CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681
By Carlos F. on 06/22/19
Paid 3X the amount for a fan motor. Way too expensive for for parts. Still have no AC due to other issues and cost to repair kept creeping up and up. I understand you need to make some profit but wow, I paid way too much. All this started with a preventative maintenance

By Loran G. on 06/21/19
The technicians who installed our system, Miguel and Juan, were very courteous, clean in their work habits and very respectful. I enjoyed the experience of working with Arizona Comfort Systems!

By Loran G. on 06/21/19
Everyone I spoke to was professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Angela in the office was quick and able to guide me through the scheduling and financing process. Robye the estimator arrived in a timely manner and answered all my questions. Ignacio the head insta...
(View More)
Everyone I spoke to was professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Angela in the office was quick and able to guide me through the scheduling and financing process. Robye the estimator arrived in a timely manner and answered all my questions. Ignacio the head installer arrived on time and was very respectful.
(View Less)

By Carol L. on 06/21/19
Great service & highly recommend !!!

By Carol L. on 06/20/19
If you ever need your AC or furnace repaired ask for Raymond H.He showed me what was wrong with broken parts & explained what needed to be done.Raymond even offer to bring me a air conditioning unit to use until the parts are delivered!!! Great service!!!

By David R. on 06/15/19
You need a complete staff of 'Rays'!! Totally professional in all areas, courteous, competent and knowledgeable in all areas, explained the entire service procedure clearly, and quickly diagnosed the issue, serviced our Ruud unit, provided information on extended s...
(View More)
You need a complete staff of 'Rays'!! Totally professional in all areas, courteous, competent and knowledgeable in all areas, explained the entire service procedure clearly, and quickly diagnosed the issue, serviced our Ruud unit, provided information on extended services. Will continue to use Arizona Comfort Systems and Ray, no one else! Contact me for any further information.
(View Less)

By David R. on 06/15/19
Ray! He deserved to be corporately commended for his outstanding professional service, customer relationship abilities and thoroughness in all areas! Please feel free to contact us for anything further!

By Loran G. on 06/15/19
Every person I have had contact with from schedulers to technicians have been very competent, accommodating and friendly. I will recommend this company highly!

By Jo S. on 06/14/19
no comment

By Michael S. on 06/13/19
Great Service, I really appreciate all the work they did for me.

By Kent R. on 06/13/19
Nacho was extremely helpful and answered each of my questions. He was very kind and has great customer service skills. Highly recommended!

By Kent R. on 06/13/19
Nacho was extremely helpful and answered each of my questions. He was very kind and has great customer service skills. Highly recommended!

By Misty on 06/12/19
Arizona Comfort Systems in Sierra Vista Arizona services our homes. I give them a five star rating. I would highly recommend *******. His customer service is A . *****

By Kelly G. on 06/12/19
Super polite, prompt and courteous from calling to schedule to the service techs. Text messages with updated ETAs and even a photo of the tech with his name so I'd know who to expect. However that's where the positive comments stop. Service was grossly over priced...
(View More)
Super polite, prompt and courteous from calling to schedule to the service techs. Text messages with updated ETAs and even a photo of the tech with his name so I'd know who to expect. However that's where the positive comments stop. Service was grossly over priced for nothing to be done except try to sell me something I didn't need. Tech couldn't find any issue for my HVAC freezing up and rather that suggest a simple electronic leak detection or dye test (less that $200, including the service call fee) he immediately suggested a $900 pressure test! After a little homework, I diagnosed the problem and fixed it in under 30 min and for about $5! Older system (@20 y/o) needed cheaper filters as the higher quality filters provided too little air flow!
(View Less)

By david b. on 06/11/19
We have had several visits from ACSHC and have been most satisfied with the competence and efficiency of their technicians. They are able to quickly identify and fix problems and their courtesy, neatness and manner are outstanding. The after hours availability for ...
(View More)
We have had several visits from ACSHC and have been most satisfied with the competence and efficiency of their technicians. They are able to quickly identify and fix problems and their courtesy, neatness and manner are outstanding. The after hours availability for service is most appreciated. We had our system back in operation within 12 hours from my phone call. Office staff is great also. ******** got back to us to schedule an after hours service call within fifteen minutes.
(View Less)

By Ernesto L. on 06/07/19
Abraham was very knowledgeable and efficient. I really appreciated his courtesy and professional demeanor.

By Loran G. on 06/05/19
Everyone I spoke to was professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Angela in the office was quick and able to guide me through the scheduling and financing process. Robye the estimator arrived in a timely manner and answered all my questions. Ignacio the head insta...
(View More)
Everyone I spoke to was professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Angela in the office was quick and able to guide me through the scheduling and financing process. Robye the estimator arrived in a timely manner and answered all my questions. Ignacio the head installer arrived on time and was very respectful.
(View Less)

By Olga M. on 05/24/19
Arizona Comfort Systems employs an outstanding staff. I recently had an attic vent made and installed by them on the exterior of my home. The vent was expertly measured by Nacho and meticulously painted and installed by Joshua. The entire process from beginning to...
(View More)
Arizona Comfort Systems employs an outstanding staff. I recently had an attic vent made and installed by them on the exterior of my home. The vent was expertly measured by Nacho and meticulously painted and installed by Joshua. The entire process from beginning to end was a pleasant experience. Lupita, with whom I spoke on the phone several times, was efficient and also very pleasant. I highly recommend them because they consistently offer 5 star service and products.
(View Less)

By Thomas W. on 05/23/19
******* H. from Arizona Comfort Systems did a fantatastic job providing maintenance service for my air conditioning unit. He was on time, courteous, and thorough. I highly recommend him for HVAC services!

By Melani D. on 05/20/19
No comments
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Miguel S
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Nacho T
12 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Lupita V
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Marco G
12 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Arizona Comfort Systems has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681

Customer service is always a top priority at Arizona Comfort Systems. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681
Abraham R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
61 total reviews
By Darren on 04/17/19
Great team effort. Abraham and Isaiah are the reason we'll use Arizona Comfort Systems in the future. Quality work, and professionalism. Explained everything to us in detail. Great asset to your company.

By David A. on 04/16/19
I have had the wonderful experience of having Abraham come over to the house and service the AC ductwork. He was professional and personable at the same time. Abraham represented the company, Arizona Comfort Systems, with the utmost enthusiasm. Abraham was mentori...
(View More)
I have had the wonderful experience of having Abraham come over to the house and service the AC ductwork. He was professional and personable at the same time. Abraham represented the company, Arizona Comfort Systems, with the utmost enthusiasm. Abraham was mentoring Isaiah. His interaction with isaiah was friendly as well as instructive. They demonstrated a comradery and great working relationship. I would recommend Abraham, Isaiah and Arizona Comfort Systems for future service. David A.
(View Less)

By Mary C. on 04/16/19
(no comment)

By Carlos F. on 04/10/19
Abraham R. was professional, courteous, and all the above. He explained everything he was going to accomplish. He had great recommendations for my system, including some pointers on how to keep my system fresh for years. Great job

By Meghan P. on 04/09/19
Abraham was efficient and professional. He took ample time to take the pictures I needed and explain everything thoroughly. Will highly recommend in the future!!

By Meghan P. on 04/09/19
Abraham was efficient and professional. He took ample time to take the pictures I needed and explain everything thoroughly. Will highly recommend in the future!!

By Jack B. on 04/01/19
Abraham did a great job, great attitude

By Jack B. on 03/29/19
As always Abraham and his co workers did a great job

By Galen G. on 03/28/19
Abraham was very friendly and very professional! He made me feel comfortable about the work he did. Thank you Abraham!

By Galen G. on 03/27/19
Excellent professional service!

By Galen G. on 03/27/19
Abraham was excellent in checking out our Trane heating and cooling system! He cleaned all coils and filters. Checked all voltages. Cleaned the outside fan unit. Installed two voltage surge protectors. I highly recommend him.

By Jake E. on 03/25/19
Abraham was very professional and did a great job.

By Jill M. on 03/19/19
(no comment)

By Michael C. on 03/08/19
Had Abraham come by to clean our duct system for a new install. He was very professional and did a great job. He were extremely patient with our 4 year old and even let him help with what he could. We will definitely being going through Arizona Comfort Systems for ...
(View More)
Had Abraham come by to clean our duct system for a new install. He was very professional and did a great job. He were extremely patient with our 4 year old and even let him help with what he could. We will definitely being going through Arizona Comfort Systems for all our heating and cooling needs.
(View Less)

By Jean M. on 03/06/19
I appreciate the thorough job your employee did on making sure my heating and air conditioning system was operating at maximum efficiency. He was very courteous and explained his recommendations.

By Jean M. on 03/05/19
Abraham did a very thorough job checking out and cleaning the furnace and A/C units. He explained what he did and made a few recommendations to consider. The bill was less than the estimate! I have used this company for years and each technician is very courteous and thorough.

By Leitha F. on 02/25/19
Amazing service! Abraham is very personable and helpful. Most definitely would recommend.

By William M. on 02/22/19
The company scheduled an appointment on short notice on the coldest day of the year to date. No Heat! Abraham was great from start to finish. He called to let me know he was on his way, he and fellow technician put on shoe covers prior to entering my house on a sn...
(View More)
The company scheduled an appointment on short notice on the coldest day of the year to date. No Heat! Abraham was great from start to finish. He called to let me know he was on his way, he and fellow technician put on shoe covers prior to entering my house on a snowy, wet day. Diagnosed the problem and fixed it very quickly. Both Techs were very friendly and knowledgeable. I just moved to the area and they quickly learned that I have little experience with gas furnaces and offered some very useful safety and maintenance tips. Much appreciated. While I dread future furnace problems, it's good to know there's a local company that I can completely rely on!
(View Less)

By Marvin P. on 02/15/19
Fast, efficient and pleasant personality.

By Dan on 01/23/19
I left a Facebook review. Absolutely great service. Thank you for being the company that you are.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.