CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681
By Jeff D. on 06/23/18
I asked for an appointment with Raymond, based on Google reviews. He is outstanding. Very thorough, spent hours troubleshooting our air conditioning system that never worked correctly (was originally installed 1 year ago by a different company). He added refrigeran...
(View More)
I asked for an appointment with Raymond, based on Google reviews. He is outstanding. Very thorough, spent hours troubleshooting our air conditioning system that never worked correctly (was originally installed 1 year ago by a different company). He added refrigerant, checked for leaks, identified some installation issues, even called the manufacturer to confirm his findings. HE FIXED IT! Great company to deal with.
(View Less)

By Bill H. on 06/20/18
Great cast of professionals who go above and beyond to ensure your service is 110%

By Linda G. on 06/19/18
great service all around. Abraham was a joy.

By Curtis P. on 06/18/18
I have to say that I'm extremely particular in having local Sierra Vista businesses do work based on my experience with other companies lack of professionalism, knowledge or skill. What I had expected and how Arizona Comfort preformed their service set all other ex...
(View More)
I have to say that I'm extremely particular in having local Sierra Vista businesses do work based on my experience with other companies lack of professionalism, knowledge or skill. What I had expected and how Arizona Comfort preformed their service set all other experiences apart! AZCOMFORT are detailed masters in there CRAFT. Described by one word "meticulous"! I now know who to call if I have issues in the future. Thanks R. M. No Sham, No Up Sale just facts! Thanks P.
(View Less)

By Sharon J. on 06/15/18
Arizona Comfort Systems has always down a great job for us.

By Sharon J. on 06/15/18
Arizona Comfort Systems has always been a reliable, professional service that maintains my system. Thank you for the good work.

By Melissa L. on 06/15/18
Raymond at Arizona Comfort Systems was amazing he got my ac going. I highly recommend Raymond for all heating and cooling.

By Linda G. on 06/15/18
From beginning to end it was a great experience. The technician, Abraham, was a pure joy to have. Very professional, knowledgeable, and capable of the work. Thank you Arizona Comfort Systems.

By Rachel E. on 06/14/18
Always prompt, always nice!

By Patty A. on 06/12/18
Robert came our late at night in our thunderstorms and replace a motor.. .. I would recommend to all.

By Gosney on 06/05/18
Great service, very professional, and user-friendly. We've been using AZ Comfort for a few years now and will definitely be continuing to do so. I recommend them to anyone who asks me for help with selecting a HVAC contractor.

By Gosney on 06/05/18
Prompt response. Follow up call. Good explanation. No pressure.

By Darren R. on 06/04/18
Very professional from start to finish. Quality workmanship. From the first phone call,to the completion of the requested work. Thanks again

By Robert C. on 06/01/18
Adrian was very efficient and professional. The work was completed as specified and he left my system in good order. Thanx Robert Copes

By Darren R. on 05/31/18
Raymond is a true professional in every sense of the word. Very thorough did not rush. Explained everything. Answered all my questions.

By Claudia B. on 05/30/18
(no comment)

By Irv S. on 05/29/18
Outstanding customer service! Raymond was professional and thorough. Honest and knowledgeable. We will never use anyone else.

By Alberto L. on 05/24/18
(No Comment)

By Kenneth J. on 05/24/18
I could have not been happier with the service that I received. Probably the best that I have experienced since owning a home over the past 15 years, thank you.

By Larry K. on 05/22/18
Great job as usual
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Robye L
3 Years
Rating:
14 total reviews!
Miguel S
Rating:
13 total reviews!
Angela B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(321 total reviews)
Raymond H
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(141 total reviews)
Robert M
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(71 total reviews)
Adrian R
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(59 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Arizona Comfort Systems has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681

Customer service is always a top priority at Arizona Comfort Systems. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.