CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448
By Paul on 05/06/19
Trevor did an excellent job on the install and was professional and knowledgeable. He ensured we understood how the system operated and did the job in under the time estimated. Very pleased with the results more

By James B. on 05/01/19
Very neat and complete installation. Very professional and good at what he does! Would recommend Kinetico and Mike for your installation.

By Sue C. on 04/20/19
Trevor came out for the biyearly check of my water conditioner and RO system. Enjoyed seeing him again. He was efficient, shared some new information he had learned through training, and declared my system working well. Thank you for your knowledge and expertise.

By Rodney N. on 04/18/19
Trevor S. Good job.

By Sam H. on 04/15/19
Trevor came by today to troubleshoot a problem. He was very professional and identified our problem quickly. Our problem was a leaky ice maker water supply tube. It was unrelated to our Kinetico system, but Trevor fixed it and my system is making water again. Thanks Trevor!

By Sam H. on 04/15/19
Trevor came by today to troubleshoot a problem. He was very professional and identified our problem quickly. Our problem was a leaky ice maker water supply tube. It was unrelated to our Kinetico system, but Trevor fixed it and my system is making water again. Thanks Trevor!

By Toni D. on 04/13/19
This company is the best!! Just so impressed with everything !! Thank you for all you do for your customers!

By Toni D. on 04/13/19
Trevor was professional, very helpful, thorough in troubleshooting the issue and very cordial! Thank you for such an awesome experience in providing the best customer service ever! Really can’t say enough about this company in comparison to any other companies ...
(View More)
Trevor was professional, very helpful, thorough in troubleshooting the issue and very cordial! Thank you for such an awesome experience in providing the best customer service ever! Really can’t say enough about this company in comparison to any other companies now days. Totally impressed with all employees at Aquarious that we have dealt with!!
(View Less)

By Deb B. on 04/09/19
Brent provided all pricing details up front, and was very respectful and helpful. He diagnosed our furnace issue quickly, and swapped in new parts expertly. We appreciated his late-night help.

By Deb B. on 04/09/19
Brent did an outstanding job! He came at 10:45 p.m. on a Saturday night. Quickly diagnosed our furnace issue and had it back up and running in less than an hour. Very professional, and good communicator.

By Barb W. on 04/01/19
Trevor is a real gentleman. Brought his own door mat, took his slippers off at the door. He replaced parts and explained everything to me in detail what was what. He done an excellent job !! I'd be proud to call him son !! Thank you !!!

By Gary E. on 03/27/19
Top-notch company. Superb customer service. Installer Jason G. was outstanding, and a wealth of knowledge. I truly believe you get what you pay for, and a Kinetico water treatment system is is a great example of this.

By Japheth S. on 03/20/19
Trevor arrived promptly on his appointed time, and was very thorough in finding out what the problem was. Yes, it cost me a bit more than we had expected, but he was more than fair and was quickly able to fix and replace the malfunctioning parts. I am very please...
(View More)
Trevor arrived promptly on his appointed time, and was very thorough in finding out what the problem was. Yes, it cost me a bit more than we had expected, but he was more than fair and was quickly able to fix and replace the malfunctioning parts. I am very pleased with them and would recommend them to anyone who needs help with their water needs.
(View Less)

By Roberta B. on 03/18/19
Always very professional...extremely well informed and excellent at his performance when servicing our home!

By Brian G. on 03/13/19
Trevor was helpful and efficient. Too early to rate the water yet because it was literally just installed.

By Lee B. on 03/07/19
Jason G is a very honest and straight forward technician/salesman. He sold himself as far as personality and knowledge of the product. He was not pushy at all. We were very impressed by the whole experience.

By Anna W. on 03/06/19
Trevor was phenomenal. He was kind and quick with repairing our faucet. He even checked the rest of our systems and found that they weren’t working quite as they should. He fixed it right away and was able to explain what happened.

By Lee B. on 03/05/19
Jason G was very personable and knowledgeable about his products.He went over and above explaining things to us. GREAT SALESMAN & CUSTOMER SERVICE. We look forward to doing business with him in the future.

By Peggy G. on 02/28/19
Jason G. was just in our home today installing a new kinetico water system. He presented as being knowledgeable, very friendly, and was thorough when answering our questions. We are excited to use our new system. Thanks Jason! Enjoyed meeting you! Peg and Mike G

By Todd T. on 02/09/19
Trevor Swanson did a awesome job. Very efficient and knowledgeable on the installation. Very polite and always informed us on his progress. It was our pleasure to meet and converse with Trevor. Upon completion of the installation he went through the operation thoro...
(View More)
Trevor Swanson did a awesome job. Very efficient and knowledgeable on the installation. Very polite and always informed us on his progress. It was our pleasure to meet and converse with Trevor. Upon completion of the installation he went through the operation thoroughly and in very understandable detail. Great Job! Job was started and completed on 2/7/19. Thank You very much. Todd and Shari Trovinger
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Trevor S
Rating:
356 total reviews!
Wade W
9 Years
Rating:
201 total reviews!
Monica S
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(195 total reviews)
Shawn R
Rating:
(181 total reviews)
Erin R
Rating:
(134 total reviews)
Jason G
12 Years
Rating:
(129 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Aquarius Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Customer service is always a top priority at Aquarius Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448
Monica S has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 195 total reviews
195 total reviews
Monica has worked at Aquarius for 8 years and loves it. She says she's proud to be part of such an amazing company and watch it grow to what it is today! She enjoys spending time with family, watching live music and baking. Monica is always looking for new recipes to try for fellow team members!
By Mary on 01/10/18
See review I completed

By Mary on 01/10/18
Service call today by Mike thell and partner. Prompt. Helpful, friendly, explained the problem, gave me several solutions, and offered professional quidance. They would have given me time to talk with family however The answer was obvious. They arranged for the...
(View More)
Service call today by Mike thell and partner. Prompt. Helpful, friendly, explained the problem, gave me several solutions, and offered professional quidance. They would have given me time to talk with family however The answer was obvious. They arranged for the installation of the replacement. We have been with Aquarius for many years. We are very happy with their products and service and the service men who come out. Keep up the good work! Mary c cooper
(View Less)

By Terry and Susan O. on 12/15/17
Great install, no issue's and working great!

By Terry and Susan O. on 12/02/17
Mike did a great job installing the new system. Called before arriving, did the install in the time frame he said. Explained what he did and explained how to maintain it. No problems whatsoever with the new system. Scheduling through Monica was quick and easy. Good job by all!

By Angela Q. on 11/16/17
Everyone I worked with was knowledgeable and helpful. Highly recommended!

By Sheri O. on 11/09/17
Excellent work and explained everything I needed to know about maintenance.

By Patsy R. on 11/06/17
Nothing but the best from all the staff here! thank you!!

By Christine A. on 10/30/17
Mike was great. He took the time to do the repair right the first time and there were no hidden extra costs.

By Rina C. on 10/22/17
I was not home at time of service but my mother came over to be there and said nothing but good feedback. Very courteous and respectful and explained everything.

By Rina C. on 10/21/17
Had for about week. Water is way better. Very respectable.

By Jared and Latisha Z. on 10/17/17
Great service and very professional

By Teddy and Jessica H. on 10/16/17
I feel the greatest part of the experience was how the installation team took the time to explain the aspects and features of my new system and show me how I can maintain it for a long time.

By Teddy and Jessica H. on 10/11/17
This organization is very knowledgeable and takes the time to help you understand the water system you purchase.

By Charles and Rena D. on 10/04/17
(no comment)

By Madalyn S. on 10/03/17
(no comment)

By Pete and Marcia R. on 09/29/17
Brandon, the service person, was thorough and knowledgeable. Left the place looking great after installation and explained things completely.

By Sharilyn and Craig W. on 09/26/17

By Tom and Mary Lee M. on 09/15/17
Our technician, Mike C tried and tried everything to solve the r/o noise/vibration in the pipes but could not. After 5 or more tries, we asked him to just take the r/o out of the kitchen sink and install the original faucet. He did not remember how to install our o...
(View More)
Our technician, Mike C tried and tried everything to solve the r/o noise/vibration in the pipes but could not. After 5 or more tries, we asked him to just take the r/o out of the kitchen sink and install the original faucet. He did not remember how to install our original $300 instant hot water faucet, so he just left the faucet Kinetico insisted we install. We asked for a credit - but a month later have not heard anything from Kinetico or the original salesman, Todd Eklund. Our water tastes great now, but we did not get all that we paid for.
(View Less)

By Demitria S. on 09/02/17
We had no idea how hard our water was until Dave came out and tested it and at this point we knew that we had to do something about it! Let me tell you, it was he best decision we've made for our entire family! I absolutely love our new water and how it tastes, and...
(View More)
We had no idea how hard our water was until Dave came out and tested it and at this point we knew that we had to do something about it! Let me tell you, it was he best decision we've made for our entire family! I absolutely love our new water and how it tastes, and I love how convenient having a separate water faucet with seriously great water that comes out of it for our drinking/cooking needs!! Our clothes and skin thank us too, the water is absolutely perfect now!! Brandon was such a great guy who installed our system and was awesome with our puppy, who just loved him and was very curious as to what was all happening! We couldn't be any more happy! Thanks again!!!
(View Less)

By Heidi D. on 08/23/17
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.