CALL TO SCHEDULE
623-516-1500
By Linda G. on 03/18/17
I was struggling with finding someone to do some carpentry work. After visiting a number of websites, homeadvisor referred me to AMS. So far, I've only dealt with AMS for the estimate and have scheduled an appointment for the work to be performed. Joel provided the...
(View More)
I was struggling with finding someone to do some carpentry work. After visiting a number of websites, homeadvisor referred me to AMS. So far, I've only dealt with AMS for the estimate and have scheduled an appointment for the work to be performed. Joel provided the estimate and was thorough and knowledgeable so I'm looking forward to having the job done.
(View Less)

By DANA K. on 03/12/17
Patrick was fantastic. The job turned out to be more difficult than expected, but he got it finished late on a Friday night...Thanks! Highly recommend.

By Kelly Dustin H. on 03/09/17
AZ Maintenance was FABULOUS. I really enjoyed having Patrick over (again, this isn't our first rodeo with them) and everything looks beautiful. He did a great job on everything from the sliding door that was installed all the way down to switching out our faucet. Simply perfect.

By PAM G. on 03/01/17
The technician was Patrick who was very nice. He explained how he was going to do the job step by step so I could understand. The job took 2 days and he was on time, very clean and neat in his work and we were very pleased.

By STEVENS R. on 02/21/17
Joel called to me asked first before he did something about the tiles.

By Alexandra L. on 02/17/17
Joel was great. He was fast and did a great job. He was friendly and left information for other companies they work with. He was polite and had a great attitude. Thanks AZ Maintenance Service.

By Kaitlin on 02/16/17
Joel was amazing. Very polite and did a wonderful job fixing my closet, he even vacuumed up the mess that was created during the process which was unnecessary but very appreciated. He fixed my for handle that was broken and even offered to help me change out a coup...
(View More)
Joel was amazing. Very polite and did a wonderful job fixing my closet, he even vacuumed up the mess that was created during the process which was unnecessary but very appreciated. He fixed my for handle that was broken and even offered to help me change out a couple lightbulbs that had died out. Above and beyond service! Recommend to anyone with household breaks that need fixing. Thanks, Joel!
(View Less)

By RUTH S. on 01/27/17
Worker was courteous and helpful. Hope to get the problem fixed.

By Carol on 01/26/17
Arizona Maintenance Service was referred to me by a friend who rated them excellent! Patrick and Lenny did an outstanding job of hanging all my pictures for me. Their cheerful smiles and outgoing personalities were really nice. I would recommend AMS to anyone and w...
(View More)
Arizona Maintenance Service was referred to me by a friend who rated them excellent! Patrick and Lenny did an outstanding job of hanging all my pictures for me. Their cheerful smiles and outgoing personalities were really nice. I would recommend AMS to anyone and will use them on projects in the future.
(View Less)

By Dorothy M. on 01/24/17
I have found Joel to be a knowledgeable and efficient worker. I want to sell my house and he knows what to do for the inspection. He is also a delightful person to have working in my house. I will gladly give him a glowing report to anyone that asks

By Lynette M. on 01/21/17
Great estimate and service! Highly recommended

By Marty M. on 01/18/17
Patrick appears to have a very good work ethic and takes pride in his job. He cares about his product and I would definitely recommend him.

By Marty M. on 01/18/17
Patrick has a good work ethic. He takes pride in his work and one can tell he cares about doing a good job and does a good job.

By Bryan N. on 01/12/17
AZ Maintenance Service has helped me tackle many "honey do" projects that allows me to play more golf. Patrick has been great the few times he has been over the house installing selves, toilets, fixing various other items. He has always been professional and tidy.

By Katherine M. on 01/10/17
Once again Joel came and provided Excellent Service. Prompt, fast and job well done.

By Katherine M. on 01/09/17
Prompt, Courteous and job well done. Would recommend and use this service again. Joel was Great!!

By Mark C. on 01/09/17
Joel provided great service. He new what he was doing. He repaired the inside tile on our fireplace. Was on time and went right to work. Will use Joel and his company any time a project pops up and highly recommended them. A

By Justine on 01/08/17
Joe is a superior technician. He was on time for the appointment. He is intelligent and highly skilled. I have complete confidence in Joe's work as a handyman, carpenter and electrician.

By DIANA R. on 01/07/17
I called for caulking help the lady told me maybe 65.00 an hour,the man came said it was 100 an hour and I needed 10 to 12 hours.the trailer is old and needs extra things I asked for which were added,but I couldn,t afford it.also what I wanted done wouldn,t help my...
(View More)
I called for caulking help the lady told me maybe 65.00 an hour,the man came said it was 100 an hour and I needed 10 to 12 hours.the trailer is old and needs extra things I asked for which were added,but I couldn,t afford it.also what I wanted done wouldn,t help my problems I am having
(View Less)

By LISA M. on 01/04/17
Would recommend this company. They were the only company that answered there phone after calling six other companies . They call ahead to let you know when they are going to arrive. They scheduled me within a week and had all the repairs done in a timely manner. Pr...
(View More)
Would recommend this company. They were the only company that answered there phone after calling six other companies . They call ahead to let you know when they are going to arrive. They scheduled me within a week and had all the repairs done in a timely manner. Pricing was less than another company I had a quote from. Joe did a great job. I will use them again in the future.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
623-516-1500

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Arizona Maintenance Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
623-516-1500

Customer service is always a top priority at Arizona Maintenance Service. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.