Arctic Mechanical Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
914-934-8301
By Bedford B. on 04/05/19
Having dealt with Mark in the past, there wasn’t any hesitation in using Artic Mechanical again. Mark personally came to our home and recommended a certain unit for our AC. The installation crew of Juan and Al were the reflection of the best ever. Thank you for t...
(View More)
Having dealt with Mark in the past, there wasn’t any hesitation in using Artic Mechanical again. Mark personally came to our home and recommended a certain unit for our AC. The installation crew of Juan and Al were the reflection of the best ever. Thank you for the fine service Mark.
(View Less)

By Antonio Cortes J. on 02/26/19
John Mazzella was my first contact with Arctic. John is a consummate professional and managed my furnace replacement to ensure my satisfaction. I am very happy with the entire process. The installers were exceptional as well. Thank You.

By T.A. on 02/06/19
As a first-time homeowner, selecting the right contractor to work on my home was nerve-racking to say the least. BUT...when I hired Mark Pauletti, owner of Arctic Mechanical, I was finally able to exhale. It is so refreshing to deal with a contractor who is not j...
(View More)
As a first-time homeowner, selecting the right contractor to work on my home was nerve-racking to say the least. BUT...when I hired Mark Pauletti, owner of Arctic Mechanical, I was finally able to exhale. It is so refreshing to deal with a contractor who is not just honest, but also knowledgeable and skilled in his craft. Over the past 4 years, Mark and his highly skilled technicians have done all of the HVAC work at my home. This included an outstanding job upgrading an outdoor condensing unit & indoor coil, running new duct work in a recent renovation, and installing ductless units. Mark is patient, responsive and timely with questions and concerns. He thoroughly explained my options and made sound recommendations that left me feeling reassured that I made the best decision; not to mention the prices were extremely reasonable. I’d like to give a special shout out to JUAN & AL for being so meticulous, solving complex problems with ease, and handling my home with care. Thank you both for your attention to detail and being considerate enough to bring and wear your own booties. TheDreamTeam TopNotchService I HIGHLY recommend Arctic Mechanical for all of your HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By Yolanda g. on 12/12/18
Completed installation in a timely manner . Returned to adjust attic door which was not closing properly after installation. Technician worked hard to correct the issue which was not present before installation. He was courteous and pleasant.

By Jean M. P. on 12/04/18
I was very pleased doing business with Mark and the crew. Thank you.

By pesce on 12/04/18
great service from initial estimate through installation.

By jill c. on 11/16/18
We were very pleased with Doug and John's professionalism. They worked well, answered any questions clearly, gave us a heads up on what they were doing, and cleaned beautifully when they were done. Much appreciated!

By john n. on 11/12/18
Very detailed quick to respond to questions. Look forward to finishing the job.

By Jean M. P. on 11/02/18
Mark was extremely pleasant,polite,and obviously very knowledgeable. It was a pleasure meeting and speaking with him. He will be soon sending me the estimate. Thank you, ...
(View More)
Mark was extremely pleasant,polite,and obviously very knowledgeable. It was a pleasure meeting and speaking with him. He will be soon sending me the estimate. Thank you, Jeanie Petix
(View Less)

By Michael L. on 10/29/18
Extremely professional service. I would heartedly recommend them.

By Eric R. on 10/29/18
We had a great experience working with Brian and the rest of the Arctic team in planning out our heating/cooling replacement and having everything installed in one day. Everyone did a great job!

By Elisabeth von U. on 10/17/18
His work was tidy, fast, and he was friendly to work with. I trust his skill and do not hesitate to have him in my home again! Thank you!

By Michael R. on 10/02/18
They did the job on time, minimal mess and everything was cleaned up properly. The system works great and the price was highly competitive. There was one small glitch with the condensate pump, but it was promptly fixed without complaint. Very happy with the process and install.

By Mike T. on 10/02/18
Great service. Timely and efficient.

By Frank C. on 09/13/18
It’s refreshing to do business with Mark and his team Peace of mind and professionalism i’ve come to rely on

By Gerry Espinoza S. on 08/24/18
We are very satisfied with the work done by Ed. The new installation of the water tank looks fantastic. Excellent plumbing work. Work very well done. Ed is very professional, courteous and very friendly. Hats off to you. Gerry E

By Geo C. on 08/23/18
Jeff, Mark and Nicole at arctic were awesome! Quick response to emails and calls, quick turn around on requested documentation for land lord, and most importantly quality work done quickly. Our project had several unexpected speed bumps and every time they worked ...
(View More)
Jeff, Mark and Nicole at arctic were awesome! Quick response to emails and calls, quick turn around on requested documentation for land lord, and most importantly quality work done quickly. Our project had several unexpected speed bumps and every time they worked hard to find the best solution for us! Even one solution that ended up saving us $! They definitely put customers needs first! 5 Stars!!
(View Less)

By John on 08/04/18
Expert knowledge and patience to get the job done right. Wasn;t rushing to get to next job - focused on getting the job at hand done right!!! Thank you for that!!!

By John on 08/04/18
Accountable, great recovery, kept me in the loop, followed up. Made clear that he was making himself available / accessible until we completed the process. Thank you!

By John on 08/04/18
Absolutely professional, responsible, knowledgeable, recommend 100%
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
914-934-8301

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brian S
15 Years
Rating:
6 total reviews!
Christina C
4 Years
Rating:
5 total reviews!
Mark P
Customer Service Rep.
21 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Carol B
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Ed M
20 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Doug H
30 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Arctic Mechanical Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
914-934-8301

Customer service is always a top priority at Arctic Mechanical Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
914-934-8301
Ed M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
5 total reviews
Ed is an excellent 35 Year Top Notch Plumber who has been with Arctic/New Century for over 10 years.
By Elisabeth von U. on 10/17/18
His work was tidy, fast, and he was friendly to work with. I trust his skill and do not hesitate to have him in my home again! Thank you!

By Gerry Espinoza S. on 08/24/18
We are very satisfied with the work done by Ed. The new installation of the water tank looks fantastic. Excellent plumbing work. Work very well done. Ed is very professional, courteous and very friendly. Hats off to you. Gerry E

By Anita C. on 07/24/18
Ed M. did a great job installing our hot water heater. He is a very efficient and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Arctic Mechanical.

By Gina Villanueva U. on 06/30/18
I highly recommend Arctic Mechanical for any Plumbing and Heating needs- great service! Happy with HVAC men who installed my AC, Heating and Water Boiler. They did a fantastic job!

By Gina U. on 06/30/18
I sign up a service agreement with this company because of Eddie Murphy. He always get the job done right. He is the best choice for your plumbing needs.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.