CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448
By Paul on 05/06/19
Trevor did an excellent job on the install and was professional and knowledgeable. He ensured we understood how the system operated and did the job in under the time estimated. Very pleased with the results more

By James B. on 05/01/19
Very neat and complete installation. Very professional and good at what he does! Would recommend Kinetico and Mike for your installation.

By Sue C. on 04/20/19
Trevor came out for the biyearly check of my water conditioner and RO system. Enjoyed seeing him again. He was efficient, shared some new information he had learned through training, and declared my system working well. Thank you for your knowledge and expertise.

By Rodney N. on 04/18/19
Trevor S. Good job.

By Sam H. on 04/15/19
Trevor came by today to troubleshoot a problem. He was very professional and identified our problem quickly. Our problem was a leaky ice maker water supply tube. It was unrelated to our Kinetico system, but Trevor fixed it and my system is making water again. Thanks Trevor!

By Sam H. on 04/15/19
Trevor came by today to troubleshoot a problem. He was very professional and identified our problem quickly. Our problem was a leaky ice maker water supply tube. It was unrelated to our Kinetico system, but Trevor fixed it and my system is making water again. Thanks Trevor!

By Toni D. on 04/13/19
This company is the best!! Just so impressed with everything !! Thank you for all you do for your customers!

By Toni D. on 04/13/19
Trevor was professional, very helpful, thorough in troubleshooting the issue and very cordial! Thank you for such an awesome experience in providing the best customer service ever! Really can’t say enough about this company in comparison to any other companies ...
(View More)
Trevor was professional, very helpful, thorough in troubleshooting the issue and very cordial! Thank you for such an awesome experience in providing the best customer service ever! Really can’t say enough about this company in comparison to any other companies now days. Totally impressed with all employees at Aquarious that we have dealt with!!
(View Less)

By Deb B. on 04/09/19
Brent provided all pricing details up front, and was very respectful and helpful. He diagnosed our furnace issue quickly, and swapped in new parts expertly. We appreciated his late-night help.

By Deb B. on 04/09/19
Brent did an outstanding job! He came at 10:45 p.m. on a Saturday night. Quickly diagnosed our furnace issue and had it back up and running in less than an hour. Very professional, and good communicator.

By Barb W. on 04/01/19
Trevor is a real gentleman. Brought his own door mat, took his slippers off at the door. He replaced parts and explained everything to me in detail what was what. He done an excellent job !! I'd be proud to call him son !! Thank you !!!

By Gary E. on 03/27/19
Top-notch company. Superb customer service. Installer Jason G. was outstanding, and a wealth of knowledge. I truly believe you get what you pay for, and a Kinetico water treatment system is is a great example of this.

By Japheth S. on 03/20/19
Trevor arrived promptly on his appointed time, and was very thorough in finding out what the problem was. Yes, it cost me a bit more than we had expected, but he was more than fair and was quickly able to fix and replace the malfunctioning parts. I am very please...
(View More)
Trevor arrived promptly on his appointed time, and was very thorough in finding out what the problem was. Yes, it cost me a bit more than we had expected, but he was more than fair and was quickly able to fix and replace the malfunctioning parts. I am very pleased with them and would recommend them to anyone who needs help with their water needs.
(View Less)

By Roberta B. on 03/18/19
Always very professional...extremely well informed and excellent at his performance when servicing our home!

By Brian G. on 03/13/19
Trevor was helpful and efficient. Too early to rate the water yet because it was literally just installed.

By Lee B. on 03/07/19
Jason G is a very honest and straight forward technician/salesman. He sold himself as far as personality and knowledge of the product. He was not pushy at all. We were very impressed by the whole experience.

By Anna W. on 03/06/19
Trevor was phenomenal. He was kind and quick with repairing our faucet. He even checked the rest of our systems and found that they weren’t working quite as they should. He fixed it right away and was able to explain what happened.

By Lee B. on 03/05/19
Jason G was very personable and knowledgeable about his products.He went over and above explaining things to us. GREAT SALESMAN & CUSTOMER SERVICE. We look forward to doing business with him in the future.

By Peggy G. on 02/28/19
Jason G. was just in our home today installing a new kinetico water system. He presented as being knowledgeable, very friendly, and was thorough when answering our questions. We are excited to use our new system. Thanks Jason! Enjoyed meeting you! Peg and Mike G

By Todd T. on 02/09/19
Trevor Swanson did a awesome job. Very efficient and knowledgeable on the installation. Very polite and always informed us on his progress. It was our pleasure to meet and converse with Trevor. Upon completion of the installation he went through the operation thoro...
(View More)
Trevor Swanson did a awesome job. Very efficient and knowledgeable on the installation. Very polite and always informed us on his progress. It was our pleasure to meet and converse with Trevor. Upon completion of the installation he went through the operation thoroughly and in very understandable detail. Great Job! Job was started and completed on 2/7/19. Thank You very much. Todd and Shari Trovinger
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Trevor S
Rating:
356 total reviews!
Wade W
9 Years
Rating:
201 total reviews!
Monica S
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(195 total reviews)
Shawn R
Rating:
(181 total reviews)
Erin R
Rating:
(134 total reviews)
Jason G
12 Years
Rating:
(129 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Aquarius Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Customer service is always a top priority at Aquarius Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448
Erin R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
134 total reviews
Originally from MN, Erin recently moved to Somerset, Wi. She has 3 children, loves all MN sports and is am a die-hard Vikes fan!(Don’t let the name fool you.)
By Damon D. on 12/05/17
We’re very satisfied with the efficient, reliable performance of our Kinetico water softener,as well as, our K-5 reverse osmosis drinking water system! Aquarius provides a quick response to our service requests when needed and Brandon, our service tech. was court...
(View More)
We’re very satisfied with the efficient, reliable performance of our Kinetico water softener,as well as, our K-5 reverse osmosis drinking water system! Aquarius provides a quick response to our service requests when needed and Brandon, our service tech. was courteous, professional and knowledgeable. We plan to continue to use their systems and recommend others contact them to do the same.
(View Less)

By Richard and Julie Z. on 11/22/17
The service technician took the time to find and solve the problem and explained everything as he went. We're Kinetico cstomers since moving to Alexandria in 2004 and wouldn't think of changing our current water treatment systems.

By Darlene K. on 11/09/17
Mike is the BEST! And your customer service is Excellent!

By Stan and Teresa R. on 10/27/17
Excellent service!! Mike the technician was extremely knowledgeable & explained & fixed the issues we were having with our water softener.

By Tim H. on 09/28/17
(no comment)

By Wayne and Linda S. on 09/21/17
the initial salesman spent a good deal of time to explain the system and how it would be put in. he said he would communicate with the tech to make sure it got done just that way. we have a very small space and the set up was sort of complicated. the tech did no...
(View More)
the initial salesman spent a good deal of time to explain the system and how it would be put in. he said he would communicate with the tech to make sure it got done just that way. we have a very small space and the set up was sort of complicated. the tech did not do what the salesman said would be done and it was a very unsatisfactory result. it took several phone calls and trips to get it done corectly. this also meant having a plumber come a few times but no one seemed to be in agreement. we finally thought we were all set . the secretary called and said the tech would show up with his truck and tools and it would be complted. the tech showed up without his truck or tools and didnt know when we could get on his schedule because he was too busy. i was able to talk with erin from corporate. she listened very well and got things set up. this time the tech showed up and the job got done correctly. erin and i had discussed that i didnt feel we should have to pay more because of our inconvenience and disatisfaction. she stated that since the set up was moved outside we needed more piping and 90 degree elbowe and brass ball valves. erin said we would have to pay for that but she would include a few extra filters. we didnt get extra filters but 2 bags of salt. dont know if that was fair
(View Less)

By William and Sherry F. on 06/27/17
Just had a service call, actually the 4th one and we are still waiting on our water to straighten out. Starting to contemplate whether or not kinnetico is the right fit.

By Bob and Pat B. on 06/17/17
It was a great experience. Moved and wanted to bring our system. The company handled it all. So stress free. We scheduled the re-install and it went very smoothly. Trevor came on time, was positive, helpful and explained everything. Love my system. Thank you Aquarius!

By Richard and Patty D. on 06/09/17
A good company, never have had a problem. Reliable, and every employee we have contact with does their job with politeness and efficiently.

By Ron Z. on 06/02/17
They never showed up. I was scheduled for work between 10am and 2pm. At 2:30 I called to see where they were, only to be told I was scheduled between 12 and 4pm. The person I talked to looked up the scheduling conversation and I must have been correct as she apo...
(View More)
They never showed up. I was scheduled for work between 10am and 2pm. At 2:30 I called to see where they were, only to be told I was scheduled between 12 and 4pm. The person I talked to looked up the scheduling conversation and I must have been correct as she apologized. I have rescheduled and EXPECT A 50% DISCOUNT ON THE FINAL BILL.
(View Less)

By Scott and Christi L. on 06/02/17
Great service and great quality!

By Scott and Christi L. on 06/01/17
I have had many jobs completed by the folks at Aquarius and have not been disappointed. The crew is dependable and professional, and the service is top notch.

By George and Debbie M. on 05/12/17
Joe was very profesinal.

By George and Debbie M. on 05/11/17
Joe was courteous, prosfessional, and well versed in his job. He is an asset to your company.

By Ken H. on 04/04/17
Ben was smart and helpful. Double his pay

By Ken H. on 04/03/17
Ben the tech was great. Took out an old filter that was giving me trouble. Probably should have been caught during install. But love it so far.

By Scott and Terri P. on 02/27/17
Always friendly and always gets the task completed.

By Bill and Joan M. on 02/06/17
Representatives were polite, helpful, and informative.

By Meghan B. on 01/10/17
Aquarius Water Wade in service is efficient, knowledgeable and pleasant. I would refer anyone to this business without hesitation.

By Casey Z. on 11/19/16
Very professional and helpful. Looking forward to good water in my home.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.