CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681
By Steve K. on 01/16/19
My heat pump was blowing only cold air. I called the office number. Raymond arrived about 11 pm. It was 21 degrees outside. I was out with Raymond as he ran a diagnostic on the heat pump. He replaced the fan motor Raymond was here about 2 hours working on my heat ...
(View More)
My heat pump was blowing only cold air. I called the office number. Raymond arrived about 11 pm. It was 21 degrees outside. I was out with Raymond as he ran a diagnostic on the heat pump. He replaced the fan motor Raymond was here about 2 hours working on my heat pump. My wife, exotic birds, 2 dogs, and myself appreciated Raymond's helping repaired the heat pump.
(View Less)

By Lane Y. on 01/11/19
Great service technician!

By Lane Y. on 01/11/19
Excellent service. Abraham was efficient and very helpful. Hard working knowledgeable mechanic. Thank You!

By Darlene M. on 01/10/19
Adrian was excellent and highly versed in answering my questions

By Robert H. on 01/10/19
Always satisfied from phone call to completion of work. Bob

By Robert H. on 01/09/19
Robert is very knowing of the product. Fast and through job is done. Left with me being very satisfied with the device and the install.

By Çecil N. on 01/09/19
Outstanding work. Well done

By Darlene M. on 01/09/19
Arizona Comfort Systems sent a highly knowledgable technician. Arrived exactly on time and answered all questions understandably

By Billy C. on 01/09/19
Very professional & friendly

By JohnDelore on 01/07/19
Robert performed a professional type cleaning of the furnace. Very pleased with the job he did. Found that the 3rd bedroom vent is not hooked up to the furnace (since the house was built in 2009. Surprised that the building inspectors did not catch this.

By JohnDelore on 01/07/19
Robert did an AWESOME job checking the furnace. Removed the blower assembly and cleaned with solution & water. Checked the vents in the house and found the vent to the 3rd bedroom is not hooked up. Room is about 20 degrees cooler than the rest of the house. Vent wa...
(View More)
Robert did an AWESOME job checking the furnace. Removed the blower assembly and cleaned with solution & water. Checked the vents in the house and found the vent to the 3rd bedroom is not hooked up. Room is about 20 degrees cooler than the rest of the house. Vent was never hooked up from when the house was built in 2009. Surpried that the building inspectors never caught the issue.
(View Less)

By Billy C. on 01/07/19
Very professional & friendly

By John G. on 01/04/19
Friendliness, courtesy, punctuality.

By John G. on 01/03/19
Friendliness, courtesy, punctuality.

By Dave G. on 01/03/19
Raymond, as always, was most professional. Well done.

By Shelly R. on 01/03/19
Your employee's are always so pleasant to deal with. Great customer service. Thank you

By Steve K. on 01/03/19
My heat pump was blowing only cold air. I called the office number. Raymond arrived about 11 pm. It was 21 degrees outside. I was out with Raymond as he ran a diagnostic on the heat pump. He replaced the fan motor Raymond was here about 2 hours working on my heat ...
(View More)
My heat pump was blowing only cold air. I called the office number. Raymond arrived about 11 pm. It was 21 degrees outside. I was out with Raymond as he ran a diagnostic on the heat pump. He replaced the fan motor Raymond was here about 2 hours working on my heat pump. My wife, exotic birds, 2 dogs, and myself appreciated Raymond's helping repaired the heat pump.
(View Less)

By Shelly R. on 01/02/19
Excellent customer service. Employees are courteous and friendly

By Frank Z. on 12/28/18
******* came out to my home to perform routine service on my heat pump and to re-tape the ductwork outside the building because it was leaking rain water. ******* was courteous, prompt and competent. This company installed the heat pump back in 2004 and it has been...
(View More)
******* came out to my home to perform routine service on my heat pump and to re-tape the ductwork outside the building because it was leaking rain water. ******* was courteous, prompt and competent. This company installed the heat pump back in 2004 and it has been trouble free since. I would use this company again without hesitation.
(View Less)

By Michael B. on 12/27/18
Abraham troubleshooted and replaced and setup the thermostat program. Functioning like it should. Abraham Did an excellent job, thank you Arizona Comfort Sestets.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Robye L
3 Years
Rating:
22 total reviews!
Abraham R
1 Year
Rating:
20 total reviews!
Angela B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(359 total reviews)
Raymond H
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(156 total reviews)
Robert M
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(91 total reviews)
Adrian R
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(70 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Arizona Comfort Systems has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681

Customer service is always a top priority at Arizona Comfort Systems. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.