CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448
By Bruce and Lisa P. on 11/01/18
The Kinetico water conditioning system is very efficient and does a much better job than the Culligan system that we had.

By Sheryl K. on 11/01/18
Trevor did an excellent job of finding and fixing the problem. His explanations were very easy to understand and very helpful.

By Gary and Michelle E. on 10/27/18
Very efficient and pleasant personality and informative.

By Shantelle L. on 10/27/18
(no comment)

By Debra J. on 10/26/18
Tried using BBB to post feedback...didn't work. Then tried FB...wouldn't post. I give up. Not a user friendly service and I know my way around technology.

By Debra J. on 10/26/18
Knowledgeable, professional, courteous service. Travis took the time to explain everything so we could understand it. Had some good recommendations. Very considerate of our home.

By Robert M. on 10/26/18
reliable dependable service and very professional.

By Mike and Gayle M. on 10/25/18
We love our water system. Your service staff in our area are top notch! Only wish the storage wasn't so expensive.

By Terri S. on 10/25/18
We had an urgent need to have a water heater replaced that failed with a major leak. Cory from Aquarius responded quickly to the call, completing installation of a new heater within a few hours of our initial call. Very courteous and knowledgeable service. Highly recommended.

By Terry R. on 10/25/18
Great service and communication.

By Gary and Michelle E. on 10/24/18
Jake was a perfect tech, he was what i would expect of a person who would represent Aquaruius. Left me feeling confident that he took care of everything, I would give him 6 stars

By Jim and Julie P. on 10/23/18
Our sump pump quit working. We called Aquarius and a technician was at our home within 3 hours. He installed our sump pump, and at our request, they installed a new faucet I had recently purchased. The technician was very professional and friendly. We have relied...
(View More)
Our sump pump quit working. We called Aquarius and a technician was at our home within 3 hours. He installed our sump pump, and at our request, they installed a new faucet I had recently purchased. The technician was very professional and friendly. We have relied on Aquarius Home Services for 3 years now and will continue to use them for our home repair needs. We recommend Aquarius Home Services for anyone who wants professionalism, a fair price and good service.
(View Less)

By robert o. on 10/22/18
He is knowledgeable, patient, thoughtful and honest. I had a pleasure to work with while experiencing issues and had questions regarding my water drinking system.

By Mike and Gayle M. on 10/22/18
Aquarius is very receptive to our needs and Jason is knowledgeable, honest GREAT guy! We have been working with Aquarius for several years and have been extremely pleased with their service EVERY time!

By Larry and Laura E. on 10/20/18
(no comment)

By Arlan and Jan H. on 10/20/18
We have the worst water in this location. now it is wonderful. Pure drinking water with the use of the special tank. The people coming here are politeand very efficent.

By Steve and Bev E. on 10/19/18
Josh did an excellent job winterizing our Kinetico system. Highly recommend him.

By Jim and Julie P. on 10/19/18
Our sump pump quit working. We called Aquarius and a technician was at our home within 3 hours. He installed our sump pump, and at our request, they installed a new faucet I had recently purchased. The technician was very professional and friendly. We have relied...
(View More)
Our sump pump quit working. We called Aquarius and a technician was at our home within 3 hours. He installed our sump pump, and at our request, they installed a new faucet I had recently purchased. The technician was very professional and friendly. We have relied on Aquarius Home Services for 3 years now and will continue to use them for our home repair needs. We recommend Aquarius Home Services for anyone who wants professionalism, a fair price and good service.
(View Less)

By Dennis and Carol G. on 10/19/18
Everything went fine. That is our last service with you as we will be moving in November.

By Dennis and Carol G. on 10/19/18
Jake was a perfect tech, he was what i would expect of a person who would represent Aquaruius. Left me feeling confident that he took care of everything, I would give him 6 stars
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

John W
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Linda D
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Bryson C
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Shane H
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Jed J
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Cory H
Rating:
(7 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Aquarius Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Customer service is always a top priority at Aquarius Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448
Erin R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
134 total reviews
Originally from MN, Erin recently moved to Somerset, Wi. She has 3 children, loves all MN sports and is am a die-hard Vikes fan!(Don’t let the name fool you.)
By Lloyd and Anita S. on 07/20/15
the hole team was very good & well informed install was very well done

By Lloyd and Anita Schultz on 07/20/15
very happy with system

By Carol and Glen O. on 07/17/15
very curtious

By Ron and Ann M. on 06/19/15
We are brand new customers We were impressed that Wade and John were early. They installed our system, explained everything thoroughly, and told us of our options of service. We were impressed with your salesman to begin with, and then the follow up calls for our appt. So far so good.

By Andrew V. on 05/22/15
my wife went to the hardware store to get plumbers tape for the installer. which was ridiculous. she was also told that "she" needed to cut a portion of the cabinet and then he would install the drinking water system apparently he thought it didn't fit. after assur...
(View More)
my wife went to the hardware store to get plumbers tape for the installer. which was ridiculous. she was also told that "she" needed to cut a portion of the cabinet and then he would install the drinking water system apparently he thought it didn't fit. after assurances from the manager he reluctantly installed it anyway. she also had to show him a couple times where to drill the hole in the granite countertop. he kept wanting to drill it in a different spot. I'm not too confident that the water filtration system or the water softener was installed properly. very unprofessional and my wife didn't feel that he cared about what he was doing.
(View Less)

By Tom Grose on 05/06/15
Great products, great service. I can't ask for anything more. Thanks Aquarius

By Eric and Michelle C. on 04/13/15
Everyone was great from start to finish! It's more expensive but you get what you pay for! It was well worth it! Thanks

By Bruce and Brenda T. on 03/07/15
Jeremy did a great job and Aron response to everything. Todd on the way install, he did great. Over all your companies people did very well.... Thanks again!

By Laura S. on 03/03/15
Everyone at Aquarius is extremely nice, great to work with, Tim Hall explained everything well, Mike L did a nice job installing everything, being it was a challenge in my basement for room. Erin R was always pleasant when speaking with her on the phone. I will rec...
(View More)
Everyone at Aquarius is extremely nice, great to work with, Tim Hall explained everything well, Mike L did a nice job installing everything, being it was a challenge in my basement for room. Erin R was always pleasant when speaking with her on the phone. I will recommend to my family and friends.
(View Less)

By Diana and Mark R. on 02/26/15
My experience with Aquarius was very positive. Everyone I dealt with was professional and friendly, and I highly recommend the company.

By Diana and Mark R. on 02/26/15
The staff at Aquarius Water was a pleasure to deal with. The installers were very careful and professional. My first scheduled post-install check-up was performed by Shawn R., who was not only respectful and pleasant, but very knowledgeable and helpful. I highl...
(View More)
The staff at Aquarius Water was a pleasure to deal with. The installers were very careful and professional. My first scheduled post-install check-up was performed by Shawn R., who was not only respectful and pleasant, but very knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend Aquarius Water Conditioning.
(View Less)

By Dick and Barbara M. on 02/05/15
We love our Kinetico water system. We are so thankful for Wade our Service Pro: We were having a problem with our filter & he made a special trip to see what the problem was. Our biggest problem was our well. He made another service call on Tues. & we decided we ne...
(View More)
We love our Kinetico water system. We are so thankful for Wade our Service Pro: We were having a problem with our filter & he made a special trip to see what the problem was. Our biggest problem was our well. He made another service call on Tues. & we decided we needed a better filter system which he installed that same day & also replaced a part on the softener which was bad because of our bad water.Wade is fast & efficient & knows what has to be done. We are now working on the well before it ruins our system. Wade is GREAT!
(View Less)

By Dick and Barbara M. on 02/05/15
We love our Kinetico water system. We are so thankful for Wade our Service Pro: We were having a problem with our filter & he made a special trip to see what the problem was. Our biggest problem was our well. He made another service call on Tues. & we decided we ne...
(View More)
We love our Kinetico water system. We are so thankful for Wade our Service Pro: We were having a problem with our filter & he made a special trip to see what the problem was. Our biggest problem was our well. He made another service call on Tues. & we decided we needed a better filter system which he installed that same day & also replaced a part on the softener which was bad because of our bad water.Wade is fast & efficient & knows what has to be done. We are now working on the well before it ruins our system. Wade is GREAT!
(View Less)

By Amy and Jordan I. on 02/04/15
Mike had excellent communication skills and seemed very knowledgable and professional.

By Diane Gilbertson on 01/31/15
Working with Todd was a pleasure. He was a professional who knew actually what to do for my water problem. He installed a back flush system to my current water softener which should solve my iron problems. I would highly recommend him and hope if I need service ...
(View More)
Working with Todd was a pleasure. He was a professional who knew actually what to do for my water problem. He installed a back flush system to my current water softener which should solve my iron problems. I would highly recommend him and hope if I need service in the future Todd does the work
(View Less)

By Janet R. on 01/28/15
Mike was excellent. Went out of his way to make sure everything was perfect

By Mary and Dennis C. on 01/26/15
Shawn was efficient, knowledgable, friendly and professional.

By Bill and Laural C. on 01/19/15
We found Shawn to be extremely knowledgeable. He explained everything he did and why. Shawn shows a passion for his work, has a great attitude and most of all is accurate and detailed.

By Bill and Laural Combs on 01/19/15
Shawn was our technician. Shawn is detailed, extremely knowledgeable, accurate and thorough. Shawn answered every question we had, is courteous and respectful. I had been asking for a rustbuster type salt and every time I did the answer was no. Shawn resolved t...
(View More)
Shawn was our technician. Shawn is detailed, extremely knowledgeable, accurate and thorough. Shawn answered every question we had, is courteous and respectful. I had been asking for a rustbuster type salt and every time I did the answer was no. Shawn resolved that question for us and we are thrilled. If you need a technician ask for Shawn.
(View Less)

By Linda K. on 01/16/15
Wade and his assistant were professional, well mannered, and clearly competent. Best service I have experienced in a long time. Thanks, guys@@
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.