CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448
By Terri S. on 10/25/18
We had an urgent need to have a water heater replaced that failed with a major leak. Cory from Aquarius responded quickly to the call, completing installation of a new heater within a few hours of our initial call. Very courteous and knowledgeable service. Highly recommended.

By Terry R. on 10/25/18
Great service and communication.

By Gary and Michelle E. on 10/24/18
Jake was a perfect tech, he was what i would expect of a person who would represent Aquaruius. Left me feeling confident that he took care of everything, I would give him 6 stars

By Jim and Julie P. on 10/23/18
Our sump pump quit working. We called Aquarius and a technician was at our home within 3 hours. He installed our sump pump, and at our request, they installed a new faucet I had recently purchased. The technician was very professional and friendly. We have relied...
(View More)
Our sump pump quit working. We called Aquarius and a technician was at our home within 3 hours. He installed our sump pump, and at our request, they installed a new faucet I had recently purchased. The technician was very professional and friendly. We have relied on Aquarius Home Services for 3 years now and will continue to use them for our home repair needs. We recommend Aquarius Home Services for anyone who wants professionalism, a fair price and good service.
(View Less)

By robert o. on 10/22/18
He is knowledgeable, patient, thoughtful and honest. I had a pleasure to work with while experiencing issues and had questions regarding my water drinking system.

By Mike and Gayle M. on 10/22/18
Aquarius is very receptive to our needs and Jason is knowledgeable, honest GREAT guy! We have been working with Aquarius for several years and have been extremely pleased with their service EVERY time!

By Larry and Laura E. on 10/20/18
(no comment)

By Arlan and Jan H. on 10/20/18
We have the worst water in this location. now it is wonderful. Pure drinking water with the use of the special tank. The people coming here are politeand very efficent.

By Steve and Bev E. on 10/19/18
Josh did an excellent job winterizing our Kinetico system. Highly recommend him.

By Jim and Julie P. on 10/19/18
Our sump pump quit working. We called Aquarius and a technician was at our home within 3 hours. He installed our sump pump, and at our request, they installed a new faucet I had recently purchased. The technician was very professional and friendly. We have relied...
(View More)
Our sump pump quit working. We called Aquarius and a technician was at our home within 3 hours. He installed our sump pump, and at our request, they installed a new faucet I had recently purchased. The technician was very professional and friendly. We have relied on Aquarius Home Services for 3 years now and will continue to use them for our home repair needs. We recommend Aquarius Home Services for anyone who wants professionalism, a fair price and good service.
(View Less)

By Dennis and Carol G. on 10/19/18
Everything went fine. That is our last service with you as we will be moving in November.

By Dennis and Carol G. on 10/19/18
Jake was a perfect tech, he was what i would expect of a person who would represent Aquaruius. Left me feeling confident that he took care of everything, I would give him 6 stars

By John L. on 10/19/18
I'm just a very happy customer. John really knows his job. Great customer service.

By Ken and Pam G. on 10/19/18
It had been suggested to us that it was time to retire our old furnace due to possible safety concerns. We struggled trying to find a dealer/installer until we spoke with our neighbor, who suggested Kath/Aquarius. We couldn't have been more pleased with the insta...
(View More)
It had been suggested to us that it was time to retire our old furnace due to possible safety concerns. We struggled trying to find a dealer/installer until we spoke with our neighbor, who suggested Kath/Aquarius. We couldn't have been more pleased with the installation of our new Carrier furnace and A/C units. Everything went smoothly and professionally. It was a great team that showed us our options, did the installation and answered every question we had. Thanks to you kind folks, all around!
(View Less)

By Ken and Pam G. on 10/19/18
Aquarius Heating/Air Conditioning, recenly named "Kath Heating and Air Conditioning isn't listed as an available option. Best Service EVER!

By Ken and Pam G. on 10/19/18
Aquarius Heating/Air Conditioning, recenly named "Kath Heating and Air Conditioning isn't listed as an available option.

By John L. on 10/18/18
I have had work done by Aquarius Home Services twice. John Warnke was the technician both times. He is the a total professional; punctual, knowledgeable and quick. I would recommend Aquarius and John without reservation.

By Ron and Viola B. on 10/17/18
Eric was very polite, efficient and new what he was doing.

By Ron and Barb S. on 10/17/18
Our installation team were very courteous, neat, knowledgeable, and informative crew. Thank you, Ron Skalsky

By Ron and Barb S. on 10/17/18
Very professional. Respected my home. Cleaned up installation site.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Linda D
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
John W
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Bryson C
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Shane H
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Jed J
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Cory H
Rating:
(7 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Aquarius Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Customer service is always a top priority at Aquarius Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448
Wade W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
201 total reviews
With five children, one grandchild, three dogs and seven cats, there is no down time in Wade's life. Family is #1 and then followed by the outdoors and a good steak or burger.
By John K. on 07/27/16
I am extremely pleased with my recent experience with Aquarius. Wade came out for my initial assessment. He was very prompt and acted professionally. He was patient and explained all the options in detail. Wade returned to my home along with Jason A. and Ben to do ...
(View More)
I am extremely pleased with my recent experience with Aquarius. Wade came out for my initial assessment. He was very prompt and acted professionally. He was patient and explained all the options in detail. Wade returned to my home along with Jason A. and Ben to do the installation of my water conditioning system and the reverse osmosis purification system. They were on time ( to the minute! ). Very efficient, courteous, and the work was beautifully done. Not a scrap was left behind. The systems work perfectly! It was a pleasure working with Aquarius. John K
(View Less)

By John J B. on 07/21/16
great team

By Terry T. on 07/06/16
I was very impressed with the pleasant nature and just down to earth personality of Mr Wambolt. He was very courteous and professional. Just an all around good guy who loves what he is doing. Thanks for helping me out! Terry Thomsen

By Kevin and Anna G. on 07/05/16
Wade was even a little early than the time window we were given which was great and he was very efficient and quick to realize what was wrong with our system and was able to fix it right away!

By Randy K. on 06/22/16
Wade Wambolt installed a new K5 drinking water system in our home this morning, Wednesday, 6/22/2016. He was friendly, courteous, efficient, and knowledgeable. He did an excellent job and we are very satisfied with his service. Thanks, Wade. Randy & Karen Klink

By John and Diane H. on 06/22/16
My husband was very pleased with making the appointment and having our kitchen filter system serviced. I was able to set a time that would fit our schedule. Wade not only attended the filter system he was scheduled to help with, he also answered some questions we h...
(View More)
My husband was very pleased with making the appointment and having our kitchen filter system serviced. I was able to set a time that would fit our schedule. Wade not only attended the filter system he was scheduled to help with, he also answered some questions we had so we could better understood how filtering worked.
(View Less)

By Bruce Robb on 05/23/16
Wade was our service rep and he explained everything. We were frustrated and confused by the quality of our water. Wade gave us confidence that the solutions he suggested were the right ones. We highly recommend Wade and Aquarius Water. Bruce

By David R. on 05/19/16
Wade was very professional and a Great Rep for your company. We are Happy Customers.

By Cheryl F. on 05/14/16
Wade provided very excellent service. He explained everything he was doing and provided very good tips for preventive care of the water system. I was completely satisfied!!

By Greg and Deb P. on 05/14/16
Wade Wambolt is a true professional! He knows everything about Aquarius water conditioning. He answered every question we asked of him and he explained everything clearly. He's courteous, personable, knowledgeable hardworking and he keeps his truck and work space ...
(View More)
Wade Wambolt is a true professional! He knows everything about Aquarius water conditioning. He answered every question we asked of him and he explained everything clearly. He's courteous, personable, knowledgeable hardworking and he keeps his truck and work space neat, clean and organized. THE BEST!!!
(View Less)

By Stefan and Amy Babirad on 04/28/16
Wade was excellent. Showed up on time, friendly, courteous, respectful service. Best person that I have experienced.

By Bernard U. on 04/27/16
Wade called to let me know when he would arrive, and showed up on time. He serviced my system and answered a few questions that I had. He was very professional, courteous, and did a great job.

By Andrew and Nancy B. on 04/26/16
Wade W gave Great service, honest and efficent! Thank You for your care for Our Families Water needs. I genuniely appreciate Your honesty and intergrity and You went above & beyond.

By Mark K. on 04/21/16
(no comment)

By Clyde W. on 04/15/16
Good mantenance & customer service. Disapointened that Kinetico did not solve tanin issue as originally promised.

By Gerald M. on 04/10/16
The guys were clean , efficient, friendly,and did their work in a timely fashion .They also took care of the other side of our duplex. Robert C. Brown was as pleased with their work.We are happy we invested in the service plan.

By Tom N. on 04/09/16
Professional and knew his job, thx.

By Gerald M. on 04/09/16
The service plan is great.The technicians were friendly efficient and done in a timely matter.We are very happy with Kinetico.home service.

By Tom and Kelly Zappa and N. on 04/08/16
Fast, considerate, and professional service. Thanks again

By Bruc Noll on 04/08/16
Wade came in and did a complete inspection of our water systems. He found a problem and fixed it. Could not be happier with his work and personality.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.