CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448
By Todd T. on 02/09/19
Trevor Swanson did a awesome job. Very efficient and knowledgeable on the installation. Very polite and always informed us on his progress. It was our pleasure to meet and converse with Trevor. Upon completion of the installation he went through the operation thoro...
(View More)
Trevor Swanson did a awesome job. Very efficient and knowledgeable on the installation. Very polite and always informed us on his progress. It was our pleasure to meet and converse with Trevor. Upon completion of the installation he went through the operation thoroughly and in very understandable detail. Great Job! Job was started and completed on 2/7/19. Thank You very much. Todd and Shari Trovinger
(View Less)

By Colleen B. on 02/05/19
Trevor did an excellent job of not only servicing our water conditioning system but answering the questions I had currently and in looking ahead to select a K-Club contract. Thanks Trevor

By June R. on 02/05/19
We are always very satisfied with our service. Trevor is efficient, very pleasant with a great attitude

By June R. on 02/05/19
We are always very satisfied with our service. Trevor is efficient, very pleasant with a great attitude

By Larry & Mary N. on 01/25/19
Trevor S. is an excellent field service person. He is knowledgeable and takes time to explain any questions we have....never making us feel like our questions weren't warranted. His personality is upbeat and kind. We will always welcome him in our home to take ca...
(View More)
Trevor S. is an excellent field service person. He is knowledgeable and takes time to explain any questions we have....never making us feel like our questions weren't warranted. His personality is upbeat and kind. We will always welcome him in our home to take care of our Kinetico system.
(View Less)

By Sue S. on 01/24/19
Wonderful experience. Trevor was very professional and engaging.

By Derald W. on 01/23/19
Trevor was very informative, explained fully our systems and alternatives. He left us with a much better understanding of our softner and water systems. Service charge was reasonable. We had moved into a new property and didn't understand how to maintain our sys...
(View More)
Trevor was very informative, explained fully our systems and alternatives. He left us with a much better understanding of our softner and water systems. Service charge was reasonable. We had moved into a new property and didn't understand how to maintain our systems and he spent the time to educate. Bottom line, we really liked this guy!!!
(View Less)

By Derald W. on 01/23/19
Trevor was just excellent, we just moved into this property and we have a uncommon older system that Trevor explained how the softener and water systems worked. He was very personable and knowledgable. I would absolutely give the highest recommendation for Trevor...
(View More)
Trevor was just excellent, we just moved into this property and we have a uncommon older system that Trevor explained how the softener and water systems worked. He was very personable and knowledgable. I would absolutely give the highest recommendation for Trevor. You have a great employee in Trevor.
(View Less)

By Linda S. on 01/21/19
Wade came out when we suspected our water wasn't soft even though our monthly maintainance plan was in place and up to date. He went up and beyond the call of duty and got the situation handled with efficiency and thoroughness. Very grateful!!

By John & Lou Ann K. on 01/15/19
After a service call our K5 developed a leak. This leak was not caused by anything Trevor did or did not do. He returned to fix the problem at the earliest opportunity at no cost. Outstanding service!!! Thank you.

By Jarrod M. on 01/13/19
Trevor is an awesome guy and very good at what he does. His suggestions saved me some money and when someone does that they show integrity. Good person to have on your team.

By Jarrod M. on 01/12/19
Aquarius was installed in our place over a year ago. It's so awesome to have good drinking water. Trevor came to the house to update filters and change a few things out a couple of days ago. He comes to the front door carrying a rug to put down so he doesn't car...
(View More)
Aquarius was installed in our place over a year ago. It's so awesome to have good drinking water. Trevor came to the house to update filters and change a few things out a couple of days ago. He comes to the front door carrying a rug to put down so he doesn't carry snow into the house. I kinda laughed a little and watched. Then he came in. I told him that he didn't have to take his shoes off and he explained to me that he had shoe covers he would put on. I said, you really don't have to do that. He said, "I insist." I like the extra mile this team not only showed that day, but ever since they installed the system. Good people with good product and service!
(View Less)

By Nancy on 01/11/19
Your installers, Jon and Colby were very professional and got the house warmed up in no time. Very courteous. I will be signing up for the customer care plan as well. Job well done and much appreciated. Joe K was not the installer. Jon is not up there.

By Sabrina A. on 01/09/19
Trevor was awesome! He knew what he was doing and went over everything if detail!

By Amanda B. on 01/08/19
Alex T is a furnace genius. When my Carrier furnace stopped blowing warm air on a cold day in January, Alex saved the day. In the evening over the phone, he talked me through performing several tests myself, all while remaining extremely patient, thoughtful, and fr...
(View More)
Alex T is a furnace genius. When my Carrier furnace stopped blowing warm air on a cold day in January, Alex saved the day. In the evening over the phone, he talked me through performing several tests myself, all while remaining extremely patient, thoughtful, and friendly. And then right when we were about to give up and schedule an in-home appointment — his final idea worked! The motor started running again and the pilot light came on. I can’t thank you enough for saving me time and money, Alex! I’ll definitely call Aquarius next time an issue comes up — and a tune-up before that. You gained a loyal customer today.
(View Less)

By John & Lou Ann K. on 01/04/19
Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly

By Doug N. on 01/01/19
Professional and willing to adjust their schedule to work with you

By Kathryn B. on 12/28/18
Travis is excellent service tech. He was polite, punctual and kept us well informed. He explained everything and had a great sense of humor! Than you!

By Susan D. on 12/20/18
The service from Aquarius Home Services is excellent. We had Trevor replace our reverse osmosis filters and he was very thorough and efficient in his work. He explained what he was doing to check the systems and how the filters work. We love our Kinetico system and...
(View More)
The service from Aquarius Home Services is excellent. We had Trevor replace our reverse osmosis filters and he was very thorough and efficient in his work. He explained what he was doing to check the systems and how the filters work. We love our Kinetico system and appreciate the quality of their service techs!
(View Less)

By Victor S. on 12/18/18
Travor S was here yesterday to test our water and also to make sure the Kenetico was functioning properly and to check the water level in the brine, it was fine but our filter needed changing. He checked everything and took care of putting a new filter in. Great ...
(View More)
Travor S was here yesterday to test our water and also to make sure the Kenetico was functioning properly and to check the water level in the brine, it was fine but our filter needed changing. He checked everything and took care of putting a new filter in. Great job and we like Trevor stopping as he is always friendly and knows his the business. Thanks so much Trevor. We love our system too. Vic Stanchfield
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Trevor S
Rating:
344 total reviews!
Wade W
9 Years
Rating:
201 total reviews!
Monica S
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(195 total reviews)
Shawn R
Rating:
(181 total reviews)
Erin R
Rating:
(134 total reviews)
Jason G
12 Years
Rating:
(125 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Aquarius Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Customer service is always a top priority at Aquarius Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448
Wade W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
201 total reviews
With five children, one grandchild, three dogs and seven cats, there is no down time in Wade's life. Family is #1 and then followed by the outdoors and a good steak or burger.
By Linda S. on 01/21/19
Wade came out when we suspected our water wasn't soft even though our monthly maintainance plan was in place and up to date. He went up and beyond the call of duty and got the situation handled with efficiency and thoroughness. Very grateful!!

By Charles C. on 12/17/18
Wade is technically competent, courteously explains what he does and options. A professional.

By Mike V. on 11/19/18
Wade, our service person, and Aquarius are tremendous!

By Hassan and Melissa B. on 11/16/18
(no comment)

By Dennis and Carol G. on 10/19/18
Everything went fine. That is our last service with you as we will be moving in November.

By Dennis and Carol G. on 10/19/18
Jake was a perfect tech, he was what i would expect of a person who would represent Aquaruius. Left me feeling confident that he took care of everything, I would give him 6 stars

By Dan and Angela H. on 06/28/18
Wade was very professional and did a great job with the installation of the water system for our home. He helped us to decide what system would work best for us. He also installed our first system ten years ago - he did a great job then too!

By Joyce G. on 06/28/18
Professional and courteous service. Wade was very helpful.

By John D. on 06/27/18
Great people

By Stephanie W. on 06/26/18
Very disappointed. Switched to Culligan and our problem has been solved.

By Dustin and Desiree M. on 05/05/18
Wade was great, informative and prompt.

By paul t. on 05/03/18
next time we need svc, i hope the get the same tech

By paul t. on 05/03/18
great svc, hope we get the same tech next time we need svc

By paul t. on 05/01/18
wade w was the installer 10 years ago and is still the tech for our home water softer. neat, clean polite and very professional. credit to his company.

By Lori S. on 04/28/18
Wade and Travis have now upped the meaning of great customer service.

By Lori S. on 04/27/18
Wade and Travis were at our home today and the service and professionalism was great. They taught me so much about our system and what it will do to our water. I am so impressed with Kinetico. I will be recommending them to everyone in our area, because the water ...
(View More)
Wade and Travis were at our home today and the service and professionalism was great. They taught me so much about our system and what it will do to our water. I am so impressed with Kinetico. I will be recommending them to everyone in our area, because the water here is terrible, and now at hour home, it's not. Thank you. Lori Stevens Luck, WI
(View Less)

By Christine & Bruce Le P. on 03/26/18
Wade Wambolt is an amazing professional. He answered all my questions, was courteous and friendly. It was a good experience.

By Chris on 01/29/18
awesome very informative

By Carol M. on 01/28/18
Very satisfied with the service I received. However, I am still waiting for an answer to my inquiry concerning a review of the amount of salt I receive....I don't use the 6 bags that I pay for.

By Jim P. on 01/26/18
Solved the issues we were having. Arrived on time and did a good job installing. Very pleased with the service by Wade.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.