CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448
By Deb B. on 04/09/19
Brent did an outstanding job! He came at 10:45 p.m. on a Saturday night. Quickly diagnosed our furnace issue and had it back up and running in less than an hour. Very professional, and good communicator.

By Barb W. on 04/01/19
Trevor is a real gentleman. Brought his own door mat, took his slippers off at the door. He replaced parts and explained everything to me in detail what was what. He done an excellent job !! I'd be proud to call him son !! Thank you !!!

By Gary E. on 03/27/19
Top-notch company. Superb customer service. Installer Jason G. was outstanding, and a wealth of knowledge. I truly believe you get what you pay for, and a Kinetico water treatment system is is a great example of this.

By Japheth S. on 03/20/19
Trevor arrived promptly on his appointed time, and was very thorough in finding out what the problem was. Yes, it cost me a bit more than we had expected, but he was more than fair and was quickly able to fix and replace the malfunctioning parts. I am very please...
(View More)
Trevor arrived promptly on his appointed time, and was very thorough in finding out what the problem was. Yes, it cost me a bit more than we had expected, but he was more than fair and was quickly able to fix and replace the malfunctioning parts. I am very pleased with them and would recommend them to anyone who needs help with their water needs.
(View Less)

By Roberta B. on 03/18/19
Always very professional...extremely well informed and excellent at his performance when servicing our home!

By Brian G. on 03/13/19
Trevor was helpful and efficient. Too early to rate the water yet because it was literally just installed.

By Lee B. on 03/07/19
Jason G is a very honest and straight forward technician/salesman. He sold himself as far as personality and knowledge of the product. He was not pushy at all. We were very impressed by the whole experience.

By Anna W. on 03/06/19
Trevor was phenomenal. He was kind and quick with repairing our faucet. He even checked the rest of our systems and found that they weren’t working quite as they should. He fixed it right away and was able to explain what happened.

By Lee B. on 03/05/19
Jason G was very personable and knowledgeable about his products.He went over and above explaining things to us. GREAT SALESMAN & CUSTOMER SERVICE. We look forward to doing business with him in the future.

By Peggy G. on 02/28/19
Jason G. was just in our home today installing a new kinetico water system. He presented as being knowledgeable, very friendly, and was thorough when answering our questions. We are excited to use our new system. Thanks Jason! Enjoyed meeting you! Peg and Mike G

By Todd T. on 02/09/19
Trevor Swanson did a awesome job. Very efficient and knowledgeable on the installation. Very polite and always informed us on his progress. It was our pleasure to meet and converse with Trevor. Upon completion of the installation he went through the operation thoro...
(View More)
Trevor Swanson did a awesome job. Very efficient and knowledgeable on the installation. Very polite and always informed us on his progress. It was our pleasure to meet and converse with Trevor. Upon completion of the installation he went through the operation thoroughly and in very understandable detail. Great Job! Job was started and completed on 2/7/19. Thank You very much. Todd and Shari Trovinger
(View Less)

By Colleen B. on 02/05/19
Trevor did an excellent job of not only servicing our water conditioning system but answering the questions I had currently and in looking ahead to select a K-Club contract. Thanks Trevor

By June R. on 02/05/19
We are always very satisfied with our service. Trevor is efficient, very pleasant with a great attitude

By June R. on 02/05/19
We are always very satisfied with our service. Trevor is efficient, very pleasant with a great attitude

By Larry & Mary N. on 01/25/19
Trevor S. is an excellent field service person. He is knowledgeable and takes time to explain any questions we have....never making us feel like our questions weren't warranted. His personality is upbeat and kind. We will always welcome him in our home to take ca...
(View More)
Trevor S. is an excellent field service person. He is knowledgeable and takes time to explain any questions we have....never making us feel like our questions weren't warranted. His personality is upbeat and kind. We will always welcome him in our home to take care of our Kinetico system.
(View Less)

By Sue S. on 01/24/19
Wonderful experience. Trevor was very professional and engaging.

By Derald W. on 01/23/19
Trevor was very informative, explained fully our systems and alternatives. He left us with a much better understanding of our softner and water systems. Service charge was reasonable. We had moved into a new property and didn't understand how to maintain our sys...
(View More)
Trevor was very informative, explained fully our systems and alternatives. He left us with a much better understanding of our softner and water systems. Service charge was reasonable. We had moved into a new property and didn't understand how to maintain our systems and he spent the time to educate. Bottom line, we really liked this guy!!!
(View Less)

By Derald W. on 01/23/19
Trevor was just excellent, we just moved into this property and we have a uncommon older system that Trevor explained how the softener and water systems worked. He was very personable and knowledgable. I would absolutely give the highest recommendation for Trevor...
(View More)
Trevor was just excellent, we just moved into this property and we have a uncommon older system that Trevor explained how the softener and water systems worked. He was very personable and knowledgable. I would absolutely give the highest recommendation for Trevor. You have a great employee in Trevor.
(View Less)

By Linda S. on 01/21/19
Wade came out when we suspected our water wasn't soft even though our monthly maintainance plan was in place and up to date. He went up and beyond the call of duty and got the situation handled with efficiency and thoroughness. Very grateful!!

By John & Lou Ann K. on 01/15/19
After a service call our K5 developed a leak. This leak was not caused by anything Trevor did or did not do. He returned to fix the problem at the earliest opportunity at no cost. Outstanding service!!! Thank you.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mike I
15 Years
Rating:
(119 total reviews)
Dave M
20 Years
Rating:
(112 total reviews)
Eric N
6 Years
Rating:
(109 total reviews)
Kim W
Rating:
(95 total reviews)
Joe K
13 Years
Rating:
(91 total reviews)
Kenny B
17 Years
Rating:
(82 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Aquarius Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Customer service is always a top priority at Aquarius Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448
Erin R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
134 total reviews
Originally from MN, Erin recently moved to Somerset, Wi. She has 3 children, loves all MN sports and is am a die-hard Vikes fan!(Don’t let the name fool you.)
By Kathleen H. on 10/14/16
I am so Happy with the service I have received. I will tell every one I know to get a Kinetico. Wade and his help did a great job !!!!! all other were very nice also Thank you for your kindness and caring. sincerely Kathleen

By Jeanne L. on 10/13/16
Justin was very personable and easy to work with. If i had any questions he addressed them for me. He did an amazing job of explaining the proceedure & how to change filters and what to expect from the equipment. I was extremely content with his service.

By Chris and Joelene C. on 10/13/16
Friendly service and great communication. Thank you for the professionalism.

By Mike and Edie J. on 10/12/16
Thanks Mike --for really good and fast service and telling us about our situation. Your honesty saved us money because you let us know about things we could provide without extra service or hassle!

By Rachel L. on 10/07/16
Great service and staff! Friendly, professional and got the job done quick. Amazing follow up through the entire company! I have used them twice now and will use them again in the future.

By Joesph and Carrie W. on 09/24/16
Jeremy and the rest of the were very helpful. Everyone was on the same page throughout the job. We were kept updated all along. Awesome job thanks.

By Bob A. on 09/22/16
New home and wanted to upgrade as I used kinetico in the past. Very helpful and accommodating as new construction is a volitale timeframe at best. Great work, service and I like the water!

By Kathleen H. on 08/26/16
Jeremy Great Sales Rep !!! Justin very professional service and install !! Erin very kind and accommodating on the phone. Hope all these services continue. Highly recommend and the water is GREAT :)

By Joe D. on 08/24/16
(no comment)

By Urb K. on 08/20/16
On time, did a very fine job on the instillation, very professional and courteous installer.

By Urb and Pat K. on 08/19/16
true professionals from sales to installation, I'm can only hope the service is just as good

By Troy and Tracy L. on 07/22/16
David was a wonderful person to work with and Adam coming into our household putting the system in did a wonderful job very polite and fun to work with thank you guys so much

By Paul and Charlann A. on 07/21/16
great team

By Keith F. on 07/21/16
You gave me two free bags of salt to display a sign, I got the salt but no sign.

By Keith and Becky F. on 07/20/16
(no comment)

By Laurie B. on 06/15/16
Great service, very clean and professional! I would highly recommend using this company!

By Christopher and Shanna H. on 06/15/16
Jason was awesome! Very professional and polite. They had to come out a second time due to miscommunication and it was no problem, at least that is how they made it seem because they were so nice about it. Highly recommend Jason and kinetico

By Paul G. on 06/09/16
Sales and service were very good and helpful . I would recommend them to any one.

By Richard V. on 05/16/16
A product you can be proud to own. Its just sits there and works all day for you. Just feed it a little salt once in awhile and it will not let you down.

By R. Short on 05/15/16
Erin handled the appointment and was very courteous and customer friendly.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.