CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448
By vicky b. on 10/14/18
great

By Alan B. on 10/08/18
Trevor did a great job for us, and kept the price down so we were pleased.

By Mike M. on 10/08/18
Tech (John Warnke) knew what he was doing when mounting the grab bar on difficult to work with acrylic tub/shower. He was expedient and left a perfect job. I'll consider his employer for future jobs.

By Sue on 10/07/18
Jason got an ok for alternative choice for our issue. Not sure that we will use it, but appreciated what he did for us!

By Todd L. on 10/06/18
Very happy with the service we received.

By Austin S. on 10/05/18
He is a great help and is Awesome to deal with! He is a hard worker!

By Sue on 10/05/18
(no comment)

By Michael M. on 10/04/18
Service was excellent and Trevor the technician went above and beyond explaining how the system works and gave tips to make the system run at peak performance.

By Gene & Gloria J. on 09/24/18
Trevor is a very pleasant, young man who was competent and informative. He'll always be welcome in our home!

By Joan G. on 09/24/18
Trevor is a very pleasant, young man who was competent and informative. He'll always be welcome in our home!

By Carrie B. on 09/20/18
Excellent service and help from Trevor today!! So nice....clean....thorough!!!!

By Gary J. on 09/11/18
Trevor did a great job. Very courteous and knowledgeable. Thank you.

By Jon & Donna N. on 09/05/18
A great water treatment system. No longer buying bottled water. Service is excellent!

By Greg H. on 09/05/18
We found the service during installation to be outstanding. Informative, courteous and knowledgeable, the guys did a great job. We hope the systems perform as well in the years to come.

By Bev R. on 09/04/18
I had Trevor fix our softener. Very professional and fast service.

By Ted B. on 08/30/18
Great job ;very personable

By william m. on 08/26/18
We wanted to give a "10" for Trevor. He is very friendly and professional. He did a great job. We have had him several times and he always does a fantastic job. Thank you Trevor. Thank you Aquarius Home Services. William Martin

By Ryan N. on 08/22/18
The service is always great, every time I need to set up an appointment with Aquarius Home Services both the staff in the office (over the phone) and the guys who work out in the field are knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. I just wish I didn't have to hav...
(View More)
The service is always great, every time I need to set up an appointment with Aquarius Home Services both the staff in the office (over the phone) and the guys who work out in the field are knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. I just wish I didn't have to have them out all the time. It seems like their out at least once in the three months between when we have them out to set our system up after winter storage and when they break everything down.
(View Less)

By Ryan N. on 08/21/18
These guys are always professional, prompt, and knowledgeable. The several times Trevor has been out to help service our Kinetico system, he has always known exactly what was wrong with our system and exactly how to fix it.

By Brenda H. on 08/17/18
When Jeremy and RJ came out to my house, they were extremely professional, great with my dog, knowledgeable, and made sure they responded to every concern and question I had.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Travis M
6 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Rob E
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Todd E
13 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Brent G
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Will R
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Dustin N
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Aquarius Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Customer service is always a top priority at Aquarius Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448
Erin R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
134 total reviews
Originally from MN, Erin recently moved to Somerset, Wi. She has 3 children, loves all MN sports and is am a die-hard Vikes fan!(Don’t let the name fool you.)
By Margaret (Peg) M. on 01/10/15
I feel that Mike did an excellent job, except his clean up was poor.

By Margaret (Peg) Mulrine on 01/10/15
Mike was good areas except clean up.

By Sally and Scott R. on 01/06/15
Everyone was great to work with. We couldn't be happier with our whole experience and our amazing water!

By carole f. on 12/16/14
We've only lived in our home for six months, however, have had numerous issues with the Kinetico system the previous owners had installed 1.25 years prior to us living here. Aquarius has been extremely helpful, trying to solve the problems. Due to neglect on the pr...
(View More)
We've only lived in our home for six months, however, have had numerous issues with the Kinetico system the previous owners had installed 1.25 years prior to us living here. Aquarius has been extremely helpful, trying to solve the problems. Due to neglect on the previous owners end, Aquarius had to replace the entire system. Everyone we have dealt with has been so patient, so professional and knowledgeable. Wade has been here several times and Jason Abbott installed the new system today. We can't say enough about the great service and complete understanding of our situation. Thank you all. It is very much appreciated!
(View Less)

By Karen A. on 12/10/14
Mike and Jason worked really hard and were very professional. Mike explained how everything works after the installation. They are both very nice guys who truly care about doing a good job and having me be a satisfied customer.

By Fred and Diane J. on 12/09/14
Have been very pleased with all our transactions with Aquarius.

By Terri and Fred Wehling on 11/12/14
Great job! Easy to work with and I like that everything was completed properly and efficiently.

By Jens and Rose S. on 11/11/14
Challenging job well done by master plumber, Dave S.

By David and Carol McDonald on 11/06/14
Todd M - very personable good TECH solves problems with calm persistence and quality work - no quick make-do fixes - Does quality work

By Allen and Sally M. on 10/20/14
Dave S. was very courteous, pleasant and respectful in addition to being extremely competent.

By Nate E. on 10/10/14
.

By Jim and Mary B. on 10/07/14
We couldn't be happier with Erin & Jason.

By Dave and Judy M. on 10/07/14
Wade Is simply Amazing! He Will Do Anything For His Customer! So Knowledgeable! You Are Lucky To Have Him For An Employee!!!!

By Rory and Sandy M. on 10/02/14
Andy was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. He even took a few minutes to look at unrelated water leaks we have and made recommendations. Andy was timely. He described what service he would be providing.

By Mike G. on 10/01/14
The service was simply excellent. From the initial diagnosis of our water needs to the final install your entire team was both professional, and friendly.

By Kim and Rhoda S. on 09/30/14
very pleased with the service and helpful hints. would recommend aquarius any time.

By Dan M. on 09/16/14
Cannot believe it took multiple service calls to connect 2 new RO lines. Service person did not connect, test and suggest new filters in just one visit. Unit had leaks and took multiple calls to get fixes. Very disappointed.

By Joni E. on 09/12/14
I am so happy with my Kenetico water treatment system. I am also delighted with the work done by the Rance the Aquarius technical advisor and installer. Top notch service !!!

By Erchal and Debra Springer on 08/27/14
Probably the best company we have ever dealt with for any type of home service - extremely happy!

By Erchal and Debra S. on 08/27/14
Great service! Very professional staff who took the time to explain everything in detail. Everyone we dealt with has been fantastic! RO drinking water system and regular softening system has made a huge difference in our water quality. Thank you!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.