Arctic Mechanical Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
914-934-8301
By Elisabeth von U. on 10/17/18
His work was tidy, fast, and he was friendly to work with. I trust his skill and do not hesitate to have him in my home again! Thank you!

By Michael R. on 10/02/18
They did the job on time, minimal mess and everything was cleaned up properly. The system works great and the price was highly competitive. There was one small glitch with the condensate pump, but it was promptly fixed without complaint. Very happy with the process and install.

By Mike T. on 10/02/18
Great service. Timely and efficient.

By Frank C. on 09/13/18
It’s refreshing to do business with Mark and his team Peace of mind and professionalism i’ve come to rely on

By Gerry Espinoza S. on 08/24/18
We are very satisfied with the work done by Ed. The new installation of the water tank looks fantastic. Excellent plumbing work. Work very well done. Ed is very professional, courteous and very friendly. Hats off to you. Gerry E

By Geo C. on 08/23/18
Jeff, Mark and Nicole at arctic were awesome! Quick response to emails and calls, quick turn around on requested documentation for land lord, and most importantly quality work done quickly. Our project had several unexpected speed bumps and every time they worked ...
(View More)
Jeff, Mark and Nicole at arctic were awesome! Quick response to emails and calls, quick turn around on requested documentation for land lord, and most importantly quality work done quickly. Our project had several unexpected speed bumps and every time they worked hard to find the best solution for us! Even one solution that ended up saving us $! They definitely put customers needs first! 5 Stars!!
(View Less)

By John on 08/04/18
Expert knowledge and patience to get the job done right. Wasn;t rushing to get to next job - focused on getting the job at hand done right!!! Thank you for that!!!

By John on 08/04/18
Accountable, great recovery, kept me in the loop, followed up. Made clear that he was making himself available / accessible until we completed the process. Thank you!

By John on 08/04/18
Absolutely professional, responsible, knowledgeable, recommend 100%

By Anita C. on 07/24/18
Ed M. did a great job installing our hot water heater. He is a very efficient and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Arctic Mechanical.

By Nicole L. on 07/12/18
Hello, I’m a very satisfied customer of Arctic Mechanic. We bought our HVAC unit year 2015. For our first service for this year, their senior technician, Gideon did an amazing job of checking, cleaning, and making sure that the unit is up and running. He des...
(View More)
Hello, I’m a very satisfied customer of Arctic Mechanic. We bought our HVAC unit year 2015. For our first service for this year, their senior technician, Gideon did an amazing job of checking, cleaning, and making sure that the unit is up and running. He deserves a five star rating! Enjoying the cool air with this summer weather-thanks to Arctic Mechanic for a job well done!
(View Less)

By Gina Villanueva U. on 06/30/18
I highly recommend Arctic Mechanical for any Plumbing and Heating needs- great service! Happy with HVAC men who installed my AC, Heating and Water Boiler. They did a fantastic job!

By Gina U. on 06/30/18
I sign up a service agreement with this company because of Eddie Murphy. He always get the job done right. He is the best choice for your plumbing needs.

By WILLIAM C. on 06/29/18
I was really impressed by the Arctic Mechanical team. From initial conversations with Brian through the completed installation, everything was great.

By Jiayi J. on 06/11/18
Doug is very knowledgeable and helpful on our survey.

By Richard S. on 06/05/18
Polite. On time and neat.

By Richard S. on 06/05/18
Very friendly and efficient.

By Gerald B. on 05/11/18
With any issue, large or small, Christina handles it immediately and professionally

By Bedford B. on 03/14/18
As I have owned a home for 44 years, to finally find a company that I can trust is as I said in the title of this review is such a comfort. Artic Mechanical is reliable in all that they do,

By Christina L. on 03/01/18
Very informative, answered my questions and very prompt on replying back to my emails. Installers also very patient & nice people, explained the process of the install and when something was missing planned the revisit and made sure they came back instead someone else.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
914-934-8301

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Doug H
30 Years
Rating:
5 total reviews!
Ed M
20 Years
Rating:
5 total reviews!
Mark P
Customer Service Rep.
21 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Carol B
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Christina C
4 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Gideon F
16 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Arctic Mechanical Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
914-934-8301

Customer service is always a top priority at Arctic Mechanical Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.