CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448
By Paul on 05/06/19
Trevor did an excellent job on the install and was professional and knowledgeable. He ensured we understood how the system operated and did the job in under the time estimated. Very pleased with the results more

By James B. on 05/01/19
Very neat and complete installation. Very professional and good at what he does! Would recommend Kinetico and Mike for your installation.

By Sue C. on 04/20/19
Trevor came out for the biyearly check of my water conditioner and RO system. Enjoyed seeing him again. He was efficient, shared some new information he had learned through training, and declared my system working well. Thank you for your knowledge and expertise.

By Rodney N. on 04/18/19
Trevor S. Good job.

By Sam H. on 04/15/19
Trevor came by today to troubleshoot a problem. He was very professional and identified our problem quickly. Our problem was a leaky ice maker water supply tube. It was unrelated to our Kinetico system, but Trevor fixed it and my system is making water again. Thanks Trevor!

By Sam H. on 04/15/19
Trevor came by today to troubleshoot a problem. He was very professional and identified our problem quickly. Our problem was a leaky ice maker water supply tube. It was unrelated to our Kinetico system, but Trevor fixed it and my system is making water again. Thanks Trevor!

By Toni D. on 04/13/19
This company is the best!! Just so impressed with everything !! Thank you for all you do for your customers!

By Toni D. on 04/13/19
Trevor was professional, very helpful, thorough in troubleshooting the issue and very cordial! Thank you for such an awesome experience in providing the best customer service ever! Really can’t say enough about this company in comparison to any other companies ...
(View More)
Trevor was professional, very helpful, thorough in troubleshooting the issue and very cordial! Thank you for such an awesome experience in providing the best customer service ever! Really can’t say enough about this company in comparison to any other companies now days. Totally impressed with all employees at Aquarious that we have dealt with!!
(View Less)

By Deb B. on 04/09/19
Brent provided all pricing details up front, and was very respectful and helpful. He diagnosed our furnace issue quickly, and swapped in new parts expertly. We appreciated his late-night help.

By Deb B. on 04/09/19
Brent did an outstanding job! He came at 10:45 p.m. on a Saturday night. Quickly diagnosed our furnace issue and had it back up and running in less than an hour. Very professional, and good communicator.

By Barb W. on 04/01/19
Trevor is a real gentleman. Brought his own door mat, took his slippers off at the door. He replaced parts and explained everything to me in detail what was what. He done an excellent job !! I'd be proud to call him son !! Thank you !!!

By Gary E. on 03/27/19
Top-notch company. Superb customer service. Installer Jason G. was outstanding, and a wealth of knowledge. I truly believe you get what you pay for, and a Kinetico water treatment system is is a great example of this.

By Japheth S. on 03/20/19
Trevor arrived promptly on his appointed time, and was very thorough in finding out what the problem was. Yes, it cost me a bit more than we had expected, but he was more than fair and was quickly able to fix and replace the malfunctioning parts. I am very please...
(View More)
Trevor arrived promptly on his appointed time, and was very thorough in finding out what the problem was. Yes, it cost me a bit more than we had expected, but he was more than fair and was quickly able to fix and replace the malfunctioning parts. I am very pleased with them and would recommend them to anyone who needs help with their water needs.
(View Less)

By Roberta B. on 03/18/19
Always very professional...extremely well informed and excellent at his performance when servicing our home!

By Brian G. on 03/13/19
Trevor was helpful and efficient. Too early to rate the water yet because it was literally just installed.

By Lee B. on 03/07/19
Jason G is a very honest and straight forward technician/salesman. He sold himself as far as personality and knowledge of the product. He was not pushy at all. We were very impressed by the whole experience.

By Anna W. on 03/06/19
Trevor was phenomenal. He was kind and quick with repairing our faucet. He even checked the rest of our systems and found that they weren’t working quite as they should. He fixed it right away and was able to explain what happened.

By Lee B. on 03/05/19
Jason G was very personable and knowledgeable about his products.He went over and above explaining things to us. GREAT SALESMAN & CUSTOMER SERVICE. We look forward to doing business with him in the future.

By Peggy G. on 02/28/19
Jason G. was just in our home today installing a new kinetico water system. He presented as being knowledgeable, very friendly, and was thorough when answering our questions. We are excited to use our new system. Thanks Jason! Enjoyed meeting you! Peg and Mike G

By Todd T. on 02/09/19
Trevor Swanson did a awesome job. Very efficient and knowledgeable on the installation. Very polite and always informed us on his progress. It was our pleasure to meet and converse with Trevor. Upon completion of the installation he went through the operation thoro...
(View More)
Trevor Swanson did a awesome job. Very efficient and knowledgeable on the installation. Very polite and always informed us on his progress. It was our pleasure to meet and converse with Trevor. Upon completion of the installation he went through the operation thoroughly and in very understandable detail. Great Job! Job was started and completed on 2/7/19. Thank You very much. Todd and Shari Trovinger
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Trevor S
Rating:
356 total reviews!
Wade W
9 Years
Rating:
201 total reviews!
Monica S
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(195 total reviews)
Shawn R
Rating:
(181 total reviews)
Erin R
Rating:
(134 total reviews)
Jason G
12 Years
Rating:
(129 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Aquarius Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Customer service is always a top priority at Aquarius Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448
Wade W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
201 total reviews
With five children, one grandchild, three dogs and seven cats, there is no down time in Wade's life. Family is #1 and then followed by the outdoors and a good steak or burger.
By Linda S. on 01/21/19
Wade came out when we suspected our water wasn't soft even though our monthly maintainance plan was in place and up to date. He went up and beyond the call of duty and got the situation handled with efficiency and thoroughness. Very grateful!!

By Charles C. on 12/17/18
Wade is technically competent, courteously explains what he does and options. A professional.

By Mike V. on 11/19/18
Wade, our service person, and Aquarius are tremendous!

By Hassan and Melissa B. on 11/16/18
(no comment)

By Dennis and Carol G. on 10/19/18
Everything went fine. That is our last service with you as we will be moving in November.

By Dennis and Carol G. on 10/19/18
Jake was a perfect tech, he was what i would expect of a person who would represent Aquaruius. Left me feeling confident that he took care of everything, I would give him 6 stars

By Dan and Angela H. on 06/28/18
Wade was very professional and did a great job with the installation of the water system for our home. He helped us to decide what system would work best for us. He also installed our first system ten years ago - he did a great job then too!

By Joyce G. on 06/28/18
Professional and courteous service. Wade was very helpful.

By John D. on 06/27/18
Great people

By Stephanie W. on 06/26/18
Very disappointed. Switched to Culligan and our problem has been solved.

By Dustin and Desiree M. on 05/05/18
Wade was great, informative and prompt.

By paul t. on 05/03/18
next time we need svc, i hope the get the same tech

By paul t. on 05/03/18
great svc, hope we get the same tech next time we need svc

By paul t. on 05/01/18
wade w was the installer 10 years ago and is still the tech for our home water softer. neat, clean polite and very professional. credit to his company.

By Lori S. on 04/28/18
Wade and Travis have now upped the meaning of great customer service.

By Lori S. on 04/27/18
Wade and Travis were at our home today and the service and professionalism was great. They taught me so much about our system and what it will do to our water. I am so impressed with Kinetico. I will be recommending them to everyone in our area, because the water ...
(View More)
Wade and Travis were at our home today and the service and professionalism was great. They taught me so much about our system and what it will do to our water. I am so impressed with Kinetico. I will be recommending them to everyone in our area, because the water here is terrible, and now at hour home, it's not. Thank you. Lori Stevens Luck, WI
(View Less)

By Christine & Bruce Le P. on 03/26/18
Wade Wambolt is an amazing professional. He answered all my questions, was courteous and friendly. It was a good experience.

By Chris on 01/29/18
awesome very informative

By Carol M. on 01/28/18
Very satisfied with the service I received. However, I am still waiting for an answer to my inquiry concerning a review of the amount of salt I receive....I don't use the 6 bags that I pay for.

By Jim P. on 01/26/18
Solved the issues we were having. Arrived on time and did a good job installing. Very pleased with the service by Wade.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.