CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448
By Jenifer Q. on 10/16/18
These guys are GREAT!!I was so disappointed that my kinetico system wasn't working properly in my new home I purchased. They came out and found that it was my drain, they tried for a long time to unclog it, pulled a dead mouse from the drain and threw it away for m...
(View More)
These guys are GREAT!!I was so disappointed that my kinetico system wasn't working properly in my new home I purchased. They came out and found that it was my drain, they tried for a long time to unclog it, pulled a dead mouse from the drain and threw it away for me and finally unclogged the drain!! They went above and beyond their duties because they could see how excited I was. This place is awesome!5 stars
(View Less)

By Jon and Mary L. on 10/16/18
Customer service is very good. Our water softening system had a slight problem and the service agent worked on finding a solution, and the problem was corrected. I admired his determination. He even offered an apology for the length of time needed to resolve the pr...
(View More)
Customer service is very good. Our water softening system had a slight problem and the service agent worked on finding a solution, and the problem was corrected. I admired his determination. He even offered an apology for the length of time needed to resolve the problem. That's rare these in these days.
(View Less)

By Craig R. on 10/15/18
Trevor Swanson was very efficient and helpful as he did the service for the K2+Club. Thanks.

By vicky b. on 10/14/18
great

By Alan B. on 10/08/18
Trevor did a great job for us, and kept the price down so we were pleased.

By Mike M. on 10/08/18
Tech (John Warnke) knew what he was doing when mounting the grab bar on difficult to work with acrylic tub/shower. He was expedient and left a perfect job. I'll consider his employer for future jobs.

By Sue on 10/07/18
Jason got an ok for alternative choice for our issue. Not sure that we will use it, but appreciated what he did for us!

By Todd L. on 10/06/18
Very happy with the service we received.

By Austin S. on 10/05/18
He is a great help and is Awesome to deal with! He is a hard worker!

By Sue on 10/05/18
(no comment)

By Michael M. on 10/04/18
Service was excellent and Trevor the technician went above and beyond explaining how the system works and gave tips to make the system run at peak performance.

By Gene & Gloria J. on 09/24/18
Trevor is a very pleasant, young man who was competent and informative. He'll always be welcome in our home!

By Joan G. on 09/24/18
Trevor is a very pleasant, young man who was competent and informative. He'll always be welcome in our home!

By Carrie B. on 09/20/18
Excellent service and help from Trevor today!! So nice....clean....thorough!!!!

By Gary J. on 09/11/18
Trevor did a great job. Very courteous and knowledgeable. Thank you.

By Jon & Donna N. on 09/05/18
A great water treatment system. No longer buying bottled water. Service is excellent!

By Greg H. on 09/05/18
We found the service during installation to be outstanding. Informative, courteous and knowledgeable, the guys did a great job. We hope the systems perform as well in the years to come.

By Bev R. on 09/04/18
I had Trevor fix our softener. Very professional and fast service.

By Ted B. on 08/30/18
Great job ;very personable

By william m. on 08/26/18
We wanted to give a "10" for Trevor. He is very friendly and professional. He did a great job. We have had him several times and he always does a fantastic job. Thank you Trevor. Thank you Aquarius Home Services. William Martin
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Linda D
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
John W
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Bryson C
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Shane H
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Jed J
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Cory H
Rating:
(7 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Aquarius Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Customer service is always a top priority at Aquarius Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448
Wade W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
201 total reviews
With five children, one grandchild, three dogs and seven cats, there is no down time in Wade's life. Family is #1 and then followed by the outdoors and a good steak or burger.
By John K. on 07/27/16
I am extremely pleased with my recent experience with Aquarius. Wade came out for my initial assessment. He was very prompt and acted professionally. He was patient and explained all the options in detail. Wade returned to my home along with Jason A. and Ben to do ...
(View More)
I am extremely pleased with my recent experience with Aquarius. Wade came out for my initial assessment. He was very prompt and acted professionally. He was patient and explained all the options in detail. Wade returned to my home along with Jason A. and Ben to do the installation of my water conditioning system and the reverse osmosis purification system. They were on time ( to the minute! ). Very efficient, courteous, and the work was beautifully done. Not a scrap was left behind. The systems work perfectly! It was a pleasure working with Aquarius. John K
(View Less)

By John J B. on 07/21/16
great team

By Terry T. on 07/06/16
I was very impressed with the pleasant nature and just down to earth personality of Mr Wambolt. He was very courteous and professional. Just an all around good guy who loves what he is doing. Thanks for helping me out! Terry Thomsen

By Kevin and Anna G. on 07/05/16
Wade was even a little early than the time window we were given which was great and he was very efficient and quick to realize what was wrong with our system and was able to fix it right away!

By Randy K. on 06/22/16
Wade Wambolt installed a new K5 drinking water system in our home this morning, Wednesday, 6/22/2016. He was friendly, courteous, efficient, and knowledgeable. He did an excellent job and we are very satisfied with his service. Thanks, Wade. Randy & Karen Klink

By John and Diane H. on 06/22/16
My husband was very pleased with making the appointment and having our kitchen filter system serviced. I was able to set a time that would fit our schedule. Wade not only attended the filter system he was scheduled to help with, he also answered some questions we h...
(View More)
My husband was very pleased with making the appointment and having our kitchen filter system serviced. I was able to set a time that would fit our schedule. Wade not only attended the filter system he was scheduled to help with, he also answered some questions we had so we could better understood how filtering worked.
(View Less)

By Bruce Robb on 05/23/16
Wade was our service rep and he explained everything. We were frustrated and confused by the quality of our water. Wade gave us confidence that the solutions he suggested were the right ones. We highly recommend Wade and Aquarius Water. Bruce

By David R. on 05/19/16
Wade was very professional and a Great Rep for your company. We are Happy Customers.

By Cheryl F. on 05/14/16
Wade provided very excellent service. He explained everything he was doing and provided very good tips for preventive care of the water system. I was completely satisfied!!

By Greg and Deb P. on 05/14/16
Wade Wambolt is a true professional! He knows everything about Aquarius water conditioning. He answered every question we asked of him and he explained everything clearly. He's courteous, personable, knowledgeable hardworking and he keeps his truck and work space ...
(View More)
Wade Wambolt is a true professional! He knows everything about Aquarius water conditioning. He answered every question we asked of him and he explained everything clearly. He's courteous, personable, knowledgeable hardworking and he keeps his truck and work space neat, clean and organized. THE BEST!!!
(View Less)

By Stefan and Amy Babirad on 04/28/16
Wade was excellent. Showed up on time, friendly, courteous, respectful service. Best person that I have experienced.

By Bernard U. on 04/27/16
Wade called to let me know when he would arrive, and showed up on time. He serviced my system and answered a few questions that I had. He was very professional, courteous, and did a great job.

By Andrew and Nancy B. on 04/26/16
Wade W gave Great service, honest and efficent! Thank You for your care for Our Families Water needs. I genuniely appreciate Your honesty and intergrity and You went above & beyond.

By Mark K. on 04/21/16
(no comment)

By Clyde W. on 04/15/16
Good mantenance & customer service. Disapointened that Kinetico did not solve tanin issue as originally promised.

By Gerald M. on 04/10/16
The guys were clean , efficient, friendly,and did their work in a timely fashion .They also took care of the other side of our duplex. Robert C. Brown was as pleased with their work.We are happy we invested in the service plan.

By Tom N. on 04/09/16
Professional and knew his job, thx.

By Gerald M. on 04/09/16
The service plan is great.The technicians were friendly efficient and done in a timely matter.We are very happy with Kinetico.home service.

By Tom and Kelly Zappa and N. on 04/08/16
Fast, considerate, and professional service. Thanks again

By Bruc Noll on 04/08/16
Wade came in and did a complete inspection of our water systems. He found a problem and fixed it. Could not be happier with his work and personality.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.