CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448
By Jenifer Q. on 10/16/18
These guys are GREAT!!I was so disappointed that my kinetico system wasn't working properly in my new home I purchased. They came out and found that it was my drain, they tried for a long time to unclog it, pulled a dead mouse from the drain and threw it away for m...
(View More)
These guys are GREAT!!I was so disappointed that my kinetico system wasn't working properly in my new home I purchased. They came out and found that it was my drain, they tried for a long time to unclog it, pulled a dead mouse from the drain and threw it away for me and finally unclogged the drain!! They went above and beyond their duties because they could see how excited I was. This place is awesome!5 stars
(View Less)

By Jon and Mary L. on 10/16/18
Customer service is very good. Our water softening system had a slight problem and the service agent worked on finding a solution, and the problem was corrected. I admired his determination. He even offered an apology for the length of time needed to resolve the pr...
(View More)
Customer service is very good. Our water softening system had a slight problem and the service agent worked on finding a solution, and the problem was corrected. I admired his determination. He even offered an apology for the length of time needed to resolve the problem. That's rare these in these days.
(View Less)

By Craig R. on 10/15/18
Trevor Swanson was very efficient and helpful as he did the service for the K2+Club. Thanks.

By vicky b. on 10/14/18
great

By Alan B. on 10/08/18
Trevor did a great job for us, and kept the price down so we were pleased.

By Mike M. on 10/08/18
Tech (John Warnke) knew what he was doing when mounting the grab bar on difficult to work with acrylic tub/shower. He was expedient and left a perfect job. I'll consider his employer for future jobs.

By Sue on 10/07/18
Jason got an ok for alternative choice for our issue. Not sure that we will use it, but appreciated what he did for us!

By Todd L. on 10/06/18
Very happy with the service we received.

By Austin S. on 10/05/18
He is a great help and is Awesome to deal with! He is a hard worker!

By Sue on 10/05/18
(no comment)

By Michael M. on 10/04/18
Service was excellent and Trevor the technician went above and beyond explaining how the system works and gave tips to make the system run at peak performance.

By Gene & Gloria J. on 09/24/18
Trevor is a very pleasant, young man who was competent and informative. He'll always be welcome in our home!

By Joan G. on 09/24/18
Trevor is a very pleasant, young man who was competent and informative. He'll always be welcome in our home!

By Carrie B. on 09/20/18
Excellent service and help from Trevor today!! So nice....clean....thorough!!!!

By Gary J. on 09/11/18
Trevor did a great job. Very courteous and knowledgeable. Thank you.

By Jon & Donna N. on 09/05/18
A great water treatment system. No longer buying bottled water. Service is excellent!

By Greg H. on 09/05/18
We found the service during installation to be outstanding. Informative, courteous and knowledgeable, the guys did a great job. We hope the systems perform as well in the years to come.

By Bev R. on 09/04/18
I had Trevor fix our softener. Very professional and fast service.

By Ted B. on 08/30/18
Great job ;very personable

By william m. on 08/26/18
We wanted to give a "10" for Trevor. He is very friendly and professional. He did a great job. We have had him several times and he always does a fantastic job. Thank you Trevor. Thank you Aquarius Home Services. William Martin
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Linda D
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
John W
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Bryson C
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Shane H
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Jed J
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Cory H
Rating:
(7 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Aquarius Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Customer service is always a top priority at Aquarius Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448
Erin R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
134 total reviews
Originally from MN, Erin recently moved to Somerset, Wi. She has 3 children, loves all MN sports and is am a die-hard Vikes fan!(Don’t let the name fool you.)
By Lloyd and Anita S. on 07/20/15
the hole team was very good & well informed install was very well done

By Lloyd and Anita Schultz on 07/20/15
very happy with system

By Carol and Glen O. on 07/17/15
very curtious

By Ron and Ann M. on 06/19/15
We are brand new customers We were impressed that Wade and John were early. They installed our system, explained everything thoroughly, and told us of our options of service. We were impressed with your salesman to begin with, and then the follow up calls for our appt. So far so good.

By Andrew V. on 05/22/15
my wife went to the hardware store to get plumbers tape for the installer. which was ridiculous. she was also told that "she" needed to cut a portion of the cabinet and then he would install the drinking water system apparently he thought it didn't fit. after assur...
(View More)
my wife went to the hardware store to get plumbers tape for the installer. which was ridiculous. she was also told that "she" needed to cut a portion of the cabinet and then he would install the drinking water system apparently he thought it didn't fit. after assurances from the manager he reluctantly installed it anyway. she also had to show him a couple times where to drill the hole in the granite countertop. he kept wanting to drill it in a different spot. I'm not too confident that the water filtration system or the water softener was installed properly. very unprofessional and my wife didn't feel that he cared about what he was doing.
(View Less)

By Tom Grose on 05/06/15
Great products, great service. I can't ask for anything more. Thanks Aquarius

By Eric and Michelle C. on 04/13/15
Everyone was great from start to finish! It's more expensive but you get what you pay for! It was well worth it! Thanks

By Bruce and Brenda T. on 03/07/15
Jeremy did a great job and Aron response to everything. Todd on the way install, he did great. Over all your companies people did very well.... Thanks again!

By Laura S. on 03/03/15
Everyone at Aquarius is extremely nice, great to work with, Tim Hall explained everything well, Mike L did a nice job installing everything, being it was a challenge in my basement for room. Erin R was always pleasant when speaking with her on the phone. I will rec...
(View More)
Everyone at Aquarius is extremely nice, great to work with, Tim Hall explained everything well, Mike L did a nice job installing everything, being it was a challenge in my basement for room. Erin R was always pleasant when speaking with her on the phone. I will recommend to my family and friends.
(View Less)

By Diana and Mark R. on 02/26/15
My experience with Aquarius was very positive. Everyone I dealt with was professional and friendly, and I highly recommend the company.

By Diana and Mark R. on 02/26/15
The staff at Aquarius Water was a pleasure to deal with. The installers were very careful and professional. My first scheduled post-install check-up was performed by Shawn R., who was not only respectful and pleasant, but very knowledgeable and helpful. I highl...
(View More)
The staff at Aquarius Water was a pleasure to deal with. The installers were very careful and professional. My first scheduled post-install check-up was performed by Shawn R., who was not only respectful and pleasant, but very knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend Aquarius Water Conditioning.
(View Less)

By Dick and Barbara M. on 02/05/15
We love our Kinetico water system. We are so thankful for Wade our Service Pro: We were having a problem with our filter & he made a special trip to see what the problem was. Our biggest problem was our well. He made another service call on Tues. & we decided we ne...
(View More)
We love our Kinetico water system. We are so thankful for Wade our Service Pro: We were having a problem with our filter & he made a special trip to see what the problem was. Our biggest problem was our well. He made another service call on Tues. & we decided we needed a better filter system which he installed that same day & also replaced a part on the softener which was bad because of our bad water.Wade is fast & efficient & knows what has to be done. We are now working on the well before it ruins our system. Wade is GREAT!
(View Less)

By Dick and Barbara M. on 02/05/15
We love our Kinetico water system. We are so thankful for Wade our Service Pro: We were having a problem with our filter & he made a special trip to see what the problem was. Our biggest problem was our well. He made another service call on Tues. & we decided we ne...
(View More)
We love our Kinetico water system. We are so thankful for Wade our Service Pro: We were having a problem with our filter & he made a special trip to see what the problem was. Our biggest problem was our well. He made another service call on Tues. & we decided we needed a better filter system which he installed that same day & also replaced a part on the softener which was bad because of our bad water.Wade is fast & efficient & knows what has to be done. We are now working on the well before it ruins our system. Wade is GREAT!
(View Less)

By Amy and Jordan I. on 02/04/15
Mike had excellent communication skills and seemed very knowledgable and professional.

By Diane Gilbertson on 01/31/15
Working with Todd was a pleasure. He was a professional who knew actually what to do for my water problem. He installed a back flush system to my current water softener which should solve my iron problems. I would highly recommend him and hope if I need service ...
(View More)
Working with Todd was a pleasure. He was a professional who knew actually what to do for my water problem. He installed a back flush system to my current water softener which should solve my iron problems. I would highly recommend him and hope if I need service in the future Todd does the work
(View Less)

By Janet R. on 01/28/15
Mike was excellent. Went out of his way to make sure everything was perfect

By Mary and Dennis C. on 01/26/15
Shawn was efficient, knowledgable, friendly and professional.

By Bill and Laural C. on 01/19/15
We found Shawn to be extremely knowledgeable. He explained everything he did and why. Shawn shows a passion for his work, has a great attitude and most of all is accurate and detailed.

By Bill and Laural Combs on 01/19/15
Shawn was our technician. Shawn is detailed, extremely knowledgeable, accurate and thorough. Shawn answered every question we had, is courteous and respectful. I had been asking for a rustbuster type salt and every time I did the answer was no. Shawn resolved t...
(View More)
Shawn was our technician. Shawn is detailed, extremely knowledgeable, accurate and thorough. Shawn answered every question we had, is courteous and respectful. I had been asking for a rustbuster type salt and every time I did the answer was no. Shawn resolved that question for us and we are thrilled. If you need a technician ask for Shawn.
(View Less)

By Linda K. on 01/16/15
Wade and his assistant were professional, well mannered, and clearly competent. Best service I have experienced in a long time. Thanks, guys@@
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.