CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681
By Dale L. on 09/06/18
At Arizona Comfort, all the people I've dealt with have been professional and knowledgeable. Problems are solved and they are on time. Can't ask for better service.

By Dale L. on 09/05/18
(no comment)

By Paul C. on 09/03/18
(no comment)

By Don N. on 08/31/18
Abraham was just great! He was professional and very helpful. A true good employee to Arizona Comfort...Nancy Nash

By William B. on 08/30/18
The A/C went out on a Friday (of course) this company sent someone right out, needed a hard to find piece for the A/C. The tech left a portable A/C which was wonderful. Angela the receptionist found the piece quickly & by Tues I had my A/C back!

By Michael O. on 08/27/18
Angie was prompt with scheduling the needed service call, Raymond was a little late, but let us know when to expect him. He persevered through little glitches to get to the problem and had us back in AC comfort the same day/evening. Polite, knowledgeable and thorough.

By Lyle P. on 08/27/18
On time. Completed duct cleaning quickly. Job inspected personally, passed with good recomendation.

By Anthony W. on 08/16/18
Prompt service, quick and accurate diagnosis, and high quality repair work.

By Robert & Marilyn H. on 08/16/18
Great team. Adrian is top notch in personality and service.

By Robert & Marilyn H. on 08/16/18
Great service from two very good employees. Polite and easy to work with. Highly recommend both Angela and Adrian.

By Gerlad K. on 08/15/18
(no comment)

By Gerlad K. on 08/15/18
(no comment)

By Steve P. on 08/07/18
We have just passed our four year anniversary with AZ Comfort Systems. The Company continues to be outstanding in care and customer service. The Service Coordinator, Angela, our Technician Raymond, and Jimmy the owner continue the excellence of their service. I hig...
(View More)
We have just passed our four year anniversary with AZ Comfort Systems. The Company continues to be outstanding in care and customer service. The Service Coordinator, Angela, our Technician Raymond, and Jimmy the owner continue the excellence of their service. I highly recommend AZ Comfort Systems for any HVAC needs you may have. You will not regret choosing them. Steve and Peggy Piechock
(View Less)

By Sandra C. on 08/02/18
Robert and Angela have been great! Robert was right on time and quickly diagnosed the issue and then found that the part was under warranty. I feel that their services charges are reasonable as well. I give them a definite thumbs up

By Sandra S. on 07/28/18
Abraham was prompt and so courteous; always a pleasure to have him provide service. He explains everything he is going to do and has done.

By Andrew E. on 07/26/18
Abraham was extremely professional and thorough!

By Blair B. on 07/26/18
I have done this once already, but will try again. Both Robye and Angela were very helpful in assisting me with a replacement a/c unit, and I highly recommend them. Thanks to both. I have tried to post a review in answer to a request via email for the overall ...
(View More)
I have done this once already, but will try again. Both Robye and Angela were very helpful in assisting me with a replacement a/c unit, and I highly recommend them. Thanks to both. I have tried to post a review in answer to a request via email for the overall performance of Az. Comfort systems, but for whatever reasons the website won't accept responses from my computer. Hope this helps. Blair Burkhart
(View Less)

By Ron T. on 07/23/18
The technician Abraham was professional & called before he came out. He let me know that I needed to be aware of a potential problem. I had him replace the part without waiting for it to go out. Hey politely agreed to replace it on the spot without having to make a...
(View More)
The technician Abraham was professional & called before he came out. He let me know that I needed to be aware of a potential problem. I had him replace the part without waiting for it to go out. Hey politely agreed to replace it on the spot without having to make a new appointment, which I was grateful for.
(View Less)

By David B. on 07/19/18
Best service. Always. On time and honest.

By Larry N. on 07/16/18
Extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and professional company and technicians. I highly recommend AZ Comfort Systems for anyone needing HVAC installation, service, or repairs.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Miguel S
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Nacho T
12 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Lupita V
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Marco G
12 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Arizona Comfort Systems has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681

Customer service is always a top priority at Arizona Comfort Systems. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.