CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448
By Paul on 05/06/19
Trevor did an excellent job on the install and was professional and knowledgeable. He ensured we understood how the system operated and did the job in under the time estimated. Very pleased with the results more

By James B. on 05/01/19
Very neat and complete installation. Very professional and good at what he does! Would recommend Kinetico and Mike for your installation.

By Sue C. on 04/20/19
Trevor came out for the biyearly check of my water conditioner and RO system. Enjoyed seeing him again. He was efficient, shared some new information he had learned through training, and declared my system working well. Thank you for your knowledge and expertise.

By Rodney N. on 04/18/19
Trevor S. Good job.

By Sam H. on 04/15/19
Trevor came by today to troubleshoot a problem. He was very professional and identified our problem quickly. Our problem was a leaky ice maker water supply tube. It was unrelated to our Kinetico system, but Trevor fixed it and my system is making water again. Thanks Trevor!

By Sam H. on 04/15/19
Trevor came by today to troubleshoot a problem. He was very professional and identified our problem quickly. Our problem was a leaky ice maker water supply tube. It was unrelated to our Kinetico system, but Trevor fixed it and my system is making water again. Thanks Trevor!

By Toni D. on 04/13/19
This company is the best!! Just so impressed with everything !! Thank you for all you do for your customers!

By Toni D. on 04/13/19
Trevor was professional, very helpful, thorough in troubleshooting the issue and very cordial! Thank you for such an awesome experience in providing the best customer service ever! Really can’t say enough about this company in comparison to any other companies ...
(View More)
Trevor was professional, very helpful, thorough in troubleshooting the issue and very cordial! Thank you for such an awesome experience in providing the best customer service ever! Really can’t say enough about this company in comparison to any other companies now days. Totally impressed with all employees at Aquarious that we have dealt with!!
(View Less)

By Deb B. on 04/09/19
Brent provided all pricing details up front, and was very respectful and helpful. He diagnosed our furnace issue quickly, and swapped in new parts expertly. We appreciated his late-night help.

By Deb B. on 04/09/19
Brent did an outstanding job! He came at 10:45 p.m. on a Saturday night. Quickly diagnosed our furnace issue and had it back up and running in less than an hour. Very professional, and good communicator.

By Barb W. on 04/01/19
Trevor is a real gentleman. Brought his own door mat, took his slippers off at the door. He replaced parts and explained everything to me in detail what was what. He done an excellent job !! I'd be proud to call him son !! Thank you !!!

By Gary E. on 03/27/19
Top-notch company. Superb customer service. Installer Jason G. was outstanding, and a wealth of knowledge. I truly believe you get what you pay for, and a Kinetico water treatment system is is a great example of this.

By Japheth S. on 03/20/19
Trevor arrived promptly on his appointed time, and was very thorough in finding out what the problem was. Yes, it cost me a bit more than we had expected, but he was more than fair and was quickly able to fix and replace the malfunctioning parts. I am very please...
(View More)
Trevor arrived promptly on his appointed time, and was very thorough in finding out what the problem was. Yes, it cost me a bit more than we had expected, but he was more than fair and was quickly able to fix and replace the malfunctioning parts. I am very pleased with them and would recommend them to anyone who needs help with their water needs.
(View Less)

By Roberta B. on 03/18/19
Always very professional...extremely well informed and excellent at his performance when servicing our home!

By Brian G. on 03/13/19
Trevor was helpful and efficient. Too early to rate the water yet because it was literally just installed.

By Lee B. on 03/07/19
Jason G is a very honest and straight forward technician/salesman. He sold himself as far as personality and knowledge of the product. He was not pushy at all. We were very impressed by the whole experience.

By Anna W. on 03/06/19
Trevor was phenomenal. He was kind and quick with repairing our faucet. He even checked the rest of our systems and found that they weren’t working quite as they should. He fixed it right away and was able to explain what happened.

By Lee B. on 03/05/19
Jason G was very personable and knowledgeable about his products.He went over and above explaining things to us. GREAT SALESMAN & CUSTOMER SERVICE. We look forward to doing business with him in the future.

By Peggy G. on 02/28/19
Jason G. was just in our home today installing a new kinetico water system. He presented as being knowledgeable, very friendly, and was thorough when answering our questions. We are excited to use our new system. Thanks Jason! Enjoyed meeting you! Peg and Mike G

By Todd T. on 02/09/19
Trevor Swanson did a awesome job. Very efficient and knowledgeable on the installation. Very polite and always informed us on his progress. It was our pleasure to meet and converse with Trevor. Upon completion of the installation he went through the operation thoro...
(View More)
Trevor Swanson did a awesome job. Very efficient and knowledgeable on the installation. Very polite and always informed us on his progress. It was our pleasure to meet and converse with Trevor. Upon completion of the installation he went through the operation thoroughly and in very understandable detail. Great Job! Job was started and completed on 2/7/19. Thank You very much. Todd and Shari Trovinger
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Trevor S
Rating:
356 total reviews!
Wade W
9 Years
Rating:
201 total reviews!
Monica S
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(195 total reviews)
Shawn R
Rating:
(181 total reviews)
Erin R
Rating:
(134 total reviews)
Jason G
12 Years
Rating:
(129 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Aquarius Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Customer service is always a top priority at Aquarius Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448
Shawn R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
181 total reviews
Before joining our team Shawn was in a different kind of water industry: fish tanks! Where used his eye for detail to get the water just right, something he's brought to this role. Shawn also loves spending time with his kids and making all kinds of stuff with them.
By Shaun S. on 11/16/18
(no comment)

By Ron P. on 08/06/18
Shawn ****, an Aquarius Home Services service technician, conducted a review of our Kinetico system today to help resolve some issues we have been experiencing. He was friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. He took the time to answer my questions and he was very t...
(View More)
Shawn ****, an Aquarius Home Services service technician, conducted a review of our Kinetico system today to help resolve some issues we have been experiencing. He was friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. He took the time to answer my questions and he was very thorough in his explanations of the work he was doing. I was happy with the results of the work conducted.
(View Less)

By Mike M. on 06/30/18
Great service and timeliness. Excellent company.

By Susan L. on 06/28/18
We have had the best experience with Aquarius from the first meeting last summer to talk about our water issues, and we are still experiencing excellent customer service today. Jennifer responds immediately to our emails and works to make sure any problems are deal...
(View More)
We have had the best experience with Aquarius from the first meeting last summer to talk about our water issues, and we are still experiencing excellent customer service today. Jennifer responds immediately to our emails and works to make sure any problems are dealt with right away. All of the service technicians have been courteous and helpful. I would definitely recommend Aquarius for any of your water treatment needs!
(View Less)

By Dorn and Jean H. on 06/27/18
Good job done and all working so far

By Matt and Barb W. on 06/27/18
Not satisfied with this water softener at all...glasses in dishwasher still come out looking the same way as before we got this VERY EXPENSIVE unit installed...we should have done more research and shopped around more...would NOT recommend

By Matt and Barb W. on 06/26/18
(no comment)

By Rita E. on 04/18/18
I have been a satisfied Aquarius customer since 2001, when Jeff ********* explained Kinetico systems to me! I have found office staff to be truly customer-oriented, and pleasant and helpful to work with. And I have been satisfied with all the technicians, too -- mo...
(View More)
I have been a satisfied Aquarius customer since 2001, when Jeff ********* explained Kinetico systems to me! I have found office staff to be truly customer-oriented, and pleasant and helpful to work with. And I have been satisfied with all the technicians, too -- most recently (4-17-18), Shawn ****, who performed system checks for water treatment / softening and RO purification. Shawn was most pleasant and friendly, and took time to answer my questions, clearly knowledgeable about the equipment and also the chemistry involved. He informed me of possible upgrades, but I felt no pressure about these, just that I was being given good information and advantages to consider. He is a fine representative of the Aquarius "ethos" -- thanks all around!
(View Less)

By Kathy M. on 02/09/18
Exceptional service

By Kathy M. on 01/31/18
Exceptional service

By Kathy M. on 01/27/18
Exceptional service!

By Michael and Linda V. on 01/12/18
Shawn did a great job, completing the service quickly while answering all my questions.

By Kim and Rhoda S. on 01/05/18
on time, polite and great sense of humor. work done neatly

By Richard and Candace J. on 11/10/17
Very informative.

By Richard and Candace J. on 11/10/17
Great professional service!

By Edward and Anna B. on 10/25/17
Shawn was great, completed the service quickly while answering all my questions along with diagnosing a missed step from a previous service call and making sure it was taken care of.

By Duane and Joan M. on 10/24/17
We have been very pleased with Aquarius's service. Their communication has been excellent and they are always on time. They have found problems we didn't know we had and fixed them. It's comforting to know that they will the be here to change the filter and provide salt.

By Richard and Peggy L. on 10/24/17
Shawn was professional every step of the way. Every employee I have spoken or who has worked at our home has exceeded my expectations.

By Rick and Linda H. on 10/20/17
Shawn was the tech for my visit on Oct 16, 2017. Explained exactly what he was doing, very polite...send him next time. N

By Matt and Rachel J. on 10/18/17
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.