CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448
By Douglas H. on 06/21/19
Trevor was very helpful as always. He takes the time to explain the test results and makes sure the system is working properly. Thanks Trevor!!

By William O. on 06/17/19
Trevor was prompt, friendly and professional. He installed our system, explained it completely and demonstrated it to our satisfaction. He is very good at what he does. I would highly recommend him and Aquarius.

By Jean C. on 06/16/19
Trevor has been helping us out for at least 3 years. We always look forward to his coming because we know he KNOW WHAT HE'S DOING! He is very efficient, quick, and yet very personable. Obviously very intelligent. He's one of your treasures!

By Maureen M. on 06/15/19
Trevor is excellent at what he does and believes in doing quality work!

By Kate P. on 06/13/19
Trevor was our service technician. I found him to be helpful, kind, informative, and professional. He answered all of my questions and gave suggestions as needed.

By Charlene M. on 06/12/19
Thank you Trevor for always doing a great job when you come to my home to change out the filters and test my water. You are so polite and kind and efficent! Well done as usual!

By troy w. on 06/09/19
trevor

By Dave G. on 05/30/19
Trevor came early and covered everything we asked for. He fixed what needed fixing. He is very personable and we enjoyed having him come to our home.

By Paul on 05/06/19
Trevor did an excellent job on the install and was professional and knowledgeable. He ensured we understood how the system operated and did the job in under the time estimated. Very pleased with the results more

By James B. on 05/01/19
Very neat and complete installation. Very professional and good at what he does! Would recommend Kinetico and Mike for your installation.

By Sue C. on 04/20/19
Trevor came out for the biyearly check of my water conditioner and RO system. Enjoyed seeing him again. He was efficient, shared some new information he had learned through training, and declared my system working well. Thank you for your knowledge and expertise.

By Rodney N. on 04/18/19
Trevor S. Good job.

By Sam H. on 04/15/19
Trevor came by today to troubleshoot a problem. He was very professional and identified our problem quickly. Our problem was a leaky ice maker water supply tube. It was unrelated to our Kinetico system, but Trevor fixed it and my system is making water again. Thanks Trevor!

By Sam H. on 04/15/19
Trevor came by today to troubleshoot a problem. He was very professional and identified our problem quickly. Our problem was a leaky ice maker water supply tube. It was unrelated to our Kinetico system, but Trevor fixed it and my system is making water again. Thanks Trevor!

By Toni D. on 04/13/19
This company is the best!! Just so impressed with everything !! Thank you for all you do for your customers!

By Toni D. on 04/13/19
Trevor was professional, very helpful, thorough in troubleshooting the issue and very cordial! Thank you for such an awesome experience in providing the best customer service ever! Really can’t say enough about this company in comparison to any other companies ...
(View More)
Trevor was professional, very helpful, thorough in troubleshooting the issue and very cordial! Thank you for such an awesome experience in providing the best customer service ever! Really can’t say enough about this company in comparison to any other companies now days. Totally impressed with all employees at Aquarious that we have dealt with!!
(View Less)

By Deb B. on 04/09/19
Brent provided all pricing details up front, and was very respectful and helpful. He diagnosed our furnace issue quickly, and swapped in new parts expertly. We appreciated his late-night help.

By Deb B. on 04/09/19
Brent did an outstanding job! He came at 10:45 p.m. on a Saturday night. Quickly diagnosed our furnace issue and had it back up and running in less than an hour. Very professional, and good communicator.

By Barb W. on 04/01/19
Trevor is a real gentleman. Brought his own door mat, took his slippers off at the door. He replaced parts and explained everything to me in detail what was what. He done an excellent job !! I'd be proud to call him son !! Thank you !!!

By Gary E. on 03/27/19
Top-notch company. Superb customer service. Installer Jason G. was outstanding, and a wealth of knowledge. I truly believe you get what you pay for, and a Kinetico water treatment system is is a great example of this.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Trevor S
Rating:
364 total reviews!
Wade W
9 Years
Rating:
201 total reviews!
Monica S
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(195 total reviews)
Shawn R
Rating:
(181 total reviews)
Erin R
Rating:
(134 total reviews)
Jason G
12 Years
Rating:
(129 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Aquarius Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Customer service is always a top priority at Aquarius Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448
Eric K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
21 total reviews
By Rick and Barbara B. on 11/01/18
Very pleased with our Kinetico. Service was great and later when we had questions, they were handled promptly and professionally. The installers were clean and careful. So good to answer concerns and offer advice. Barb

By Ron and Viola B. on 10/17/18
Eric was very polite, efficient and new what he was doing.

By Judy H. on 06/20/18
Eric was polite, professional and knowledgeable. Thank you for sending him to my home.

By Michael F. on 01/05/18
(no comment)

By Adam A. on 01/01/18

By Angela Q. on 11/16/17
Everyone I worked with was knowledgeable and helpful. Highly recommended!

By Jeffrey E. on 10/21/17
Very easy to work with and very helpful and wanted to fix the problem the right way.

By Gary and Deb T. on 10/17/17
Kim was wonderful on the phone. Polite, kind and very helpful. Eric found the problem with our new system, and why the water wasn't soft, and contained iron. He fixed it by replacing a gear! Bless his heart! We are very hopeful this will correct the problem! ...
(View More)
Kim was wonderful on the phone. Polite, kind and very helpful. Eric found the problem with our new system, and why the water wasn't soft, and contained iron. He fixed it by replacing a gear! Bless his heart! We are very hopeful this will correct the problem! Way to go Eric!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
(View Less)

By Teddy and Jessica H. on 10/16/17
I feel the greatest part of the experience was how the installation team took the time to explain the aspects and features of my new system and show me how I can maintain it for a long time.

By Teddy and Jessica H. on 10/11/17
This organization is very knowledgeable and takes the time to help you understand the water system you purchase.

By Jeffrey E. on 10/09/17
These guys are great, they do a fantastic job of keeping everything working like new, #1

By Jack and Debra W. on 09/01/17
Very good job we did have a couple of miss fires sent wrong hot water heater twice but did take good care of us.

By William and Tyler A. on 08/08/17
Aquarius is a top notch organization. their people are very professional, courteous, and competent. Very well trained and a pleasure to have in my home, I highly recommend Aquarius. Bill A

By Mark and Mallory O. on 08/03/17
Joe worked hard to find the best solution to re-run the RO water lines to our sink and fridge. I was especially greatful he did so without cutting any new holes in our lower level ceiling. Did a great job with the new lines and everything is flowing great with no...
(View More)
Joe worked hard to find the best solution to re-run the RO water lines to our sink and fridge. I was especially greatful he did so without cutting any new holes in our lower level ceiling. Did a great job with the new lines and everything is flowing great with no leaks! Thanks, Joe. And Thank You Jeff and Aquarius for decades of great water and great service! Glenn and Sandy Olson
(View Less)

By Kurt and Amy R. on 08/01/17
All and all real good from sales to scheduling and to install. One thing I had though was the sales Andy had written down for a valve to be put In so I could have hard water to my outside faucets for no charge. When Eric came and did the install he didn't do that...
(View More)
All and all real good from sales to scheduling and to install. One thing I had though was the sales Andy had written down for a valve to be put In so I could have hard water to my outside faucets for no charge. When Eric came and did the install he didn't do that, and at the end of his service I asked him about it, and he said and showed me it wasn't on his transfer records. He did offer and said he still would do it even though be was out the door. I did say it'll be ok for now. So I'm writing this for your team to look into to see where it broke down. I do know Andy wrote in the notes to have it done, and It was on the hard copy paperwork, but NOT On Eric's tablet transfer it wasn't. So between Andy, Monica, and Eric I'd like to here what might have happened.
(View Less)

By John A. on 07/29/17
Installer didn't have enough basic equipment to get the job done right. If I wouldn't have checked on him he would not have sealed the PVC plumbing pipes correctly. Luckily I had some extra pipe cleaner and sealer on hand. Otherwise the plumbing would have not been...
(View More)
Installer didn't have enough basic equipment to get the job done right. If I wouldn't have checked on him he would not have sealed the PVC plumbing pipes correctly. Luckily I had some extra pipe cleaner and sealer on hand. Otherwise the plumbing would have not been done right, and at some point would have started leaking
(View Less)

By Larry and Mary R. on 07/02/17
(no comment)

By John and Linda G. on 06/29/17
We've tried several systems over several years. Our water quality was awful- black and orange residue built up in our shower, laundry didn't smell clean. FINALLY, thanks to working with Aquarius, we have clear, clean water and I'm happy to do laundry. Thank you!

By Thomas K. on 06/02/17
I only had it for a week and so far I am happy with the softener. So let's hope that in 10 years I will be just as happy.

By Thomas K. on 05/31/17
They were on time, Polite, Answered all my questions, and did a good job installing the water softener.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.