CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448
By Greg H. on 09/05/18
We found the service during installation to be outstanding. Informative, courteous and knowledgeable, the guys did a great job. We hope the systems perform as well in the years to come.

By Bev R. on 09/04/18
I had Trevor fix our softener. Very professional and fast service.

By Ted B. on 08/30/18
Great job ;very personable

By william m. on 08/26/18
We wanted to give a "10" for Trevor. He is very friendly and professional. He did a great job. We have had him several times and he always does a fantastic job. Thank you Trevor. Thank you Aquarius Home Services. William Martin

By Ryan N. on 08/22/18
The service is always great, every time I need to set up an appointment with Aquarius Home Services both the staff in the office (over the phone) and the guys who work out in the field are knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. I just wish I didn't have to hav...
(View More)
The service is always great, every time I need to set up an appointment with Aquarius Home Services both the staff in the office (over the phone) and the guys who work out in the field are knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. I just wish I didn't have to have them out all the time. It seems like their out at least once in the three months between when we have them out to set our system up after winter storage and when they break everything down.
(View Less)

By Ryan N. on 08/21/18
These guys are always professional, prompt, and knowledgeable. The several times Trevor has been out to help service our Kinetico system, he has always known exactly what was wrong with our system and exactly how to fix it.

By Brenda H. on 08/17/18
When Jeremy and RJ came out to my house, they were extremely professional, great with my dog, knowledgeable, and made sure they responded to every concern and question I had.

By Robert l. on 08/16/18
Very well done. I would recommend Trevor to do work for my best friend.

By Brian G. on 08/15/18
The whole Aquarius team was very polite and easy to work with and the installer, Derek, was professional and timely. He explained everything in detail and answered all my questions. I am impressed with the excellent customer service of Aquarius and would recommend using them. BG

By Charlotte F. on 08/15/18
Trevor was most excellent! He was friendly and helpful. Thanks very much for all the help!

By George Z. on 08/14/18
Trevor was great. He was efficient and thorough. He located the problem, and fixed it . I was.very happy with his work.

By George Z. on 08/13/18
(no comment)

By Ron P. on 08/06/18
Shawn ****, an Aquarius Home Services service technician, conducted a review of our Kinetico system today to help resolve some issues we have been experiencing. He was friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. He took the time to answer my questions and he was very t...
(View More)
Shawn ****, an Aquarius Home Services service technician, conducted a review of our Kinetico system today to help resolve some issues we have been experiencing. He was friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. He took the time to answer my questions and he was very thorough in his explanations of the work he was doing. I was happy with the results of the work conducted.
(View Less)

By James W. on 08/03/18
Service Technician , Eric Nejedly was outstanding. Great personable customer service. Efficiently repaired the leak in our K5 System. Eric definitely deserves the A-plus- Five Star Gold Crown Review. Thank you Eric. You have earned out trust and future business!...
(View More)
Service Technician , Eric Nejedly was outstanding. Great personable customer service. Efficiently repaired the leak in our K5 System. Eric definitely deserves the A-plus- Five Star Gold Crown Review. Thank you Eric. You have earned out trust and future business! Jim & Teresa Wise Cambridge
(View Less)

By Colleen C. on 08/02/18
The service people are wonderful, very helpful, courteous, and I am a very satisfied customer.

By Colleen C. on 08/02/18
He was very efficient, knowledgeable, and did a great job with our new Kinetico system installation

By Nick M. on 07/30/18
We called for an after hours emergency service due to the city hitting our water line. Dustin was out within the hour to get our water heater working, and to get the sand out of our water lines. He was quick, friendly, and did a great job!

By Steve E. on 07/29/18
Trevor did an excellent job with our installation.

By M D. on 07/25/18
Excellent customer service and technical knowledge. Highly recommend Mike and Aquarius!

By Gary and Ann G. on 07/25/18
Mike was very efficient, neat, always covering his shoes when in the house. Very knowledgeable, gave us good options for our problem. I’ve already recommended your business to neighbors.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jake A
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Dustin N
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Derek B
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Travis E
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Jeremy B
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Alex T
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Aquarius Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Customer service is always a top priority at Aquarius Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448
Wade W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
201 total reviews
With five children, one grandchild, three dogs and seven cats, there is no down time in Wade's life. Family is #1 and then followed by the outdoors and a good steak or burger.
By Mae K. on 11/24/15
(no comment)

By Tom B. on 11/22/15
Wade was very professional and courteous, and explained a number of things we were curious about.

By mary f. on 11/07/15
I was very pleased with all the information, and lack of pressure to sell product at this time.

By Patricia Bergerson on 11/04/15
Explained the problem so I could understand. Gave me several options to decide what direction I wanted to go with at this time. Very happy with the new system

By Hinda L. on 11/02/15
I have had our system for a long time and Wade has done all our work. I trust him completely as I am not at home when he comes to our home. He is the best

By Bill B. on 10/12/15
Wade carefully diagnosed our water problem and offered a solution. The impressive part is that our ferrous iron issue could easily have been overlooked, but Wade kept digging for answers. I am confident his solution will prove to be a long-term answer to our water issue.

By Todd E. on 10/02/15
From the first phone call contact to the actual installation of the equipment this company is top notch!! Wade the installer was actually the person who came to the house to do the initial consult and tested the water for us. He laid everything out very simple to a...
(View More)
From the first phone call contact to the actual installation of the equipment this company is top notch!! Wade the installer was actually the person who came to the house to do the initial consult and tested the water for us. He laid everything out very simple to allow us to see what our best options were to clear up our water problems. After we took some time to weigh our options we called the office to schedule our appointment, we were pleasantly surprised to have Wade back at the house for the installation. He was very neat and orderly when it came to removing any previous equipment and installing the new equipment. I would highly recommend this top notch company to anyone facing any type of water problems. Odds are that they have the perfect water solution for you!! Thanks for everything Aquarius Water Conditioning Staff!! Todd Ellefson
(View Less)

By Diana S. on 09/14/15
Wade was prompt this morning and very professional. He helped us with our filter and sold us two new ones. He explained everything, tested the water and was extremely courteous. It was a perfect service call. Thank you for sending Wade.

By mary b. on 09/09/15
Thanks for sending this way to give feedback. The other way thru reviewbuzz.com didn't work for me, but I am happy to give Wade a good review. As with all of the Siren office Aquarious staff, he was helpful, courteous, informative, and got everything done quickly w...
(View More)
Thanks for sending this way to give feedback. The other way thru reviewbuzz.com didn't work for me, but I am happy to give Wade a good review. As with all of the Siren office Aquarious staff, he was helpful, courteous, informative, and got everything done quickly without being rushed. Thank you
(View Less)

By Bernard U. on 08/28/15
Excellent service. Well worth the money and peace of mind.

By Steve and Ann Kerska on 08/21/15
Wade and the office staff that call for the appointment were both outstanding. Great people tell much about the company! Keep up your great efforts!

By steve k. on 08/14/15
Wade Wambolt was outstanding on a recent service call to our home. Always very kind, informative and great to work with.

By Ray F. on 07/26/15
Wade, the service tech, came to our home in St. Croix Falls. He did an excellent job -- was timely, professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. The service prices were fair and he was thoughtful in his recommendations. Would use again.

By Mark and S. on 07/24/15
we are very pleased with everyone.

By RJ R. on 07/24/15
Wade, extremely knowledgeable and very thorough with focus on the customer. RJ

By steve t. on 07/03/15
Wade came out and fixed our 5 year old water softener-a tiny spring was broken. It was a small part. Honestly, I was surprised & disappointed that there was such a small, weak, component that was so essential to the system. It was covered under warranty, but the la...
(View More)
Wade came out and fixed our 5 year old water softener-a tiny spring was broken. It was a small part. Honestly, I was surprised & disappointed that there was such a small, weak, component that was so essential to the system. It was covered under warranty, but the labor was not covered. That said, Wade was wonderful. He was professional, very friendly, calm, & relaxed. With in seconds, he told us what was wrong and began the repair. He talked his way through the repair, explaining everything to us. He answered all of our questions. He was very knowledgeable. He even remembered installing it 5 years ago.
(View Less)

By Steve H. on 07/01/15
Wade was wonderful and took time to show us how to take care of the machine. The only difficult thing for us was waiting for an appointment. It two weeks for a technician to come out and our water was turning everything red. However Wade was prompt and took the tim...
(View More)
Wade was wonderful and took time to show us how to take care of the machine. The only difficult thing for us was waiting for an appointment. It two weeks for a technician to come out and our water was turning everything red. However Wade was prompt and took the time too make sure everything was working. We were told they hired three new technicians so hopefully people can get serviced quicker.
(View Less)

By Steve Holmquist on 07/01/15
If service scheduling improved with quicker appointments, we would rate a ten.

By Ron and Ann M. on 06/19/15
We are brand new customers We were impressed that Wade and John were early. They installed our system, explained everything thoroughly, and told us of our options of service. We were impressed with your salesman to begin with, and then the follow up calls for our appt. So far so good.

By Ronald M. on 06/19/15
We are brand new customers We were impressed that Wade and John were early. They installed our system, explained everything thoroughly, and told us of our options of service. We were impressed with your salesman to begin with, and then the follow up calls for our appt. So far so good.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.