CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448
By Shaun S. on 11/16/18
(no comment)

By Shannon H. on 11/14/18
Great service and great product for our local water conditions!

By Bob M. on 11/08/18
I needed a new water heater. For the past half dozen years or so the pilot would go out between October and April, sometimes as often as 30 or more times. I replaced the therm-o-couples three times to no avail, the pilot continued to go out.. I had various people look at it

By David and Diane S. on 11/05/18
Brent always gives excellent service and we always ask for him.

By Robyn on 11/03/18
Enjoyed seeing Trevor again. Also enjoyed communicating with R J Sass. What a small World!

By Ray and Wendy M. on 11/03/18
ERIC . N from Aquarius (kinetic) was very knowledgeable polite did not waste time getting job done, would highly recommend him RM Mccullum

By Roger and Janet M. on 11/02/18
Jake came to our house to change the filter on our drinking water faucet. He was professional and informative -- always mannerly.

By Laura M. on 11/02/18
They respond quickly and do a great job.

By Vincent R. on 11/02/18
(no comment)

By Rick and Barbara B. on 11/01/18
Very pleased with our Kinetico. Service was great and later when we had questions, they were handled promptly and professionally. The installers were clean and careful. So good to answer concerns and offer advice. Barb

By Bruce and Lisa P. on 11/01/18
The Kinetico water conditioning system is very efficient and does a much better job than the Culligan system that we had.

By Sheryl K. on 11/01/18
Trevor did an excellent job of finding and fixing the problem. His explanations were very easy to understand and very helpful.

By Gary and Michelle E. on 10/27/18
Very efficient and pleasant personality and informative.

By Shantelle L. on 10/27/18
(no comment)

By Debra J. on 10/26/18
Tried using BBB to post feedback...didn't work. Then tried FB...wouldn't post. I give up. Not a user friendly service and I know my way around technology.

By Debra J. on 10/26/18
Knowledgeable, professional, courteous service. Travis took the time to explain everything so we could understand it. Had some good recommendations. Very considerate of our home.

By Robert M. on 10/26/18
reliable dependable service and very professional.

By Mike and Gayle M. on 10/25/18
We love our water system. Your service staff in our area are top notch! Only wish the storage wasn't so expensive.

By Terri S. on 10/25/18
We had an urgent need to have a water heater replaced that failed with a major leak. Cory from Aquarius responded quickly to the call, completing installation of a new heater within a few hours of our initial call. Very courteous and knowledgeable service. Highly recommended.

By Terry R. on 10/25/18
Great service and communication.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mike T
Rating:
(73 total reviews)
Bryan M
Rating:
(72 total reviews)
Craig O
4 Years
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
Mike C
5 Years
Rating:
(57 total reviews)
Noah B
Rating:
(56 total reviews)
Bobbie O
Rating:
(41 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Aquarius Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Customer service is always a top priority at Aquarius Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448
Erin R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
134 total reviews
Originally from MN, Erin recently moved to Somerset, Wi. She has 3 children, loves all MN sports and is am a die-hard Vikes fan!(Don’t let the name fool you.)
By Greg and Deb P. on 05/14/16
Wade Wambolt is a true professional! He knows everything about Aquarius water conditioning. He answered every question we asked of him and he explained everything clearly. He's courteous, personable, knowledgeable hardworking and he keeps his truck and work space ...
(View More)
Wade Wambolt is a true professional! He knows everything about Aquarius water conditioning. He answered every question we asked of him and he explained everything clearly. He's courteous, personable, knowledgeable hardworking and he keeps his truck and work space neat, clean and organized. THE BEST!!!
(View Less)

By Connie R. on 05/14/16
The two representatives exceeded my expectations for courteous service and thorough explanation of my water system.

By Connie R. on 05/12/16
e team at Aquarius is always polite, prompt and patient. Our city utility office conducted a city-wide plumbing inspection which required an additional valve installed on our Kinetico system. I called, was promptly scheduled, and although I wasn't available, my hou...
(View More)
e team at Aquarius is always polite, prompt and patient. Our city utility office conducted a city-wide plumbing inspection which required an additional valve installed on our Kinetico system. I called, was promptly scheduled, and although I wasn't available, my housemate met Jason and the service and education he provided her in learning to use bypass and maintain the system was excellent! Thank you again, Aquarius Team - it's always a pleasure working with you!
(View Less)

By Richard and Ann Louise V. on 05/03/16
Super Company. They have a good product, it works flawlessly, and they are always willing to answer your questions and provide assistance if needed. Recently, they helped me reattach the filter system when the original location for attachment was removed due to rem...
(View More)
Super Company. They have a good product, it works flawlessly, and they are always willing to answer your questions and provide assistance if needed. Recently, they helped me reattach the filter system when the original location for attachment was removed due to remodeling. They did this FREE. COURTESY. CUSTOMER RELATIONSHIP. I recommend this company at the highest possible rating.
(View Less)

By Krista and Tim W. on 04/26/16
Aquarius Water does a great job at being experts in the water business. I find them to be thorough and complete.

By Travis C. on 04/26/16
I flew from New York to our vacation home specifically to have this install occur and due to a miscommunication in needed parts, the install wasn't completed. Basically I wasted a $450 trip.

By george b. on 04/26/16
did a great job.

By Clyde W. on 04/15/16
Good mantenance & customer service. Disapointened that Kinetico did not solve tanin issue as originally promised.

By Donald M. on 04/01/16
always great products and services I am very happy to have AQUARIUS as my water conditioner professional.

By Cody and Robin W. on 03/31/16
Craig came out and showed us how much better our very hard water could be. We had a Kinetico softener in our last home and loved it, so Craig didn't have to try very hard to sell us another system. When I called the office with a few questions, my call was handled...
(View More)
Craig came out and showed us how much better our very hard water could be. We had a Kinetico softener in our last home and loved it, so Craig didn't have to try very hard to sell us another system. When I called the office with a few questions, my call was handled very professionally and with a friendly demeanor. Adam was our installer and he was very pleasant and personable. He made sure to put on foot covers to protect our wood floors. He was very knowledgeable and answered our questions about installation. I never felt uncomfortable while he was in my home. I would definitely refer Aquarius to my friends and family.
(View Less)

By Justin Clark on 03/26/16
This service was for work that wasn't done to my satisfaction the first time. Jason A was pretty good at what he did to fix what needed to be fixed. Everything was done the way it should have been done the first time when he was finished.

By Justin C. on 03/22/16
After installation was completed, there were multiple issues that weren't taken care of. 1. The old iron filter wasn't removed. 2. The plumbing that was done where the iron tank was deleted, was left hanging and was not supported to maintain integrity. 3. A couple ...
(View More)
After installation was completed, there were multiple issues that weren't taken care of. 1. The old iron filter wasn't removed. 2. The plumbing that was done where the iron tank was deleted, was left hanging and was not supported to maintain integrity. 3. A couple of random things left on the floor and not thrown out. 4. Location of prefilter mounting was discussed with me over concerns for difficulty changing the filter after finishing of the basement walls takes place. I said as long as it is possible I have no problem. Well the filter was mounted where we talked about and the edge of the assembly sticks out a good 3/4" outside the face of the studs (where the Sheetrock will need to be) so that will have to get moved in order to finish that portion of the basement. So all in all, for the price I don't think I'm satisfied, but I hope the water quality makes me forget the rest of the things that were missed.
(View Less)

By Brad and Maria A. on 03/01/16
All was very fast and professional.

By Lloyd and Trudy P. on 02/29/16
Very good and well informed people on water treatment

By Maira M. on 02/26/16
Joe and Mike were very helpful. Joe came out to do a tune up and found out that our current softener was no longer working correctly. He gave me great information on options to replace it. There was no pressure to commit to one from them. However we did decide to g...
(View More)
Joe and Mike were very helpful. Joe came out to do a tune up and found out that our current softener was no longer working correctly. He gave me great information on options to replace it. There was no pressure to commit to one from them. However we did decide to go forward and buy a new system from them. Mike came out and installed it for us. Mike did an excellent job installing the new one and removing the old one for us too. We will use this company again if/when needed.
(View Less)

By Gary Z. on 02/05/16
Everyone we had contact with during this time(Erin, Jason, Mike, and Adam) were super! The new Kinetico water softener is wonderful!

By Arlen and Jan Helstad on 02/04/16
WE'VE BEEN USING YOUR SERVICES FOR MANY YEARS AND HAVE NEVER HAD A PROBLEM WITH ANY WORKER. WE FEEL VERY WELL TAKEN CARE OF BY YOUR COMPANY...THANKS

By Jeff Gallus on 02/02/16
Great experience overall. Product also speaks for itself. Noticed a difference instantly in our water quality.

By Bill E. on 02/02/16
Aquarius has customer service figured out. Everyone we worked with on our purchase and installation went out of their way to ensure our complete satisfaction. Computer glitches that might have derailed some organizations, were handled deftly, swiftly and in such ma...
(View More)
Aquarius has customer service figured out. Everyone we worked with on our purchase and installation went out of their way to ensure our complete satisfaction. Computer glitches that might have derailed some organizations, were handled deftly, swiftly and in such manner as to impress me with their concern for customer satisfaction. I must offer special recognition to Dave, our plumber/installer. His attention to detail and his drive to ensure the installation was done 'right', as opposed to just being done so he could get out of there impressed me no end. Probably because I see such qualities expended so seldom these days. Our installation proved more difficult than anticipated, and in my estimation Dave went above and beyond as we worked through several issues to find solutions. Never once did I hear a complaint; rather, he offered ideas, options and work-arounds designed to ensure our installation met both his, and our, high standards. I find, unfortunately, the superior level of customer service provided by Aquarius to be rather rare. They truly earned this superlative review.
(View Less)

By Lou and Cari K. on 01/21/16
Jason did the installation of our water softner in a timely manner. He provided exceptional service and arrived on time. Explained everything thoroughly! I would definitely recommend Aquarius water Condtioning/Kenetico.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.