CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681
By Mike J. on 03/07/18
A biannual service was completed today, and I continue to like this company. ****** called me to let me know a service on our contract was due. I like that I don't have to remember when to request a service; they do it for me. And the technician was on time, profes...
(View More)
A biannual service was completed today, and I continue to like this company. ****** called me to let me know a service on our contract was due. I like that I don't have to remember when to request a service; they do it for me. And the technician was on time, professional, and covered everything.
(View Less)

By Eva M. on 03/03/18
Adrian was on time and courteous and professional as usual. He explained what he was doing and let me know what he did when he finished the job. I would trust Adrian to work on any of my HVAC systems.

By Perry G. on 02/23/18
Quick Professional service. Great customer service with affordable pricing.

By Scott & Sally P. on 02/19/18
AZ Comfort Systems representative / tech was courteous, professional and on time. He even called in advance to let us know he was on his way and given the 2 hour window for the appt, that was very much appreciated. IF this customary for all calls, then I do hope they keep it going.

By Dennis & Robin B. on 02/15/18
The service coordinator, Angela, was very polite snd personable. Carl, the maintenance tech, was on time and did a thorough job.

By Pete G. on 02/14/18
Excellent everything, and quick, very professional!!

By Sue F. on 02/12/18
Pleasant and competent

By Richard R. on 02/07/18
Everything checked just great.

By Anthony G. on 02/07/18
Honest, friendly, and professional. What more could I ask for?

By Anthony G. on 02/06/18
Super friendly, honest, and dependable!

By Dixie B. on 02/02/18
The service was excellent

By Kevin K. on 01/31/18
Raymond provided excellent service as he always does. He is courteous, extremely knowledgeable, and efficient.

By Sylvia R. on 01/27/18
I have been very pleased with Arizona Comfort System. I would highly recommend them.

By John & Linda K. on 01/27/18
Karl was very prompt, appreciated the phone call. He told me what he was going to do, did it, and then explained all the results.

By Ryan B. on 01/26/18
Robert was very professional, friendly, and kept us apprised of what he was doing and found, including a photo of furnace inside.

By Ryan B. on 01/26/18
Robert was prompt in coming to our home to service our furnace. He was meticulous and took his time to do the job right. I recommend them and will use them again in the future.

By John & Linda K. on 01/26/18
AZ Comfort Systems is easy to work with. They have a number of option type contracts to get the services you need. You opt into the service desired for the year and then they call you and remind you to set up the appt. The cost is very reasonable and the service is...
(View More)
AZ Comfort Systems is easy to work with. They have a number of option type contracts to get the services you need. You opt into the service desired for the year and then they call you and remind you to set up the appt. The cost is very reasonable and the service is excellent. We have the twice year maintence plan.
(View Less)

By Scott & Gwen C. on 01/26/18
Excellent service - highly recommend!

By Dixie B. on 01/21/18

By William & Connie M. on 01/20/18
Perfect! Punctual, knowledgeable and efficient. Always nice to have AC/furnaces serviced 2 or 3 times a year!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joe D
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Carl T
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Nacho T
12 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Lupita V
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Marco G
12 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Arizona Comfort Systems has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681

Customer service is always a top priority at Arizona Comfort Systems. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.