CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448
By Lynda on 07/14/18
Jed J. was great! He was quick and efficient and fixed my A/C on a really hot day. Thanks to Aquarius for the fast turn around too. You will continue to have my business!

By Steven and Bobbie A. on 07/13/18
I was not home during the service, but my wife was and she said that all went well. Thanks.

By Lynda on 07/12/18
My A/C stopped working on one of the hottest day we have had this year. First, I am thankful the nice lady who answered the phone could get someone to me within 24 hours. Second, Jed J was our tech and he quick and efficient and very nice. I am so happy to be sitti...
(View More)
My A/C stopped working on one of the hottest day we have had this year. First, I am thankful the nice lady who answered the phone could get someone to me within 24 hours. Second, Jed J was our tech and he quick and efficient and very nice. I am so happy to be sitting in air conditioning again! I will stay with Aquarius for all my future A/C and furnace needs.
(View Less)

By Rod and Carol T. on 07/11/18
As always, Trevor did an excellent job. Very competent, friendly and efficient. He is a credit to your company. Outstanding employee as far as we are concerned.

By Roger C. on 07/11/18
Perfect service

By Gail S. on 07/11/18
Aquarius is an amazing company. My first recommendstion to anyone considering a home service company.

By Richard and Judy W. on 07/06/18
we are very pleased with the service

By David and Diane S. on 07/06/18
Have had Brent help us many times. He’s great!

By Phil and Eleanor T. on 07/06/18
We really liked the way Mike got the job done. He was friendly and efficient.

By Stan L. on 07/06/18
Waiting for service as per agreement

By Bob and Joy B. on 07/04/18
Great people to work with!!!

By Terry and Carolyn H. on 07/04/18
I just heard of this service offered and really think it is a great deal. I have already referred my neighbor.

By Larry and Marilyn C. on 07/03/18
We love it. Jason the technician was the most informative, friendly and very helpful. Would recommend customers to ask for him

By Diane S. on 07/02/18
I rate this service person, Eric, very highly in every aspect. 5 star!

By Dan and Barbara M. on 07/02/18
Fine job Very Professional efficient and caring

By Ron and Ann M. on 07/02/18
Just know our service call was great! A very nice and personable young man.

By Jack and Carol B. on 07/02/18
The visit was to fix the water filter. The work was done after determining the problem. It seem to be working well now.

By Rita J. on 07/02/18
Great

By James and Margaret Z. on 07/02/18
My experience with Aquarius has been great. The system exceeded my expectations and the organization has been easy to work with. I have very poor quality well water that has an odor,, discoloration, iron, and small particles in the water. The system, fixed all t...
(View More)
My experience with Aquarius has been great. The system exceeded my expectations and the organization has been easy to work with. I have very poor quality well water that has an odor,, discoloration, iron, and small particles in the water. The system, fixed all that and provides excellent drinking water. I went from the poorest to the best available water. I could not be more pleased.
(View Less)

By James and Margaret Z. on 07/02/18
The technician showed up ahead of schedule, was very thorough, friendly and competent. I am very pleased with the installation and performance of the system and the support provided by Aquarius.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jake A
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Jim S
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Jeremy B
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Brent G
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Travis E
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Alex T
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Aquarius Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Customer service is always a top priority at Aquarius Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448
Wade W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
201 total reviews
With five children, one grandchild, three dogs and seven cats, there is no down time in Wade's life. Family is #1 and then followed by the outdoors and a good steak or burger.
By Mae K. on 11/24/15
(no comment)

By Tom B. on 11/22/15
Wade was very professional and courteous, and explained a number of things we were curious about.

By mary f. on 11/07/15
I was very pleased with all the information, and lack of pressure to sell product at this time.

By Patricia Bergerson on 11/04/15
Explained the problem so I could understand. Gave me several options to decide what direction I wanted to go with at this time. Very happy with the new system

By Hinda L. on 11/02/15
I have had our system for a long time and Wade has done all our work. I trust him completely as I am not at home when he comes to our home. He is the best

By Bill B. on 10/12/15
Wade carefully diagnosed our water problem and offered a solution. The impressive part is that our ferrous iron issue could easily have been overlooked, but Wade kept digging for answers. I am confident his solution will prove to be a long-term answer to our water issue.

By Todd E. on 10/02/15
From the first phone call contact to the actual installation of the equipment this company is top notch!! Wade the installer was actually the person who came to the house to do the initial consult and tested the water for us. He laid everything out very simple to a...
(View More)
From the first phone call contact to the actual installation of the equipment this company is top notch!! Wade the installer was actually the person who came to the house to do the initial consult and tested the water for us. He laid everything out very simple to allow us to see what our best options were to clear up our water problems. After we took some time to weigh our options we called the office to schedule our appointment, we were pleasantly surprised to have Wade back at the house for the installation. He was very neat and orderly when it came to removing any previous equipment and installing the new equipment. I would highly recommend this top notch company to anyone facing any type of water problems. Odds are that they have the perfect water solution for you!! Thanks for everything Aquarius Water Conditioning Staff!! Todd Ellefson
(View Less)

By Diana S. on 09/14/15
Wade was prompt this morning and very professional. He helped us with our filter and sold us two new ones. He explained everything, tested the water and was extremely courteous. It was a perfect service call. Thank you for sending Wade.

By mary b. on 09/09/15
Thanks for sending this way to give feedback. The other way thru reviewbuzz.com didn't work for me, but I am happy to give Wade a good review. As with all of the Siren office Aquarious staff, he was helpful, courteous, informative, and got everything done quickly w...
(View More)
Thanks for sending this way to give feedback. The other way thru reviewbuzz.com didn't work for me, but I am happy to give Wade a good review. As with all of the Siren office Aquarious staff, he was helpful, courteous, informative, and got everything done quickly without being rushed. Thank you
(View Less)

By Bernard U. on 08/28/15
Excellent service. Well worth the money and peace of mind.

By Steve and Ann Kerska on 08/21/15
Wade and the office staff that call for the appointment were both outstanding. Great people tell much about the company! Keep up your great efforts!

By steve k. on 08/14/15
Wade Wambolt was outstanding on a recent service call to our home. Always very kind, informative and great to work with.

By Ray F. on 07/26/15
Wade, the service tech, came to our home in St. Croix Falls. He did an excellent job -- was timely, professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. The service prices were fair and he was thoughtful in his recommendations. Would use again.

By Mark and S. on 07/24/15
we are very pleased with everyone.

By RJ R. on 07/24/15
Wade, extremely knowledgeable and very thorough with focus on the customer. RJ

By steve t. on 07/03/15
Wade came out and fixed our 5 year old water softener-a tiny spring was broken. It was a small part. Honestly, I was surprised & disappointed that there was such a small, weak, component that was so essential to the system. It was covered under warranty, but the la...
(View More)
Wade came out and fixed our 5 year old water softener-a tiny spring was broken. It was a small part. Honestly, I was surprised & disappointed that there was such a small, weak, component that was so essential to the system. It was covered under warranty, but the labor was not covered. That said, Wade was wonderful. He was professional, very friendly, calm, & relaxed. With in seconds, he told us what was wrong and began the repair. He talked his way through the repair, explaining everything to us. He answered all of our questions. He was very knowledgeable. He even remembered installing it 5 years ago.
(View Less)

By Steve H. on 07/01/15
Wade was wonderful and took time to show us how to take care of the machine. The only difficult thing for us was waiting for an appointment. It two weeks for a technician to come out and our water was turning everything red. However Wade was prompt and took the tim...
(View More)
Wade was wonderful and took time to show us how to take care of the machine. The only difficult thing for us was waiting for an appointment. It two weeks for a technician to come out and our water was turning everything red. However Wade was prompt and took the time too make sure everything was working. We were told they hired three new technicians so hopefully people can get serviced quicker.
(View Less)

By Steve Holmquist on 07/01/15
If service scheduling improved with quicker appointments, we would rate a ten.

By Ron and Ann M. on 06/19/15
We are brand new customers We were impressed that Wade and John were early. They installed our system, explained everything thoroughly, and told us of our options of service. We were impressed with your salesman to begin with, and then the follow up calls for our appt. So far so good.

By Ronald M. on 06/19/15
We are brand new customers We were impressed that Wade and John were early. They installed our system, explained everything thoroughly, and told us of our options of service. We were impressed with your salesman to begin with, and then the follow up calls for our appt. So far so good.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.