CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448
By Charlene M. on 06/12/19
Thank you Trevor for always doing a great job when you come to my home to change out the filters and test my water. You are so polite and kind and efficent! Well done as usual!

By troy w. on 06/09/19
trevor

By Dave G. on 05/30/19
Trevor came early and covered everything we asked for. He fixed what needed fixing. He is very personable and we enjoyed having him come to our home.

By Paul on 05/06/19
Trevor did an excellent job on the install and was professional and knowledgeable. He ensured we understood how the system operated and did the job in under the time estimated. Very pleased with the results more

By James B. on 05/01/19
Very neat and complete installation. Very professional and good at what he does! Would recommend Kinetico and Mike for your installation.

By Sue C. on 04/20/19
Trevor came out for the biyearly check of my water conditioner and RO system. Enjoyed seeing him again. He was efficient, shared some new information he had learned through training, and declared my system working well. Thank you for your knowledge and expertise.

By Rodney N. on 04/18/19
Trevor S. Good job.

By Sam H. on 04/15/19
Trevor came by today to troubleshoot a problem. He was very professional and identified our problem quickly. Our problem was a leaky ice maker water supply tube. It was unrelated to our Kinetico system, but Trevor fixed it and my system is making water again. Thanks Trevor!

By Sam H. on 04/15/19
Trevor came by today to troubleshoot a problem. He was very professional and identified our problem quickly. Our problem was a leaky ice maker water supply tube. It was unrelated to our Kinetico system, but Trevor fixed it and my system is making water again. Thanks Trevor!

By Toni D. on 04/13/19
This company is the best!! Just so impressed with everything !! Thank you for all you do for your customers!

By Toni D. on 04/13/19
Trevor was professional, very helpful, thorough in troubleshooting the issue and very cordial! Thank you for such an awesome experience in providing the best customer service ever! Really can’t say enough about this company in comparison to any other companies ...
(View More)
Trevor was professional, very helpful, thorough in troubleshooting the issue and very cordial! Thank you for such an awesome experience in providing the best customer service ever! Really can’t say enough about this company in comparison to any other companies now days. Totally impressed with all employees at Aquarious that we have dealt with!!
(View Less)

By Deb B. on 04/09/19
Brent provided all pricing details up front, and was very respectful and helpful. He diagnosed our furnace issue quickly, and swapped in new parts expertly. We appreciated his late-night help.

By Deb B. on 04/09/19
Brent did an outstanding job! He came at 10:45 p.m. on a Saturday night. Quickly diagnosed our furnace issue and had it back up and running in less than an hour. Very professional, and good communicator.

By Barb W. on 04/01/19
Trevor is a real gentleman. Brought his own door mat, took his slippers off at the door. He replaced parts and explained everything to me in detail what was what. He done an excellent job !! I'd be proud to call him son !! Thank you !!!

By Gary E. on 03/27/19
Top-notch company. Superb customer service. Installer Jason G. was outstanding, and a wealth of knowledge. I truly believe you get what you pay for, and a Kinetico water treatment system is is a great example of this.

By Japheth S. on 03/20/19
Trevor arrived promptly on his appointed time, and was very thorough in finding out what the problem was. Yes, it cost me a bit more than we had expected, but he was more than fair and was quickly able to fix and replace the malfunctioning parts. I am very please...
(View More)
Trevor arrived promptly on his appointed time, and was very thorough in finding out what the problem was. Yes, it cost me a bit more than we had expected, but he was more than fair and was quickly able to fix and replace the malfunctioning parts. I am very pleased with them and would recommend them to anyone who needs help with their water needs.
(View Less)

By Roberta B. on 03/18/19
Always very professional...extremely well informed and excellent at his performance when servicing our home!

By Brian G. on 03/13/19
Trevor was helpful and efficient. Too early to rate the water yet because it was literally just installed.

By Lee B. on 03/07/19
Jason G is a very honest and straight forward technician/salesman. He sold himself as far as personality and knowledge of the product. He was not pushy at all. We were very impressed by the whole experience.

By Anna W. on 03/06/19
Trevor was phenomenal. He was kind and quick with repairing our faucet. He even checked the rest of our systems and found that they weren’t working quite as they should. He fixed it right away and was able to explain what happened.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Trevor S
Rating:
359 total reviews!
Wade W
9 Years
Rating:
201 total reviews!
Monica S
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(195 total reviews)
Shawn R
Rating:
(181 total reviews)
Erin R
Rating:
(134 total reviews)
Jason G
12 Years
Rating:
(129 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Aquarius Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Customer service is always a top priority at Aquarius Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448
Kevan A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
38 total reviews
Family is number one on Kevan's list. He has three daughters that are involved in everything from clogging to basketball. A Wisconsin native, Kevan also enjoys hunting and the quiet of the great outdoors.
By Karla F. on 06/15/17
Kinetico, Siren Wisconsin Office, Service Lead Wade W. and Water Specialist Kevan A. assisted me with advice of purchasing used equipment, upgrading and installation of that equipment into a local church. Their sincere advice was invaluable. They, knowingly wou...
(View More)
Kinetico, Siren Wisconsin Office, Service Lead Wade W. and Water Specialist Kevan A. assisted me with advice of purchasing used equipment, upgrading and installation of that equipment into a local church. Their sincere advice was invaluable. They, knowingly would lose revenue with their assistance. They selflessly guided and directed me with these purchases. The church trustees were working with a limited budget. We ended up with two working softeners and two K5s. At the risk of sounding overly sentimental, the trustees and I were extremely grateful for what the Siren folks did. Without reservation I would advise anyone to contact this office. They will not take advantage of you!!! Sincerely Glen F.
(View Less)

By John K. on 11/07/16
Very professional and nice technicians. Fast install.

By Shane and Jessica R. on 09/13/16
Very knowledgeable people, great team to work with.

By Urb K. on 08/20/16
On time, did a very fine job on the instillation, very professional and courteous installer.

By Urb and Pat K. on 08/19/16
true professionals from sales to installation, I'm can only hope the service is just as good

By James and Ann S. on 08/11/16
Could not have asked for better service. Kevan the water specialist was exactly that. Very informed, low key and careful to explain all aspects of the equipment. He spent two full hours with us, explaining every aspect of both the water softener and the reverse osm...
(View More)
Could not have asked for better service. Kevan the water specialist was exactly that. Very informed, low key and careful to explain all aspects of the equipment. He spent two full hours with us, explaining every aspect of both the water softener and the reverse osmosis drinking water system. Justin came just a few days later and did the installation. Again, very courteous and efficient, completing the entire installation in about four hours. Both Kevan and Justin were careful at all times to wear booties when inside our house. When Justin finished his installation, he cleaned up the entire work area and we were left with a system that so far has exceeded our expectations. We are very satisfied with their team.
(View Less)

By Mat G. on 06/24/16
Everyone has been so great and would Forsure recommend this company no complaints from me

By Mat G. on 06/24/16
From the moment I called I knew this was a great place and everyone has been great I would recommend this company for sure the sales rep installer and cs rep are very knowledgeable and wrks with you everyone was great

By Travis C. on 04/26/16
I flew from New York to our vacation home specifically to have this install occur and due to a miscommunication in needed parts, the install wasn't completed. Basically I wasted a $450 trip.

By Dan and Carol S. on 03/17/16
Water system is great. The presentation was too long.

By Lloyd and Trudy P. on 02/29/16
Very good and well informed people on water treatment

By Brian and Lucy G. on 01/22/16
The team from AWC, Inc. was professional, timely, and friendly throughout the complete process. The use of technology by the team made the whole experience a breeze and we were up and running with conditioned water with 10 days of contact. You really can't beat that!

By Lou and Cari K. on 01/21/16
Jason did the installation of our water softner in a timely manner. He provided exceptional service and arrived on time. Explained everything thoroughly! I would definitely recommend Aquarius water Condtioning/Kenetico.

By John and Bonnie F. on 01/19/16
Both Kevan and Wade were absolutely consummate professionals. They were both very knowledgeable and took time to answer all of our questions and address our concerns. Kevan certainly understood our water issues and, after a thorough assessment, recommended a system...
(View More)
Both Kevan and Wade were absolutely consummate professionals. They were both very knowledgeable and took time to answer all of our questions and address our concerns. Kevan certainly understood our water issues and, after a thorough assessment, recommended a system to meet our needs and steered us away from unnecessary extras. We were so impressed with Wade's work....i.e. extremely neat and proficient. We don't think we have ever worked with a friendlier folks. We are confident that the Kenetico system we have will solve all of our water problems.
(View Less)

By John and Bonnie F. on 01/19/16
Both Kevan and Wade were absolutely consummate professionals. They were both very knowledgeable and took time to answer all of our questions and address our concerns. Kevan certainly understood our water issues and, after a thorough assessment, recommended a sys...
(View More)
Both Kevan and Wade were absolutely consummate professionals. They were both very knowledgeable and took time to answer all of our questions and address our concerns. Kevan certainly understood our water issues and, after a thorough assessment, recommended a system to meet our needs and steered us away from unnecessary extras. We were so impressed with Wade's work....i.e. extremely neat and proficient. We don't think we have ever worked with a friendlier folks. We are confident that the Kenetico system we have will
(View Less)

By Brandon O. on 12/28/15
Fast, professional, accurate.

By Jan L. on 12/10/15
Excellent Service! They explained everything, quickly responded to any questions - very knowledgeable! I just love the Water - I really do not know why I lived with the horrible water I had for as many years as I did! Definitely Recommend You All! Thank you So Much!

By Jessica K. on 12/04/15
From the start, the customer service was great! We had no idea where to start getting a new water softener and from the first phone call, all of the stress was gone! Kevan came to our house to see our (old) water softening system and to test our water. He was very ...
(View More)
From the start, the customer service was great! We had no idea where to start getting a new water softener and from the first phone call, all of the stress was gone! Kevan came to our house to see our (old) water softening system and to test our water. He was very professional and very easy to talk to. He answered all of our questions, tested our water and knew exactly what to show us based on our budget. Once we decided, the installation process was just as smooth. John gave us a courtesy call of when he was in the area. He worked very efficiently, took our old system out and installed the new. Very clean and respectable. When he was finished working he talked me through step by step on how to change the filter/check the pressure/add salt, etc. Both employees left their number and told us to call if we have any questions that come up. It definitely gave us peace of mind knowing Kinetico Aquarius Plumbing & Water Conditioning will be there for us!!
(View Less)

By Howard and Deanna H. on 11/21/15
The service is exceptional and very friendly people. Talking with Kevan we didn't feel pressured at all. The plumber was not only efficient, but also gave us some valuable advice. Thank you.

By Marlowe and Jean M. on 09/29/15
Kevin & mike were both professional, Kevin will be back to check our water quality in 30 days, so, hopefully, our water will be perfect, after all, it is a lot of money
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.