CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448
By Florence M S. on 07/26/19
I’ve already submitted my feedback

By Florence M S. on 07/26/19
I was pleased with how Jake did the filter replacement in my drinking water system. He seemed knowledgeable and efficient. I enjoyed our conversation

By Douglas H. on 06/21/19
Trevor was very helpful as always. He takes the time to explain the test results and makes sure the system is working properly. Thanks Trevor!!

By William O. on 06/17/19
Trevor was prompt, friendly and professional. He installed our system, explained it completely and demonstrated it to our satisfaction. He is very good at what he does. I would highly recommend him and Aquarius.

By William O. on 06/17/19
Trevor was prompt, friendly and professional. He installed our system, explained it completely and demonstrated it to our satisfaction. He is very good at what he does. I would highly recommend him and Aquarius.

By Jean C. on 06/16/19
Trevor has been helping us out for at least 3 years. We always look forward to his coming because we know he KNOW WHAT HE'S DOING! He is very efficient, quick, and yet very personable. Obviously very intelligent. He's one of your treasures!

By Maureen M. on 06/15/19
Trevor is excellent at what he does and believes in doing quality work!

By Kate P. on 06/13/19
Trevor was our service technician. I found him to be helpful, kind, informative, and professional. He answered all of my questions and gave suggestions as needed.

By Charlene M. on 06/12/19
Thank you Trevor for always doing a great job when you come to my home to change out the filters and test my water. You are so polite and kind and efficent! Well done as usual!

By troy w. on 06/09/19
trevor

By Dave G. on 05/30/19
Trevor came early and covered everything we asked for. He fixed what needed fixing. He is very personable and we enjoyed having him come to our home.

By Paul on 05/06/19
Trevor did an excellent job on the install and was professional and knowledgeable. He ensured we understood how the system operated and did the job in under the time estimated. Very pleased with the results more

By James B. on 05/01/19
Very neat and complete installation. Very professional and good at what he does! Would recommend Kinetico and Mike for your installation.

By Sue C. on 04/20/19
Trevor came out for the biyearly check of my water conditioner and RO system. Enjoyed seeing him again. He was efficient, shared some new information he had learned through training, and declared my system working well. Thank you for your knowledge and expertise.

By Rodney N. on 04/18/19
Trevor S. Good job.

By Sam H. on 04/15/19
Trevor came by today to troubleshoot a problem. He was very professional and identified our problem quickly. Our problem was a leaky ice maker water supply tube. It was unrelated to our Kinetico system, but Trevor fixed it and my system is making water again. Thanks Trevor!

By Sam H. on 04/15/19
Trevor came by today to troubleshoot a problem. He was very professional and identified our problem quickly. Our problem was a leaky ice maker water supply tube. It was unrelated to our Kinetico system, but Trevor fixed it and my system is making water again. Thanks Trevor!

By Toni D. on 04/13/19
This company is the best!! Just so impressed with everything !! Thank you for all you do for your customers!

By Toni D. on 04/13/19
Trevor was professional, very helpful, thorough in troubleshooting the issue and very cordial! Thank you for such an awesome experience in providing the best customer service ever! Really can’t say enough about this company in comparison to any other companies ...
(View More)
Trevor was professional, very helpful, thorough in troubleshooting the issue and very cordial! Thank you for such an awesome experience in providing the best customer service ever! Really can’t say enough about this company in comparison to any other companies now days. Totally impressed with all employees at Aquarious that we have dealt with!!
(View Less)

By Deb B. on 04/09/19
Brent provided all pricing details up front, and was very respectful and helpful. He diagnosed our furnace issue quickly, and swapped in new parts expertly. We appreciated his late-night help.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Trevor S
Rating:
365 total reviews!
Wade W
9 Years
Rating:
201 total reviews!
Monica S
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(195 total reviews)
Shawn R
Rating:
(181 total reviews)
Erin R
Rating:
(134 total reviews)
Jason G
12 Years
Rating:
(129 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Aquarius Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Customer service is always a top priority at Aquarius Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448
Wade W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
201 total reviews
With five children, one grandchild, three dogs and seven cats, there is no down time in Wade's life. Family is #1 and then followed by the outdoors and a good steak or burger.
By Linda S. on 01/21/19
Wade came out when we suspected our water wasn't soft even though our monthly maintainance plan was in place and up to date. He went up and beyond the call of duty and got the situation handled with efficiency and thoroughness. Very grateful!!

By Charles C. on 12/17/18
Wade is technically competent, courteously explains what he does and options. A professional.

By Mike V. on 11/19/18
Wade, our service person, and Aquarius are tremendous!

By Hassan and Melissa B. on 11/16/18
(no comment)

By Dennis and Carol G. on 10/19/18
Everything went fine. That is our last service with you as we will be moving in November.

By Dennis and Carol G. on 10/19/18
Jake was a perfect tech, he was what i would expect of a person who would represent Aquaruius. Left me feeling confident that he took care of everything, I would give him 6 stars

By Dan and Angela H. on 06/28/18
Wade was very professional and did a great job with the installation of the water system for our home. He helped us to decide what system would work best for us. He also installed our first system ten years ago - he did a great job then too!

By Joyce G. on 06/28/18
Professional and courteous service. Wade was very helpful.

By John D. on 06/27/18
Great people

By Stephanie W. on 06/26/18
Very disappointed. Switched to Culligan and our problem has been solved.

By Dustin and Desiree M. on 05/05/18
Wade was great, informative and prompt.

By paul t. on 05/03/18
next time we need svc, i hope the get the same tech

By paul t. on 05/03/18
great svc, hope we get the same tech next time we need svc

By paul t. on 05/01/18
wade w was the installer 10 years ago and is still the tech for our home water softer. neat, clean polite and very professional. credit to his company.

By Lori S. on 04/28/18
Wade and Travis have now upped the meaning of great customer service.

By Lori S. on 04/27/18
Wade and Travis were at our home today and the service and professionalism was great. They taught me so much about our system and what it will do to our water. I am so impressed with Kinetico. I will be recommending them to everyone in our area, because the water ...
(View More)
Wade and Travis were at our home today and the service and professionalism was great. They taught me so much about our system and what it will do to our water. I am so impressed with Kinetico. I will be recommending them to everyone in our area, because the water here is terrible, and now at hour home, it's not. Thank you. Lori Stevens Luck, WI
(View Less)

By Christine & Bruce Le P. on 03/26/18
Wade Wambolt is an amazing professional. He answered all my questions, was courteous and friendly. It was a good experience.

By Chris on 01/29/18
awesome very informative

By Carol M. on 01/28/18
Very satisfied with the service I received. However, I am still waiting for an answer to my inquiry concerning a review of the amount of salt I receive....I don't use the 6 bags that I pay for.

By Jim P. on 01/26/18
Solved the issues we were having. Arrived on time and did a good job installing. Very pleased with the service by Wade.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.