CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448
By Todd T. on 02/09/19
Trevor Swanson did a awesome job. Very efficient and knowledgeable on the installation. Very polite and always informed us on his progress. It was our pleasure to meet and converse with Trevor. Upon completion of the installation he went through the operation thoro...
(View More)
Trevor Swanson did a awesome job. Very efficient and knowledgeable on the installation. Very polite and always informed us on his progress. It was our pleasure to meet and converse with Trevor. Upon completion of the installation he went through the operation thoroughly and in very understandable detail. Great Job! Job was started and completed on 2/7/19. Thank You very much. Todd and Shari Trovinger
(View Less)

By Colleen B. on 02/05/19
Trevor did an excellent job of not only servicing our water conditioning system but answering the questions I had currently and in looking ahead to select a K-Club contract. Thanks Trevor

By June R. on 02/05/19
We are always very satisfied with our service. Trevor is efficient, very pleasant with a great attitude

By June R. on 02/05/19
We are always very satisfied with our service. Trevor is efficient, very pleasant with a great attitude

By Larry & Mary N. on 01/25/19
Trevor S. is an excellent field service person. He is knowledgeable and takes time to explain any questions we have....never making us feel like our questions weren't warranted. His personality is upbeat and kind. We will always welcome him in our home to take ca...
(View More)
Trevor S. is an excellent field service person. He is knowledgeable and takes time to explain any questions we have....never making us feel like our questions weren't warranted. His personality is upbeat and kind. We will always welcome him in our home to take care of our Kinetico system.
(View Less)

By Sue S. on 01/24/19
Wonderful experience. Trevor was very professional and engaging.

By Derald W. on 01/23/19
Trevor was very informative, explained fully our systems and alternatives. He left us with a much better understanding of our softner and water systems. Service charge was reasonable. We had moved into a new property and didn't understand how to maintain our sys...
(View More)
Trevor was very informative, explained fully our systems and alternatives. He left us with a much better understanding of our softner and water systems. Service charge was reasonable. We had moved into a new property and didn't understand how to maintain our systems and he spent the time to educate. Bottom line, we really liked this guy!!!
(View Less)

By Derald W. on 01/23/19
Trevor was just excellent, we just moved into this property and we have a uncommon older system that Trevor explained how the softener and water systems worked. He was very personable and knowledgable. I would absolutely give the highest recommendation for Trevor...
(View More)
Trevor was just excellent, we just moved into this property and we have a uncommon older system that Trevor explained how the softener and water systems worked. He was very personable and knowledgable. I would absolutely give the highest recommendation for Trevor. You have a great employee in Trevor.
(View Less)

By Linda S. on 01/21/19
Wade came out when we suspected our water wasn't soft even though our monthly maintainance plan was in place and up to date. He went up and beyond the call of duty and got the situation handled with efficiency and thoroughness. Very grateful!!

By John & Lou Ann K. on 01/15/19
After a service call our K5 developed a leak. This leak was not caused by anything Trevor did or did not do. He returned to fix the problem at the earliest opportunity at no cost. Outstanding service!!! Thank you.

By Jarrod M. on 01/13/19
Trevor is an awesome guy and very good at what he does. His suggestions saved me some money and when someone does that they show integrity. Good person to have on your team.

By Jarrod M. on 01/12/19
Aquarius was installed in our place over a year ago. It's so awesome to have good drinking water. Trevor came to the house to update filters and change a few things out a couple of days ago. He comes to the front door carrying a rug to put down so he doesn't car...
(View More)
Aquarius was installed in our place over a year ago. It's so awesome to have good drinking water. Trevor came to the house to update filters and change a few things out a couple of days ago. He comes to the front door carrying a rug to put down so he doesn't carry snow into the house. I kinda laughed a little and watched. Then he came in. I told him that he didn't have to take his shoes off and he explained to me that he had shoe covers he would put on. I said, you really don't have to do that. He said, "I insist." I like the extra mile this team not only showed that day, but ever since they installed the system. Good people with good product and service!
(View Less)

By Nancy on 01/11/19
Your installers, Jon and Colby were very professional and got the house warmed up in no time. Very courteous. I will be signing up for the customer care plan as well. Job well done and much appreciated. Joe K was not the installer. Jon is not up there.

By Sabrina A. on 01/09/19
Trevor was awesome! He knew what he was doing and went over everything if detail!

By Amanda B. on 01/08/19
Alex T is a furnace genius. When my Carrier furnace stopped blowing warm air on a cold day in January, Alex saved the day. In the evening over the phone, he talked me through performing several tests myself, all while remaining extremely patient, thoughtful, and fr...
(View More)
Alex T is a furnace genius. When my Carrier furnace stopped blowing warm air on a cold day in January, Alex saved the day. In the evening over the phone, he talked me through performing several tests myself, all while remaining extremely patient, thoughtful, and friendly. And then right when we were about to give up and schedule an in-home appointment — his final idea worked! The motor started running again and the pilot light came on. I can’t thank you enough for saving me time and money, Alex! I’ll definitely call Aquarius next time an issue comes up — and a tune-up before that. You gained a loyal customer today.
(View Less)

By John & Lou Ann K. on 01/04/19
Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly

By Doug N. on 01/01/19
Professional and willing to adjust their schedule to work with you

By Kathryn B. on 12/28/18
Travis is excellent service tech. He was polite, punctual and kept us well informed. He explained everything and had a great sense of humor! Than you!

By Susan D. on 12/20/18
The service from Aquarius Home Services is excellent. We had Trevor replace our reverse osmosis filters and he was very thorough and efficient in his work. He explained what he was doing to check the systems and how the filters work. We love our Kinetico system and...
(View More)
The service from Aquarius Home Services is excellent. We had Trevor replace our reverse osmosis filters and he was very thorough and efficient in his work. He explained what he was doing to check the systems and how the filters work. We love our Kinetico system and appreciate the quality of their service techs!
(View Less)

By Victor S. on 12/18/18
Travor S was here yesterday to test our water and also to make sure the Kenetico was functioning properly and to check the water level in the brine, it was fine but our filter needed changing. He checked everything and took care of putting a new filter in. Great ...
(View More)
Travor S was here yesterday to test our water and also to make sure the Kenetico was functioning properly and to check the water level in the brine, it was fine but our filter needed changing. He checked everything and took care of putting a new filter in. Great job and we like Trevor stopping as he is always friendly and knows his the business. Thanks so much Trevor. We love our system too. Vic Stanchfield
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Trevor S
Rating:
344 total reviews!
Wade W
9 Years
Rating:
201 total reviews!
Monica S
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(195 total reviews)
Shawn R
Rating:
(181 total reviews)
Erin R
Rating:
(134 total reviews)
Jason G
12 Years
Rating:
(125 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Aquarius Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Customer service is always a top priority at Aquarius Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448
Erin R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
134 total reviews
Originally from MN, Erin recently moved to Somerset, Wi. She has 3 children, loves all MN sports and is am a die-hard Vikes fan!(Don’t let the name fool you.)
By Damon D. on 12/05/17
We’re very satisfied with the efficient, reliable performance of our Kinetico water softener,as well as, our K-5 reverse osmosis drinking water system! Aquarius provides a quick response to our service requests when needed and Brandon, our service tech. was court...
(View More)
We’re very satisfied with the efficient, reliable performance of our Kinetico water softener,as well as, our K-5 reverse osmosis drinking water system! Aquarius provides a quick response to our service requests when needed and Brandon, our service tech. was courteous, professional and knowledgeable. We plan to continue to use their systems and recommend others contact them to do the same.
(View Less)

By Richard and Julie Z. on 11/22/17
The service technician took the time to find and solve the problem and explained everything as he went. We're Kinetico cstomers since moving to Alexandria in 2004 and wouldn't think of changing our current water treatment systems.

By Darlene K. on 11/09/17
Mike is the BEST! And your customer service is Excellent!

By Stan and Teresa R. on 10/27/17
Excellent service!! Mike the technician was extremely knowledgeable & explained & fixed the issues we were having with our water softener.

By Tim H. on 09/28/17
(no comment)

By Wayne and Linda S. on 09/21/17
the initial salesman spent a good deal of time to explain the system and how it would be put in. he said he would communicate with the tech to make sure it got done just that way. we have a very small space and the set up was sort of complicated. the tech did no...
(View More)
the initial salesman spent a good deal of time to explain the system and how it would be put in. he said he would communicate with the tech to make sure it got done just that way. we have a very small space and the set up was sort of complicated. the tech did not do what the salesman said would be done and it was a very unsatisfactory result. it took several phone calls and trips to get it done corectly. this also meant having a plumber come a few times but no one seemed to be in agreement. we finally thought we were all set . the secretary called and said the tech would show up with his truck and tools and it would be complted. the tech showed up without his truck or tools and didnt know when we could get on his schedule because he was too busy. i was able to talk with erin from corporate. she listened very well and got things set up. this time the tech showed up and the job got done correctly. erin and i had discussed that i didnt feel we should have to pay more because of our inconvenience and disatisfaction. she stated that since the set up was moved outside we needed more piping and 90 degree elbowe and brass ball valves. erin said we would have to pay for that but she would include a few extra filters. we didnt get extra filters but 2 bags of salt. dont know if that was fair
(View Less)

By William and Sherry F. on 06/27/17
Just had a service call, actually the 4th one and we are still waiting on our water to straighten out. Starting to contemplate whether or not kinnetico is the right fit.

By Bob and Pat B. on 06/17/17
It was a great experience. Moved and wanted to bring our system. The company handled it all. So stress free. We scheduled the re-install and it went very smoothly. Trevor came on time, was positive, helpful and explained everything. Love my system. Thank you Aquarius!

By Richard and Patty D. on 06/09/17
A good company, never have had a problem. Reliable, and every employee we have contact with does their job with politeness and efficiently.

By Ron Z. on 06/02/17
They never showed up. I was scheduled for work between 10am and 2pm. At 2:30 I called to see where they were, only to be told I was scheduled between 12 and 4pm. The person I talked to looked up the scheduling conversation and I must have been correct as she apo...
(View More)
They never showed up. I was scheduled for work between 10am and 2pm. At 2:30 I called to see where they were, only to be told I was scheduled between 12 and 4pm. The person I talked to looked up the scheduling conversation and I must have been correct as she apologized. I have rescheduled and EXPECT A 50% DISCOUNT ON THE FINAL BILL.
(View Less)

By Scott and Christi L. on 06/02/17
Great service and great quality!

By Scott and Christi L. on 06/01/17
I have had many jobs completed by the folks at Aquarius and have not been disappointed. The crew is dependable and professional, and the service is top notch.

By George and Debbie M. on 05/12/17
Joe was very profesinal.

By George and Debbie M. on 05/11/17
Joe was courteous, prosfessional, and well versed in his job. He is an asset to your company.

By Ken H. on 04/04/17
Ben was smart and helpful. Double his pay

By Ken H. on 04/03/17
Ben the tech was great. Took out an old filter that was giving me trouble. Probably should have been caught during install. But love it so far.

By Scott and Terri P. on 02/27/17
Always friendly and always gets the task completed.

By Bill and Joan M. on 02/06/17
Representatives were polite, helpful, and informative.

By Meghan B. on 01/10/17
Aquarius Water Wade in service is efficient, knowledgeable and pleasant. I would refer anyone to this business without hesitation.

By Casey Z. on 11/19/16
Very professional and helpful. Looking forward to good water in my home.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.