CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681
By Mary C. on 04/17/19
Miguel, Abraham and Isaiah were all very courteous, professional, friendly and efficient when completing all the work. Miguel worked consistently, and was very polite, patient and professional in answering questions, explaining the procedures of installation of bot...
(View More)
Miguel, Abraham and Isaiah were all very courteous, professional, friendly and efficient when completing all the work. Miguel worked consistently, and was very polite, patient and professional in answering questions, explaining the procedures of installation of both the new furnace and the new air conditioning units. Work was completed on time and clean-up was complete. Abraham and Isaiah likewise were very efficient in explaining all they had to do in cleaning out the ventilation system, working methodically and efficiently, completing their work in a very timely manner, and cleaning up very well. They were also courteous, friendly, polite and complete in answering all questions on procedure. Overall it was a great pleasure working with all 3 individuals in meeting the needs of taking car of our home. A company is only as good as its employees, and based on their performance, this company is exceptional. They are well trained, knowledgeable in all aspects of their job, and this is a reflection of the company.
(View Less)

By Darren on 04/17/19
We felt comfortable knowing we were in good hands. Abraham and Isaiah are an asset to your company. A very high level of professionalism

By Darren on 04/17/19
Great team effort. Abraham and Isaiah are the reason we'll use Arizona Comfort Systems in the future. Quality work, and professionalism. Explained everything to us in detail. Great asset to your company.

By David A. on 04/16/19
I have had the wonderful experience of having Abraham come over to the house and service the AC ductwork. He was professional and personable at the same time. Abraham represented the company, Arizona Comfort Systems, with the utmost enthusiasm. Abraham was mentori...
(View More)
I have had the wonderful experience of having Abraham come over to the house and service the AC ductwork. He was professional and personable at the same time. Abraham represented the company, Arizona Comfort Systems, with the utmost enthusiasm. Abraham was mentoring Isaiah. His interaction with isaiah was friendly as well as instructive. They demonstrated a comradery and great working relationship. I would recommend Abraham, Isaiah and Arizona Comfort Systems for future service. David A.
(View Less)

By Mary C. on 04/16/19
(no comment)

By Carlos F. on 04/10/19
Abraham R. was professional, courteous, and all the above. He explained everything he was going to accomplish. He had great recommendations for my system, including some pointers on how to keep my system fresh for years. Great job

By Meghan P. on 04/09/19
Abraham was efficient and professional. He took ample time to take the pictures I needed and explain everything thoroughly. Will highly recommend in the future!!

By Meghan P. on 04/09/19
Abraham was efficient and professional. He took ample time to take the pictures I needed and explain everything thoroughly. Will highly recommend in the future!!

By Jack B. on 04/01/19
Abraham did a great job, great attitude

By James C. on 03/30/19
no comment

By Jack B. on 03/29/19
As always Abraham and his co workers did a great job

By Galen G. on 03/28/19
Abraham was very friendly and very professional! He made me feel comfortable about the work he did. Thank you Abraham!

By David Avalos/Mary C. on 03/28/19
(no comment)

By Galen G. on 03/27/19
Excellent professional service!

By Galen G. on 03/27/19
Abraham was excellent in checking out our Trane heating and cooling system! He cleaned all coils and filters. Checked all voltages. Cleaned the outside fan unit. Installed two voltage surge protectors. I highly recommend him.

By Dennis E. on 03/26/19
Arizona Comfort Systems was the original supplier of my system when the house was being built and have serviced both the heat and A/C for the past 13 years. I can honestly say that each visit they continue to impress!

By Dennis E. on 03/26/19
Raymond did an excellent job of service. He was fast and accurate and took care of all issues and supplied either pictures of the work or showed me what had to be corrected. I feel very confident that my system will perform as it should.

By Jake E. on 03/25/19
Abraham was very professional and did a great job.

By Jill M. on 03/19/19
(no comment)

By Michael C. on 03/08/19
Had Abraham come by to clean our duct system for a new install. He was very professional and did a great job. He were extremely patient with our 4 year old and even let him help with what he could. We will definitely being going through Arizona Comfort Systems for ...
(View More)
Had Abraham come by to clean our duct system for a new install. He was very professional and did a great job. He were extremely patient with our 4 year old and even let him help with what he could. We will definitely being going through Arizona Comfort Systems for all our heating and cooling needs.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Abraham R
1 Year
Rating:
43 total reviews!
Robye L
3 Years
Rating:
24 total reviews!
Angela B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(361 total reviews)
Raymond H
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(164 total reviews)
Robert M
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(103 total reviews)
Adrian R
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(76 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Arizona Comfort Systems has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681

Customer service is always a top priority at Arizona Comfort Systems. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681
Angela B has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 361 total reviews
361 total reviews
By Jill M. on 03/19/19
(no comment)

By Margaret L. on 02/19/19
We have used AZ Comfort System since 1994. They installed the heating and AC service in 2 new homes for us and provided service to those homes and two other homes in the Sierra Vista area. Today they serviced our water heater and did service on our AC unit in prepa...
(View More)
We have used AZ Comfort System since 1994. They installed the heating and AC service in 2 new homes for us and provided service to those homes and two other homes in the Sierra Vista area. Today they serviced our water heater and did service on our AC unit in preparation for spring. I like that they send and email with a photo of the service person coming and the service person calls prior to coming letting us know when to expect them. Today they also installed a surge protector and a system that alerts when there is a leak and turns the system off to prevent flooding. We have confidence in AZ Comfort System and there prices are competitive.
(View Less)

By Ann and Bob D. on 11/25/18
Angela B. is our Service Coordinator. and Robert M. is our Service Technician. We have been using their company for over 12 years. Both are Very Professional, Competent, timely, and Customer Sensitive. We intend to continue using them and their company going forward.

By Ron F. on 09/27/18
No issues. All tasks appear to have been completed and systems Go.

By Ron F. on 09/26/18
Always feel assured during and after the heat / AC maint. checks. Never a problem with Az Comfort Systems

By Nancy & Carol F. on 09/15/18
Raymond phoned he was on his way, arrived on time, and did a superb cleaning job. He found a clogged tube. cleared it and said he'd see me in the Spring. As always, polite and mannerly. You all do a great job. Thanks.

By Thomas H. on 09/14/18
I have been a customer of AZ Comfort Systems for years and their service is timely, accurate, and thorough. Service personnel are always courteous and polite. Office personnel are always polite and follow up when needed. Great company and well managed.

By Jerome G. on 09/13/18
Angela is always bright, cheerful and helping. Abraham impressed us as a fine young technician. We discussed a cooling problem we were having, and he attempted to address it with us.

By Alan D. on 09/12/18
You guys are the best I like the people in your office to the people that come to my house they are repestfull and are allways very friendly on the phone Alan Dumont-Bole

By Donald B. on 09/12/18
Raymond came to the house on Monday the 10th of Sept. to make sure the furnace was ready for the fall/winter season. in addition to the furnace he checked the whole system. He was easy to talk to and he explained everything he did. His professionalism was greatly a...
(View More)
Raymond came to the house on Monday the 10th of Sept. to make sure the furnace was ready for the fall/winter season. in addition to the furnace he checked the whole system. He was easy to talk to and he explained everything he did. His professionalism was greatly appreciated. I am comfortable that we are in good hands and would recommend Arizona Comfort Systems to anyone who asked. Angela who contacted me to set up the appointment is as usual pleasant and a delight to deal with. A customer can't ask for more that.
(View Less)

By Alan D. on 09/12/18
They are the best I will allways use them Alan Dumont-Bole

By Tom O. on 09/09/18
Excellent! Arizona Comfort Systems always does a tremendous job. We have been with them for more than 15 years, and we highly recommend this exceptional company. They have a great team...from Service Coordinator Angela to the Service Manager Raymond, our services a...
(View More)
Excellent! Arizona Comfort Systems always does a tremendous job. We have been with them for more than 15 years, and we highly recommend this exceptional company. They have a great team...from Service Coordinator Angela to the Service Manager Raymond, our services are always performed on time and with fast, efficient and accurate maintenance and/or repairs. If you are smart, you'll go with ACS!
(View Less)

By Dale L. on 09/06/18
At Arizona Comfort, all the people I've dealt with have been professional and knowledgeable. Problems are solved and they are on time. Can't ask for better service.

By Dale L. on 09/05/18
(no comment)

By Paul C. on 09/03/18
(no comment)

By Don N. on 08/31/18
Abraham was just great! He was professional and very helpful. A true good employee to Arizona Comfort...Nancy Nash

By William B. on 08/30/18
The A/C went out on a Friday (of course) this company sent someone right out, needed a hard to find piece for the A/C. The tech left a portable A/C which was wonderful. Angela the receptionist found the piece quickly & by Tues I had my A/C back!

By Michael O. on 08/27/18
Angie was prompt with scheduling the needed service call, Raymond was a little late, but let us know when to expect him. He persevered through little glitches to get to the problem and had us back in AC comfort the same day/evening. Polite, knowledgeable and thorough.

By Lyle P. on 08/27/18
On time. Completed duct cleaning quickly. Job inspected personally, passed with good recomendation.

By Anthony W. on 08/16/18
Prompt service, quick and accurate diagnosis, and high quality repair work.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.