Arctic Mechanical Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
914-934-8301
By Steven G. on 08/04/17
Arctic Mechanical is a very professional company. Job fully explained. Estimate accurate. Work done well and on time. Results are what we hoped for. Only remaining concern is with Lennox. I received a notice from Lennox that I was covered with a standard 5 ye...
(View More)
Arctic Mechanical is a very professional company. Job fully explained. Estimate accurate. Work done well and on time. Results are what we hoped for. Only remaining concern is with Lennox. I received a notice from Lennox that I was covered with a standard 5 year warranty, when I expected to be entitled to a 10 year warranty for installing Elite systems with work done by one of your Premier dealers? Please explain. Thanks, SG
(View Less)

By Howard W. on 07/26/17
I called Arctic when my HVAC maintenance company of 25 years couldn't manage to get someone to look at my dead compressor and air handler in less than 2 1/2 weeks. Arctic came by within a day or two, did a thorough inspection and gave me a very reasonable estimat...
(View More)
I called Arctic when my HVAC maintenance company of 25 years couldn't manage to get someone to look at my dead compressor and air handler in less than 2 1/2 weeks. Arctic came by within a day or two, did a thorough inspection and gave me a very reasonable estimate for the work I needed. They spent two days doing the installation, created no mess and left me with a system that worked much better than the one I had. I am happy to recommend them to anyone that needs HVAC service.
(View Less)

By Billy W H. on 07/25/17
The entire process of proposal, scheduling and installation was professional and knowledgably handled. Installation was carefully and timely done. AC working well.

By Rosemary g. on 07/08/17
The best of the best I have ever worked. Took care of problems immediately. Would highly recommend them.

By laura F. on 06/18/17
Best Prices. They are there when they say they will be there which is a big one...very considerate, professional, respectful, best value!

By Greg T. on 06/12/17
I was really impressed with their workmanship and their ability to honor the price of the original contract even though the job took much longer than expected

By Bedford B. on 06/07/17
From our initial effort to secure a HVAC company to replace our existing furnace and air conditioner, the outstanding company was Arctic Mechanical located in our home town of Port Chester NY. We had procured 5 bids for the project and Artic Mechanical was the most...
(View More)
From our initial effort to secure a HVAC company to replace our existing furnace and air conditioner, the outstanding company was Arctic Mechanical located in our home town of Port Chester NY. We had procured 5 bids for the project and Artic Mechanical was the most promising for professional and experienced that we found. We would highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Joyous on 04/26/17
We have used Arctic Mechanical for the past few years for general AC maintenance - we chose them to update our upstairs AC system and couldn't be happier. They're professional, and we especially like that take the time to explain everything. We couldn't recommend them more highly!

By Avid home D. on 03/06/17
They installed a new system for me about 1 year ago and renovation/construction at house compromised the function of the unit. They replaced the unit about 1 month ago and were reasonable about the costs/labor and warranty during the replacement. They are up front...
(View More)
They installed a new system for me about 1 year ago and renovation/construction at house compromised the function of the unit. They replaced the unit about 1 month ago and were reasonable about the costs/labor and warranty during the replacement. They are up front about costs rather than ignoring the issue and surprising you at the end. (Which is how most others operate - its like they are too scared to discuss the price because the customer is going to run away).
(View Less)

By Joey1 on 02/07/17
I would highly recommend Arctic Mechanical to anyone needing a replacement of their heating and A/C equipment.

By Nunez on 10/31/16
I felt we were dealing with a reliable company! Thanks!!

By Newd1 on 09/05/16
The guys at Arctic Mechanical were the best. Always on time and professional on every visit. Will highly recommend.

By Neil1 on 07/26/16
I used Arctic about a week ago and I found them to keep to the agreed upon schedule and going that extra mile to insure the ducts were insulated properly for maximium performance and savings. Great company!

By crlbg on 06/29/16
Two months ago we knew nothing of " Arctic Mechanical " but , today , we would readily recommend them to anyone considering the installation of central air conditioning. Couldn't be more pleased with our dealings with Doug Harrison and his crew.

By Carol D. on 06/02/16
We used Arctic for an installation of HVAC equipment and were very pleased with everything from beginning to end

By Ed 1. on 04/23/16
Purchased a new heating and ac through Costco Kiosk. Arctic Mechanical is the contractor. Fantastic price. Installation was excellent.

By Officemonk on 04/20/16
We live in an older house and were changing location of furnace. They did it all worked clean and made it all work for us! Thanks to Doug and his team

By Self c. on 03/26/16
They installed a new system in my house and removed my old unit. They left the house a bit of a mess and I have not yet tested the unitBut their representative was helpful and responsive to emails texts and calls.

By Scott A. on 03/09/16
Bought a new furnace and had it installed. One problem was resolved quickly. Arctic handled all the paperwork and gave the best price from among 3 other dealers. Will continue to use them.

By Dave A. on 01/11/16
Arctic bent over backwards to replace my a/c system in a very limited timeframe. Very professional technicians. Highly recommended!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
914-934-8301

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Douglas M
25 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Al A
20 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Nicole M
12 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Tony R
25 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Christopher P
15 Years
Rating:Just Launched
John P
Customer Service Rep.
26 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Arctic Mechanical Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
914-934-8301

Customer service is always a top priority at Arctic Mechanical Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.