CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448
By Shannon H. on 11/14/18
Great service and great product for our local water conditions!

By Bob M. on 11/08/18
I needed a new water heater. For the past half dozen years or so the pilot would go out between October and April, sometimes as often as 30 or more times. I replaced the therm-o-couples three times to no avail, the pilot continued to go out.. I had various people look at it

By David and Diane S. on 11/05/18
Brent always gives excellent service and we always ask for him.

By Robyn on 11/03/18
Enjoyed seeing Trevor again. Also enjoyed communicating with R J Sass. What a small World!

By Ray and Wendy M. on 11/03/18
ERIC . N from Aquarius (kinetic) was very knowledgeable polite did not waste time getting job done, would highly recommend him RM Mccullum

By Roger and Janet M. on 11/02/18
Jake came to our house to change the filter on our drinking water faucet. He was professional and informative -- always mannerly.

By Laura M. on 11/02/18
They respond quickly and do a great job.

By Vincent R. on 11/02/18
(no comment)

By Rick and Barbara B. on 11/01/18
Very pleased with our Kinetico. Service was great and later when we had questions, they were handled promptly and professionally. The installers were clean and careful. So good to answer concerns and offer advice. Barb

By Bruce and Lisa P. on 11/01/18
The Kinetico water conditioning system is very efficient and does a much better job than the Culligan system that we had.

By Sheryl K. on 11/01/18
Trevor did an excellent job of finding and fixing the problem. His explanations were very easy to understand and very helpful.

By Gary and Michelle E. on 10/27/18
Very efficient and pleasant personality and informative.

By Shantelle L. on 10/27/18
(no comment)

By Debra J. on 10/26/18
Tried using BBB to post feedback...didn't work. Then tried FB...wouldn't post. I give up. Not a user friendly service and I know my way around technology.

By Debra J. on 10/26/18
Knowledgeable, professional, courteous service. Travis took the time to explain everything so we could understand it. Had some good recommendations. Very considerate of our home.

By Robert M. on 10/26/18
reliable dependable service and very professional.

By Mike and Gayle M. on 10/25/18
We love our water system. Your service staff in our area are top notch! Only wish the storage wasn't so expensive.

By Terri S. on 10/25/18
We had an urgent need to have a water heater replaced that failed with a major leak. Cory from Aquarius responded quickly to the call, completing installation of a new heater within a few hours of our initial call. Very courteous and knowledgeable service. Highly recommended.

By Terry R. on 10/25/18
Great service and communication.

By Gary and Michelle E. on 10/24/18
Jake was a perfect tech, he was what i would expect of a person who would represent Aquaruius. Left me feeling confident that he took care of everything, I would give him 6 stars
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Josh C
Rating:
(40 total reviews)
Kevan A
25 Years
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
Kyle S
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Dave F
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Eric K
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Jenn H
Rating:
(16 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Aquarius Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Customer service is always a top priority at Aquarius Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448
Wade W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
201 total reviews
With five children, one grandchild, three dogs and seven cats, there is no down time in Wade's life. Family is #1 and then followed by the outdoors and a good steak or burger.
By Greg and Deb P. on 05/06/17
Wade Wambolt is a true professional! He knows everything about Aquarius water conditioning. He answered every question we asked of him and he explained everything clearly. He's courteous, personable, knowledgeable hardworking and he keeps his truck and work space ...
(View More)
Wade Wambolt is a true professional! He knows everything about Aquarius water conditioning. He answered every question we asked of him and he explained everything clearly. He's courteous, personable, knowledgeable hardworking and he keeps his truck and work space neat, clean and organized. THE BEST!!!
(View Less)

By Lyle S. on 05/05/17
Grear

By Camby and Ginger B. on 04/05/17
Great job, on time and knows his stuff. Thanks much, highly recommended !!

By Steve and Jennie K. on 03/17/17
Wade gave us exceptional service.

By Ken and Mary D. on 03/08/17
Keep up the great job your doing for Aquarius!

By Ken and Mary D. on 03/08/17
Nate did a great job of inspecting our water softener, replacing water filters as needed, adding salt as needed, and checking the water for safety. Nate was very knowledgeable with doing his job.

By Bill and Joan M. on 02/06/17
Representatives were polite, helpful, and informative.

By Meghan B. on 01/10/17
Aquarius Water Wade in service is efficient, knowledgeable and pleasant. I would refer anyone to this business without hesitation.

By Don O. on 12/11/16
Wade and his team did a great job of installing my new Kinetico water conditioning & RO system. The plumbing was well done and the installation was neat and efficient. The job, including clean up was done within a few hours.

By Jeanine Q. on 11/10/16
We are always treated very well by Aquarius staff. We are very satisfied with how we are treated from the moment we call until they leave our house.

By Jeanine Q. on 11/08/16
We have always had a positive experience with Wade. He definitely knows his job and is very thorough at explaining everything to us. We appreciate the service that we receive from Aquarius Water Conditioning and highly recommend them to others. Thanks again, Wade!

By Deborah T. on 11/03/16
Wade was right on time and very upbeat and helpful. He answered all of my questions about the Kinetico system I inherited with the river home I recently purchased. He also demonstrated for me how to change the sediment filter explaining the entire system to me clea...
(View More)
Wade was right on time and very upbeat and helpful. He answered all of my questions about the Kinetico system I inherited with the river home I recently purchased. He also demonstrated for me how to change the sediment filter explaining the entire system to me clearly and patiently allowing me time to complete notes. Becky was also great in that she gave me a second visit at no charge to review everything since I am getting old and senile. (haha) I also had fun talking to Wade about wrestling stars from our childhoods! I do love the taste of my water and Iam lucky I just inherited this rental system. Deb Trauley
(View Less)

By Gregg J. on 10/26/16
On time and very knowledgeable along with friendly service

By Todd K. on 10/18/16
Ward did a great job...my only issue was that Aquarius did not show up in September for the six month check up...there were no real problems...only a perceived one dealing with the minimal salt we are using...but should these check up not be automatic?

By Todd K. on 10/17/16
Wade did an excellent job...he was on time, he took care to not bring leaves into the house, he was polite, courteous...all good things! He also answered my few questions, he explained clearly that the system was working properly, he cleaned up and he departed...ve...
(View More)
Wade did an excellent job...he was on time, he took care to not bring leaves into the house, he was polite, courteous...all good things! He also answered my few questions, he explained clearly that the system was working properly, he cleaned up and he departed...very pleased with Wade's professionalism.
(View Less)

By Kathleen H. on 10/14/16
I am so Happy with the service I have received. I will tell every one I know to get a Kinetico. Wade and his help did a great job !!!!! all other were very nice also Thank you for your kindness and caring. sincerely Kathleen

By Rosemary H. on 10/01/16
Wade was as careful about analyzing our problem, offering us options and installing our new system as he would have been at his own house. I felt very confident about his advice.

By Rosemary H. on 09/30/16
I can't say enough good things about the service I received from Wade. He was here twice, once to deliver salt and analyze the problem we were having with our water pressure and, two days later, to deliver and install our new water softening system. He and his he...
(View More)
I can't say enough good things about the service I received from Wade. He was here twice, once to deliver salt and analyze the problem we were having with our water pressure and, two days later, to deliver and install our new water softening system. He and his helper, Ben, were prompt, courteous and thorough. They covered their shoes with booties in the house and carried things the long way around the house to avoid leaving tracks from the dolly. At every step, Wade explained what he was doing and why, telling me what I needed to know to maintain the system and checking over his work before he left. He left me feeling confident.
(View Less)

By mike s. on 08/13/16
I knew that Kinetico made quality products. I was reminded that great service from the distributor is just as important. When I had a small failure in my water filtration system, I called Acquarius. They send Service Pro the next morning. Everything was repaired on...
(View More)
I knew that Kinetico made quality products. I was reminded that great service from the distributor is just as important. When I had a small failure in my water filtration system, I called Acquarius. They send Service Pro the next morning. Everything was repaired on the spot. Wade and his associate were very conscientious with laying out mats before they entered and overshoes. They went above and beyond mounting the unit to the inside of the cabinet that is an improvement. They also checked the water softener and retested water quality. No charge for anything except a nominal service fee to make the 50 mile trip to our home. We were very pleasantly surprised.
(View Less)

By Carolyn S. on 08/11/16
Wade and Ben were prompt, professional and thorough. They actually improved our system and covered items under warranty. Wade made sure all of our questions were answered. They were polite and very clean. There was no trace of their work because they cleaned it ...
(View More)
Wade and Ben were prompt, professional and thorough. They actually improved our system and covered items under warranty. Wade made sure all of our questions were answered. They were polite and very clean. There was no trace of their work because they cleaned it all up. Very were thoroughly satisfied with their work today and were able to come a day after our call for help.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.