CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681
By Maria A. on 07/19/19
No comment

By Cecil B. on 07/19/19
Raymond was prompt, courteous, well informed and a pleasure to work with. Angela arranged for the service call in a very efficient manner. I'm pleased with the entire job.

By Ross M. on 07/19/19
From my first call, everyone that I talked to was courteous and professional far beyond what I’ve come to expect these days. I always felt like I was the most important person they had talked to that day. They had a technician, Abraham, out that very afternoon...
(View More)
From my first call, everyone that I talked to was courteous and professional far beyond what I’ve come to expect these days. I always felt like I was the most important person they had talked to that day. They had a technician, Abraham, out that very afternoon. They said he would arrive between 3:00 and 4:15. By 3:15 he had my A/C panels removed and explained every step he was taking to diagnose my problems. He told me what each component was, how it worked, how he was checking it, the test criteria and explained his test equipment. I’m a technical kind of person and this really blew me away! You have a customer for life here!
(View Less)

By Ross M. on 07/18/19
Abraham was terrific! He was always super courteous and explained everything in terms easy to understand.

By Connie N. on 07/14/19
Abraham is awesome. He was very professional, very competent, and respectful. He went above and beyond. Very nice young man.

By Cindi L. on 07/12/19
Our technicians were excellent.

By Cindi L. on 07/12/19
Excellent service.

By Karen B. on 07/12/19
Very professional and courteous service.

By Karen B. on 07/12/19
Abraham was very polite and knowledgeable. He explained the problem in terms I could understand and it was fixed quickly. I appreciate the picture sent prior to his arrival. Its a good safety procedure. I will recommend Arizona Comfort to others in the future. T...
(View More)
Abraham was very polite and knowledgeable. He explained the problem in terms I could understand and it was fixed quickly. I appreciate the picture sent prior to his arrival. Its a good safety procedure. I will recommend Arizona Comfort to others in the future. Thank you for a cool home!
(View Less)

By Anibal M. on 07/08/19
Mr Abraham perform excellent Service. He explained the entire process. He was courteous Professional and very knowledgable. I will recommend him in the future. Thank You.

By Jesse M. on 07/06/19
Abraham did a great job providing our AC service. We will be using ACS again and we appreciated his professionalism, honesty, and his explanation of work performed.

By Jesse M. on 07/05/19
Abraham came by to service our AC today and he was an all around great guy. He was knowledgeable, polite, honest, and showed me everything he did. I will be calling ACS in the future to come back out again. Awesome customer service and highly recommended!

By Diana V. on 07/02/19
Outstanding company with honest, dependable, courteous technicians. ******* is the best! Thank you Arizona Comfort Systems for a job well done!

By Tim H. on 07/01/19
Raymond did exactly what he was supposed to do. He diagnosed the problem and fixed it. Also, he did a complete check up on our HVAC system to ensure no other problems were lingering

By Joy B. on 06/29/19
Despite the time of night, ******* was super professional, super polite and very concerned with my situation. I appreciate the service results even if it was late at night. AZ Comfort has been a wonderful company to work with.

By Lindsey M. on 06/28/19
We made a desperate call to Arizona Comfort Systems after having a horrible experience with another local company. Abraham was out within an hour and did a very thorough job of diagnosing the issue with our a/c unit. He explained everything that was wrong and fixed...
(View More)
We made a desperate call to Arizona Comfort Systems after having a horrible experience with another local company. Abraham was out within an hour and did a very thorough job of diagnosing the issue with our a/c unit. He explained everything that was wrong and fixed everything before leaving. Highly recommend this company! Very professional and polite, too.
(View Less)

By Robert J. on 06/28/19
Great!

By Lisa J. on 06/27/19
Running late due to unforeseen emergency but staff stayed in touch with me and offered alternatives. Abraham was friendly and polite and explained everything that he would be doing to service the units. Had similar positive experience with Raymond last year. Wil...
(View More)
Running late due to unforeseen emergency but staff stayed in touch with me and offered alternatives. Abraham was friendly and polite and explained everything that he would be doing to service the units. Had similar positive experience with Raymond last year. Will continue to use this company for all HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By Randall A. on 06/25/19
I've had Ray here twice, a couple of years apart. He's polite, on time, efficient and very knowledgeable. He had my system up and running inexpensively and in no time at all. I'll ask for him by me in the future.

By Carol L. on 06/22/19
If you ever need your AC or furnace repaired ask for Raymond H.He showed me what was wrong with broken parts & explained what needed to be done.Raymond even offer to bring me a air conditioning unit to use until the parts are delivered!!! Great service!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Abraham R
1 Year
Rating:
61 total reviews!
Robye L
3 Years
Rating:
26 total reviews!
Angela B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(366 total reviews)
Raymond H
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(178 total reviews)
Robert M
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(107 total reviews)
Adrian R
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(76 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Arizona Comfort Systems has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681

Customer service is always a top priority at Arizona Comfort Systems. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.