Arctic Mechanical Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
914-934-8301
By Anne169 on 11/25/15
2 weeks ago Artic Mechanical installed a new heat pump system. They honored their deadlines, were responsive to my concerns and time frame. I needed a new circuit breaker to run the system they ordered it, installed it and tested the heat pump system to make sure i...
(View More)
2 weeks ago Artic Mechanical installed a new heat pump system. They honored their deadlines, were responsive to my concerns and time frame. I needed a new circuit breaker to run the system they ordered it, installed it and tested the heat pump system to make sure it was working properly. A very professional service.
(View Less)

By zarco444 on 11/18/15
Awesome...on time, fair, knowledgable and professional.

By Feisty70 on 10/20/15
For years I had the standard 1" filters, now I have the Lennox PureAir on the two zones upstairs. What a difference is has made. Arctic was great, they were clean, professional and got the job done in a very professional manner. I would recommend them to my friends.

By skush on 10/18/15
Our system is working perfectly. The diagnosis was on target. We've noticed a remarkable improvement in the efficiency of both the heating and air conditioning throughout house.

By Mitch123 on 10/18/15
Arctic Mechanical installed a replacement Lennox furnace, air conditioner and Merv 16 filter in my home. I'm amazed at how different the inside air quality is. The system is doing just what the sales person told me it would. Arctic Mechanical was very professional ...
(View More)
Arctic Mechanical installed a replacement Lennox furnace, air conditioner and Merv 16 filter in my home. I'm amazed at how different the inside air quality is. The system is doing just what the sales person told me it would. Arctic Mechanical was very professional from beginning to end. I'm glad we chose them as our contractor.
(View Less)

By God l. on 09/14/15
Their technician service our Lennox unit, which they had installed, this past spring. He was thorough and didn't rush through the servicing. He was both friendly and professional, happy to answer our questions.

By meethud on 09/03/15
I knew from my previous Lennox installation more than 20 years ago that the new installation by Arctic Mechanical was going to be a challenge as well. This is because the space for the furnace is extremely tight. The installers from Arctic Mechanical adapted very q...
(View More)
I knew from my previous Lennox installation more than 20 years ago that the new installation by Arctic Mechanical was going to be a challenge as well. This is because the space for the furnace is extremely tight. The installers from Arctic Mechanical adapted very quickly to the situation and made the entire installation seem effortlessly. These guys were real pros and I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.
(View Less)

By joe r. on 08/24/15
We replaced our old system and were very pleased with the installation and the price

By Yogesh on 07/16/15
High level professionals and know their job. The crew always clean the area after their work each day

By Jeff72655 on 07/16/15
I had Artic Mechanical install my replacement central AC back in April of this year. Did a great job especially with the blower unit up in my attic. Not much room to work in that cramped space. I would recommend them to my friends.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
914-934-8301

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Nicole M
12 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Arctic Mechanical Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
914-934-8301

Customer service is always a top priority at Arctic Mechanical Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.