CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681
By LeAnn on 02/08/19
This team and company are great! Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to everyone.

By LeAnn on 02/08/19
Don't seem to be able to post a new review.

By LeAnn on 02/07/19
Miguel and his assistant did an outstanding and very professional job! They worked hard, quickly and cleanly! Tested everything reprogrammed the thermostat and ensured I knew how everything works. Thanks, Gentlemen Abraham cleaned the duct work. He also did a ...
(View More)
Miguel and his assistant did an outstanding and very professional job! They worked hard, quickly and cleanly! Tested everything reprogrammed the thermostat and ensured I knew how everything works. Thanks, Gentlemen Abraham cleaned the duct work. He also did a great job! He is very personable and respectful. Thank you, Abraham! Great team! Will recommend Arizona Comfort to everyone.
(View Less)

By John L. on 02/07/19
Excellent service by Adrian. He promptly showed up on time and resolved our issue. Very professional

By Larry N. on 02/06/19
Extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and professional company and technicians. I highly recommend AZ Comfort Systems for anyone needing HVAC installation, service, or repairs.

By Carolyn M. on 02/03/19
It should not take over a month for a part to come in.

By Merrie L. on 01/28/19
Very prompt and professional.

By Bill k. on 01/28/19
Robert did a great job on my unit. It was a tough electric problem he solved. He was very easy to work with.

By Carolyn M. on 01/26/19
When Adrien comes out, he always does a fantastic job. Too bad some parts take forever to come in. They came out on Dec 11, but the part didn't come in until Jan 24.

By Dennis H. on 01/26/19
Good service and good advertise about our heating system

By Dan on 01/23/19
I left a Facebook review. Absolutely great service. Thank you for being the company that you are.

By Jerry G. on 01/22/19
Why would I want to write anything with a four-letter word?

By Bill H. on 01/22/19
(no comment)

By Dan on 01/21/19
Superior service by Abraham, Raymond and Robye! Extremely professional, courteous and down right a pleasure to be around. You have a great team in this company and highly recommend them for any heating and cooling services! Thank you Arizona Comfort Systems.

By Robert G M. on 01/21/19
Not only did Robert identify the problem with our furnace in record time, but we learned a lot about our system, including age, condition, what type of filter to use and how often to replace it. He was very personable. He explained the benefit of the maint agreem...
(View More)
Not only did Robert identify the problem with our furnace in record time, but we learned a lot about our system, including age, condition, what type of filter to use and how often to replace it. He was very personable. He explained the benefit of the maint agreement in extending the longevity of the furnace. We will request Robert for our next visit. Angela did a good job in scheduling an appt for one hour after I called! She was friendly and is a good customer rep. Robert called shortly after to say he was on the way. Excellent service, excellent company. Thank you. PS - Do you ever think about offering a 10% senior discount? It would be very helpful for those of us on a fixed income.
(View Less)

By Steve K. on 01/16/19
My heat pump was blowing only cold air. I called the office number. Raymond arrived about 11 pm. It was 21 degrees outside. I was out with Raymond as he ran a diagnostic on the heat pump. He replaced the fan motor Raymond was here about 2 hours working on my heat ...
(View More)
My heat pump was blowing only cold air. I called the office number. Raymond arrived about 11 pm. It was 21 degrees outside. I was out with Raymond as he ran a diagnostic on the heat pump. He replaced the fan motor Raymond was here about 2 hours working on my heat pump. My wife, exotic birds, 2 dogs, and myself appreciated Raymond's helping repaired the heat pump.
(View Less)

By Craig S. on 01/12/19
Due to a screwup by a realtor (NOT THE FAULT OF AZ COMFORT SYSTEMS) I found my furnace inoperative that was supposed to have been repaired by close of escrow. This individual tried to cut corners by NOT heeding AZ comfort systems recommendations After I complained ...
(View More)
Due to a screwup by a realtor (NOT THE FAULT OF AZ COMFORT SYSTEMS) I found my furnace inoperative that was supposed to have been repaired by close of escrow. This individual tried to cut corners by NOT heeding AZ comfort systems recommendations After I complained to my agent; ****** ,their tech was dispatched the next day and repaired everything as had been originally recommended. He was very professional, courteous and pleasant,cheerfully answered any questions I had and had the unit up and running in a few hours;which was amazing considering the extent of the needed repairs. He also took the time to test and cycle the furnace to make sure it was operating properly!! I am VERY PLEASED and would HIGHLY recommend AZ comfort systems to anyone ! I will be contacting them in the event of needed future repairs !!
(View Less)

By Lane Y. on 01/11/19
Great service technician!

By Lane Y. on 01/11/19
Excellent service. Abraham was efficient and very helpful. Hard working knowledgeable mechanic. Thank You!

By Darlene M. on 01/10/19
Adrian was excellent and highly versed in answering my questions
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Robye L
3 Years
Rating:
24 total reviews!
Abraham R
1 Year
Rating:
22 total reviews!
Angela B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(359 total reviews)
Raymond H
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(160 total reviews)
Robert M
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(99 total reviews)
Adrian R
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(74 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Arizona Comfort Systems has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681

Customer service is always a top priority at Arizona Comfort Systems. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681
Angela B has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 359 total reviews
359 total reviews
By Ann and Bob D. on 11/25/18
Angela B. is our Service Coordinator. and Robert M. is our Service Technician. We have been using their company for over 12 years. Both are Very Professional, Competent, timely, and Customer Sensitive. We intend to continue using them and their company going forward.

By Ron F. on 09/27/18
No issues. All tasks appear to have been completed and systems Go.

By Ron F. on 09/26/18
Always feel assured during and after the heat / AC maint. checks. Never a problem with Az Comfort Systems

By Nancy & Carol F. on 09/15/18
Raymond phoned he was on his way, arrived on time, and did a superb cleaning job. He found a clogged tube. cleared it and said he'd see me in the Spring. As always, polite and mannerly. You all do a great job. Thanks.

By Thomas H. on 09/14/18
I have been a customer of AZ Comfort Systems for years and their service is timely, accurate, and thorough. Service personnel are always courteous and polite. Office personnel are always polite and follow up when needed. Great company and well managed.

By Jerome G. on 09/13/18
Angela is always bright, cheerful and helping. Abraham impressed us as a fine young technician. We discussed a cooling problem we were having, and he attempted to address it with us.

By Alan D. on 09/12/18
You guys are the best I like the people in your office to the people that come to my house they are repestfull and are allways very friendly on the phone Alan Dumont-Bole

By Donald B. on 09/12/18
Raymond came to the house on Monday the 10th of Sept. to make sure the furnace was ready for the fall/winter season. in addition to the furnace he checked the whole system. He was easy to talk to and he explained everything he did. His professionalism was greatly a...
(View More)
Raymond came to the house on Monday the 10th of Sept. to make sure the furnace was ready for the fall/winter season. in addition to the furnace he checked the whole system. He was easy to talk to and he explained everything he did. His professionalism was greatly appreciated. I am comfortable that we are in good hands and would recommend Arizona Comfort Systems to anyone who asked. Angela who contacted me to set up the appointment is as usual pleasant and a delight to deal with. A customer can't ask for more that.
(View Less)

By Alan D. on 09/12/18
They are the best I will allways use them Alan Dumont-Bole

By Tom O. on 09/09/18
Excellent! Arizona Comfort Systems always does a tremendous job. We have been with them for more than 15 years, and we highly recommend this exceptional company. They have a great team...from Service Coordinator Angela to the Service Manager Raymond, our services a...
(View More)
Excellent! Arizona Comfort Systems always does a tremendous job. We have been with them for more than 15 years, and we highly recommend this exceptional company. They have a great team...from Service Coordinator Angela to the Service Manager Raymond, our services are always performed on time and with fast, efficient and accurate maintenance and/or repairs. If you are smart, you'll go with ACS!
(View Less)

By Dale L. on 09/06/18
At Arizona Comfort, all the people I've dealt with have been professional and knowledgeable. Problems are solved and they are on time. Can't ask for better service.

By Dale L. on 09/05/18
(no comment)

By Paul C. on 09/03/18
(no comment)

By Don N. on 08/31/18
Abraham was just great! He was professional and very helpful. A true good employee to Arizona Comfort...Nancy Nash

By William B. on 08/30/18
The A/C went out on a Friday (of course) this company sent someone right out, needed a hard to find piece for the A/C. The tech left a portable A/C which was wonderful. Angela the receptionist found the piece quickly & by Tues I had my A/C back!

By Michael O. on 08/27/18
Angie was prompt with scheduling the needed service call, Raymond was a little late, but let us know when to expect him. He persevered through little glitches to get to the problem and had us back in AC comfort the same day/evening. Polite, knowledgeable and thorough.

By Lyle P. on 08/27/18
On time. Completed duct cleaning quickly. Job inspected personally, passed with good recomendation.

By Anthony W. on 08/16/18
Prompt service, quick and accurate diagnosis, and high quality repair work.

By Robert & Marilyn H. on 08/16/18
Great team. Adrian is top notch in personality and service.

By Robert & Marilyn H. on 08/16/18
Great service from two very good employees. Polite and easy to work with. Highly recommend both Angela and Adrian.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.