CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448
By David and Diane S. on 11/05/18
Brent always gives excellent service and we always ask for him.

By Robyn on 11/03/18
Enjoyed seeing Trevor again. Also enjoyed communicating with R J Sass. What a small World!

By Ray and Wendy M. on 11/03/18
ERIC . N from Aquarius (kinetic) was very knowledgeable polite did not waste time getting job done, would highly recommend him RM Mccullum

By Roger and Janet M. on 11/02/18
Jake came to our house to change the filter on our drinking water faucet. He was professional and informative -- always mannerly.

By Laura M. on 11/02/18
They respond quickly and do a great job.

By Vincent R. on 11/02/18
(no comment)

By Rick and Barbara B. on 11/01/18
Very pleased with our Kinetico. Service was great and later when we had questions, they were handled promptly and professionally. The installers were clean and careful. So good to answer concerns and offer advice. Barb

By Bruce and Lisa P. on 11/01/18
The Kinetico water conditioning system is very efficient and does a much better job than the Culligan system that we had.

By Sheryl K. on 11/01/18
Trevor did an excellent job of finding and fixing the problem. His explanations were very easy to understand and very helpful.

By Gary and Michelle E. on 10/27/18
Very efficient and pleasant personality and informative.

By Shantelle L. on 10/27/18
(no comment)

By Debra J. on 10/26/18
Tried using BBB to post feedback...didn't work. Then tried FB...wouldn't post. I give up. Not a user friendly service and I know my way around technology.

By Debra J. on 10/26/18
Knowledgeable, professional, courteous service. Travis took the time to explain everything so we could understand it. Had some good recommendations. Very considerate of our home.

By Robert M. on 10/26/18
reliable dependable service and very professional.

By Mike and Gayle M. on 10/25/18
We love our water system. Your service staff in our area are top notch! Only wish the storage wasn't so expensive.

By Terri S. on 10/25/18
We had an urgent need to have a water heater replaced that failed with a major leak. Cory from Aquarius responded quickly to the call, completing installation of a new heater within a few hours of our initial call. Very courteous and knowledgeable service. Highly recommended.

By Terry R. on 10/25/18
Great service and communication.

By Gary and Michelle E. on 10/24/18
Jake was a perfect tech, he was what i would expect of a person who would represent Aquaruius. Left me feeling confident that he took care of everything, I would give him 6 stars

By Jim and Julie P. on 10/23/18
Our sump pump quit working. We called Aquarius and a technician was at our home within 3 hours. He installed our sump pump, and at our request, they installed a new faucet I had recently purchased. The technician was very professional and friendly. We have relied...
(View More)
Our sump pump quit working. We called Aquarius and a technician was at our home within 3 hours. He installed our sump pump, and at our request, they installed a new faucet I had recently purchased. The technician was very professional and friendly. We have relied on Aquarius Home Services for 3 years now and will continue to use them for our home repair needs. We recommend Aquarius Home Services for anyone who wants professionalism, a fair price and good service.
(View Less)

By robert o. on 10/22/18
He is knowledgeable, patient, thoughtful and honest. I had a pleasure to work with while experiencing issues and had questions regarding my water drinking system.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Josh C
Rating:
(40 total reviews)
Kevan A
25 Years
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
Kyle S
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Dave F
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Eric K
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Jenn H
Rating:
(16 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Aquarius Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Customer service is always a top priority at Aquarius Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448
Erin R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
134 total reviews
Originally from MN, Erin recently moved to Somerset, Wi. She has 3 children, loves all MN sports and is am a die-hard Vikes fan!(Don’t let the name fool you.)
By John and Samantha D. on 01/18/16
Working with Craig O., Erin and Mike was a wonderful experience! We could not have asked for nicer, more accommodating or knowledgeable technicians. We highly recommend them to anyone who is interested in obtaining an Aquarius Water Conditioning Kinetico system.

By Brandon O. on 12/28/15
Fast, professional, accurate.

By Howard and Deanna H. on 11/21/15
The service is exceptional and very friendly people. Talking with Kevan we didn't feel pressured at all. The plumber was not only efficient, but also gave us some valuable advice. Thank you.

By Kathleen R. on 11/18/15
It all started wit Dave M. coming out to tell us all about them even though I have heard nothing but good about Kinetico. He was a real jem to talk to even veering off the subject onto a few other fun things we had in common. He sold us right away and I cancelled a...
(View More)
It all started wit Dave M. coming out to tell us all about them even though I have heard nothing but good about Kinetico. He was a real jem to talk to even veering off the subject onto a few other fun things we had in common. He sold us right away and I cancelled all calls from other companies.Then Dave S. came to install and was very professional and fun to talk to. He had left when I found a problem so I called his cell and left a message,Low and behold in a few minutes he was at my door to fix the problem. Long story short it was MY fault that I forgot about it takes time for the holding tank to fill!! Sorry Dave that you wasted your time for my mistake. Erin was very friendly and willing to fit the visits into my schedule.She sounds like she has a smile on her face all the time.
(View Less)

By Julie and Bryan Wolf on 11/06/15
Jennifer was very professional, fun very knowledgeable, took interest in our concerns and what we wanted for our out come. We went with the K 5 very satisfied. Justin very professional and very pleasant personality took time to explain. We are very satisfied customers. Thank you!!

By Kevin Begin on 11/02/15
The phone system is a little messy in that I would get phone calls coming in from one location but would have to call a dispatch number at another location to leave a message. Just was a little messy to try to reach the gal to set up the initial appointment. She wa...
(View More)
The phone system is a little messy in that I would get phone calls coming in from one location but would have to call a dispatch number at another location to leave a message. Just was a little messy to try to reach the gal to set up the initial appointment. She was very nice but the process was disjointed for the customer
(View Less)

By Ephrem and Regbe W. on 10/24/15
(no comment)

By Heather and Brady R. on 10/12/15
The team at Aquarius was great to work with. Once we decided to move forward with a new water system, they were out within days to install the system and got everything done in one day. And our water is amazing now. I would highly recommend Aquarius for your water needs.

By Shawn and Bill L. on 10/09/15
I was very impressed with the knowledge everyone had of what needed to be done to"fix" our water. They didn't throw the most expensive option at us whenever there was a decision to be made. Craig was very patient with us, it took 1 1/2 yrs for us to decide to d...
(View More)
I was very impressed with the knowledge everyone had of what needed to be done to"fix" our water. They didn't throw the most expensive option at us whenever there was a decision to be made. Craig was very patient with us, it took 1 1/2 yrs for us to decide to do it. We were so impressed with the presentation, we knew we were going to use Kinetico. I am so glad we did! The day after our new system was installed, my towels were even softer and didn't smell like they used to! Mike was very thorough. He explained what was going to done & how everthing worked. He does very neat & precise work. Having a Master Plumber do the installation brought a whole new level of trust in workmanship!
(View Less)

By Theresa and Rick Vogelpohl on 10/07/15
I am very pleased with the Aquarius Water Team. From the first phone call/email to the finished product everyone went above and beyond to get us the conditioning product we needed for our new home and I love the water!

By Glen and Bev S. on 09/16/15
Everything is fine with our water heater, but after it was installed, we suddenly have low pressure in the kitchen faucet. Why? We are very unhappy about it. The softener and purification filter system installed last month is great.

By Kurt and Kala T. on 09/16/15
We had Mike come in and install a new water softener, hot water heater and a drinking system in our home yesterday and we were VERY pleased with the work he did. He deserves a 5 star rating. He was here all day and worked through lunch to get it all done. He was ab...
(View More)
We had Mike come in and install a new water softener, hot water heater and a drinking system in our home yesterday and we were VERY pleased with the work he did. He deserves a 5 star rating. He was here all day and worked through lunch to get it all done. He was able to do everything we asked and cleaned up after himself and he was very good at explaining how everything works. We would highly recommend Aquarius Water Conditioning/Kinetico!!
(View Less)

By Steve and Ann Kerska on 08/21/15
Wade and the office staff that call for the appointment were both outstanding. Great people tell much about the company! Keep up your great efforts!

By David and Vickie B. on 08/21/15
We purchased a home in the Hinckley, MN area, it has very high iron content (20 ppm) and tannin's so, we first tried a system recommended by our plumber (Brassworks system) it could NEVER handle the problem, we tried everything the company recommended over about a...
(View More)
We purchased a home in the Hinckley, MN area, it has very high iron content (20 ppm) and tannin's so, we first tried a system recommended by our plumber (Brassworks system) it could NEVER handle the problem, we tried everything the company recommended over about a 1 month period, just didn't work. Called Aquarius and they sent Kevan Albrecht out and he tested everything and ordered a system for our problems. About 1 week later, Mike T. came out to install the system, not only was he a very friendly guy, he also did GREAT work. He took time to answer any and all questions and best of all, he solved our water problems. As of right now (3 days into the new system) we are thrilled with the results. A very professional team that got the job done. Thanks,
(View Less)

By Brian S. on 08/18/15
I'm very happy I chose Kinetico and Aquarius water conditioning. From the initial consultation with Erin in the office (very nice and pleasant) to Kevan who stopped out to test my water and explain what equipment would be best for my house. He spent over 2 hours ...
(View More)
I'm very happy I chose Kinetico and Aquarius water conditioning. From the initial consultation with Erin in the office (very nice and pleasant) to Kevan who stopped out to test my water and explain what equipment would be best for my house. He spent over 2 hours at my property and did a very thorough job. He was very knowledgeable and courteous. John the installer technician arrived right on time and did an excellent job with the install. He answered my questions regarding the equipment and was very courteous. His work was very neat and clean. I highly recommend Aquarius and will use them again. Top Notch!
(View Less)

By Brent Wagenknecht on 08/13/15
did a great job!!

By Scott S. on 07/30/15
Kevan and Jason make a great team. I trust them completely. Thank you guys!

By Mary A. on 07/27/15
I am a repeat customer. my first water softener was a Kinetico, 25 years ago. We absolutely loved it. The house went with the divorce..as did my softener. Now i reside at a residence of 15 years dealing with the cheaper models from the store. they have a shorter li...
(View More)
I am a repeat customer. my first water softener was a Kinetico, 25 years ago. We absolutely loved it. The house went with the divorce..as did my softener. Now i reside at a residence of 15 years dealing with the cheaper models from the store. they have a shorter life span, as well is eating up all the salt and gradually stop working. I have been through 2 softeners in 15 years and finally decided to stop being a cheapy and getting the cadillac of softeners. I absolutely love it again, and will not go on without it again. the best part is all you have to do is add the salt and the softener does the rest. does not work on electric, and if you do too much laundry, it switches to the other side automatically.
(View Less)

By Mary Awsumb on 07/27/15
Love my Kinetico

By bernie k. on 07/26/15
All employees provided very detailed explanations and courteous service. We would recommend this company to anyone.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.