CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448
By Lynda on 07/14/18
Jed J. was great! He was quick and efficient and fixed my A/C on a really hot day. Thanks to Aquarius for the fast turn around too. You will continue to have my business!

By Steven and Bobbie A. on 07/13/18
I was not home during the service, but my wife was and she said that all went well. Thanks.

By Lynda on 07/12/18
My A/C stopped working on one of the hottest day we have had this year. First, I am thankful the nice lady who answered the phone could get someone to me within 24 hours. Second, Jed J was our tech and he quick and efficient and very nice. I am so happy to be sitti...
(View More)
My A/C stopped working on one of the hottest day we have had this year. First, I am thankful the nice lady who answered the phone could get someone to me within 24 hours. Second, Jed J was our tech and he quick and efficient and very nice. I am so happy to be sitting in air conditioning again! I will stay with Aquarius for all my future A/C and furnace needs.
(View Less)

By Rod and Carol T. on 07/11/18
As always, Trevor did an excellent job. Very competent, friendly and efficient. He is a credit to your company. Outstanding employee as far as we are concerned.

By Roger C. on 07/11/18
Perfect service

By Gail S. on 07/11/18
Aquarius is an amazing company. My first recommendstion to anyone considering a home service company.

By Richard and Judy W. on 07/06/18
we are very pleased with the service

By David and Diane S. on 07/06/18
Have had Brent help us many times. He’s great!

By Phil and Eleanor T. on 07/06/18
We really liked the way Mike got the job done. He was friendly and efficient.

By Stan L. on 07/06/18
Waiting for service as per agreement

By Bob and Joy B. on 07/04/18
Great people to work with!!!

By Terry and Carolyn H. on 07/04/18
I just heard of this service offered and really think it is a great deal. I have already referred my neighbor.

By Larry and Marilyn C. on 07/03/18
We love it. Jason the technician was the most informative, friendly and very helpful. Would recommend customers to ask for him

By Diane S. on 07/02/18
I rate this service person, Eric, very highly in every aspect. 5 star!

By Dan and Barbara M. on 07/02/18
Fine job Very Professional efficient and caring

By Ron and Ann M. on 07/02/18
Just know our service call was great! A very nice and personable young man.

By Jack and Carol B. on 07/02/18
The visit was to fix the water filter. The work was done after determining the problem. It seem to be working well now.

By Rita J. on 07/02/18
Great

By James and Margaret Z. on 07/02/18
My experience with Aquarius has been great. The system exceeded my expectations and the organization has been easy to work with. I have very poor quality well water that has an odor,, discoloration, iron, and small particles in the water. The system, fixed all t...
(View More)
My experience with Aquarius has been great. The system exceeded my expectations and the organization has been easy to work with. I have very poor quality well water that has an odor,, discoloration, iron, and small particles in the water. The system, fixed all that and provides excellent drinking water. I went from the poorest to the best available water. I could not be more pleased.
(View Less)

By James and Margaret Z. on 07/02/18
The technician showed up ahead of schedule, was very thorough, friendly and competent. I am very pleased with the installation and performance of the system and the support provided by Aquarius.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jake A
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Jim S
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Jeremy B
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Brent G
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Travis E
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Alex T
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Aquarius Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Customer service is always a top priority at Aquarius Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448
Erin R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
134 total reviews
Originally from MN, Erin recently moved to Somerset, Wi. She has 3 children, loves all MN sports and is am a die-hard Vikes fan!(Don’t let the name fool you.)
By Scott Jauman on 08/26/14
Kenny and Erin were great - 5 stars!

By Scott J. on 08/25/14
Many thanks to Kenny and Erin for taking such good care of my water softener needs!!!

By John and Patty Aga on 08/14/14
Every step of the process for selecting and implementing a solution to our water softener and water purifier needs was clear and professional.

By John and Patty A. on 08/14/14
Step by step the process of selecting and implementing a solution to our home water needs went well. Communications were clear and the technician who installed our Kinetico Water Softener and water filter below our kitchen sink was excellent. I was very pleased wit...
(View More)
Step by step the process of selecting and implementing a solution to our home water needs went well. Communications were clear and the technician who installed our Kinetico Water Softener and water filter below our kitchen sink was excellent. I was very pleased with their process and the results.
(View Less)

By Fred and Diane J. on 07/23/14
Eric N. was very informative, personable, and thorough.

By Fred and Diane J. on 07/23/14
Eric N. was very informative, personable, and thorough.

By Jeanne G. on 07/08/14
Rance was very helpful and informative. We are very happy with service and the water system.

By Jean Bendt on 06/26/14
Excellent customer service and problem solving by efficient professionals! I highly recommend this group!

By Jean B. on 06/26/14
I came home from work to find my hot water heater had sprung a leak and the water was a small river coming down. I wasn't certain how to shut off the water. I was trying to mop up water and had a shop vac but the water was winning. To add to the excitement, I ha...
(View More)
I came home from work to find my hot water heater had sprung a leak and the water was a small river coming down. I wasn't certain how to shut off the water. I was trying to mop up water and had a shop vac but the water was winning. To add to the excitement, I had out of town guests coming any minute for a few overnights. I called and explained my dilemma to Erin who helped coach me on getting the water shut off. I had an appointment for a new install but it was 2 days away. Erin was able to get Dave ( I am singing his praises!) to come at the end of the day that same day and install the new water heater. Today, Kenny and Shawn, installed a new K5 system. I am very pleased with the excellent customer service provided by all the staff that I dealt with.They are all efficient professionals! I was also able to initially contact them and not go into a phone tree for selection of who I wanted to talk to. I am very pleased with everything and will not only do my future business with these folks, but also will tell everyone I know about the great customer service and follow through!
(View Less)

By Linda and Jim H. on 06/16/14
Joe was professional and very patient in teaching us about our system and how the K program works.

By Don and Karen Q. on 05/14/14
Tested water. Fixed problem. Great service

By Bonnie D. on 05/02/14
My water conditioning equipment is finally installed, but not without a lot of hassles along the way. The installation ended up being an ordeal and one of the options I opted and paid for (copper piping to drinking water) was not installed. Instead, plastic pipin...
(View More)
My water conditioning equipment is finally installed, but not without a lot of hassles along the way. The installation ended up being an ordeal and one of the options I opted and paid for (copper piping to drinking water) was not installed. Instead, plastic piping was used. Also, the installer did not arrive when he was expected both the first day (and because of that, I had to reschedule) or the second day. It is very annoying to have a company waste my time like that. The installer said that he cannot access a client's phone number until he is on his way. This is ridiculous when the client is sitting around waiting for him. There was also a big problem finding a useable drain. The installers initially used a drain I have problems with, so this necessitated a third day for the installation. It was definitely an ordeal. All of the people who were involved were very nice to deal with, though, and they really tried to make it as easy as possible. I also appreciated the extras they included. Mike really went above and beyond my expectations to see that everything ended up completed correctly and to my satisfaction.
(View Less)

By Linda and John H. on 01/14/14
Our experience with Aquarius Water Conditioning has always been outstanding, from installation to our questions and bi-yearly maintenance! We have had other 'water softeners' and they don't even compare. This is the best and Aquarius is what others should aspire t...
(View More)
Our experience with Aquarius Water Conditioning has always been outstanding, from installation to our questions and bi-yearly maintenance! We have had other 'water softeners' and they don't even compare. This is the best and Aquarius is what others should aspire to become! Thank You!!
(View Less)

By George A. on 01/04/14
Kenny was very friendly, efficient and informative. He checked out a concern we had with white deposits and showed us that they were from salts and not hard water. He is an outstanding customer service representative for Aquarius. Thank you.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.