CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681
By Jack B. on 03/29/19
As always Abraham and his co workers did a great job

By Galen G. on 03/28/19
Abraham was very friendly and very professional! He made me feel comfortable about the work he did. Thank you Abraham!

By David Avalos/Mary C. on 03/28/19
(no comment)

By Galen G. on 03/27/19
Excellent professional service!

By Galen G. on 03/27/19
Abraham was excellent in checking out our Trane heating and cooling system! He cleaned all coils and filters. Checked all voltages. Cleaned the outside fan unit. Installed two voltage surge protectors. I highly recommend him.

By Dennis E. on 03/26/19
Arizona Comfort Systems was the original supplier of my system when the house was being built and have serviced both the heat and A/C for the past 13 years. I can honestly say that each visit they continue to impress!

By Dennis E. on 03/26/19
Raymond did an excellent job of service. He was fast and accurate and took care of all issues and supplied either pictures of the work or showed me what had to be corrected. I feel very confident that my system will perform as it should.

By Jake E. on 03/25/19
Abraham was very professional and did a great job.

By Jill M. on 03/19/19
(no comment)

By Michael C. on 03/08/19
Had Abraham come by to clean our duct system for a new install. He was very professional and did a great job. He were extremely patient with our 4 year old and even let him help with what he could. We will definitely being going through Arizona Comfort Systems for ...
(View More)
Had Abraham come by to clean our duct system for a new install. He was very professional and did a great job. He were extremely patient with our 4 year old and even let him help with what he could. We will definitely being going through Arizona Comfort Systems for all our heating and cooling needs.
(View Less)

By Jean M. on 03/06/19
I appreciate the thorough job your employee did on making sure my heating and air conditioning system was operating at maximum efficiency. He was very courteous and explained his recommendations.

By Joe H. on 03/05/19
Raymond at Arizona Comfort Systems did a great job fixing our old heat pump. Highly recommended!

By Jean M. on 03/05/19
Abraham did a very thorough job checking out and cleaning the furnace and A/C units. He explained what he did and made a few recommendations to consider. The bill was less than the estimate! I have used this company for years and each technician is very courteous and thorough.

By Anne M. on 03/04/19
AZ Confort Systems is the best. Customer service is first rate and the technicians are thorough and polite. You can’t go wrong with this company.

By Valerie S. on 02/28/19
We’ve used AZ Comfort Systems a couple of times since moving here. They installed our new HVAC unit and now most recently cleaned out all of our air ducts. We’ve always been very impressed with how quickly they can get out here and with how clean they leave the...
(View More)
We’ve used AZ Comfort Systems a couple of times since moving here. They installed our new HVAC unit and now most recently cleaned out all of our air ducts. We’ve always been very impressed with how quickly they can get out here and with how clean they leave the place when they leave. Raymond and Gilbert stopped me from vacuuming my floors after cleaning out the air ducts and insisted they do it.
(View Less)

By Ned L. on 02/26/19
Robert was professional, quick and knowledgeable.

By Leitha F. on 02/25/19
Amazing service! Abraham is very personable and helpful. Most definitely would recommend.

By William M. on 02/22/19
The company scheduled an appointment on short notice on the coldest day of the year to date. No Heat! Abraham was great from start to finish. He called to let me know he was on his way, he and fellow technician put on shoe covers prior to entering my house on a sn...
(View More)
The company scheduled an appointment on short notice on the coldest day of the year to date. No Heat! Abraham was great from start to finish. He called to let me know he was on his way, he and fellow technician put on shoe covers prior to entering my house on a snowy, wet day. Diagnosed the problem and fixed it very quickly. Both Techs were very friendly and knowledgeable. I just moved to the area and they quickly learned that I have little experience with gas furnaces and offered some very useful safety and maintenance tips. Much appreciated. While I dread future furnace problems, it's good to know there's a local company that I can completely rely on!
(View Less)

By charlotte D. on 02/22/19
Extremely knowledgeable, efficient, and courteous

By Deanna V. on 02/21/19
Robert was great!! He showed up on time and got started right away. He showed me a video of my system and explained what needed to be fixed. He walked me through everything.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Miguel S
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Nacho T
12 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Lupita V
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Marco G
12 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Arizona Comfort Systems has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681

Customer service is always a top priority at Arizona Comfort Systems. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681
Abraham R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
44 total reviews
By William M. on 02/22/19
The company scheduled an appointment on short notice on the coldest day of the year to date. No Heat! Abraham was great from start to finish. He called to let me know he was on his way, he and fellow technician put on shoe covers prior to entering my house on a sn...
(View More)
The company scheduled an appointment on short notice on the coldest day of the year to date. No Heat! Abraham was great from start to finish. He called to let me know he was on his way, he and fellow technician put on shoe covers prior to entering my house on a snowy, wet day. Diagnosed the problem and fixed it very quickly. Both Techs were very friendly and knowledgeable. I just moved to the area and they quickly learned that I have little experience with gas furnaces and offered some very useful safety and maintenance tips. Much appreciated. While I dread future furnace problems, it's good to know there's a local company that I can completely rely on!
(View Less)

By Marvin P. on 02/15/19
Fast, efficient and pleasant personality.

By Dan on 01/23/19
I left a Facebook review. Absolutely great service. Thank you for being the company that you are.

By Dan on 01/21/19
Superior service by Abraham, Raymond and Robye! Extremely professional, courteous and down right a pleasure to be around. You have a great team in this company and highly recommend them for any heating and cooling services! Thank you Arizona Comfort Systems.

By Lane Y. on 01/11/19
Great service technician!

By Lane Y. on 01/11/19
Excellent service. Abraham was efficient and very helpful. Hard working knowledgeable mechanic. Thank You!

By Michael B. on 12/27/18
Abraham troubleshooted and replaced and setup the thermostat program. Functioning like it should. Abraham Did an excellent job, thank you Arizona Comfort Sestets.

By Karen D. on 12/19/18
Abraham was very nice and professional. He explained everything to me and fixed the problem. I hope when we have our unit serviced next Abraham will be the one to come out. Thank you!

By Karen D. on 12/19/18
Abraham was very nice and professional. He explained everything to me and fixed the problem. I hope when we have our unit serviced next Abraham will be the one to come out. Thank you!

By Ron F. on 09/27/18
No issues. All tasks appear to have been completed and systems Go.

By Ron F. on 09/26/18
Always feel assured during and after the heat / AC maint. checks. Never a problem with Az Comfort Systems

By Jerome G. on 09/13/18
Angela is always bright, cheerful and helping. Abraham impressed us as a fine young technician. We discussed a cooling problem we were having, and he attempted to address it with us.

By Don N. on 08/31/18
Abraham was just great! He was professional and very helpful. A true good employee to Arizona Comfort...Nancy Nash

By Sandra S. on 07/28/18
Abraham was prompt and so courteous; always a pleasure to have him provide service. He explains everything he is going to do and has done.

By Andrew E. on 07/26/18
Abraham was extremely professional and thorough!

By Ron T. on 07/23/18
The technician Abraham was professional & called before he came out. He let me know that I needed to be aware of a potential problem. I had him replace the part without waiting for it to go out. Hey politely agreed to replace it on the spot without having to make a...
(View More)
The technician Abraham was professional & called before he came out. He let me know that I needed to be aware of a potential problem. I had him replace the part without waiting for it to go out. Hey politely agreed to replace it on the spot without having to make a new appointment, which I was grateful for.
(View Less)

By Larry N. on 07/16/18
Extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and professional company and technicians. I highly recommend AZ Comfort Systems for anyone needing HVAC installation, service, or repairs.

By Lisa D. on 07/07/18
Great service at a good price .

By Lisa D. on 07/07/18
Great Service...

By Lisa D. on 07/05/18
Very pleased with the service we received.Our technician Abraham R was very polite and attentive to all our questions.I would highly recommend this company.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.