CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681
By Carol L. on 06/20/19
If you ever need your AC or furnace repaired ask for Raymond H.He showed me what was wrong with broken parts & explained what needed to be done.Raymond even offer to bring me a air conditioning unit to use until the parts are delivered!!! Great service!!!

By David R. on 06/15/19
You need a complete staff of 'Rays'!! Totally professional in all areas, courteous, competent and knowledgeable in all areas, explained the entire service procedure clearly, and quickly diagnosed the issue, serviced our Ruud unit, provided information on extended s...
(View More)
You need a complete staff of 'Rays'!! Totally professional in all areas, courteous, competent and knowledgeable in all areas, explained the entire service procedure clearly, and quickly diagnosed the issue, serviced our Ruud unit, provided information on extended services. Will continue to use Arizona Comfort Systems and Ray, no one else! Contact me for any further information.
(View Less)

By David R. on 06/15/19
Ray! He deserved to be corporately commended for his outstanding professional service, customer relationship abilities and thoroughness in all areas! Please feel free to contact us for anything further!

By Loran G. on 06/15/19
Every person I have had contact with from schedulers to technicians have been very competent, accommodating and friendly. I will recommend this company highly!

By Jo S. on 06/14/19
no comment

By Michael S. on 06/13/19
Great Service, I really appreciate all the work they did for me.

By Kent R. on 06/13/19
Nacho was extremely helpful and answered each of my questions. He was very kind and has great customer service skills. Highly recommended!

By Kent R. on 06/13/19
Nacho was extremely helpful and answered each of my questions. He was very kind and has great customer service skills. Highly recommended!

By Misty on 06/12/19
Arizona Comfort Systems in Sierra Vista Arizona services our homes. I give them a five star rating. I would highly recommend *******. His customer service is A . *****

By Kelly G. on 06/12/19
Super polite, prompt and courteous from calling to schedule to the service techs. Text messages with updated ETAs and even a photo of the tech with his name so I'd know who to expect. However that's where the positive comments stop. Service was grossly over priced...
(View More)
Super polite, prompt and courteous from calling to schedule to the service techs. Text messages with updated ETAs and even a photo of the tech with his name so I'd know who to expect. However that's where the positive comments stop. Service was grossly over priced for nothing to be done except try to sell me something I didn't need. Tech couldn't find any issue for my HVAC freezing up and rather that suggest a simple electronic leak detection or dye test (less that $200, including the service call fee) he immediately suggested a $900 pressure test! After a little homework, I diagnosed the problem and fixed it in under 30 min and for about $5! Older system (@20 y/o) needed cheaper filters as the higher quality filters provided too little air flow!
(View Less)

By david b. on 06/11/19
We have had several visits from ACSHC and have been most satisfied with the competence and efficiency of their technicians. They are able to quickly identify and fix problems and their courtesy, neatness and manner are outstanding. The after hours availability for ...
(View More)
We have had several visits from ACSHC and have been most satisfied with the competence and efficiency of their technicians. They are able to quickly identify and fix problems and their courtesy, neatness and manner are outstanding. The after hours availability for service is most appreciated. We had our system back in operation within 12 hours from my phone call. Office staff is great also. ******** got back to us to schedule an after hours service call within fifteen minutes.
(View Less)

By Ernesto L. on 06/07/19
Abraham was very knowledgeable and efficient. I really appreciated his courtesy and professional demeanor.

By Loran G. on 06/05/19
Everyone I spoke to was professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Angela in the office was quick and able to guide me through the scheduling and financing process. Robye the estimator arrived in a timely manner and answered all my questions. Ignacio the head insta...
(View More)
Everyone I spoke to was professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Angela in the office was quick and able to guide me through the scheduling and financing process. Robye the estimator arrived in a timely manner and answered all my questions. Ignacio the head installer arrived on time and was very respectful.
(View Less)

By Olga M. on 05/24/19
Arizona Comfort Systems employs an outstanding staff. I recently had an attic vent made and installed by them on the exterior of my home. The vent was expertly measured by Nacho and meticulously painted and installed by Joshua. The entire process from beginning to...
(View More)
Arizona Comfort Systems employs an outstanding staff. I recently had an attic vent made and installed by them on the exterior of my home. The vent was expertly measured by Nacho and meticulously painted and installed by Joshua. The entire process from beginning to end was a pleasant experience. Lupita, with whom I spoke on the phone several times, was efficient and also very pleasant. I highly recommend them because they consistently offer 5 star service and products.
(View Less)

By Thomas W. on 05/23/19
******* H. from Arizona Comfort Systems did a fantatastic job providing maintenance service for my air conditioning unit. He was on time, courteous, and thorough. I highly recommend him for HVAC services!

By Melani D. on 05/20/19
No comments

By Tony H. on 05/18/19
The only company in Sierra Vista that charged me for a high estimate (higher than anybody else), and never lifted a finger to negotiate. Go elsewhere.

By Michelle G. on 05/17/19
Miguel S. was very polite and friendly. My new AC system is working wonderfully.

By Carol J. on 05/11/19
Anytime I contact Arizona Comfort Systems and talk with Angela, she is always pleasant, knowledgeable, and efficient. Gilbert the AZ Comfort Systems technician was also efficient and knowledgeable which helps to keep my air conditioner in tip top shape for the war...
(View More)
Anytime I contact Arizona Comfort Systems and talk with Angela, she is always pleasant, knowledgeable, and efficient. Gilbert the AZ Comfort Systems technician was also efficient and knowledgeable which helps to keep my air conditioner in tip top shape for the warm weather days. It is a pleasure doing business with a company that has such employees.
(View Less)

By Dana T. on 05/07/19
No comments
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Miguel S
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Nacho T
12 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Lupita V
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Marco G
12 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Arizona Comfort Systems has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681

Customer service is always a top priority at Arizona Comfort Systems. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.