CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681
By Gerlad K. on 08/15/18
(no comment)

By Gerlad K. on 08/15/18
(no comment)

By Steve P. on 08/07/18
We have just passed our four year anniversary with AZ Comfort Systems. The Company continues to be outstanding in care and customer service. The Service Coordinator, Angela, our Technician Raymond, and Jimmy the owner continue the excellence of their service. I hig...
(View More)
We have just passed our four year anniversary with AZ Comfort Systems. The Company continues to be outstanding in care and customer service. The Service Coordinator, Angela, our Technician Raymond, and Jimmy the owner continue the excellence of their service. I highly recommend AZ Comfort Systems for any HVAC needs you may have. You will not regret choosing them. Steve and Peggy Piechock
(View Less)

By Sandra C. on 08/02/18
Robert and Angela have been great! Robert was right on time and quickly diagnosed the issue and then found that the part was under warranty. I feel that their services charges are reasonable as well. I give them a definite thumbs up

By Sandra S. on 07/28/18
Abraham was prompt and so courteous; always a pleasure to have him provide service. He explains everything he is going to do and has done.

By Andrew E. on 07/26/18
Abraham was extremely professional and thorough!

By Blair B. on 07/26/18
I have done this once already, but will try again. Both Robye and Angela were very helpful in assisting me with a replacement a/c unit, and I highly recommend them. Thanks to both. I have tried to post a review in answer to a request via email for the overall ...
(View More)
I have done this once already, but will try again. Both Robye and Angela were very helpful in assisting me with a replacement a/c unit, and I highly recommend them. Thanks to both. I have tried to post a review in answer to a request via email for the overall performance of Az. Comfort systems, but for whatever reasons the website won't accept responses from my computer. Hope this helps. Blair Burkhart
(View Less)

By Ron T. on 07/23/18
The technician Abraham was professional & called before he came out. He let me know that I needed to be aware of a potential problem. I had him replace the part without waiting for it to go out. Hey politely agreed to replace it on the spot without having to make a...
(View More)
The technician Abraham was professional & called before he came out. He let me know that I needed to be aware of a potential problem. I had him replace the part without waiting for it to go out. Hey politely agreed to replace it on the spot without having to make a new appointment, which I was grateful for.
(View Less)

By David B. on 07/19/18
Best service. Always. On time and honest.

By Larry N. on 07/16/18
Extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and professional company and technicians. I highly recommend AZ Comfort Systems for anyone needing HVAC installation, service, or repairs.

By Daniel I. on 07/13/18
I was very satisfied with with everything the company did.

By Lisa D. on 07/07/18
Great service at a good price .

By Lisa D. on 07/07/18
Great Service...

By Lisa D. on 07/05/18
Very pleased with the service we received.Our technician Abraham R was very polite and attentive to all our questions.I would highly recommend this company.

By Cecil M. on 07/05/18
This team has provided nothing but excellent service and customer relations are among the best I have encountered. Thanks for every thing.

By Robert H. on 07/05/18
I couldn't think of a better company. They installed a furnace and AC for me about three and a half years ago. They have serviced and maintained units. Well pleased Bob

By Robert H. on 07/05/18
From office personal to service tech. Nothing can be improved. Thank you Bob Humphreys

By Louis & Dreen C. on 06/29/18
Just had our air conditioner serviced yesterday. A young man named Abraham came out to our house. He was VERY polite, respectful and KNEW his job well and did an EXCELLENT job finding out a problem we didn't even know we had. He also got his work done in a timely m...
(View More)
Just had our air conditioner serviced yesterday. A young man named Abraham came out to our house. He was VERY polite, respectful and KNEW his job well and did an EXCELLENT job finding out a problem we didn't even know we had. He also got his work done in a timely manner! I would recommend this young man be promoted, he truly cares about what he's doing, he really enjoys what he's doing and I believe he is a ASSET to this company!!!!
(View Less)

By Mary Jo P. on 06/28/18
Robert was very professional and answered all my questions. I highly recommend him to all my friends and of course AZ Comfort System.

By ROGER A. on 06/27/18
Robert was not only extremely competent in what he was doing, but answered every question clearly and has a very pleasant personality. He arrived on time and as stated, he was courteous and knowledgeable which is really appreciated and not always seen.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Miguel S
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Nacho T
12 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Lupita V
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Marco G
12 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Arizona Comfort Systems has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681

Customer service is always a top priority at Arizona Comfort Systems. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.