CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681
By Michael C. on 03/08/19
Had Abraham come by to clean our duct system for a new install. He was very professional and did a great job. He were extremely patient with our 4 year old and even let him help with what he could. We will definitely being going through Arizona Comfort Systems for ...
(View More)
Had Abraham come by to clean our duct system for a new install. He was very professional and did a great job. He were extremely patient with our 4 year old and even let him help with what he could. We will definitely being going through Arizona Comfort Systems for all our heating and cooling needs.
(View Less)

By Jean M. on 03/06/19
I appreciate the thorough job your employee did on making sure my heating and air conditioning system was operating at maximum efficiency. He was very courteous and explained his recommendations.

By Joe H. on 03/05/19
Raymond at Arizona Comfort Systems did a great job fixing our old heat pump. Highly recommended!

By Jean M. on 03/05/19
Abraham did a very thorough job checking out and cleaning the furnace and A/C units. He explained what he did and made a few recommendations to consider. The bill was less than the estimate! I have used this company for years and each technician is very courteous and thorough.

By Anne M. on 03/04/19
AZ Confort Systems is the best. Customer service is first rate and the technicians are thorough and polite. You can’t go wrong with this company.

By Valerie S. on 02/28/19
We’ve used AZ Comfort Systems a couple of times since moving here. They installed our new HVAC unit and now most recently cleaned out all of our air ducts. We’ve always been very impressed with how quickly they can get out here and with how clean they leave the...
(View More)
We’ve used AZ Comfort Systems a couple of times since moving here. They installed our new HVAC unit and now most recently cleaned out all of our air ducts. We’ve always been very impressed with how quickly they can get out here and with how clean they leave the place when they leave. Raymond and Gilbert stopped me from vacuuming my floors after cleaning out the air ducts and insisted they do it.
(View Less)

By Ned L. on 02/26/19
Robert was professional, quick and knowledgeable.

By Leitha F. on 02/25/19
Amazing service! Abraham is very personable and helpful. Most definitely would recommend.

By William M. on 02/22/19
The company scheduled an appointment on short notice on the coldest day of the year to date. No Heat! Abraham was great from start to finish. He called to let me know he was on his way, he and fellow technician put on shoe covers prior to entering my house on a sn...
(View More)
The company scheduled an appointment on short notice on the coldest day of the year to date. No Heat! Abraham was great from start to finish. He called to let me know he was on his way, he and fellow technician put on shoe covers prior to entering my house on a snowy, wet day. Diagnosed the problem and fixed it very quickly. Both Techs were very friendly and knowledgeable. I just moved to the area and they quickly learned that I have little experience with gas furnaces and offered some very useful safety and maintenance tips. Much appreciated. While I dread future furnace problems, it's good to know there's a local company that I can completely rely on!
(View Less)

By charlotte D. on 02/22/19
Extremely knowledgeable, efficient, and courteous

By Deanna V. on 02/21/19
Robert was great!! He showed up on time and got started right away. He showed me a video of my system and explained what needed to be fixed. He walked me through everything.

By Marvin P. on 02/15/19
Fast, efficient and pleasant personality.

By LeAnn on 02/08/19
This team and company are great! Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to everyone.

By LeAnn on 02/08/19
Don't seem to be able to post a new review.

By LeAnn on 02/07/19
Miguel and his assistant did an outstanding and very professional job! They worked hard, quickly and cleanly! Tested everything reprogrammed the thermostat and ensured I knew how everything works. Thanks, Gentlemen Abraham cleaned the duct work. He also did a ...
(View More)
Miguel and his assistant did an outstanding and very professional job! They worked hard, quickly and cleanly! Tested everything reprogrammed the thermostat and ensured I knew how everything works. Thanks, Gentlemen Abraham cleaned the duct work. He also did a great job! He is very personable and respectful. Thank you, Abraham! Great team! Will recommend Arizona Comfort to everyone.
(View Less)

By John L. on 02/07/19
Excellent service by Adrian. He promptly showed up on time and resolved our issue. Very professional

By Larry N. on 02/06/19
Extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and professional company and technicians. I highly recommend AZ Comfort Systems for anyone needing HVAC installation, service, or repairs.

By Carolyn M. on 02/03/19
It should not take over a month for a part to come in.

By Merrie L. on 01/28/19
Very prompt and professional.

By Bill k. on 01/28/19
Robert did a great job on my unit. It was a tough electric problem he solved. He was very easy to work with.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Abraham R
1 Year
Rating:
28 total reviews!
Robye L
3 Years
Rating:
24 total reviews!
Angela B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(359 total reviews)
Raymond H
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(162 total reviews)
Robert M
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(102 total reviews)
Adrian R
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(75 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Arizona Comfort Systems has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681

Customer service is always a top priority at Arizona Comfort Systems. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.