CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681
By Richard P. on 10/18/17
Efficient and on time

By James T. on 10/18/17
AZCS just performed our bi-annual HVAC and water heater maintenance. Great value in their Platinum Service package; always excellent communication and service.

By Marinda H. on 10/16/17
Very well. One supervisor and one trainee. I have had this company before to do both the spring A/C tune up/check and the fall furnace tune up/check. Have always been happy with the service. This year there was a coupon on Angie's List which I bought which made the...
(View More)
Very well. One supervisor and one trainee. I have had this company before to do both the spring A/C tune up/check and the fall furnace tune up/check. Have always been happy with the service. This year there was a coupon on Angie's List which I bought which made the service a really good deal.
(View Less)

By Nancy G. on 10/14/17
Found this company to be most courteous, prompt and respectful of anyone I have dealt with in this industry.

By James T. on 10/14/17
Arizona Comfort Systems has provided service for me previously, and this time the service was performed as well as the prior times.

By Mike S. on 10/13/17
very professional service. Will use again

By Diane M. on 10/13/17
Raymond with ACS just performed our bi-annual check of our heating & cooling unit. He also installed a surge protection device, which will prolong the life of the compressor. Scheduling the appointment went smooth with Angela and we were charged exactly what was qu...
(View More)
Raymond with ACS just performed our bi-annual check of our heating & cooling unit. He also installed a surge protection device, which will prolong the life of the compressor. Scheduling the appointment went smooth with Angela and we were charged exactly what was quoted to us. Every staff member we have dealt with has been so friendly & professional. Raymond is very thorough and explained exactly what he was going to do. He's a gem. I definitely recommend this company for all your heating and cooling needs. We've been happy customers for about 5 years now!
(View Less)

By Nancy G. on 10/13/17
I called this company because the fan on my air conditioner went out. They promptly set up an appointment for that day. Robert showed up right on time and immediately went to work to try and fix the problem. After checking it over and trying different things, he di...
(View More)
I called this company because the fan on my air conditioner went out. They promptly set up an appointment for that day. Robert showed up right on time and immediately went to work to try and fix the problem. After checking it over and trying different things, he discovered it would need to have a part ordered. Since I do not own the house I'm living in, I had to check with the owner who lives out of state. They decided that maybe we should have estimates for replacing the whole unit, AC and furnace. All of this occurred on a Friday. ACS again responded promptly and had another service tech scheduled for a Monday appointment. Robye arrived, again on time, and quickly looked over the unit. He said he would have different options to me by the end of the day. I received an email with 3 different estimates which I sent off to my landlord. As it turned out they decided to not replace the unit but to go ahead and just replace the part. Once again ACS promptly got the part ordered and when it came in early, sent Robert (my original repair person) over to get it installed. I have never worked with a company who has actually gone the extra mile to get something done as this company has. I would recommend them to anyone. They are courteous, very polite, on time and just a pleasure to work with. A company that goes the extra mile.
(View Less)

By Robert G. on 10/12/17
(no comment)

By Colleen T. on 10/12/17

By Dale L. on 10/07/17
Arizona Comfort Systems did a great maintenance on AC/Heating system. ******* was totally thorough in his maintenance and evaluation. He corrected a major oversight in the original installation of the AC system, so it works like new now. Friendly and professional p...
(View More)
Arizona Comfort Systems did a great maintenance on AC/Heating system. ******* was totally thorough in his maintenance and evaluation. He corrected a major oversight in the original installation of the AC system, so it works like new now. Friendly and professional people to work with. ******, who runs the office and scheduling was very helpful. Will continue to use their service from now on.
(View Less)

By Thomas H. on 10/05/17
n/a

By Thomas H. on 10/05/17
On time and service was very efficient and thorough.

By Kim d. on 10/05/17
Nacho is A professional. Job well done.

By Kim d. on 10/05/17
Nacho is A professional. Job well done.

By Clifford & Ingried T. on 10/05/17
Very satisfied

By Joann M. on 10/05/17
Always great service.

By Clifford & Ingried T. on 10/04/17

By Tom O. on 10/04/17
Angela and Raymond are the absolute best! I will always recommend ACS to everyone I know. Keep up the great work.

By Richard M. on 10/04/17
As I said before, I wish all Sierra Vista businesses were as professional and courteous as Arizona Comfort Systems. Keep up the great work.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Arizona Comfort Systems has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681

Customer service is always a top priority at Arizona Comfort Systems. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.