CALL TO SCHEDULE
732-254-1655
By Louis B. on 10/10/18
John and Dave, Thanks for EVERYTHING!!!! The issue was resolved in short order - as usual.

By Louis B. on 10/10/18
My family has been using the services of Archer Plumbing for over ten years. John, Dave and crew are thoroughly professional, punctual, and most knowledgeable about plumbing and heating issues. Their prices are always fair!!!!! I encourage anyone who has a plumbing...
(View More)
My family has been using the services of Archer Plumbing for over ten years. John, Dave and crew are thoroughly professional, punctual, and most knowledgeable about plumbing and heating issues. Their prices are always fair!!!!! I encourage anyone who has a plumbing or heating problem to use Archer Plumbing to resolve their issue(s).
(View Less)

By Tim B. on 09/26/18
Archer was able to come out next day, which was huge. Mike added a hard gas pipe through the kitchen floor, new shutoff valve and flexible hose to our oven/range. He was clean, efficient, and helpful. Thank you!

By Howard M. on 09/20/18
Archer & Sons were quick in response to my plumbing needs and Mike, the Plumber, was terrific. Solved my issues quickly and provided a lot of great advice for the future. Would definitely recommend him and the company to friends in need of plumbing solutions.

By Amy R. on 09/13/18
Excellent, fast service. Very personable guys. Thanks, Dave. Little pricey, but competitive with other plumbers. I will call them again.

By Abby J. on 09/06/18
Andy Viox was pleasant and professional. Explained details of our plumbing issue before we gave the go-ahead. Completed quickly, and cleaned area after his work.

By Michael H. on 09/06/18
Recently we had to have our water heater replaced. John and the Archer team were all very professional and courteous. They replaced our water heater with a very high quality unit and completed the job in a very professional manner. The team worked very hard that...
(View More)
Recently we had to have our water heater replaced. John and the Archer team were all very professional and courteous. They replaced our water heater with a very high quality unit and completed the job in a very professional manner. The team worked very hard that day to complete our job in a timely manner. We would like to thank John and his team for a job well done and the knowledge that we will highly recommend Archer Plumbing to family and friends should the need arise. Mike & Fran H.
(View Less)

By George S. on 09/01/18
Mike and his colleague were consummate professionals. They completed the work quickly and well. I would have no hesitations in recommending them to others.

By George S. on 08/31/18
Mike was courteous, efficient, and knew his job very well! The work was completed quickly and just as needed. I would absolutely use Mike again!

By George S. on 08/31/18
Mike was courteous, efficient, and knew his job very well! The work was completed quickly and just as needed. I would absolutely use Mike again!

By Dee H. on 08/24/18
My shower broke yesterday & started making weird sounds like an old lawn mower...no hot water coming out. Dave came by, made an assessment, went and got the parts needed and fixed my shower very quickly! I loved that he wore shoe covers and left the bathroom clean ...
(View More)
My shower broke yesterday & started making weird sounds like an old lawn mower...no hot water coming out. Dave came by, made an assessment, went and got the parts needed and fixed my shower very quickly! I loved that he wore shoe covers and left the bathroom clean - no junk left behind! That was very respectful & super professional. Thanks Dave!
(View Less)

By Rebecca B. on 08/07/18
This has to be the best plumbing company in the area. They were able to come fix the issue in very short notice. I'm super thankful for our plumber ( Mike) who did a phenomenal job.

By Patricia B. on 08/07/18
Mike is tops! He was on time, took care of the problem quickly (cleanly) and even put me in touch with a flood clean-up company. Thanks for sending Mike and being financially fair to your customers.

By Elizabeth C. on 08/02/18
Mike and Steve did a great job with the original issue I had and came back for a follow up. I found them to be very professional and courteous and they resolved both issues for me.

By Lois s. on 08/02/18
I've used archer for over 10 years. I have never been disappointed. They are fast and fair. They give me solid advice and never try to get over on me

By Elizabeth C. on 08/01/18
Technicians arrived soon after I called. Mike L and Steve were both friendly, courteous and professional. Mike explained fully what needed to be done and they finished quickly and neatly. I will definitely reccomend Archer to anyone needing plumbing services.

By Joe D. on 07/31/18
(No Comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
732-254-1655

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mike D
Rating:
7 total reviews!
Andy V
Rating:
4 total reviews!
Mike L
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Archer Plumbing Team
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
John A
Rating:
(1 total review)
David H
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Archer Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
732-254-1655

Customer service is always a top priority at Archer Plumbing. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.