CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681
By Thomas R. on 12/29/17

By Nancy M. on 12/26/17
Was very happy with the service I received today, Ray, was absolutely the best...explained to me what he was doing and did the work in a very reasonable time...I would definitely recommend him to anyone.

By Brad P. on 12/21/17
Very prompt service, quick diagnosis and fast repair.

By John R. on 12/21/17
Raymond was SUPER, I have to think this is a well run company with honest and caring employees. They have earned my business, what a breath of fresh air!!!

By William P. on 12/20/17

By Brad P. on 12/20/17
My elderly Mother was flying in and the heat was out. Called before they opened and was greeted by an answering service who left a message for the technicians to call me back. They promptly called back at 0800 and I had the tech (Raymond) at my house by 0915. Raymo...
(View More)
My elderly Mother was flying in and the heat was out. Called before they opened and was greeted by an answering service who left a message for the technicians to call me back. They promptly called back at 0800 and I had the tech (Raymond) at my house by 0915. Raymond diagnosed the problem, changed out the ignitor and had the heat running within an hour. Awesome job. Thanks!
(View Less)

By Edward M. on 12/12/17
****** & ******* , ARE REAL PROS, GOT SET UP WITH APPOINTMENT IN NO TIME ******* ** EXPLAINED WHAT HEATING UNIT WOULD BE BEST FOR OUR NEEDS ETC

By Ana M. on 12/07/17
Raymond was on time, pleasant to deal with and quite knowledgeable. It was a positive experience.

By Connie R. on 12/05/17
Everyone at Arizona Comfort Systems is very nice and very helpful. They show up when they say they will. The technician was polite and efficient. I highly recommend them.

By Robert B. on 11/24/17
The appointment was originally made, for the tech to arrive 'between 8-10'. 2 days before the appointment, we called & asked that it be AT 0800, as we had medical appointments & had to leave. We were assured the tech would arrive at 0800. At 0815 on the appointmen...
(View More)
The appointment was originally made, for the tech to arrive 'between 8-10'. 2 days before the appointment, we called & asked that it be AT 0800, as we had medical appointments & had to leave. We were assured the tech would arrive at 0800. At 0815 on the appointment day, the tech called & said he'd be at the house in 15 min. He was, but NOT at 0800. The work was done professionally & he was finished by 0900, in time for us to make our medical appointments. For the actual work, we give 5 stars, for not being here, 'on time', 3.
(View Less)

By Rid & Joann P. on 11/23/17
Wonderful team to work with

By Rid & Joann P. on 11/23/17
It was so easy to call, make an appointment, and have our furnace serviced. Adrian, our service man was great and took care of what we needed.

By Arlene P. on 11/17/17
As always, Angela is extremely courteous and is well aware of our needs. Raymond is highly knowledgeable and performs his top notch inspection duties on each visit.

By Carol J. on 11/14/17
****** ** and ****** *** the scheduler and the representative who came to my house to do the check-up are both very professional and efficient. It makes dealing with Arizona Comfort Systems, to take care of my heating and air conditioning equipment, a breeze. I kno...
(View More)
****** ** and ****** *** the scheduler and the representative who came to my house to do the check-up are both very professional and efficient. It makes dealing with Arizona Comfort Systems, to take care of my heating and air conditioning equipment, a breeze. I know that the equipment will be maintained and ready for use thanks to this team.
(View Less)

By Jack A. on 11/13/17
Arrived on time. Very courteous. Took the time to explain each test he performed and the meaning of each measurement. Our serviceman was Carl and he was very good. This is a very professional company

By Ray Q. on 11/10/17
(no comment)

By Arlene P. on 11/07/17
We would not have any other business take care of our home heating and cooling systems. Always courteous, on time, and excellent service. Sierra Vista is fortunate to have this aaaahsum company

By Shirley N. on 11/07/17
Great service !~!

By Roxane A. on 11/03/17

By Suzan A. on 11/03/17
Best A\C company I have ever had anywhere.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joe D
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Carl T
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Nacho T
12 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Lupita V
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Marco G
12 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Arizona Comfort Systems has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681

Customer service is always a top priority at Arizona Comfort Systems. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.