CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681
By Clifford Van V. on 12/26/18
Very friendly, very polite, very professional, good service, good results.

By Karen D. on 12/19/18
Abraham was very nice and professional. He explained everything to me and fixed the problem. I hope when we have our unit serviced next Abraham will be the one to come out. Thank you!

By Karen D. on 12/19/18
Abraham was very nice and professional. He explained everything to me and fixed the problem. I hope when we have our unit serviced next Abraham will be the one to come out. Thank you!

By Greg on 12/19/18
Staff all seem highly knowledgeable and eager to please. Nothing but great experiences with everyone there! Highly recommend!

By Kristen D. on 12/17/18
What great service! Came out first thing on a Monday morning and was very thorough. Robert explained everything he did and recommended for future service calls. Very reasonably priced!

By Greg on 12/13/18
Top quality work! We have always been pleased with their work and their people!

By Dorothy K. on 12/06/18
Adrian is a pleasure to work with and we appreciate his professionalism.

By Dorothy K. on 12/06/18
Arizona Comfort Systems is easy to schedule. They sent email and text to let you know when a service person is on the way and they include a picture of the person so you will know the right person is asking admittance to your home. The service people work efficie...
(View More)
Arizona Comfort Systems is easy to schedule. They sent email and text to let you know when a service person is on the way and they include a picture of the person so you will know the right person is asking admittance to your home. The service people work efficiently and make suggestions if needed for additional work. A pleasure to work with them.
(View Less)

By ALLAN C. on 11/30/18
FIVE STAR

By Gretchen H. on 11/27/18
I’ve had the best service from Arizona Comfort Systems in Sierra Vista AZ. Wonderful service technicians every time...Adrian, Raymond and this time Robert. A great company all around.

By Ann and Bob D. on 11/25/18
Angela B. is our Service Coordinator. and Robert M. is our Service Technician. We have been using their company for over 12 years. Both are Very Professional, Competent, timely, and Customer Sensitive. We intend to continue using them and their company going forward.

By John B. on 11/21/18
Quick and competent flushing & testing of water heater.

By James L. on 11/16/18
Raymond is excellent!

By James L. on 11/13/18
Raymond was awesome walking me through the diagnostics of both my heat pump systems and showing me exactly what was wrong. It sucks having both heating units go out but Raymond was able to find the issues and recommend a course of action. Prompt and very courteous. Highly recommended.

By Rollin P. on 11/13/18
Robert M at Arizona comfort Systems fixed a blown fuse in the A/C unit during our first cold snap. Thanks Robert

By L S. on 11/08/18
Miguel and his assistant did an outstanding and very professional job! They worked hard, quickly and cleanly! Tested everything reprogrammed the themostat and ensured I knew how everything works. Thanks, Gentlemen Abraham cleaned the duct work. He also did a g...
(View More)
Miguel and his assistant did an outstanding and very professional job! They worked hard, quickly and cleanly! Tested everything reprogrammed the themostat and ensured I knew how everything works. Thanks, Gentlemen Abraham cleaned the duct work. He also did a great job! He is very personable and respectful. Thank you, Abraham! Great team! Will recommend Arizona Comfort to everyone
(View Less)

By Ron F. on 09/27/18
No issues. All tasks appear to have been completed and systems Go.

By Ron F. on 09/26/18
Always feel assured during and after the heat / AC maint. checks. Never a problem with Az Comfort Systems

By Nancy & Carol F. on 09/15/18
Raymond phoned he was on his way, arrived on time, and did a superb cleaning job. He found a clogged tube. cleared it and said he'd see me in the Spring. As always, polite and mannerly. You all do a great job. Thanks.

By Thomas H. on 09/14/18
I have been a customer of AZ Comfort Systems for years and their service is timely, accurate, and thorough. Service personnel are always courteous and polite. Office personnel are always polite and follow up when needed. Great company and well managed.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Miguel S
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Nacho T
12 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Lupita V
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Marco G
12 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Arizona Comfort Systems has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681

Customer service is always a top priority at Arizona Comfort Systems. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.