CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448
By Cosy W. on 12/18/18
I am totally & completely satsfied with Trevor & the service he gave.

By Cosy W. on 12/17/18
Travis called & confirmed my service appt. & time. He arrived on time, was very polite, clean, neat & explained what he was going to check on my softener. He had it fixed quickly & I am very happy with his quality of service. I will highly recommend your Bemidji, M...
(View More)
Travis called & confirmed my service appt. & time. He arrived on time, was very polite, clean, neat & explained what he was going to check on my softener. He had it fixed quickly & I am very happy with his quality of service. I will highly recommend your Bemidji, MN service dept. Thank you!!
(View Less)

By Julie O. on 12/17/18
The service representative was friendly and very helpful! Identified a leak under my sink not related to their equipment. Trevor was considerate and made sure all my questions were answered.

By Charles C. on 12/17/18
Wade is technically competent, courteously explains what he does and options. A professional.

By Megan S. on 12/14/18
Cory was incredibly helpful, kind and thoughtful. It is obvious that he is knowledgeable about his work and takes pride in a job well done, from his preparedness in anticipating our water needs to Going the extra mile in clearly explaining our system and how it wo...
(View More)
Cory was incredibly helpful, kind and thoughtful. It is obvious that he is knowledgeable about his work and takes pride in a job well done, from his preparedness in anticipating our water needs to Going the extra mile in clearly explaining our system and how it works. He gave us all of our options for fixing problems, explained the pros and cons of each solution, and didn’t pressure us to choose one option over another. We truly value his integrity and honesty in his work and hope that we’ll see Cory again when our softener and RO systems are serviced.
(View Less)

By Megan S. on 12/12/18
Cory was fantastic! He was friendly, cheerful, and had anticipated what we would need and had it in the truck so he could grab it if necessary. Cory clearly explained what was going on with our water softener and reverse osmosis system, gave me all the options to...
(View More)
Cory was fantastic! He was friendly, cheerful, and had anticipated what we would need and had it in the truck so he could grab it if necessary. Cory clearly explained what was going on with our water softener and reverse osmosis system, gave me all the options to solve our water problems, and was upfront with all the pricing and payment choices. He made sure I understood everything, showed me exactly how everything worked and even talked with my husband on the phone to explain things to him as well. He went above and beyond his responsibilities to provide quality service at an affordable rate.
(View Less)

By Judy H. on 12/04/18
Trevor came to my home to give my system it's six-month check up. He was friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. His explanations of the "whys and wherefores" regarding the operation of my system, were in terms I could understand. Thank you for your help.

By Heather S. on 11/30/18
Trevor was very helpful and professional. I went to the office to get a new filter, but the office secretary was gone for lunch and had closed the office during that time. I noticed a service truck with someone in it sitting off to the side of the building so I wen...
(View More)
Trevor was very helpful and professional. I went to the office to get a new filter, but the office secretary was gone for lunch and had closed the office during that time. I noticed a service truck with someone in it sitting off to the side of the building so I went up to the truck and it was Trevor. He was immediately willing to help. He even looked up my history with Aquarius and noticed that one of the parts we had on our system was needing to be changed out so he immediately follwed me home and changed out the part. It was great to have immediate service like that. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything that he was doing. I appreciate what he did to help me out.
(View Less)

By Heather S. on 11/29/18
Trevor was very helpful and professional. I went to the office to get a new filter, but the office secretary was gone for lunch and had closed the office during that time. I noticed a service truck with someone in it sitting off to the side of the building so I wen...
(View More)
Trevor was very helpful and professional. I went to the office to get a new filter, but the office secretary was gone for lunch and had closed the office during that time. I noticed a service truck with someone in it sitting off to the side of the building so I went up to the truck and it was Trevor. He was immediately willing to help. He even looked up my history with Aquarius and noticed that one of the parts we had on our system was needing to be changed out so he immediately follwed me home and changed out the part. It was great to have immediate service like that. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything that he was doing. I appreciate what he did to help me out.
(View Less)

By Heather S. on 11/29/18
Trevor was very helpful and professional. I went to the office to get a new filter, but the office secretary was gone for lunch and had closed the office during that time. I noticed a service truck with someone in it sitting off to the side of the building so I wen...
(View More)
Trevor was very helpful and professional. I went to the office to get a new filter, but the office secretary was gone for lunch and had closed the office during that time. I noticed a service truck with someone in it sitting off to the side of the building so I went up to the truck and it was Trevor. He was immediately willing to help. He even looked up my history with Aquarius and noticed that one of the parts we had on our system was needing to be changed out so he immediately follwed me home and changed out the part. It was great to have immediate service like that. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything that he was doing. I appreciate what he did to help me out.
(View Less)

By Amanda B. on 11/20/18
Travis came out for a service call on our sump pump that was running quite a bit. He was on time, very friendly and answered all the questions I had about possibly upgrading the system as well as some other questions I had about the home's plumbing since I had jus...
(View More)
Travis came out for a service call on our sump pump that was running quite a bit. He was on time, very friendly and answered all the questions I had about possibly upgrading the system as well as some other questions I had about the home's plumbing since I had just moved in. He was a great first impression to Aquarius, and was a pleasure to work with.
(View Less)

By Amanda B. on 11/20/18
Cory installed a new sump pump and battery back up system for us in record time! He was so accommodating, answered all of our questions did an amazing job on the install.

By Brenda S. on 11/19/18
Trevor was amazing and he even brought his own rug! He wore shoe covers too! He was VERY knowledgeable and explained everything quite well. A very professional young man!!

By Paul and Carolyn H. on 11/19/18
Great job by Will. Friendly, quick and knowledgable.

By Mike V. on 11/19/18
Wade, our service person, and Aquarius are tremendous!

By Julie F. on 11/18/18
(no comment)

By Wendy S. on 11/18/18
I’ve had this system for almost 6 years and it’s been great and great service!

By Hassan and Melissa B. on 11/16/18
(no comment)

By Wendy S. on 11/16/18
Always had wonderful service and Trevor S did a great job!

By Douglas and Kathleen K. on 11/16/18
Friendly, knowledgeable techs. I would recommend Aquarius anytime.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mike I
15 Years
Rating:
(119 total reviews)
Dave M
20 Years
Rating:
(112 total reviews)
Eric N
6 Years
Rating:
(109 total reviews)
Kim W
Rating:
(95 total reviews)
Joe K
13 Years
Rating:
(91 total reviews)
Kenny B
17 Years
Rating:
(82 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Aquarius Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Customer service is always a top priority at Aquarius Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448
Erin R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
134 total reviews
Originally from MN, Erin recently moved to Somerset, Wi. She has 3 children, loves all MN sports and is am a die-hard Vikes fan!(Don’t let the name fool you.)
By Kathleen H. on 10/14/16
I am so Happy with the service I have received. I will tell every one I know to get a Kinetico. Wade and his help did a great job !!!!! all other were very nice also Thank you for your kindness and caring. sincerely Kathleen

By Jeanne L. on 10/13/16
Justin was very personable and easy to work with. If i had any questions he addressed them for me. He did an amazing job of explaining the proceedure & how to change filters and what to expect from the equipment. I was extremely content with his service.

By Chris and Joelene C. on 10/13/16
Friendly service and great communication. Thank you for the professionalism.

By Mike and Edie J. on 10/12/16
Thanks Mike --for really good and fast service and telling us about our situation. Your honesty saved us money because you let us know about things we could provide without extra service or hassle!

By Rachel L. on 10/07/16
Great service and staff! Friendly, professional and got the job done quick. Amazing follow up through the entire company! I have used them twice now and will use them again in the future.

By Joesph and Carrie W. on 09/24/16
Jeremy and the rest of the were very helpful. Everyone was on the same page throughout the job. We were kept updated all along. Awesome job thanks.

By Bob A. on 09/22/16
New home and wanted to upgrade as I used kinetico in the past. Very helpful and accommodating as new construction is a volitale timeframe at best. Great work, service and I like the water!

By Kathleen H. on 08/26/16
Jeremy Great Sales Rep !!! Justin very professional service and install !! Erin very kind and accommodating on the phone. Hope all these services continue. Highly recommend and the water is GREAT :)

By Joe D. on 08/24/16
(no comment)

By Urb K. on 08/20/16
On time, did a very fine job on the instillation, very professional and courteous installer.

By Urb and Pat K. on 08/19/16
true professionals from sales to installation, I'm can only hope the service is just as good

By Troy and Tracy L. on 07/22/16
David was a wonderful person to work with and Adam coming into our household putting the system in did a wonderful job very polite and fun to work with thank you guys so much

By Paul and Charlann A. on 07/21/16
great team

By Keith F. on 07/21/16
You gave me two free bags of salt to display a sign, I got the salt but no sign.

By Keith and Becky F. on 07/20/16
(no comment)

By Laurie B. on 06/15/16
Great service, very clean and professional! I would highly recommend using this company!

By Christopher and Shanna H. on 06/15/16
Jason was awesome! Very professional and polite. They had to come out a second time due to miscommunication and it was no problem, at least that is how they made it seem because they were so nice about it. Highly recommend Jason and kinetico

By Paul G. on 06/09/16
Sales and service were very good and helpful . I would recommend them to any one.

By Richard V. on 05/16/16
A product you can be proud to own. Its just sits there and works all day for you. Just feed it a little salt once in awhile and it will not let you down.

By R. Short on 05/15/16
Erin handled the appointment and was very courteous and customer friendly.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.