CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448
By Roberta B. on 03/18/19
Always very professional...extremely well informed and excellent at his performance when servicing our home!

By Brian G. on 03/13/19
Trevor was helpful and efficient. Too early to rate the water yet because it was literally just installed.

By Lee B. on 03/07/19
Jason G is a very honest and straight forward technician/salesman. He sold himself as far as personality and knowledge of the product. He was not pushy at all. We were very impressed by the whole experience.

By Anna W. on 03/06/19
Trevor was phenomenal. He was kind and quick with repairing our faucet. He even checked the rest of our systems and found that they weren’t working quite as they should. He fixed it right away and was able to explain what happened.

By Lee B. on 03/05/19
Jason G was very personable and knowledgeable about his products.He went over and above explaining things to us. GREAT SALESMAN & CUSTOMER SERVICE. We look forward to doing business with him in the future.

By Peggy G. on 02/28/19
Jason G. was just in our home today installing a new kinetico water system. He presented as being knowledgeable, very friendly, and was thorough when answering our questions. We are excited to use our new system. Thanks Jason! Enjoyed meeting you! Peg and Mike G

By Todd T. on 02/09/19
Trevor Swanson did a awesome job. Very efficient and knowledgeable on the installation. Very polite and always informed us on his progress. It was our pleasure to meet and converse with Trevor. Upon completion of the installation he went through the operation thoro...
(View More)
Trevor Swanson did a awesome job. Very efficient and knowledgeable on the installation. Very polite and always informed us on his progress. It was our pleasure to meet and converse with Trevor. Upon completion of the installation he went through the operation thoroughly and in very understandable detail. Great Job! Job was started and completed on 2/7/19. Thank You very much. Todd and Shari Trovinger
(View Less)

By Colleen B. on 02/05/19
Trevor did an excellent job of not only servicing our water conditioning system but answering the questions I had currently and in looking ahead to select a K-Club contract. Thanks Trevor

By June R. on 02/05/19
We are always very satisfied with our service. Trevor is efficient, very pleasant with a great attitude

By June R. on 02/05/19
We are always very satisfied with our service. Trevor is efficient, very pleasant with a great attitude

By Larry & Mary N. on 01/25/19
Trevor S. is an excellent field service person. He is knowledgeable and takes time to explain any questions we have....never making us feel like our questions weren't warranted. His personality is upbeat and kind. We will always welcome him in our home to take ca...
(View More)
Trevor S. is an excellent field service person. He is knowledgeable and takes time to explain any questions we have....never making us feel like our questions weren't warranted. His personality is upbeat and kind. We will always welcome him in our home to take care of our Kinetico system.
(View Less)

By Sue S. on 01/24/19
Wonderful experience. Trevor was very professional and engaging.

By Derald W. on 01/23/19
Trevor was very informative, explained fully our systems and alternatives. He left us with a much better understanding of our softner and water systems. Service charge was reasonable. We had moved into a new property and didn't understand how to maintain our sys...
(View More)
Trevor was very informative, explained fully our systems and alternatives. He left us with a much better understanding of our softner and water systems. Service charge was reasonable. We had moved into a new property and didn't understand how to maintain our systems and he spent the time to educate. Bottom line, we really liked this guy!!!
(View Less)

By Derald W. on 01/23/19
Trevor was just excellent, we just moved into this property and we have a uncommon older system that Trevor explained how the softener and water systems worked. He was very personable and knowledgable. I would absolutely give the highest recommendation for Trevor...
(View More)
Trevor was just excellent, we just moved into this property and we have a uncommon older system that Trevor explained how the softener and water systems worked. He was very personable and knowledgable. I would absolutely give the highest recommendation for Trevor. You have a great employee in Trevor.
(View Less)

By Linda S. on 01/21/19
Wade came out when we suspected our water wasn't soft even though our monthly maintainance plan was in place and up to date. He went up and beyond the call of duty and got the situation handled with efficiency and thoroughness. Very grateful!!

By John & Lou Ann K. on 01/15/19
After a service call our K5 developed a leak. This leak was not caused by anything Trevor did or did not do. He returned to fix the problem at the earliest opportunity at no cost. Outstanding service!!! Thank you.

By Jarrod M. on 01/13/19
Trevor is an awesome guy and very good at what he does. His suggestions saved me some money and when someone does that they show integrity. Good person to have on your team.

By Jarrod M. on 01/12/19
Aquarius was installed in our place over a year ago. It's so awesome to have good drinking water. Trevor came to the house to update filters and change a few things out a couple of days ago. He comes to the front door carrying a rug to put down so he doesn't car...
(View More)
Aquarius was installed in our place over a year ago. It's so awesome to have good drinking water. Trevor came to the house to update filters and change a few things out a couple of days ago. He comes to the front door carrying a rug to put down so he doesn't carry snow into the house. I kinda laughed a little and watched. Then he came in. I told him that he didn't have to take his shoes off and he explained to me that he had shoe covers he would put on. I said, you really don't have to do that. He said, "I insist." I like the extra mile this team not only showed that day, but ever since they installed the system. Good people with good product and service!
(View Less)

By Nancy on 01/11/19
Your installers, Jon and Colby were very professional and got the house warmed up in no time. Very courteous. I will be signing up for the customer care plan as well. Job well done and much appreciated. Joe K was not the installer. Jon is not up there.

By Sabrina A. on 01/09/19
Trevor was awesome! He knew what he was doing and went over everything if detail!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Trevor S
Rating:
347 total reviews!
Wade W
9 Years
Rating:
201 total reviews!
Monica S
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(195 total reviews)
Shawn R
Rating:
(181 total reviews)
Erin R
Rating:
(134 total reviews)
Jason G
12 Years
Rating:
(128 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Aquarius Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Customer service is always a top priority at Aquarius Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448
Monica S has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 195 total reviews
195 total reviews
Monica has worked at Aquarius for 8 years and loves it. She says she's proud to be part of such an amazing company and watch it grow to what it is today! She enjoys spending time with family, watching live music and baking. Monica is always looking for new recipes to try for fellow team members!
By Mary on 01/10/18
See review I completed

By Mary on 01/10/18
Service call today by Mike thell and partner. Prompt. Helpful, friendly, explained the problem, gave me several solutions, and offered professional quidance. They would have given me time to talk with family however The answer was obvious. They arranged for the...
(View More)
Service call today by Mike thell and partner. Prompt. Helpful, friendly, explained the problem, gave me several solutions, and offered professional quidance. They would have given me time to talk with family however The answer was obvious. They arranged for the installation of the replacement. We have been with Aquarius for many years. We are very happy with their products and service and the service men who come out. Keep up the good work! Mary c cooper
(View Less)

By Terry and Susan O. on 12/15/17
Great install, no issue's and working great!

By Terry and Susan O. on 12/02/17
Mike did a great job installing the new system. Called before arriving, did the install in the time frame he said. Explained what he did and explained how to maintain it. No problems whatsoever with the new system. Scheduling through Monica was quick and easy. Good job by all!

By Angela Q. on 11/16/17
Everyone I worked with was knowledgeable and helpful. Highly recommended!

By Sheri O. on 11/09/17
Excellent work and explained everything I needed to know about maintenance.

By Patsy R. on 11/06/17
Nothing but the best from all the staff here! thank you!!

By Christine A. on 10/30/17
Mike was great. He took the time to do the repair right the first time and there were no hidden extra costs.

By Rina C. on 10/22/17
I was not home at time of service but my mother came over to be there and said nothing but good feedback. Very courteous and respectful and explained everything.

By Rina C. on 10/21/17
Had for about week. Water is way better. Very respectable.

By Jared and Latisha Z. on 10/17/17
Great service and very professional

By Teddy and Jessica H. on 10/16/17
I feel the greatest part of the experience was how the installation team took the time to explain the aspects and features of my new system and show me how I can maintain it for a long time.

By Teddy and Jessica H. on 10/11/17
This organization is very knowledgeable and takes the time to help you understand the water system you purchase.

By Charles and Rena D. on 10/04/17
(no comment)

By Madalyn S. on 10/03/17
(no comment)

By Pete and Marcia R. on 09/29/17
Brandon, the service person, was thorough and knowledgeable. Left the place looking great after installation and explained things completely.

By Sharilyn and Craig W. on 09/26/17

By Tom and Mary Lee M. on 09/15/17
Our technician, Mike C tried and tried everything to solve the r/o noise/vibration in the pipes but could not. After 5 or more tries, we asked him to just take the r/o out of the kitchen sink and install the original faucet. He did not remember how to install our o...
(View More)
Our technician, Mike C tried and tried everything to solve the r/o noise/vibration in the pipes but could not. After 5 or more tries, we asked him to just take the r/o out of the kitchen sink and install the original faucet. He did not remember how to install our original $300 instant hot water faucet, so he just left the faucet Kinetico insisted we install. We asked for a credit - but a month later have not heard anything from Kinetico or the original salesman, Todd Eklund. Our water tastes great now, but we did not get all that we paid for.
(View Less)

By Demitria S. on 09/02/17
We had no idea how hard our water was until Dave came out and tested it and at this point we knew that we had to do something about it! Let me tell you, it was he best decision we've made for our entire family! I absolutely love our new water and how it tastes, and...
(View More)
We had no idea how hard our water was until Dave came out and tested it and at this point we knew that we had to do something about it! Let me tell you, it was he best decision we've made for our entire family! I absolutely love our new water and how it tastes, and I love how convenient having a separate water faucet with seriously great water that comes out of it for our drinking/cooking needs!! Our clothes and skin thank us too, the water is absolutely perfect now!! Brandon was such a great guy who installed our system and was awesome with our puppy, who just loved him and was very curious as to what was all happening! We couldn't be any more happy! Thanks again!!!
(View Less)

By Heidi D. on 08/23/17
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.