Arctic Mechanical Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
914-934-8301
By Luna W. on 02/14/18
I called Arctic Mechanical for service on my heating system. Right from the start the Service team Christina and Carol tended to my needs quickly. They sent out one of their service professionals Gideon who quickly troubleshot and diagnosed my furnace. The repai...
(View More)
I called Arctic Mechanical for service on my heating system. Right from the start the Service team Christina and Carol tended to my needs quickly. They sent out one of their service professionals Gideon who quickly troubleshot and diagnosed my furnace. The repair was completed the next day (when the parts were received) and I have been fine since. Thank you so much for all your help guys!
(View Less)

By Lisa m. on 02/13/18
I am very happy with my new unit! Doug was extremely helpful and returned my calls promptly. The workers took care to keep my home clean and vacuumed the dust too! I have not used the air conditioner yet but if it works as well as the heat I'm sure I will be please...
(View More)
I am very happy with my new unit! Doug was extremely helpful and returned my calls promptly. The workers took care to keep my home clean and vacuumed the dust too! I have not used the air conditioner yet but if it works as well as the heat I'm sure I will be pleased. Super happy with my purchase and the service!
(View Less)

By michael b. on 02/09/18
Over the years I have dealt with numerous HVAC companies. From sales, to installation, to service- ARCTIC MECHANICAL is the best in every aspect of the HVAC business. Rarely, have I been as impressed and satisfied with a service company. Fair pricing, highest ...
(View More)
Over the years I have dealt with numerous HVAC companies. From sales, to installation, to service- ARCTIC MECHANICAL is the best in every aspect of the HVAC business. Rarely, have I been as impressed and satisfied with a service company. Fair pricing, highest skilled technicians, and timely response to all concerns. They care. My highest rating and recommendation. Michael B.
(View Less)

By Tobin W. on 01/09/18
John came to give an initial quote and helped throughout the whole process including getting us squared away with our Costco rebate. The two man team who came to the house were very friendly and punctual and worked quickly. I’d recommend to anyone.

By Victor on 10/17/17
I needed a new HVAC system - Excellent service starting from providing estimates to completion of the job. Very Professional and will highly recommend if someone is looking for service or new HVAC system.

By Robert T. on 09/06/17
Excellent in every way. Outstanding installation of new unit!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By julio a s. on 09/06/17
Always a pleasure to have service by. From the moment they answer the phone until job is completed. Very reliable.

By John Cuoco j. on 09/03/17
Installation was good, well done, operates as it should. Paper work was a little slow other than that I can recommend this company.

By Steven G. on 08/04/17
Arctic Mechanical is a very professional company. Job fully explained. Estimate accurate. Work done well and on time. Results are what we hoped for. Only remaining concern is with Lennox. I received a notice from Lennox that I was covered with a standard 5 ye...
(View More)
Arctic Mechanical is a very professional company. Job fully explained. Estimate accurate. Work done well and on time. Results are what we hoped for. Only remaining concern is with Lennox. I received a notice from Lennox that I was covered with a standard 5 year warranty, when I expected to be entitled to a 10 year warranty for installing Elite systems with work done by one of your Premier dealers? Please explain. Thanks, SG
(View Less)

By Howard W. on 07/26/17
I called Arctic when my HVAC maintenance company of 25 years couldn't manage to get someone to look at my dead compressor and air handler in less than 2 1/2 weeks. Arctic came by within a day or two, did a thorough inspection and gave me a very reasonable estimat...
(View More)
I called Arctic when my HVAC maintenance company of 25 years couldn't manage to get someone to look at my dead compressor and air handler in less than 2 1/2 weeks. Arctic came by within a day or two, did a thorough inspection and gave me a very reasonable estimate for the work I needed. They spent two days doing the installation, created no mess and left me with a system that worked much better than the one I had. I am happy to recommend them to anyone that needs HVAC service.
(View Less)

By Billy W H. on 07/25/17
The entire process of proposal, scheduling and installation was professional and knowledgably handled. Installation was carefully and timely done. AC working well.

By Rosemary g. on 07/08/17
The best of the best I have ever worked. Took care of problems immediately. Would highly recommend them.

By laura F. on 06/18/17
Best Prices. They are there when they say they will be there which is a big one...very considerate, professional, respectful, best value!

By Greg T. on 06/12/17
I was really impressed with their workmanship and their ability to honor the price of the original contract even though the job took much longer than expected

By Bedford B. on 06/07/17
From our initial effort to secure a HVAC company to replace our existing furnace and air conditioner, the outstanding company was Arctic Mechanical located in our home town of Port Chester NY. We had procured 5 bids for the project and Artic Mechanical was the most...
(View More)
From our initial effort to secure a HVAC company to replace our existing furnace and air conditioner, the outstanding company was Arctic Mechanical located in our home town of Port Chester NY. We had procured 5 bids for the project and Artic Mechanical was the most promising for professional and experienced that we found. We would highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Joyous on 04/26/17
We have used Arctic Mechanical for the past few years for general AC maintenance - we chose them to update our upstairs AC system and couldn't be happier. They're professional, and we especially like that take the time to explain everything. We couldn't recommend them more highly!

By Avid home D. on 03/06/17
They installed a new system for me about 1 year ago and renovation/construction at house compromised the function of the unit. They replaced the unit about 1 month ago and were reasonable about the costs/labor and warranty during the replacement. They are up front...
(View More)
They installed a new system for me about 1 year ago and renovation/construction at house compromised the function of the unit. They replaced the unit about 1 month ago and were reasonable about the costs/labor and warranty during the replacement. They are up front about costs rather than ignoring the issue and surprising you at the end. (Which is how most others operate - its like they are too scared to discuss the price because the customer is going to run away).
(View Less)

By Joey1 on 02/07/17
I would highly recommend Arctic Mechanical to anyone needing a replacement of their heating and A/C equipment.

By Nunez on 10/31/16
I felt we were dealing with a reliable company! Thanks!!

By Newd1 on 09/05/16
The guys at Arctic Mechanical were the best. Always on time and professional on every visit. Will highly recommend.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
914-934-8301

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Gideon F
16 Years
Rating:
2 total reviews!
Luis M
5 Years
Rating:
1 total review!
Carol B
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Mark P
Customer Service Rep.
21 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Luis E
22 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Doug H
20 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Arctic Mechanical Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
914-934-8301

Customer service is always a top priority at Arctic Mechanical Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.