CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448
By Japheth S. on 03/20/19
Trevor arrived promptly on his appointed time, and was very thorough in finding out what the problem was. Yes, it cost me a bit more than we had expected, but he was more than fair and was quickly able to fix and replace the malfunctioning parts. I am very please...
(View More)
Trevor arrived promptly on his appointed time, and was very thorough in finding out what the problem was. Yes, it cost me a bit more than we had expected, but he was more than fair and was quickly able to fix and replace the malfunctioning parts. I am very pleased with them and would recommend them to anyone who needs help with their water needs.
(View Less)

By Roberta B. on 03/18/19
Always very professional...extremely well informed and excellent at his performance when servicing our home!

By Brian G. on 03/13/19
Trevor was helpful and efficient. Too early to rate the water yet because it was literally just installed.

By Lee B. on 03/07/19
Jason G is a very honest and straight forward technician/salesman. He sold himself as far as personality and knowledge of the product. He was not pushy at all. We were very impressed by the whole experience.

By Anna W. on 03/06/19
Trevor was phenomenal. He was kind and quick with repairing our faucet. He even checked the rest of our systems and found that they weren’t working quite as they should. He fixed it right away and was able to explain what happened.

By Lee B. on 03/05/19
Jason G was very personable and knowledgeable about his products.He went over and above explaining things to us. GREAT SALESMAN & CUSTOMER SERVICE. We look forward to doing business with him in the future.

By Peggy G. on 02/28/19
Jason G. was just in our home today installing a new kinetico water system. He presented as being knowledgeable, very friendly, and was thorough when answering our questions. We are excited to use our new system. Thanks Jason! Enjoyed meeting you! Peg and Mike G

By Todd T. on 02/09/19
Trevor Swanson did a awesome job. Very efficient and knowledgeable on the installation. Very polite and always informed us on his progress. It was our pleasure to meet and converse with Trevor. Upon completion of the installation he went through the operation thoro...
(View More)
Trevor Swanson did a awesome job. Very efficient and knowledgeable on the installation. Very polite and always informed us on his progress. It was our pleasure to meet and converse with Trevor. Upon completion of the installation he went through the operation thoroughly and in very understandable detail. Great Job! Job was started and completed on 2/7/19. Thank You very much. Todd and Shari Trovinger
(View Less)

By Colleen B. on 02/05/19
Trevor did an excellent job of not only servicing our water conditioning system but answering the questions I had currently and in looking ahead to select a K-Club contract. Thanks Trevor

By June R. on 02/05/19
We are always very satisfied with our service. Trevor is efficient, very pleasant with a great attitude

By June R. on 02/05/19
We are always very satisfied with our service. Trevor is efficient, very pleasant with a great attitude

By Larry & Mary N. on 01/25/19
Trevor S. is an excellent field service person. He is knowledgeable and takes time to explain any questions we have....never making us feel like our questions weren't warranted. His personality is upbeat and kind. We will always welcome him in our home to take ca...
(View More)
Trevor S. is an excellent field service person. He is knowledgeable and takes time to explain any questions we have....never making us feel like our questions weren't warranted. His personality is upbeat and kind. We will always welcome him in our home to take care of our Kinetico system.
(View Less)

By Sue S. on 01/24/19
Wonderful experience. Trevor was very professional and engaging.

By Derald W. on 01/23/19
Trevor was very informative, explained fully our systems and alternatives. He left us with a much better understanding of our softner and water systems. Service charge was reasonable. We had moved into a new property and didn't understand how to maintain our sys...
(View More)
Trevor was very informative, explained fully our systems and alternatives. He left us with a much better understanding of our softner and water systems. Service charge was reasonable. We had moved into a new property and didn't understand how to maintain our systems and he spent the time to educate. Bottom line, we really liked this guy!!!
(View Less)

By Derald W. on 01/23/19
Trevor was just excellent, we just moved into this property and we have a uncommon older system that Trevor explained how the softener and water systems worked. He was very personable and knowledgable. I would absolutely give the highest recommendation for Trevor...
(View More)
Trevor was just excellent, we just moved into this property and we have a uncommon older system that Trevor explained how the softener and water systems worked. He was very personable and knowledgable. I would absolutely give the highest recommendation for Trevor. You have a great employee in Trevor.
(View Less)

By Linda S. on 01/21/19
Wade came out when we suspected our water wasn't soft even though our monthly maintainance plan was in place and up to date. He went up and beyond the call of duty and got the situation handled with efficiency and thoroughness. Very grateful!!

By John & Lou Ann K. on 01/15/19
After a service call our K5 developed a leak. This leak was not caused by anything Trevor did or did not do. He returned to fix the problem at the earliest opportunity at no cost. Outstanding service!!! Thank you.

By Jarrod M. on 01/13/19
Trevor is an awesome guy and very good at what he does. His suggestions saved me some money and when someone does that they show integrity. Good person to have on your team.

By Jarrod M. on 01/12/19
Aquarius was installed in our place over a year ago. It's so awesome to have good drinking water. Trevor came to the house to update filters and change a few things out a couple of days ago. He comes to the front door carrying a rug to put down so he doesn't car...
(View More)
Aquarius was installed in our place over a year ago. It's so awesome to have good drinking water. Trevor came to the house to update filters and change a few things out a couple of days ago. He comes to the front door carrying a rug to put down so he doesn't carry snow into the house. I kinda laughed a little and watched. Then he came in. I told him that he didn't have to take his shoes off and he explained to me that he had shoe covers he would put on. I said, you really don't have to do that. He said, "I insist." I like the extra mile this team not only showed that day, but ever since they installed the system. Good people with good product and service!
(View Less)

By Nancy on 01/11/19
Your installers, Jon and Colby were very professional and got the house warmed up in no time. Very courteous. I will be signing up for the customer care plan as well. Job well done and much appreciated. Joe K was not the installer. Jon is not up there.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Trevor S
Rating:
348 total reviews!
Wade W
9 Years
Rating:
201 total reviews!
Monica S
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(195 total reviews)
Shawn R
Rating:
(181 total reviews)
Erin R
Rating:
(134 total reviews)
Jason G
12 Years
Rating:
(128 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Aquarius Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Customer service is always a top priority at Aquarius Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448
Shawn R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
181 total reviews
Before joining our team Shawn was in a different kind of water industry: fish tanks! Where used his eye for detail to get the water just right, something he's brought to this role. Shawn also loves spending time with his kids and making all kinds of stuff with them.
By Shaun S. on 11/16/18
(no comment)

By Ron P. on 08/06/18
Shawn ****, an Aquarius Home Services service technician, conducted a review of our Kinetico system today to help resolve some issues we have been experiencing. He was friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. He took the time to answer my questions and he was very t...
(View More)
Shawn ****, an Aquarius Home Services service technician, conducted a review of our Kinetico system today to help resolve some issues we have been experiencing. He was friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. He took the time to answer my questions and he was very thorough in his explanations of the work he was doing. I was happy with the results of the work conducted.
(View Less)

By Mike M. on 06/30/18
Great service and timeliness. Excellent company.

By Susan L. on 06/28/18
We have had the best experience with Aquarius from the first meeting last summer to talk about our water issues, and we are still experiencing excellent customer service today. Jennifer responds immediately to our emails and works to make sure any problems are deal...
(View More)
We have had the best experience with Aquarius from the first meeting last summer to talk about our water issues, and we are still experiencing excellent customer service today. Jennifer responds immediately to our emails and works to make sure any problems are dealt with right away. All of the service technicians have been courteous and helpful. I would definitely recommend Aquarius for any of your water treatment needs!
(View Less)

By Dorn and Jean H. on 06/27/18
Good job done and all working so far

By Matt and Barb W. on 06/27/18
Not satisfied with this water softener at all...glasses in dishwasher still come out looking the same way as before we got this VERY EXPENSIVE unit installed...we should have done more research and shopped around more...would NOT recommend

By Matt and Barb W. on 06/26/18
(no comment)

By Rita E. on 04/18/18
I have been a satisfied Aquarius customer since 2001, when Jeff ********* explained Kinetico systems to me! I have found office staff to be truly customer-oriented, and pleasant and helpful to work with. And I have been satisfied with all the technicians, too -- mo...
(View More)
I have been a satisfied Aquarius customer since 2001, when Jeff ********* explained Kinetico systems to me! I have found office staff to be truly customer-oriented, and pleasant and helpful to work with. And I have been satisfied with all the technicians, too -- most recently (4-17-18), Shawn ****, who performed system checks for water treatment / softening and RO purification. Shawn was most pleasant and friendly, and took time to answer my questions, clearly knowledgeable about the equipment and also the chemistry involved. He informed me of possible upgrades, but I felt no pressure about these, just that I was being given good information and advantages to consider. He is a fine representative of the Aquarius "ethos" -- thanks all around!
(View Less)

By Kathy M. on 02/09/18
Exceptional service

By Kathy M. on 01/31/18
Exceptional service

By Kathy M. on 01/27/18
Exceptional service!

By Michael and Linda V. on 01/12/18
Shawn did a great job, completing the service quickly while answering all my questions.

By Kim and Rhoda S. on 01/05/18
on time, polite and great sense of humor. work done neatly

By Richard and Candace J. on 11/10/17
Very informative.

By Richard and Candace J. on 11/10/17
Great professional service!

By Edward and Anna B. on 10/25/17
Shawn was great, completed the service quickly while answering all my questions along with diagnosing a missed step from a previous service call and making sure it was taken care of.

By Duane and Joan M. on 10/24/17
We have been very pleased with Aquarius's service. Their communication has been excellent and they are always on time. They have found problems we didn't know we had and fixed them. It's comforting to know that they will the be here to change the filter and provide salt.

By Richard and Peggy L. on 10/24/17
Shawn was professional every step of the way. Every employee I have spoken or who has worked at our home has exceeded my expectations.

By Rick and Linda H. on 10/20/17
Shawn was the tech for my visit on Oct 16, 2017. Explained exactly what he was doing, very polite...send him next time. N

By Matt and Rachel J. on 10/18/17
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.