CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681
By Bill L. on 09/28/17
Adrian repaired my Trane heat pump which was empty of the freon gas and fixed the leak in an hour or two. He promptly made the service call and was friendly, prepared with the parts and professionally serviced the heater/cooler. I highly recommend AZ. Comfort Systems.

By John M. on 09/28/17
******* called in advance to let me know he was on his way. He did a thorough job, kept me informed, was professional, and very friendly.

By Larry Y. on 09/27/17
ACS just finished my semi-annual maintenance on our AC/Heat Pump that we bought from ACS in 2014, and did an excellent job.. The tech was very friendly and took the time to fully explain what he was going to do, and then he fully explained what he found after check...
(View More)
ACS just finished my semi-annual maintenance on our AC/Heat Pump that we bought from ACS in 2014, and did an excellent job.. The tech was very friendly and took the time to fully explain what he was going to do, and then he fully explained what he found after checking the system. Wish we had gone with them when we had the system replaced before. I believe we would have gotten a few more years out of the previous system had they been maintaining it.
(View Less)

By Donald B. on 09/27/17
****** from Arizona Comfort Systems came to the house to do a semi annual check of the furnace and air conditioner. This was the first time ****** had been here and I will try to have him come whenever I need service. He is very thorough and did a great job. ******...
(View More)
****** from Arizona Comfort Systems came to the house to do a semi annual check of the furnace and air conditioner. This was the first time ****** had been here and I will try to have him come whenever I need service. He is very thorough and did a great job. ****** who is the main contact when calling the company is a pleasure to work with. She is very pleasant and will do everything she can to work with you in setting up appointments or anything that needs to be taken care of.
(View Less)

By Loretta H. on 09/23/17
Very nice guy that came here.

By Loretta H. on 09/23/17
The people are great! They are on time, friendly and answer all my questions.

By Melinda W. on 09/22/17
****** was very helpful and friendly with scheduling a date and time , and ****** was very nice and polite and very knowledgeable. He worked very efficiently and effectively and got the job done fast. We would definitely recommend their service to anyone! Nice job thanks again!

By Terri D. on 09/21/17
Angelica B. is very friendly and professional when making appointments for service etc. Raymond H. called that he would be at our home between 8:05-8:10. He is always professional and friendly when he comes to the house to service the air-conditioner or furnace. V...
(View More)
Angelica B. is very friendly and professional when making appointments for service etc. Raymond H. called that he would be at our home between 8:05-8:10. He is always professional and friendly when he comes to the house to service the air-conditioner or furnace. Very happy with Arizona Comfort Systems!
(View Less)

By Judith G. on 09/21/17
I HAVE BEEN USING THIS COMPANY SINCE MOVING HERE SOME 16 YEARS AGO. THEY HAVE ALWAYS RESPONDED TO MY NEEDS PROMPTLY AND CHEERFULLY.

By Judith G. on 09/21/17
I have used this service since I moved in, some 16 years ago. They have responded to my needs and kept things running well.

By Bruce H. on 09/21/17
Excellent service, right on time.

By Bruce H. on 09/20/17
Very well. Robert M., the technician, is competent and congenial. He knew immediately what the problem was - the a.c. drain pipe was clogged. Our water has a lot of minerals in it, and there was build-up. Robert M. tried to blow out the line, then fixed it by re-ro...
(View More)
Very well. Robert M., the technician, is competent and congenial. He knew immediately what the problem was - the a.c. drain pipe was clogged. Our water has a lot of minerals in it, and there was build-up. Robert M. tried to blow out the line, then fixed it by re-routing the drain. Much to our surprise and gratitude, he spent an extra few minutes, after the work was done, vacuuming up debris from the work area. He said "We don't want to leave you with more mess." The a.c. is now humming along nicely, no more water pooling under the unit. We are very satisfied with the company's prompt and effective response to our problem.
(View Less)

By Terri D. on 09/19/17
Angela has always been so friendly and helpful with scheduling and getting answers when we had any. Raymond has always been friendly and prompt. I had an 0800-1000 window and he was at my house at 0810 which meant I didn't have to wait around all day. He is very t...
(View More)
Angela has always been so friendly and helpful with scheduling and getting answers when we had any. Raymond has always been friendly and prompt. I had an 0800-1000 window and he was at my house at 0810 which meant I didn't have to wait around all day. He is very thorough with the semi-annual service and lets us know exactly what if anything is wrong. No high sales pitches which we really appreciate. Thanks to everyone at Arizona Comfort Systems for the 5 star service
(View Less)

By Linda M. on 09/16/17

By Marissa T. on 09/14/17
I like company because they are quick in getting me help and they are also very friendly and informative from the techs to the receptionist.

By James B. on 09/10/17
Very well. Robert M., the technician, is competent and congenial. He knew immediately what the problem was - the a.c. drain pipe was clogged. Our water has a lot of minerals in it, and there was build-up. Robert M. tried to blow out the line, then fixed it by re-ro...
(View More)
Very well. Robert M., the technician, is competent and congenial. He knew immediately what the problem was - the a.c. drain pipe was clogged. Our water has a lot of minerals in it, and there was build-up. Robert M. tried to blow out the line, then fixed it by re-routing the drain. Much to our surprise and gratitude, he spent an extra few minutes, after the work was done, vacuuming up debris from the work area. He said "We don't want to leave you with more mess." The a.c. is now humming along nicely, no more water pooling under the unit. We are very satisfied with the company's prompt and effective response to our problem.
(View Less)

By Richard C. on 09/09/17
every one has been wonderfull so far and i'm looking forward to the install. you are a bucks up company and stand by your word with action.

By Mari S. on 09/09/17
Raymond @ ACS was extremely courteous, friendly and informative. He provided all options and gave us privacy to discuss what we wanted to do. This is now our go to HVAC company.

By Richard C. on 09/08/17
Robye was very helpful and his customer service skills where excellent. i'm looking forward to meeting the rest of the team for the install, happy customer.

By Phyllis B. on 09/08/17
Robert has been great to my older heater and air conditioner. Is keeping it running and has been nothing but the nicest person to deal with. Thank you Robert and AZ Comfort!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Arizona Comfort Systems has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681

Customer service is always a top priority at Arizona Comfort Systems. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.