CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448
By Michael M. on 10/04/18
Service was excellent and Trevor the technician went above and beyond explaining how the system works and gave tips to make the system run at peak performance.

By Gene & Gloria J. on 09/24/18
Trevor is a very pleasant, young man who was competent and informative. He'll always be welcome in our home!

By Joan G. on 09/24/18
Trevor is a very pleasant, young man who was competent and informative. He'll always be welcome in our home!

By Carrie B. on 09/20/18
Excellent service and help from Trevor today!! So nice....clean....thorough!!!!

By Gary J. on 09/11/18
Trevor did a great job. Very courteous and knowledgeable. Thank you.

By Jon & Donna N. on 09/05/18
A great water treatment system. No longer buying bottled water. Service is excellent!

By Greg H. on 09/05/18
We found the service during installation to be outstanding. Informative, courteous and knowledgeable, the guys did a great job. We hope the systems perform as well in the years to come.

By Bev R. on 09/04/18
I had Trevor fix our softener. Very professional and fast service.

By Ted B. on 08/30/18
Great job ;very personable

By william m. on 08/26/18
We wanted to give a "10" for Trevor. He is very friendly and professional. He did a great job. We have had him several times and he always does a fantastic job. Thank you Trevor. Thank you Aquarius Home Services. William Martin

By Ryan N. on 08/22/18
The service is always great, every time I need to set up an appointment with Aquarius Home Services both the staff in the office (over the phone) and the guys who work out in the field are knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. I just wish I didn't have to hav...
(View More)
The service is always great, every time I need to set up an appointment with Aquarius Home Services both the staff in the office (over the phone) and the guys who work out in the field are knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. I just wish I didn't have to have them out all the time. It seems like their out at least once in the three months between when we have them out to set our system up after winter storage and when they break everything down.
(View Less)

By Ryan N. on 08/21/18
These guys are always professional, prompt, and knowledgeable. The several times Trevor has been out to help service our Kinetico system, he has always known exactly what was wrong with our system and exactly how to fix it.

By Brenda H. on 08/17/18
When Jeremy and RJ came out to my house, they were extremely professional, great with my dog, knowledgeable, and made sure they responded to every concern and question I had.

By Robert l. on 08/16/18
Very well done. I would recommend Trevor to do work for my best friend.

By Brian G. on 08/15/18
The whole Aquarius team was very polite and easy to work with and the installer, Derek, was professional and timely. He explained everything in detail and answered all my questions. I am impressed with the excellent customer service of Aquarius and would recommend using them. BG

By Charlotte F. on 08/15/18
Trevor was most excellent! He was friendly and helpful. Thanks very much for all the help!

By George Z. on 08/14/18
Trevor was great. He was efficient and thorough. He located the problem, and fixed it . I was.very happy with his work.

By George Z. on 08/13/18
(no comment)

By Ron P. on 08/06/18
Shawn ****, an Aquarius Home Services service technician, conducted a review of our Kinetico system today to help resolve some issues we have been experiencing. He was friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. He took the time to answer my questions and he was very t...
(View More)
Shawn ****, an Aquarius Home Services service technician, conducted a review of our Kinetico system today to help resolve some issues we have been experiencing. He was friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. He took the time to answer my questions and he was very thorough in his explanations of the work he was doing. I was happy with the results of the work conducted.
(View Less)

By James W. on 08/03/18
Service Technician , Eric Nejedly was outstanding. Great personable customer service. Efficiently repaired the leak in our K5 System. Eric definitely deserves the A-plus- Five Star Gold Crown Review. Thank you Eric. You have earned out trust and future business!...
(View More)
Service Technician , Eric Nejedly was outstanding. Great personable customer service. Efficiently repaired the leak in our K5 System. Eric definitely deserves the A-plus- Five Star Gold Crown Review. Thank you Eric. You have earned out trust and future business! Jim & Teresa Wise Cambridge
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jim S
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Dustin N
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Derek B
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Jeremy B
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Alex T
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Travis E
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Aquarius Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Customer service is always a top priority at Aquarius Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448
Erin R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
134 total reviews
Originally from MN, Erin recently moved to Somerset, Wi. She has 3 children, loves all MN sports and is am a die-hard Vikes fan!(Don’t let the name fool you.)
By Scott Jauman on 08/26/14
Kenny and Erin were great - 5 stars!

By Scott J. on 08/25/14
Many thanks to Kenny and Erin for taking such good care of my water softener needs!!!

By John and Patty Aga on 08/14/14
Every step of the process for selecting and implementing a solution to our water softener and water purifier needs was clear and professional.

By John and Patty A. on 08/14/14
Step by step the process of selecting and implementing a solution to our home water needs went well. Communications were clear and the technician who installed our Kinetico Water Softener and water filter below our kitchen sink was excellent. I was very pleased wit...
(View More)
Step by step the process of selecting and implementing a solution to our home water needs went well. Communications were clear and the technician who installed our Kinetico Water Softener and water filter below our kitchen sink was excellent. I was very pleased with their process and the results.
(View Less)

By Fred and Diane J. on 07/23/14
Eric N. was very informative, personable, and thorough.

By Fred and Diane J. on 07/23/14
Eric N. was very informative, personable, and thorough.

By Jeanne G. on 07/08/14
Rance was very helpful and informative. We are very happy with service and the water system.

By Jean Bendt on 06/26/14
Excellent customer service and problem solving by efficient professionals! I highly recommend this group!

By Jean B. on 06/26/14
I came home from work to find my hot water heater had sprung a leak and the water was a small river coming down. I wasn't certain how to shut off the water. I was trying to mop up water and had a shop vac but the water was winning. To add to the excitement, I ha...
(View More)
I came home from work to find my hot water heater had sprung a leak and the water was a small river coming down. I wasn't certain how to shut off the water. I was trying to mop up water and had a shop vac but the water was winning. To add to the excitement, I had out of town guests coming any minute for a few overnights. I called and explained my dilemma to Erin who helped coach me on getting the water shut off. I had an appointment for a new install but it was 2 days away. Erin was able to get Dave ( I am singing his praises!) to come at the end of the day that same day and install the new water heater. Today, Kenny and Shawn, installed a new K5 system. I am very pleased with the excellent customer service provided by all the staff that I dealt with.They are all efficient professionals! I was also able to initially contact them and not go into a phone tree for selection of who I wanted to talk to. I am very pleased with everything and will not only do my future business with these folks, but also will tell everyone I know about the great customer service and follow through!
(View Less)

By Linda and Jim H. on 06/16/14
Joe was professional and very patient in teaching us about our system and how the K program works.

By Don and Karen Q. on 05/14/14
Tested water. Fixed problem. Great service

By Bonnie D. on 05/02/14
My water conditioning equipment is finally installed, but not without a lot of hassles along the way. The installation ended up being an ordeal and one of the options I opted and paid for (copper piping to drinking water) was not installed. Instead, plastic pipin...
(View More)
My water conditioning equipment is finally installed, but not without a lot of hassles along the way. The installation ended up being an ordeal and one of the options I opted and paid for (copper piping to drinking water) was not installed. Instead, plastic piping was used. Also, the installer did not arrive when he was expected both the first day (and because of that, I had to reschedule) or the second day. It is very annoying to have a company waste my time like that. The installer said that he cannot access a client's phone number until he is on his way. This is ridiculous when the client is sitting around waiting for him. There was also a big problem finding a useable drain. The installers initially used a drain I have problems with, so this necessitated a third day for the installation. It was definitely an ordeal. All of the people who were involved were very nice to deal with, though, and they really tried to make it as easy as possible. I also appreciated the extras they included. Mike really went above and beyond my expectations to see that everything ended up completed correctly and to my satisfaction.
(View Less)

By Linda and John H. on 01/14/14
Our experience with Aquarius Water Conditioning has always been outstanding, from installation to our questions and bi-yearly maintenance! We have had other 'water softeners' and they don't even compare. This is the best and Aquarius is what others should aspire t...
(View More)
Our experience with Aquarius Water Conditioning has always been outstanding, from installation to our questions and bi-yearly maintenance! We have had other 'water softeners' and they don't even compare. This is the best and Aquarius is what others should aspire to become! Thank You!!
(View Less)

By George A. on 01/04/14
Kenny was very friendly, efficient and informative. He checked out a concern we had with white deposits and showed us that they were from salts and not hard water. He is an outstanding customer service representative for Aquarius. Thank you.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.