CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448
By Sue C. on 04/20/19
Trevor came out for the biyearly check of my water conditioner and RO system. Enjoyed seeing him again. He was efficient, shared some new information he had learned through training, and declared my system working well. Thank you for your knowledge and expertise.

By Rodney N. on 04/18/19
Trevor S. Good job.

By Sam H. on 04/15/19
Trevor came by today to troubleshoot a problem. He was very professional and identified our problem quickly. Our problem was a leaky ice maker water supply tube. It was unrelated to our Kinetico system, but Trevor fixed it and my system is making water again. Thanks Trevor!

By Sam H. on 04/15/19
Trevor came by today to troubleshoot a problem. He was very professional and identified our problem quickly. Our problem was a leaky ice maker water supply tube. It was unrelated to our Kinetico system, but Trevor fixed it and my system is making water again. Thanks Trevor!

By Toni D. on 04/13/19
This company is the best!! Just so impressed with everything !! Thank you for all you do for your customers!

By Toni D. on 04/13/19
Trevor was professional, very helpful, thorough in troubleshooting the issue and very cordial! Thank you for such an awesome experience in providing the best customer service ever! Really can’t say enough about this company in comparison to any other companies ...
(View More)
Trevor was professional, very helpful, thorough in troubleshooting the issue and very cordial! Thank you for such an awesome experience in providing the best customer service ever! Really can’t say enough about this company in comparison to any other companies now days. Totally impressed with all employees at Aquarious that we have dealt with!!
(View Less)

By Deb B. on 04/09/19
Brent provided all pricing details up front, and was very respectful and helpful. He diagnosed our furnace issue quickly, and swapped in new parts expertly. We appreciated his late-night help.

By Deb B. on 04/09/19
Brent did an outstanding job! He came at 10:45 p.m. on a Saturday night. Quickly diagnosed our furnace issue and had it back up and running in less than an hour. Very professional, and good communicator.

By Barb W. on 04/01/19
Trevor is a real gentleman. Brought his own door mat, took his slippers off at the door. He replaced parts and explained everything to me in detail what was what. He done an excellent job !! I'd be proud to call him son !! Thank you !!!

By Gary E. on 03/27/19
Top-notch company. Superb customer service. Installer Jason G. was outstanding, and a wealth of knowledge. I truly believe you get what you pay for, and a Kinetico water treatment system is is a great example of this.

By Japheth S. on 03/20/19
Trevor arrived promptly on his appointed time, and was very thorough in finding out what the problem was. Yes, it cost me a bit more than we had expected, but he was more than fair and was quickly able to fix and replace the malfunctioning parts. I am very please...
(View More)
Trevor arrived promptly on his appointed time, and was very thorough in finding out what the problem was. Yes, it cost me a bit more than we had expected, but he was more than fair and was quickly able to fix and replace the malfunctioning parts. I am very pleased with them and would recommend them to anyone who needs help with their water needs.
(View Less)

By Roberta B. on 03/18/19
Always very professional...extremely well informed and excellent at his performance when servicing our home!

By Brian G. on 03/13/19
Trevor was helpful and efficient. Too early to rate the water yet because it was literally just installed.

By Lee B. on 03/07/19
Jason G is a very honest and straight forward technician/salesman. He sold himself as far as personality and knowledge of the product. He was not pushy at all. We were very impressed by the whole experience.

By Anna W. on 03/06/19
Trevor was phenomenal. He was kind and quick with repairing our faucet. He even checked the rest of our systems and found that they weren’t working quite as they should. He fixed it right away and was able to explain what happened.

By Lee B. on 03/05/19
Jason G was very personable and knowledgeable about his products.He went over and above explaining things to us. GREAT SALESMAN & CUSTOMER SERVICE. We look forward to doing business with him in the future.

By Peggy G. on 02/28/19
Jason G. was just in our home today installing a new kinetico water system. He presented as being knowledgeable, very friendly, and was thorough when answering our questions. We are excited to use our new system. Thanks Jason! Enjoyed meeting you! Peg and Mike G

By Todd T. on 02/09/19
Trevor Swanson did a awesome job. Very efficient and knowledgeable on the installation. Very polite and always informed us on his progress. It was our pleasure to meet and converse with Trevor. Upon completion of the installation he went through the operation thoro...
(View More)
Trevor Swanson did a awesome job. Very efficient and knowledgeable on the installation. Very polite and always informed us on his progress. It was our pleasure to meet and converse with Trevor. Upon completion of the installation he went through the operation thoroughly and in very understandable detail. Great Job! Job was started and completed on 2/7/19. Thank You very much. Todd and Shari Trovinger
(View Less)

By Colleen B. on 02/05/19
Trevor did an excellent job of not only servicing our water conditioning system but answering the questions I had currently and in looking ahead to select a K-Club contract. Thanks Trevor

By June R. on 02/05/19
We are always very satisfied with our service. Trevor is efficient, very pleasant with a great attitude
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Trevor S
Rating:
355 total reviews!
Wade W
9 Years
Rating:
201 total reviews!
Monica S
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(195 total reviews)
Shawn R
Rating:
(181 total reviews)
Erin R
Rating:
(134 total reviews)
Jason G
12 Years
Rating:
(129 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Aquarius Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Customer service is always a top priority at Aquarius Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448
Josh C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
40 total reviews
By Terry R. on 10/25/18
Great service and communication.

By Terry and Sandy B. on 06/30/18
These guys did a great job on the install, answered all my questions and left no mess. GOOD JOB.

By Joanne E. on 05/31/18
Josh and Josh were very professional and pleasant and arrived right on time. They laid out my options and were able to save me money. They were respectful and informative. I was very favorably impressed.

By Joanne E. on 05/31/18
Today, May 31, 2018, Josh and Josh came to my house to install a water softener. They were so personable, professional and pleasant. They also reviewed all my options with me (which the salesperson had not done) and saved me money. I so appreciated their efforts...
(View More)
Today, May 31, 2018, Josh and Josh came to my house to install a water softener. They were so personable, professional and pleasant. They also reviewed all my options with me (which the salesperson had not done) and saved me money. I so appreciated their efforts on my behalf. JE, Pequot Lakes MN
(View Less)

By Joanie H. on 04/13/18
Josh was very friendly, helpful, & knowledgeable.

By Thomas J. on 04/08/18
Was impressed with the proessionalism

By Jim and Nancy K. on 04/06/18
We were having trouble with soft water, although the problem corrected itself before Josh got here, he gave our system a check up and tested our water and also gave me a few tips on the system. Very happy with the service

By Laramie M. on 04/06/18
Very pleased with the water softener and service we have received over the years!!

By Laramie M. on 04/05/18
We have had Kinetico in our home for yours and are very pleased with the product and the company. Everyone has always been friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and helpful when needed. We have sold our home, so the time has come to say good bye, but the new owners pl...
(View More)
We have had Kinetico in our home for yours and are very pleased with the product and the company. Everyone has always been friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and helpful when needed. We have sold our home, so the time has come to say good bye, but the new owners plan to keep your service!! Thank you Aquarius / Kinetico!!
(View Less)

By Lynn M. on 03/28/18
Easy scheduling for service, professionally attired service technician, and knowledgeable. I'm very pleased with the diagnosis of an old water system and pleased with the new water system.

By Lynn M. on 03/28/18
Josh is very courteous and knowledgeable. He installed a whole new system as estimated and as promised. He worked very hard to make sure the job was done right and that I understood how the system works. Very professional!

By Vicky K. on 03/16/18
The pump on our Kinetico system burned out and the new pump to replace it wouldn't stop running. Josh worked on it for a few hours and tried various options, and eventually decided to take apart the entire system and start fresh. He discovered it was initially inst...
(View More)
The pump on our Kinetico system burned out and the new pump to replace it wouldn't stop running. Josh worked on it for a few hours and tried various options, and eventually decided to take apart the entire system and start fresh. He discovered it was initially installed incorrectly (which was probably why the pump burned out in the first place) and got us up and running. We so appreciated his effort to stick with a complicated situation until it got resolved. The system works great now, better than before!
(View Less)

By Jack and Kathy D. on 02/17/18
Excellent service by the whole Aquarius team

By Jack and Kathy D. on 02/17/18
Josh was GREAT, arrived on time, had excellent ideas on the installation and was very through on explaining the system and maintenance, overall a great experience.

By Gary and Deb N. on 02/16/18
Josh did a great job and explained everything as he went along. Would never think about not have aquarius/Kenitico

By Scott and Sue F. on 01/08/18

By Nancy H. on 01/04/18
I have never had a problem with my Kinetico services. This time Josh was here and he was on time, very nice and did a good job.

By Anne M R. on 11/28/17
Josh was amazing!!! He called when he was on the way (which I always appreciate) and went above and beyond when servicing both of my water treatment systems. He listened to my concerns, went straight to work, and in no time he diagnosed and corrected the issues. O...
(View More)
Josh was amazing!!! He called when he was on the way (which I always appreciate) and went above and beyond when servicing both of my water treatment systems. He listened to my concerns, went straight to work, and in no time he diagnosed and corrected the issues. On top of that, he was very thorough when working on my drinking water system and discovered I had loose and leaking pipes under my kitchen sink. Before I knew it he had tightened everything up and tested them several more times to make sure they were tightly sealed!! He explained everything he had done and the how the systems work and encouraged me to call if I have any questions or concerns. This was my first service call and it couldn’t have gone any better - thank you Josh!
(View Less)

By Rick and Terese M. on 10/27/17
It was a pleasure working with Josh when he visited recently to service our water conditioning system. He was pleasant, plainly knowledgeable about our set-up and happy to answer all of our many questions. Thanks Josh!

By Karen B. on 10/23/17
I had a problem with my Reverse Osmosis System and Josh spent a lot of time trying to fix it until they determined that it was no longer fixable. He was very tenacious and tried to find a way to fix the problem without having to install a new system. He kept me upd...
(View More)
I had a problem with my Reverse Osmosis System and Josh spent a lot of time trying to fix it until they determined that it was no longer fixable. He was very tenacious and tried to find a way to fix the problem without having to install a new system. He kept me updated at every step and offered suggestions and helpful information. I decided to just remove that portion of my system and rely on the rest of the system to provide me with the quality drinking water that I have come to enjoy. He is always very helpful, very courteous and very professional whenever he does my quarterly maintenance plan.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.