CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681
By Maria A. on 07/19/19
No comment

By Cecil B. on 07/19/19
Raymond was prompt, courteous, well informed and a pleasure to work with. Angela arranged for the service call in a very efficient manner. I'm pleased with the entire job.

By Ross M. on 07/19/19
From my first call, everyone that I talked to was courteous and professional far beyond what I’ve come to expect these days. I always felt like I was the most important person they had talked to that day. They had a technician, Abraham, out that very afternoon...
(View More)
From my first call, everyone that I talked to was courteous and professional far beyond what I’ve come to expect these days. I always felt like I was the most important person they had talked to that day. They had a technician, Abraham, out that very afternoon. They said he would arrive between 3:00 and 4:15. By 3:15 he had my A/C panels removed and explained every step he was taking to diagnose my problems. He told me what each component was, how it worked, how he was checking it, the test criteria and explained his test equipment. I’m a technical kind of person and this really blew me away! You have a customer for life here!
(View Less)

By Ross M. on 07/18/19
Abraham was terrific! He was always super courteous and explained everything in terms easy to understand.

By Connie N. on 07/14/19
Abraham is awesome. He was very professional, very competent, and respectful. He went above and beyond. Very nice young man.

By Cindi L. on 07/12/19
Our technicians were excellent.

By Cindi L. on 07/12/19
Excellent service.

By Karen B. on 07/12/19
Very professional and courteous service.

By Karen B. on 07/12/19
Abraham was very polite and knowledgeable. He explained the problem in terms I could understand and it was fixed quickly. I appreciate the picture sent prior to his arrival. Its a good safety procedure. I will recommend Arizona Comfort to others in the future. T...
(View More)
Abraham was very polite and knowledgeable. He explained the problem in terms I could understand and it was fixed quickly. I appreciate the picture sent prior to his arrival. Its a good safety procedure. I will recommend Arizona Comfort to others in the future. Thank you for a cool home!
(View Less)

By Anibal M. on 07/08/19
Mr Abraham perform excellent Service. He explained the entire process. He was courteous Professional and very knowledgable. I will recommend him in the future. Thank You.

By Jesse M. on 07/06/19
Abraham did a great job providing our AC service. We will be using ACS again and we appreciated his professionalism, honesty, and his explanation of work performed.

By Jesse M. on 07/05/19
Abraham came by to service our AC today and he was an all around great guy. He was knowledgeable, polite, honest, and showed me everything he did. I will be calling ACS in the future to come back out again. Awesome customer service and highly recommended!

By Diana V. on 07/02/19
Outstanding company with honest, dependable, courteous technicians. ******* is the best! Thank you Arizona Comfort Systems for a job well done!

By Tim H. on 07/01/19
Raymond did exactly what he was supposed to do. He diagnosed the problem and fixed it. Also, he did a complete check up on our HVAC system to ensure no other problems were lingering

By Joy B. on 06/29/19
Despite the time of night, ******* was super professional, super polite and very concerned with my situation. I appreciate the service results even if it was late at night. AZ Comfort has been a wonderful company to work with.

By Lindsey M. on 06/28/19
We made a desperate call to Arizona Comfort Systems after having a horrible experience with another local company. Abraham was out within an hour and did a very thorough job of diagnosing the issue with our a/c unit. He explained everything that was wrong and fixed...
(View More)
We made a desperate call to Arizona Comfort Systems after having a horrible experience with another local company. Abraham was out within an hour and did a very thorough job of diagnosing the issue with our a/c unit. He explained everything that was wrong and fixed everything before leaving. Highly recommend this company! Very professional and polite, too.
(View Less)

By Robert J. on 06/28/19
Great!

By Lisa J. on 06/27/19
Running late due to unforeseen emergency but staff stayed in touch with me and offered alternatives. Abraham was friendly and polite and explained everything that he would be doing to service the units. Had similar positive experience with Raymond last year. Wil...
(View More)
Running late due to unforeseen emergency but staff stayed in touch with me and offered alternatives. Abraham was friendly and polite and explained everything that he would be doing to service the units. Had similar positive experience with Raymond last year. Will continue to use this company for all HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By Randall A. on 06/25/19
I've had Ray here twice, a couple of years apart. He's polite, on time, efficient and very knowledgeable. He had my system up and running inexpensively and in no time at all. I'll ask for him by me in the future.

By Carol L. on 06/22/19
If you ever need your AC or furnace repaired ask for Raymond H.He showed me what was wrong with broken parts & explained what needed to be done.Raymond even offer to bring me a air conditioning unit to use until the parts are delivered!!! Great service!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Abraham R
1 Year
Rating:
61 total reviews!
Robye L
3 Years
Rating:
26 total reviews!
Angela B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(366 total reviews)
Raymond H
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(178 total reviews)
Robert M
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(107 total reviews)
Adrian R
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(76 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Arizona Comfort Systems has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681

Customer service is always a top priority at Arizona Comfort Systems. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681
Raymond H has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 178 total reviews
178 total reviews
By Diana V. on 07/02/19
Outstanding company with honest, dependable, courteous technicians. ******* is the best! Thank you Arizona Comfort Systems for a job well done!

By Tim H. on 07/01/19
Raymond did exactly what he was supposed to do. He diagnosed the problem and fixed it. Also, he did a complete check up on our HVAC system to ensure no other problems were lingering

By Joy B. on 06/29/19
Despite the time of night, ******* was super professional, super polite and very concerned with my situation. I appreciate the service results even if it was late at night. AZ Comfort has been a wonderful company to work with.

By Randall A. on 06/25/19
I've had Ray here twice, a couple of years apart. He's polite, on time, efficient and very knowledgeable. He had my system up and running inexpensively and in no time at all. I'll ask for him by me in the future.

By Carol L. on 06/22/19
If you ever need your AC or furnace repaired ask for Raymond H.He showed me what was wrong with broken parts & explained what needed to be done.Raymond even offer to bring me a air conditioning unit to use until the parts are delivered!!! Great service!!!

By Carlos F. on 06/22/19
Paid 3X the amount for a fan motor. Way too expensive for for parts. Still have no AC due to other issues and cost to repair kept creeping up and up. I understand you need to make some profit but wow, I paid way too much. All this started with a preventative maintenance

By Carol L. on 06/21/19
Great service & highly recommend !!!

By Carol L. on 06/20/19
If you ever need your AC or furnace repaired ask for Raymond H.He showed me what was wrong with broken parts & explained what needed to be done.Raymond even offer to bring me a air conditioning unit to use until the parts are delivered!!! Great service!!!

By David R. on 06/15/19
You need a complete staff of 'Rays'!! Totally professional in all areas, courteous, competent and knowledgeable in all areas, explained the entire service procedure clearly, and quickly diagnosed the issue, serviced our Ruud unit, provided information on extended s...
(View More)
You need a complete staff of 'Rays'!! Totally professional in all areas, courteous, competent and knowledgeable in all areas, explained the entire service procedure clearly, and quickly diagnosed the issue, serviced our Ruud unit, provided information on extended services. Will continue to use Arizona Comfort Systems and Ray, no one else! Contact me for any further information.
(View Less)

By David R. on 06/15/19
Ray! He deserved to be corporately commended for his outstanding professional service, customer relationship abilities and thoroughness in all areas! Please feel free to contact us for anything further!

By Kelly G. on 06/12/19
Super polite, prompt and courteous from calling to schedule to the service techs. Text messages with updated ETAs and even a photo of the tech with his name so I'd know who to expect. However that's where the positive comments stop. Service was grossly over priced...
(View More)
Super polite, prompt and courteous from calling to schedule to the service techs. Text messages with updated ETAs and even a photo of the tech with his name so I'd know who to expect. However that's where the positive comments stop. Service was grossly over priced for nothing to be done except try to sell me something I didn't need. Tech couldn't find any issue for my HVAC freezing up and rather that suggest a simple electronic leak detection or dye test (less that $200, including the service call fee) he immediately suggested a $900 pressure test! After a little homework, I diagnosed the problem and fixed it in under 30 min and for about $5! Older system (@20 y/o) needed cheaper filters as the higher quality filters provided too little air flow!
(View Less)

By david b. on 06/11/19
We have had several visits from ACSHC and have been most satisfied with the competence and efficiency of their technicians. They are able to quickly identify and fix problems and their courtesy, neatness and manner are outstanding. The after hours availability for ...
(View More)
We have had several visits from ACSHC and have been most satisfied with the competence and efficiency of their technicians. They are able to quickly identify and fix problems and their courtesy, neatness and manner are outstanding. The after hours availability for service is most appreciated. We had our system back in operation within 12 hours from my phone call. Office staff is great also. ******** got back to us to schedule an after hours service call within fifteen minutes.
(View Less)

By Thomas W. on 05/23/19
******* H. from Arizona Comfort Systems did a fantatastic job providing maintenance service for my air conditioning unit. He was on time, courteous, and thorough. I highly recommend him for HVAC services!

By Janet W. on 04/21/19
I recommend having Raymond as your service provider. He knows and understand these systems. Why they break down and how to repair them and keeping them chugging away in proper condition. Additionally he is very polite (his mother would be proud) and respectful. If ...
(View More)
I recommend having Raymond as your service provider. He knows and understand these systems. Why they break down and how to repair them and keeping them chugging away in proper condition. Additionally he is very polite (his mother would be proud) and respectful. If I had a red carpet I would roll it out every time for Raymond's visit.
(View Less)

By Dennis E. on 03/26/19
Arizona Comfort Systems was the original supplier of my system when the house was being built and have serviced both the heat and A/C for the past 13 years. I can honestly say that each visit they continue to impress!

By Dennis E. on 03/26/19
Raymond did an excellent job of service. He was fast and accurate and took care of all issues and supplied either pictures of the work or showed me what had to be corrected. I feel very confident that my system will perform as it should.

By Joe H. on 03/05/19
Raymond at Arizona Comfort Systems did a great job fixing our old heat pump. Highly recommended!

By Valerie S. on 02/28/19
We’ve used AZ Comfort Systems a couple of times since moving here. They installed our new HVAC unit and now most recently cleaned out all of our air ducts. We’ve always been very impressed with how quickly they can get out here and with how clean they leave the...
(View More)
We’ve used AZ Comfort Systems a couple of times since moving here. They installed our new HVAC unit and now most recently cleaned out all of our air ducts. We’ve always been very impressed with how quickly they can get out here and with how clean they leave the place when they leave. Raymond and Gilbert stopped me from vacuuming my floors after cleaning out the air ducts and insisted they do it.
(View Less)

By Larry N. on 02/06/19
Extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and professional company and technicians. I highly recommend AZ Comfort Systems for anyone needing HVAC installation, service, or repairs.

By Dan on 01/23/19
I left a Facebook review. Absolutely great service. Thank you for being the company that you are.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.