CALL TO SCHEDULE
623-516-1500
By T.D. O. on 12/20/16
I hired Arizona Maintenance Service for the first time today. They sent me Joel who I cannot say enough about. He not only completed all the projects accurately and professionally, he cleaned up any debris or dust left behind. He also had all the right tools to com...
(View More)
I hired Arizona Maintenance Service for the first time today. They sent me Joel who I cannot say enough about. He not only completed all the projects accurately and professionally, he cleaned up any debris or dust left behind. He also had all the right tools to complete each project. In addition he was polite and courteous and I will definitely request him again for my next project.
(View Less)

By ARIZONA D. on 12/19/16
Things were not done in the agreed upon time frame. The materials and labor were more then estimated by a long shot.

By Joann M. on 12/14/16
Highly recommend Patrick and AZ Maintenance Service. So happy I found them. Use them anytime I have a job big or small at my condo in Phoenix.

By Jeri B. on 12/02/16
So happy with AMS's Patrick. He was informative, efficient & open to otherissues.

By Bob K. on 12/01/16
I was pleased with the service provided by Arizona Maintenance. Joel did a great job handling a couple of projects. He was friendly and conscientious and the cost was very fair. I'll certainly use them again.

By JANE W. on 11/23/16
Patrick did a great job on damaged ceiling dry wall repair

By Ronna P. on 11/11/16
Joel was easy to work with and he paid great attention to detail. He did painting and general repairs inside and outside of my home and was very conscientious about cleaning up and putting things back together. I appreciated his suggestions and the few extra things...
(View More)
Joel was easy to work with and he paid great attention to detail. He did painting and general repairs inside and outside of my home and was very conscientious about cleaning up and putting things back together. I appreciated his suggestions and the few extra things he helped out with. I also liked the office staff's calls to let me know he was coming. Overall, a great service!
(View Less)

By alexandra l. on 11/02/16
Joel was great. He was fast and did a great job. He was friendly and left information for other companies they work with. He was polite and had a great attitude. Thanks AZ Maintenance Service.

By Annette E. on 11/01/16
Good experience. Everything fixed.

By Mike M. on 10/29/16
Awesome

By Cindy S. on 10/28/16
Patrick did an excellent job painting our bedroom He is very professional and knowledgeable I would highly recommend him to others

By MARGRET C. on 10/27/16
Patrick was awesome, he fixed out wet drywall and carpeting replaced trim and painted all. Clean up was great and job was done very quickly.

By Andy T. on 10/22/16
Great work. Done on time. Joel was friendly, respectful, very helpful.

By Penny K. on 10/18/16
Joel was wonderful and knowledgeable completed the entire day with variety of services done in an excellent manner with extremely professional . I highly recommend Arizona Maintenance Service and Joel

By Susanne P. on 10/16/16
Patrick did a great job painting our garage door. Showed up on time, cleaned up his mess, very professional. Would definitely call this company again. Awesome!

By Ibukun O. on 10/15/16
Patrick was awesome humble my sself and my husband love him hes simply the best of the best thumbs up Patrick

By Daniel M. on 10/11/16
Joel was a great maintenance man. They bailed me out of a real bind finishing some last minute maintenance work so I could close escrow. I highly recommend Joel, as well as his company. After being stuffed by someone else, their rates a reasonable and the work is d...
(View More)
Joel was a great maintenance man. They bailed me out of a real bind finishing some last minute maintenance work so I could close escrow. I highly recommend Joel, as well as his company. After being stuffed by someone else, their rates a reasonable and the work is done in a timely professional manner! Thanks Joel!!!
(View Less)

By Lee M. on 10/11/16
Lee is really great and I will not hesitate to use him again. One suggestion though get the hell rid of that smart phone payment application. It stinks and has caused me a hell of a problem with my bank.

By Jeffrey W. on 10/10/16
Arizona Maintenance Service was referred to me by a fellow Real Estate Agent. I've had a hard time with recommending handyman services as I generally am disappointed. AMS did not disappoint at all. Joel showed up for what we thought was going to be a one day job, a...
(View More)
Arizona Maintenance Service was referred to me by a fellow Real Estate Agent. I've had a hard time with recommending handyman services as I generally am disappointed. AMS did not disappoint at all. Joel showed up for what we thought was going to be a one day job, and ended up working for two days to be sure that the job was completed properly and looked his best. I will certainly be recommending Arizona Maintenance to all my clients in the future. Jeffrey Wilde
(View Less)

By Davenna J. on 10/05/16
Handyman Lee was awesome, quick, concise, and fixed the problem thoroughly.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
623-516-1500

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Arizona Maintenance Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
623-516-1500

Customer service is always a top priority at Arizona Maintenance Service. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.