CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448
By Paul on 05/06/19
Trevor did an excellent job on the install and was professional and knowledgeable. He ensured we understood how the system operated and did the job in under the time estimated. Very pleased with the results more

By James B. on 05/01/19
Very neat and complete installation. Very professional and good at what he does! Would recommend Kinetico and Mike for your installation.

By Sue C. on 04/20/19
Trevor came out for the biyearly check of my water conditioner and RO system. Enjoyed seeing him again. He was efficient, shared some new information he had learned through training, and declared my system working well. Thank you for your knowledge and expertise.

By Rodney N. on 04/18/19
Trevor S. Good job.

By Sam H. on 04/15/19
Trevor came by today to troubleshoot a problem. He was very professional and identified our problem quickly. Our problem was a leaky ice maker water supply tube. It was unrelated to our Kinetico system, but Trevor fixed it and my system is making water again. Thanks Trevor!

By Sam H. on 04/15/19
Trevor came by today to troubleshoot a problem. He was very professional and identified our problem quickly. Our problem was a leaky ice maker water supply tube. It was unrelated to our Kinetico system, but Trevor fixed it and my system is making water again. Thanks Trevor!

By Toni D. on 04/13/19
This company is the best!! Just so impressed with everything !! Thank you for all you do for your customers!

By Toni D. on 04/13/19
Trevor was professional, very helpful, thorough in troubleshooting the issue and very cordial! Thank you for such an awesome experience in providing the best customer service ever! Really can’t say enough about this company in comparison to any other companies ...
(View More)
Trevor was professional, very helpful, thorough in troubleshooting the issue and very cordial! Thank you for such an awesome experience in providing the best customer service ever! Really can’t say enough about this company in comparison to any other companies now days. Totally impressed with all employees at Aquarious that we have dealt with!!
(View Less)

By Deb B. on 04/09/19
Brent provided all pricing details up front, and was very respectful and helpful. He diagnosed our furnace issue quickly, and swapped in new parts expertly. We appreciated his late-night help.

By Deb B. on 04/09/19
Brent did an outstanding job! He came at 10:45 p.m. on a Saturday night. Quickly diagnosed our furnace issue and had it back up and running in less than an hour. Very professional, and good communicator.

By Barb W. on 04/01/19
Trevor is a real gentleman. Brought his own door mat, took his slippers off at the door. He replaced parts and explained everything to me in detail what was what. He done an excellent job !! I'd be proud to call him son !! Thank you !!!

By Gary E. on 03/27/19
Top-notch company. Superb customer service. Installer Jason G. was outstanding, and a wealth of knowledge. I truly believe you get what you pay for, and a Kinetico water treatment system is is a great example of this.

By Japheth S. on 03/20/19
Trevor arrived promptly on his appointed time, and was very thorough in finding out what the problem was. Yes, it cost me a bit more than we had expected, but he was more than fair and was quickly able to fix and replace the malfunctioning parts. I am very please...
(View More)
Trevor arrived promptly on his appointed time, and was very thorough in finding out what the problem was. Yes, it cost me a bit more than we had expected, but he was more than fair and was quickly able to fix and replace the malfunctioning parts. I am very pleased with them and would recommend them to anyone who needs help with their water needs.
(View Less)

By Roberta B. on 03/18/19
Always very professional...extremely well informed and excellent at his performance when servicing our home!

By Brian G. on 03/13/19
Trevor was helpful and efficient. Too early to rate the water yet because it was literally just installed.

By Lee B. on 03/07/19
Jason G is a very honest and straight forward technician/salesman. He sold himself as far as personality and knowledge of the product. He was not pushy at all. We were very impressed by the whole experience.

By Anna W. on 03/06/19
Trevor was phenomenal. He was kind and quick with repairing our faucet. He even checked the rest of our systems and found that they weren’t working quite as they should. He fixed it right away and was able to explain what happened.

By Lee B. on 03/05/19
Jason G was very personable and knowledgeable about his products.He went over and above explaining things to us. GREAT SALESMAN & CUSTOMER SERVICE. We look forward to doing business with him in the future.

By Peggy G. on 02/28/19
Jason G. was just in our home today installing a new kinetico water system. He presented as being knowledgeable, very friendly, and was thorough when answering our questions. We are excited to use our new system. Thanks Jason! Enjoyed meeting you! Peg and Mike G

By Todd T. on 02/09/19
Trevor Swanson did a awesome job. Very efficient and knowledgeable on the installation. Very polite and always informed us on his progress. It was our pleasure to meet and converse with Trevor. Upon completion of the installation he went through the operation thoro...
(View More)
Trevor Swanson did a awesome job. Very efficient and knowledgeable on the installation. Very polite and always informed us on his progress. It was our pleasure to meet and converse with Trevor. Upon completion of the installation he went through the operation thoroughly and in very understandable detail. Great Job! Job was started and completed on 2/7/19. Thank You very much. Todd and Shari Trovinger
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Trevor S
Rating:
356 total reviews!
Wade W
9 Years
Rating:
201 total reviews!
Monica S
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(195 total reviews)
Shawn R
Rating:
(181 total reviews)
Erin R
Rating:
(134 total reviews)
Jason G
12 Years
Rating:
(129 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Aquarius Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Customer service is always a top priority at Aquarius Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448
Jason G has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
129 total reviews
With his eighth child on the way, Jason stays plenty busy when he's not working. He spending time camping, kayaking and enjoying the outdoors with his family.
By Gary E. on 03/27/19
Top-notch company. Superb customer service. Installer Jason G. was outstanding, and a wealth of knowledge. I truly believe you get what you pay for, and a Kinetico water treatment system is is a great example of this.

By Lee B. on 03/07/19
Jason G is a very honest and straight forward technician/salesman. He sold himself as far as personality and knowledge of the product. He was not pushy at all. We were very impressed by the whole experience.

By Lee B. on 03/05/19
Jason G was very personable and knowledgeable about his products.He went over and above explaining things to us. GREAT SALESMAN & CUSTOMER SERVICE. We look forward to doing business with him in the future.

By Peggy G. on 02/28/19
Jason G. was just in our home today installing a new kinetico water system. He presented as being knowledgeable, very friendly, and was thorough when answering our questions. We are excited to use our new system. Thanks Jason! Enjoyed meeting you! Peg and Mike G

By Mike and Gayle M. on 10/25/18
We love our water system. Your service staff in our area are top notch! Only wish the storage wasn't so expensive.

By Mike and Gayle M. on 10/22/18
Aquarius is very receptive to our needs and Jason is knowledgeable, honest GREAT guy! We have been working with Aquarius for several years and have been extremely pleased with their service EVERY time!

By Greg H. on 09/05/18
We found the service during installation to be outstanding. Informative, courteous and knowledgeable, the guys did a great job. We hope the systems perform as well in the years to come.

By Debi W. on 07/21/18
Jason was very helpful as well as knowledgeable of system. Also he was very kind. He showed me each item and explained it thoroughly. The system works great and I can finally use water at my house for laundry, drinking, dishes, showers/baths without any smell, re...
(View More)
Jason was very helpful as well as knowledgeable of system. Also he was very kind. He showed me each item and explained it thoroughly. The system works great and I can finally use water at my house for laundry, drinking, dishes, showers/baths without any smell, residue, or rust in the slightest. I reccomend this company hands down. They are true professionals in every sense of the word. Thank you, very much for your service and I am so grateful to you.
(View Less)

By Richard and Judy W. on 07/06/18
we are very pleased with the service

By Larry and Marilyn C. on 07/03/18
We love it. Jason the technician was the most informative, friendly and very helpful. Would recommend customers to ask for him

By James and Margaret Z. on 07/02/18
My experience with Aquarius has been great. The system exceeded my expectations and the organization has been easy to work with. I have very poor quality well water that has an odor,, discoloration, iron, and small particles in the water. The system, fixed all t...
(View More)
My experience with Aquarius has been great. The system exceeded my expectations and the organization has been easy to work with. I have very poor quality well water that has an odor,, discoloration, iron, and small particles in the water. The system, fixed all that and provides excellent drinking water. I went from the poorest to the best available water. I could not be more pleased.
(View Less)

By James and Margaret Z. on 07/02/18
The technician showed up ahead of schedule, was very thorough, friendly and competent. I am very pleased with the installation and performance of the system and the support provided by Aquarius.

By Kathleen L. on 07/01/18
Great customer service.

By James and Margaret Z. on 04/12/18
I had dealings with 3 different individuals before and after installing the water conditioning system. All of them very pleasant, professional and easy to work with. The initial install exceeded my expectations. Even though the components were larger that what was ...
(View More)
I had dealings with 3 different individuals before and after installing the water conditioning system. All of them very pleasant, professional and easy to work with. The initial install exceeded my expectations. Even though the components were larger that what was replaced, the plumbing job was well thought out and I don't feel like the system crowds the limited space I have. My install required a call back, the technician was punctual and was conscientious to a fault. Great group of people to work with. Very happy with the systems performance. I had awe-full well water beforehand. Bad taste, odor, high iron content. That is all gone. :)
(View Less)

By Sue C. on 04/11/18
Pleased with Jason G. He is personable, professional, and always willing to give extra service.

By Sue L. on 04/10/18
Great service in and out less than 2 hr

By James and Margaret Z. on 03/29/18
You seem to have a quality product, it works as you advertise, however, it is dreadfully over priced. I have a medical condition that forced me to resort to these measures. If I could find no other product like this in the area.

By Vic and Roberta S. on 02/12/18
Great technician and service. We were both pleased. Came earlier than scheduled to accommodate our extended family coming for weekend. Many thanks.

By Vic and Roberta S. on 02/12/18
hello, Vic and I were very pleased with our installer, Trevor Swanson. He was friendly, courteous and professional, respecting our carpets and floors as well with protection on his feet after removing his boots. he accomplished installation in no time at all and ...
(View More)
hello, Vic and I were very pleased with our installer, Trevor Swanson. He was friendly, courteous and professional, respecting our carpets and floors as well with protection on his feet after removing his boots. he accomplished installation in no time at all and was able to answer all of our questions about the install. Thank you so much, Sincerely, Vic and Bert Stanchfield
(View Less)

By Kim and Matt N. on 01/19/18
The service is awesome. The technicians are knowledgeable and don’t make you feel silly for asking questions! Thanks a bunch!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.