Arctic Mechanical Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
914-934-8301
By Frank C. on 09/13/18
It’s refreshing to do business with Mark and his team Peace of mind and professionalism i’ve come to rely on

By Gerry Espinoza S. on 08/24/18
We are very satisfied with the work done by Ed. The new installation of the water tank looks fantastic. Excellent plumbing work. Work very well done. Ed is very professional, courteous and very friendly. Hats off to you. Gerry E

By Geo C. on 08/23/18
Jeff, Mark and Nicole at arctic were awesome! Quick response to emails and calls, quick turn around on requested documentation for land lord, and most importantly quality work done quickly. Our project had several unexpected speed bumps and every time they worked ...
(View More)
Jeff, Mark and Nicole at arctic were awesome! Quick response to emails and calls, quick turn around on requested documentation for land lord, and most importantly quality work done quickly. Our project had several unexpected speed bumps and every time they worked hard to find the best solution for us! Even one solution that ended up saving us $! They definitely put customers needs first! 5 Stars!!
(View Less)

By John on 08/04/18
Expert knowledge and patience to get the job done right. Wasn;t rushing to get to next job - focused on getting the job at hand done right!!! Thank you for that!!!

By John on 08/04/18
Accountable, great recovery, kept me in the loop, followed up. Made clear that he was making himself available / accessible until we completed the process. Thank you!

By John on 08/04/18
Absolutely professional, responsible, knowledgeable, recommend 100%

By Anita C. on 07/24/18
Ed M. did a great job installing our hot water heater. He is a very efficient and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Arctic Mechanical.

By Nicole L. on 07/12/18
Hello, I’m a very satisfied customer of Arctic Mechanic. We bought our HVAC unit year 2015. For our first service for this year, their senior technician, Gideon did an amazing job of checking, cleaning, and making sure that the unit is up and running. He des...
(View More)
Hello, I’m a very satisfied customer of Arctic Mechanic. We bought our HVAC unit year 2015. For our first service for this year, their senior technician, Gideon did an amazing job of checking, cleaning, and making sure that the unit is up and running. He deserves a five star rating! Enjoying the cool air with this summer weather-thanks to Arctic Mechanic for a job well done!
(View Less)

By Gina Villanueva U. on 06/30/18
I highly recommend Arctic Mechanical for any Plumbing and Heating needs- great service! Happy with HVAC men who installed my AC, Heating and Water Boiler. They did a fantastic job!

By Gina U. on 06/30/18
I sign up a service agreement with this company because of Eddie Murphy. He always get the job done right. He is the best choice for your plumbing needs.

By WILLIAM C. on 06/29/18
I was really impressed by the Arctic Mechanical team. From initial conversations with Brian through the completed installation, everything was great.

By Jiayi J. on 06/11/18
Doug is very knowledgeable and helpful on our survey.

By Richard S. on 06/05/18
Polite. On time and neat.

By Richard S. on 06/05/18
Very friendly and efficient.

By Gerald B. on 05/11/18
With any issue, large or small, Christina handles it immediately and professionally

By Bedford B. on 03/14/18
As I have owned a home for 44 years, to finally find a company that I can trust is as I said in the title of this review is such a comfort. Artic Mechanical is reliable in all that they do,

By Christina L. on 03/01/18
Very informative, answered my questions and very prompt on replying back to my emails. Installers also very patient & nice people, explained the process of the install and when something was missing planned the revisit and made sure they came back instead someone else.

By Joan R. on 02/28/18
Thanks Luis and the Arctic team for a prompt and efficient servicing of our gas boiler. Well done!

By Jeffrey F. on 02/26/18
While I was away on vacation this last week my Hydro Boiler went down leaving NO HEAT in the house. From the first call to the office scheduling with Christina to get Luis M out to diagnose the issue was seamless. He was out same day within a few house of my call. ...
(View More)
While I was away on vacation this last week my Hydro Boiler went down leaving NO HEAT in the house. From the first call to the office scheduling with Christina to get Luis M out to diagnose the issue was seamless. He was out same day within a few house of my call. Once diagnosed Christina gathered the parts and Luis E went back and repaired the boiler, leaving it up and running with in the hour. In the end the anxiety of being away but having the Arctic team provide TOP NOTCH service is what I have come to expect from my fellow employees. Yes I do work at Arctic Mechanical, but the process is the process and when a call comes in EVERY customer is given the same Top Notch service. Thanks again Team for a Great Job.
(View Less)

By Joseph C. on 02/24/18
We recommended Arctic Mechanical to one of our new home buyer clients. Mark provided a thorough inspection of the home worked on a fair pricing structure to get the installation to fit the new home owners budget , the client called me to personal thank us for recom...
(View More)
We recommended Arctic Mechanical to one of our new home buyer clients. Mark provided a thorough inspection of the home worked on a fair pricing structure to get the installation to fit the new home owners budget , the client called me to personal thank us for recommending Arctic Mechanical.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
914-934-8301

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Gideon F
16 Years
Rating:
4 total reviews!
Doug H
30 Years
Rating:
4 total reviews!
Mark P
Customer Service Rep.
21 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Carol B
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Ed M
20 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Christina C
4 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Arctic Mechanical Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
914-934-8301

Customer service is always a top priority at Arctic Mechanical Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.