CALL TO SCHEDULE
623-516-1500
By Cheryl M. on 01/03/18
Tom was the best, installed a gas range, and dishwasher. His was very professional and new exactly what he was doing. I appreciate him showing up in the first place. Tom was the third Handyman that looked at the job and completed the work. Thank You

By Jude B. on 12/13/17
AMS is always polite and professional and reasonably priced. I always call them for projects that I cant do myself.

By jeff i. on 12/07/17
Very impressed with the jobs that Joel did while at our home. He filled his time with working, even though there was alot of drying time, he did knock out two jobs while here. Highly recommend the AMS

By David R. on 12/05/17
Joel was very efficient. He did the job in an excellent fashion by securing the clips and then caulking the sink. Very nice person to engage in conversation with. I had questions and he took the time to answer all issues I had. Cleaned up promptly when finished. Will use Joel again.

By Bonnie E. on 11/09/17
Patrick arrived on time, did a professional job, and cleaned up afterward. Would use his services again.

By Michelle V. on 11/06/17
I needed repairs in my garage; the prior homeowner installed a window fan by cutting out a piece of the wall bearing stud and rigged a second coach light with an extension cord. I got three quotes and Arizona Maintenance Service landed in the middle. I did not go w...
(View More)
I needed repairs in my garage; the prior homeowner installed a window fan by cutting out a piece of the wall bearing stud and rigged a second coach light with an extension cord. I got three quotes and Arizona Maintenance Service landed in the middle. I did not go with the cheapest quote because I felt the handyman would perform a poor job. My gut was right, Eric from AMS did a great job. He was on time for both appointments, the quote and the actual job, and he was very attentive, plus he has a bubbly personality lol. I even have Eric coming back out for a second job, painting. I recommend Arizona Maintenance Service.
(View Less)

By Pauline K. on 11/06/17
AZ Maintenance sent Patrick to reattach a side beam that was pulling away from an outside wall. Not only did he reattach it, but with better material than the original. His service was quick and professional. Thank you, Patrick!

By Jos A. on 11/02/17
These guys were great - from the time that I contacted them, they followed-up promptly. They sent someone out to assess things, gave a written estimate, asked for approval, and set a specific time to do the work (not "we'll be here sometime between noon - 4:00). ...
(View More)
These guys were great - from the time that I contacted them, they followed-up promptly. They sent someone out to assess things, gave a written estimate, asked for approval, and set a specific time to do the work (not "we'll be here sometime between noon - 4:00). They showed up on-time, were very friendly, did the work, described what they had done, and were out of here. While they were here, we thought of several other projects and since they were already here they were able to assess what they would take, and we'll have them back again to do those projects. And the pricing was fair - it was everything you could expect, and more.
(View Less)

By Anthony T. on 10/19/17
Patrick was/is a very professional, hard-working, personable (even got along with my cat) and does outstanding work. Wow. This job looked better than I ever thought it would. The pricing was a great value and worth every cent!! Patrick is a perfectionist and no sma...
(View More)
Patrick was/is a very professional, hard-working, personable (even got along with my cat) and does outstanding work. Wow. This job looked better than I ever thought it would. The pricing was a great value and worth every cent!! Patrick is a perfectionist and no small detain went overlooked. Thank You Arizona Maintenance Service.
(View Less)

By Robert S. on 10/16/17
Eric did a good job. knew electrical circuitry and good damage repair after install.

By hal r. on 10/07/17
very good job,

By Jonica G. on 10/06/17
Patrick was my service technician, who arrived on time, with a smile and ready to work. He took the time to discuss options of how to resolve my issues. Patrick was courteous, knowledgeable, and very respectful. I will definitely request Patrick for other projects that I am planning.

By Tammy R. on 09/26/17
Arizona Maintence Service sent Joel Arnold out to my house to do a drywall repair for me . He did excellent work , very nice young man , very respectful . I give Joel 5 stars .

By heather c. on 09/26/17
We had a service repairman come to our home to install a sink outside our laundry room less than a year ago. I recently noticed that the dry wall was damaged and buckling away from the wall due to water damage. I called and they sent a supervisor over to look at it...
(View More)
We had a service repairman come to our home to install a sink outside our laundry room less than a year ago. I recently noticed that the dry wall was damaged and buckling away from the wall due to water damage. I called and they sent a supervisor over to look at it. He was very kind and said that they would correct the problem free of charge, and that he would call me back. I received a call back and was told that I was going to be charged for the repair. I was very upset, since they were the ones that incorrectly connected the plumbing in the first place. I will never do business with this company again and I do not recommend them since they do not stand by their satisfaction guarantee and charge the customer to repair the damage that they caused!
(View Less)

By Lauren B. on 07/27/17
Eric was fantastic. He came in to my clinic and fixed/replaced the ceiling tiles. He also left extras for us in case something happens and we need back ups. He vacuumed and cleaned up afterwards which was very appreciated. He was also very friendly and communicated...
(View More)
Eric was fantastic. He came in to my clinic and fixed/replaced the ceiling tiles. He also left extras for us in case something happens and we need back ups. He vacuumed and cleaned up afterwards which was very appreciated. He was also very friendly and communicated well throughout the process. Thanks for helping us, Eric!
(View Less)

By Roxanne on 06/19/17
Eric showed up on time. He was courteous and kept his area clean. Installed a double door after removing some drywall. Work was completed on budget and quicker than expected. I will definitely use this company again!

By Lisa M. on 06/17/17
Eric was so nice and knowledgeable. Got things done in a timely and professional manner. Would recommend to a friend without hesitation.

By STEVENS R. on 06/14/17
Great

By MATTHEW S. on 06/06/17
I spoke with someone and they scheduled an estimate, the estimate was completed and I authorized the repair at the price that was given to me. Then I received a call the day before to re-schedule the work due to an employee quiting. The new scheduled employee went ...
(View More)
I spoke with someone and they scheduled an estimate, the estimate was completed and I authorized the repair at the price that was given to me. Then I received a call the day before to re-schedule the work due to an employee quiting. The new scheduled employee went out to do the agreed upon work and he returned with a new estimate for a completely new price and no one decided to call me to inform me. A few days later I call and am told the manager will call me back with an explanation, It has now been 3 days with no call back! Horrible customer service.
(View Less)

By Victoria R. on 06/05/17
Eric came assessed went to get what was needed and completed the job quickly and efficiently. I would recommend them anyway! Thanks Eric!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
623-516-1500

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Arizona Maintenance Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
623-516-1500

Customer service is always a top priority at Arizona Maintenance Service. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.