CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448
By Kathleen L. on 07/01/18
Great customer service.

By Sue T. on 07/01/18
Their work is very good. They explain things so you can understand. The help for someone handicapped was greatly appreciated.

By Kathy D. on 07/01/18
Brian was terrific! He had my AC back in operating mode very quickly on a very hot day

By Sue T. on 07/01/18
I received excellent service. Mike did a great job changing my pipe line to make it easier for me to turn off and on my outside faucet. Sorry I had to call them back as I couldn't turn the faucet outside. But all was fixed and works great. Thanks for all the trips he made.

By Vernon and Joyce Y. on 06/30/18
These guys did a great job on the install, answered all my questions and left no mess. GOOD JOB.

By Cheri F. on 06/30/18
They were great from selling, inspecting, installation, and answering my questions Everyone was so helpful

By Cheri F. on 06/30/18
Mick was great and the new A.C. Is heavenly

By Michael R. on 06/30/18
I am very happy with service and install was quick.power went out last week for 1hr 10mns and didn’t have to worry about resetting timer or anything when power came back on.

By Wanda H. on 06/30/18
Todd Eklund was knowledgeable and easy to work with. The installers were courteous, friendly and also very knowledgeable. The water is great and when there was a concern their customer service was friendly and quick to service the need.

By Skip and Jean T. on 06/30/18
The technicians came on time, Mick was very knowledgeable about the products and installation. The team did a great job. Would highly recommend

By Terry and Sandy B. on 06/30/18
These guys did a great job on the install, answered all my questions and left no mess. GOOD JOB.

By Mike M. on 06/30/18
Great service and timeliness. Excellent company.

By Dennis and Anita H. on 06/29/18
Noah B. is a prompt, courteous, and a very knowledgeable employee. We are always happy to see him when he comes for our 6 month check ups of our Aquarius water system. The water system has been a godsend as our city water has deteriorated steadily. Thank you Aquari...
(View More)
Noah B. is a prompt, courteous, and a very knowledgeable employee. We are always happy to see him when he comes for our 6 month check ups of our Aquarius water system. The water system has been a godsend as our city water has deteriorated steadily. Thank you Aquarius and Noah for all your assistance. D & A Hanson
(View Less)

By Roger and Colleen Z. on 06/29/18
Thank you

By Richard K. on 06/29/18
They done work for mee twice both times had John W great guy knows his craft in and out and your happy as clam! Thanks again

By Kathy D. on 06/29/18
Hottest day of the year, so far, and my AC quit working! Didn’t call until early afternoon and Brian was out here within two hours! Knew exactly what the problem was and fixed it quickly and professionally. I know I was lucky someone was available, but so appre...
(View More)
Hottest day of the year, so far, and my AC quit working! Didn’t call until early afternoon and Brian was out here within two hours! Knew exactly what the problem was and fixed it quickly and professionally. I know I was lucky someone was available, but so appreciated. So glad I have Aquarius close by!
(View Less)

By Barb b. on 06/29/18
Trevor was super efficient and professional. He arrived on time and gave a heads up when on his way. He was knowledgeable, informative,relatable, organized and neat. The appointment was made weeks ago after a reminder card was received in the mail suggesting our ye...
(View More)
Trevor was super efficient and professional. He arrived on time and gave a heads up when on his way. He was knowledgeable, informative,relatable, organized and neat. The appointment was made weeks ago after a reminder card was received in the mail suggesting our yearly maintainance was due. The delivery of salt to the house makes that part of the softener much easier.
(View Less)

By Gail S. on 06/29/18
I have been using Aquarius services for a year and I am extremely pleased with their services and products. The techs are Extremely knowledable, curteous, prompt, and the office customer service is amazing. I am happy to recommend Aquarius to everyone.

By Dan and Angela H. on 06/28/18
Wade was very professional and did a great job with the installation of the water system for our home. He helped us to decide what system would work best for us. He also installed our first system ten years ago - he did a great job then too!

By Asif and Lori A. on 06/28/18
Cory was great!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mike L
27 Years
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Jordan N
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Chase L
19 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Josh W
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Kevin S
Rating:Just Launched
Brandon H
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Aquarius Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Customer service is always a top priority at Aquarius Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448
Wade W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
201 total reviews
With five children, one grandchild, three dogs and seven cats, there is no down time in Wade's life. Family is #1 and then followed by the outdoors and a good steak or burger.
By Greg D. on 02/11/15
Wade was on time, very friendly and helpful. He gave me suggestions on how to fix my problem and recommended new products to help as well. I'm happy with the helpfulness and the repair.

By Greg Deyo on 02/11/15
Wade is always helpful.

By Dick and Barbara M. on 02/05/15
We love our Kinetico water system. We are so thankful for Wade our Service Pro: We were having a problem with our filter & he made a special trip to see what the problem was. Our biggest problem was our well. He made another service call on Tues. & we decided we ne...
(View More)
We love our Kinetico water system. We are so thankful for Wade our Service Pro: We were having a problem with our filter & he made a special trip to see what the problem was. Our biggest problem was our well. He made another service call on Tues. & we decided we needed a better filter system which he installed that same day & also replaced a part on the softener which was bad because of our bad water.Wade is fast & efficient & knows what has to be done. We are now working on the well before it ruins our system. Wade is GREAT!
(View Less)

By Dick and Barbara M. on 02/05/15
We love our Kinetico water system. We are so thankful for Wade our Service Pro: We were having a problem with our filter & he made a special trip to see what the problem was. Our biggest problem was our well. He made another service call on Tues. & we decided we ne...
(View More)
We love our Kinetico water system. We are so thankful for Wade our Service Pro: We were having a problem with our filter & he made a special trip to see what the problem was. Our biggest problem was our well. He made another service call on Tues. & we decided we needed a better filter system which he installed that same day & also replaced a part on the softener which was bad because of our bad water.Wade is fast & efficient & knows what has to be done. We are now working on the well before it ruins our system. Wade is GREAT!
(View Less)

By Carlos and Casandra De La C. on 01/24/15
Always call before arriving and actually arrived early. Always friendly and even helped me try to trouble shoot on a Sunday afternoon. Highly recommended!

By Allan C. on 01/23/15
Wade is professional and personal and was a pleasure to have him provide the annual service of filter changes, disinfecting and water testing. I highly recommend him and would promote his future ambitions with the company. We have a business that started with 4 of ...
(View More)
Wade is professional and personal and was a pleasure to have him provide the annual service of filter changes, disinfecting and water testing. I highly recommend him and would promote his future ambitions with the company. We have a business that started with 4 of us and now employees 120, Wade is the kind of person we look for. Once again a first class citizen that represents the best of the best. Sincerly, Allan Camrud
(View Less)

By Allan Camrud on 01/23/15
Wade is first class! It was a pleasure to have him sevice our kinetico system and visit with him. Allan

By Ed E. on 01/21/15
Wade was very knowledgeable, very easy to understand, explained every step, like what he was testing the water. He's the first man who took the time to explain everything to me, what he was doing and how the softener worked. I wanted to make sure I told someone wh...
(View More)
Wade was very knowledgeable, very easy to understand, explained every step, like what he was testing the water. He's the first man who took the time to explain everything to me, what he was doing and how the softener worked. I wanted to make sure I told someone who impressed I was with him, and if someone ever asks me about buying one I will tell him to call Aquarius Water Conditioning and recommend Wade.
(View Less)

By Barbra B. on 01/19/15
He was very thorough in testing the water, and made suggestion and adjustment to help take iron content out of our water. We were also were concerned about the acidity of the water and and he checked out neutralizer to make sure that our water was not too aggressive.

By Richard B. S. on 01/08/15
The new house has an existing Kinetico Water Softening System and K5 Drinking Water system. Called the nearest distributor in Siren, WI to have the system checked out. Because we're new owners, the system check was free! (Outstanding service at the office!) Service...
(View More)
The new house has an existing Kinetico Water Softening System and K5 Drinking Water system. Called the nearest distributor in Siren, WI to have the system checked out. Because we're new owners, the system check was free! (Outstanding service at the office!) Service Tech. Wade called ahead & arrived right on time; he could not have been more personable, professional or more helpful! As "the face" of Aquarius Water Conditioning for us, Wade represents the company exceptionally well!
(View Less)

By carole f. on 12/16/14
We've only lived in our home for six months, however, have had numerous issues with the Kinetico system the previous owners had installed 1.25 years prior to us living here. Aquarius has been extremely helpful, trying to solve the problems. Due to neglect on the pr...
(View More)
We've only lived in our home for six months, however, have had numerous issues with the Kinetico system the previous owners had installed 1.25 years prior to us living here. Aquarius has been extremely helpful, trying to solve the problems. Due to neglect on the previous owners end, Aquarius had to replace the entire system. Everyone we have dealt with has been so patient, so professional and knowledgeable. Wade has been here several times and Jason Abbott installed the new system today. We can't say enough about the great service and complete understanding of our situation. Thank you all. It is very much appreciated!
(View Less)

By Tom and LeaAnn M. on 12/03/14
Wade is a winner, he truly cares for the quality of my water. Last year when he came out he recommended that I don't use 3 gallons each day for the young pullets I was raising. Then I wouldn't run out of filtered water so soon. I took his advise, and guess what, I ...
(View More)
Wade is a winner, he truly cares for the quality of my water. Last year when he came out he recommended that I don't use 3 gallons each day for the young pullets I was raising. Then I wouldn't run out of filtered water so soon. I took his advise, and guess what, I didn't run out of water. This year when he came out we spoke as old friends and he didn't miss a beat with telling me about his deer hunting progress. You go Wade!! Tom
(View Less)

By Margaret and Eric Meyer on 11/12/14
I received very prompt, courteous and professional service from everyone at Aquarius. And I have already recommended them to a few of my friends and family!

By Margaret and Eric M. on 11/12/14
Monica was very friendly and professional in dealing with my order. Wade was also very friendly and professional and delivered on a snowy day when I didn't think anyone would show up. Thanks for the great service!

By Patricia J. on 10/30/14
Wade has been with me for almost the entire time that I have had the system. He is pleasant, courteous, and efficient. He lets me know where my system is at and just what he has done to keep it running smoothly. He is a nice guy.

By Robert Thompson on 10/28/14
Excellant experience. Will use this Aquarius Water Conditioning in the future.

By Robert T. on 10/28/14
Excellant experience. Very courteous and knowledgable.

By jerry t. on 10/08/14
We have never been disappointed with Aquarius and would highly recommend to others. Signed -- satisfied customers!!!!

By Dave and Judy M. on 10/07/14
Wade Is simply Amazing! He Will Do Anything For His Customer! So Knowledgeable! You Are Lucky To Have Him For An Employee!!!!

By Luke K. on 09/08/14
Wade did a great Job troublshooting my system. He also was very polite and showed me other options to get better drinking water.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.