CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681
By Ron F. on 09/27/18
No issues. All tasks appear to have been completed and systems Go.

By Ron F. on 09/26/18
Always feel assured during and after the heat / AC maint. checks. Never a problem with Az Comfort Systems

By Nancy & Carol F. on 09/15/18
Raymond phoned he was on his way, arrived on time, and did a superb cleaning job. He found a clogged tube. cleared it and said he'd see me in the Spring. As always, polite and mannerly. You all do a great job. Thanks.

By Thomas H. on 09/14/18
I have been a customer of AZ Comfort Systems for years and their service is timely, accurate, and thorough. Service personnel are always courteous and polite. Office personnel are always polite and follow up when needed. Great company and well managed.

By Jerome G. on 09/13/18
Angela is always bright, cheerful and helping. Abraham impressed us as a fine young technician. We discussed a cooling problem we were having, and he attempted to address it with us.

By Alan D. on 09/12/18
You guys are the best I like the people in your office to the people that come to my house they are repestfull and are allways very friendly on the phone Alan Dumont-Bole

By Donald B. on 09/12/18
Raymond came to the house on Monday the 10th of Sept. to make sure the furnace was ready for the fall/winter season. in addition to the furnace he checked the whole system. He was easy to talk to and he explained everything he did. His professionalism was greatly a...
(View More)
Raymond came to the house on Monday the 10th of Sept. to make sure the furnace was ready for the fall/winter season. in addition to the furnace he checked the whole system. He was easy to talk to and he explained everything he did. His professionalism was greatly appreciated. I am comfortable that we are in good hands and would recommend Arizona Comfort Systems to anyone who asked. Angela who contacted me to set up the appointment is as usual pleasant and a delight to deal with. A customer can't ask for more that.
(View Less)

By Alan D. on 09/12/18
They are the best I will allways use them Alan Dumont-Bole

By Tom O. on 09/09/18
Excellent! Arizona Comfort Systems always does a tremendous job. We have been with them for more than 15 years, and we highly recommend this exceptional company. They have a great team...from Service Coordinator Angela to the Service Manager Raymond, our services a...
(View More)
Excellent! Arizona Comfort Systems always does a tremendous job. We have been with them for more than 15 years, and we highly recommend this exceptional company. They have a great team...from Service Coordinator Angela to the Service Manager Raymond, our services are always performed on time and with fast, efficient and accurate maintenance and/or repairs. If you are smart, you'll go with ACS!
(View Less)

By Dale L. on 09/06/18
At Arizona Comfort, all the people I've dealt with have been professional and knowledgeable. Problems are solved and they are on time. Can't ask for better service.

By Dale L. on 09/05/18
(no comment)

By Paul C. on 09/03/18
(no comment)

By Don N. on 08/31/18
Abraham was just great! He was professional and very helpful. A true good employee to Arizona Comfort...Nancy Nash

By William B. on 08/30/18
The A/C went out on a Friday (of course) this company sent someone right out, needed a hard to find piece for the A/C. The tech left a portable A/C which was wonderful. Angela the receptionist found the piece quickly & by Tues I had my A/C back!

By Michael O. on 08/27/18
Angie was prompt with scheduling the needed service call, Raymond was a little late, but let us know when to expect him. He persevered through little glitches to get to the problem and had us back in AC comfort the same day/evening. Polite, knowledgeable and thorough.

By Lyle P. on 08/27/18
On time. Completed duct cleaning quickly. Job inspected personally, passed with good recomendation.

By Anthony W. on 08/16/18
Prompt service, quick and accurate diagnosis, and high quality repair work.

By Robert & Marilyn H. on 08/16/18
Great team. Adrian is top notch in personality and service.

By Robert & Marilyn H. on 08/16/18
Great service from two very good employees. Polite and easy to work with. Highly recommend both Angela and Adrian.

By Gerlad K. on 08/15/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Robye L
3 Years
Rating:
20 total reviews!
Abraham R
1 Year
Rating:
15 total reviews!
Angela B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(358 total reviews)
Raymond H
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(146 total reviews)
Robert M
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(83 total reviews)
Adrian R
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(65 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Arizona Comfort Systems has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681

Customer service is always a top priority at Arizona Comfort Systems. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.