CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448
By Jean C. on 06/16/19
Trevor has been helping us out for at least 3 years. We always look forward to his coming because we know he KNOW WHAT HE'S DOING! He is very efficient, quick, and yet very personable. Obviously very intelligent. He's one of your treasures!

By Maureen M. on 06/15/19
Trevor is excellent at what he does and believes in doing quality work!

By Charlene M. on 06/12/19
Thank you Trevor for always doing a great job when you come to my home to change out the filters and test my water. You are so polite and kind and efficent! Well done as usual!

By troy w. on 06/09/19
trevor

By Dave G. on 05/30/19
Trevor came early and covered everything we asked for. He fixed what needed fixing. He is very personable and we enjoyed having him come to our home.

By Paul on 05/06/19
Trevor did an excellent job on the install and was professional and knowledgeable. He ensured we understood how the system operated and did the job in under the time estimated. Very pleased with the results more

By James B. on 05/01/19
Very neat and complete installation. Very professional and good at what he does! Would recommend Kinetico and Mike for your installation.

By Sue C. on 04/20/19
Trevor came out for the biyearly check of my water conditioner and RO system. Enjoyed seeing him again. He was efficient, shared some new information he had learned through training, and declared my system working well. Thank you for your knowledge and expertise.

By Rodney N. on 04/18/19
Trevor S. Good job.

By Sam H. on 04/15/19
Trevor came by today to troubleshoot a problem. He was very professional and identified our problem quickly. Our problem was a leaky ice maker water supply tube. It was unrelated to our Kinetico system, but Trevor fixed it and my system is making water again. Thanks Trevor!

By Sam H. on 04/15/19
Trevor came by today to troubleshoot a problem. He was very professional and identified our problem quickly. Our problem was a leaky ice maker water supply tube. It was unrelated to our Kinetico system, but Trevor fixed it and my system is making water again. Thanks Trevor!

By Toni D. on 04/13/19
This company is the best!! Just so impressed with everything !! Thank you for all you do for your customers!

By Toni D. on 04/13/19
Trevor was professional, very helpful, thorough in troubleshooting the issue and very cordial! Thank you for such an awesome experience in providing the best customer service ever! Really can’t say enough about this company in comparison to any other companies ...
(View More)
Trevor was professional, very helpful, thorough in troubleshooting the issue and very cordial! Thank you for such an awesome experience in providing the best customer service ever! Really can’t say enough about this company in comparison to any other companies now days. Totally impressed with all employees at Aquarious that we have dealt with!!
(View Less)

By Deb B. on 04/09/19
Brent provided all pricing details up front, and was very respectful and helpful. He diagnosed our furnace issue quickly, and swapped in new parts expertly. We appreciated his late-night help.

By Deb B. on 04/09/19
Brent did an outstanding job! He came at 10:45 p.m. on a Saturday night. Quickly diagnosed our furnace issue and had it back up and running in less than an hour. Very professional, and good communicator.

By Barb W. on 04/01/19
Trevor is a real gentleman. Brought his own door mat, took his slippers off at the door. He replaced parts and explained everything to me in detail what was what. He done an excellent job !! I'd be proud to call him son !! Thank you !!!

By Gary E. on 03/27/19
Top-notch company. Superb customer service. Installer Jason G. was outstanding, and a wealth of knowledge. I truly believe you get what you pay for, and a Kinetico water treatment system is is a great example of this.

By Japheth S. on 03/20/19
Trevor arrived promptly on his appointed time, and was very thorough in finding out what the problem was. Yes, it cost me a bit more than we had expected, but he was more than fair and was quickly able to fix and replace the malfunctioning parts. I am very please...
(View More)
Trevor arrived promptly on his appointed time, and was very thorough in finding out what the problem was. Yes, it cost me a bit more than we had expected, but he was more than fair and was quickly able to fix and replace the malfunctioning parts. I am very pleased with them and would recommend them to anyone who needs help with their water needs.
(View Less)

By Roberta B. on 03/18/19
Always very professional...extremely well informed and excellent at his performance when servicing our home!

By Brian G. on 03/13/19
Trevor was helpful and efficient. Too early to rate the water yet because it was literally just installed.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Trevor S
Rating:
361 total reviews!
Wade W
9 Years
Rating:
201 total reviews!
Monica S
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(195 total reviews)
Shawn R
Rating:
(181 total reviews)
Erin R
Rating:
(134 total reviews)
Jason G
12 Years
Rating:
(129 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Aquarius Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Customer service is always a top priority at Aquarius Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448
Kyle S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
32 total reviews
Kyle enjoys playing sports; he's in a couple different summer volleyball leagues and boot hockey during winter. He loves going to movies and going out with his friends.
By Michael R. on 06/30/18
I am very happy with service and install was quick.power went out last week for 1hr 10mns and didn’t have to worry about resetting timer or anything when power came back on.

By Tony and Megan H. on 03/29/18
Wish the work was all the way completed, Furnace was left off, Hot water heater was left off. Couldn't tighten up my faucet like i was promised by the sales man, but tech said he wasnt a plumber and wasnt allowed to touch it. Dissapointed. now my RO Pump stopped wo...
(View More)
Wish the work was all the way completed, Furnace was left off, Hot water heater was left off. Couldn't tighten up my faucet like i was promised by the sales man, but tech said he wasnt a plumber and wasnt allowed to touch it. Dissapointed. now my RO Pump stopped working so i had to puower cycle it to get it working, system is only 4 months old. So Far not Impressed.
(View Less)

By Sean O. on 01/04/18
Great customer service and an excellent product. Tech took the time to make sure we understood the install. They use booties to keep your floors clean and put out a rug at your door to wipe there feet on. Class act company.....

By Michael O. on 01/02/18
Kyle and RJ are true professionals! They installed our Optum system, which I highly recommend, in no time. They placed plastic covers on their boots while going back and forth from their vehicle into our house, also laid down rugs, to keep snow, salt and other debr...
(View More)
Kyle and RJ are true professionals! They installed our Optum system, which I highly recommend, in no time. They placed plastic covers on their boots while going back and forth from their vehicle into our house, also laid down rugs, to keep snow, salt and other debris from tracking in. I truly appreciated the time they took to explain how the system works, maintenance schedule to ensure it's operating optimally, and what type of filter and salt is used. They were extremely detailed and thorough. It gave me confidence in the investment. I highly recommend contacting the team at Aquarius Water Conditioning if you're considering a residential or commercial water system.
(View Less)

By Sheri O. on 11/09/17
Excellent work and explained everything I needed to know about maintenance.

By Jared and Latisha Z. on 10/17/17
Great service and very professional

By Charles and Rena D. on 10/04/17
(no comment)

By Jen L. on 09/10/17
Love the water system. Water tastes good. Only uses A small space, doesn't need electity, & low maintenance. Got to love that!

By Barry and Lisa H. on 08/24/17
(No Comment)

By Heidi D. on 08/23/17

By Dave and Kathy A. on 06/07/17
We had to have service rescheduled because didn't anticipate the need for a plumber. Would have made sense to know that in advance. Everything else seemed to go well so we'll see how the reschedule goes.

By Ken and Judith R. on 05/19/17
(no comment)

By Kriss and Doug B. on 05/18/17
Did a good job installing and explaining the equipment!

By Debra W. on 04/27/17
The team was wonderful. Jennifer was attentive to the installation and a followup check-in. There was a problem and I received a quick response to get it corrected.

By Brian and Ruby B. on 04/02/17
Totally satisfied with the service we received from the salesman to the men that installed our system.

By Brian and Ruby B. on 04/02/17
We were totally satisfied with the service we received. Everyone was very professional. They answered all our questions and left our home clean after the installation of our system. Would recommend them highly.

By Rick H. on 03/30/17
Kyle did a great job!! Very fast and efficient!! My water softener works great!!

By Victoria L. on 03/26/17
They were very helpful getting my appointment scheduled right away as my water is terrible. And now my water is wonderful. The install guys were very pleasant courteous and efficient did a great job all around thank you very much

By Victoria L. on 03/25/17
I had a excellent service right from the start . My sales guy was awesome. They were able to schedule my appointment right away ( which is good being that my water is so bad!!!) They showed up right on time very very nice guys and very thorough!!! Would highly recommend them !

By Brian and Patty U. on 03/14/17
Kyle and Jake installed our Kinetico water softener last Friday. Their craftsmanship is excellent - considering the cramped space they had to work in. This is our 3rd house we've installed Kinetico in and they still took the time to go over all aspects of the syste...
(View More)
Kyle and Jake installed our Kinetico water softener last Friday. Their craftsmanship is excellent - considering the cramped space they had to work in. This is our 3rd house we've installed Kinetico in and they still took the time to go over all aspects of the system and it's operation. We couldn't be happier with Aquarius Home Services!!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.