CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681
By Ron F. on 04/30/18
Excellent service and confidence in the company.

By Daniel I. on 04/30/18
I am completely satisfied with ACS service and pricing. They are the third company I have tried because the first two were not very good.

By Rob N. on 04/29/18
Excellent. Angela, Lupita, Robye, Juan, Xavier, Ignacho and Raymond are excellent people to work with, Can't say enough good things about all of them. Superb knowledge, service and professionalism.

By Daniel I. on 04/21/18
ACS supplied everything I wanted. Excellent service, pricing and courtesy of personnel.

By Suzan A. on 04/16/18
Prompt arrival. Very polite, friendly employee. Very efficient service. Have used this company for several years and will continue to do so since they are by far the best A/C company I have found in Sierra Vista.

By Gary I. on 04/13/18
Angela & Raymond are a great team! A 5 Star experience

By Dana B. on 04/12/18
Professional, on-time, thorough and knowledgeable HVAC contractor. Having used a few others in town I certainly appreciate how much better they are than the other contractors! They even understand my Activtek scrubber system

By Richard & Susan M. on 04/12/18
The technician was actually early. He did the job promptly, spoke with my husband , and presented the bill. Very friendly and courteous.

By Steve S. on 04/12/18
I had Arizona Comfort Systems perform a maintenance and service check on my Lennox AC and Heat Pump system. I am very happy with the comprehensive attention to detail and the friendly, expert, and professional service provided by *******. He not only does an outsta...
(View More)
I had Arizona Comfort Systems perform a maintenance and service check on my Lennox AC and Heat Pump system. I am very happy with the comprehensive attention to detail and the friendly, expert, and professional service provided by *******. He not only does an outstanding job, he takes the time to explain what he is doing and answers all my questions about maintenance, etc. He discovered a capacitor that was below spec and gave me the opportunity to replace it. It was still working but after considering the pro's and con's, I decided to replace it now before it may fail during the peak demands of the summer cooling season. He also did a great job in testing the refrigerant level and the overall efficiency of the cooling system. Plus he gave me a tip on how to extend the life of the compressor. I will definitely ask him to come back for future service checks.
(View Less)

By Daniel I. on 04/09/18
Very happy with the service and pricing. I highly recommend ACS and ******

By Douglas S. on 04/06/18
We’ve been customers since the early 2000’s and the ACS company have been top notch in their work ethics and professionalism, time after time. We will continue to be a customer for their services.

By Shirley N. on 04/06/18
It is wonderful to know I have honest , polite service people take care of my Heating and Air. Thank you !!

By Jack D. on 04/06/18
We have used Arizona Comfort Systems Heating and Cooling since 2002. Our heating and cooling services have been met in a professional, friendly and timely manner. Kudos to ****** who goes out of her way to work around our busy schedules and keeps us notified of any...
(View More)
We have used Arizona Comfort Systems Heating and Cooling since 2002. Our heating and cooling services have been met in a professional, friendly and timely manner. Kudos to ****** who goes out of her way to work around our busy schedules and keeps us notified of any changes. Kudos as well to ******* ** who performs a thorough service check on our units, keeping us apprised of what he's done, and what to expect in the future. ******* is always courteous, professional and greets us with a smile!!
(View Less)

By Shirley N. on 04/05/18
I am very satisfied with ACS and Robert who is very good at his job and keeps you informed ! Great job !!

By Allen T. on 04/04/18
They are who they say they are. Prompt, efficient and fairly priced. Robrt, our tech, was first rate along with the office staff.

By Dean L. on 03/30/18
Been a satisfied customer for years, in fact, purchased my replacement heat/AC unit from Comfort. Service and employees are exceptional. Highly recommend this company.

By Robert & Monika D. on 03/29/18
Excellent service. Thank you.

By John & Joann M. on 03/29/18
Excellent customer service; prompt, courteous attention; excellent technical service. Nice going!!

By John & Joann M. on 03/28/18
From making the appointment with us to calling to confirm arrival time, to doing the work promptly and thoroughly....Arizona Comfort Systems scores 5 stars. We have used the company for our regular HVAC systems' maintenance for 17 years, and we have never been disa...
(View More)
From making the appointment with us to calling to confirm arrival time, to doing the work promptly and thoroughly....Arizona Comfort Systems scores 5 stars. We have used the company for our regular HVAC systems' maintenance for 17 years, and we have never been disappointed. The company and its personnel are best described as friendly, competent and professional. Great job, Angela and Robert!!
(View Less)

By Tom O. on 03/24/18
Angela and Raymond are the best. I recommend ACS to all my friends and neighbors!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Arizona Comfort Systems has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681

Customer service is always a top priority at Arizona Comfort Systems. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.