CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448
By Steven and Bobbie A. on 07/13/18
I was not home during the service, but my wife was and she said that all went well. Thanks.

By Lynda on 07/12/18
My A/C stopped working on one of the hottest day we have had this year. First, I am thankful the nice lady who answered the phone could get someone to me within 24 hours. Second, Jed J was our tech and he quick and efficient and very nice. I am so happy to be sitti...
(View More)
My A/C stopped working on one of the hottest day we have had this year. First, I am thankful the nice lady who answered the phone could get someone to me within 24 hours. Second, Jed J was our tech and he quick and efficient and very nice. I am so happy to be sitting in air conditioning again! I will stay with Aquarius for all my future A/C and furnace needs.
(View Less)

By Rod and Carol T. on 07/11/18
As always, Trevor did an excellent job. Very competent, friendly and efficient. He is a credit to your company. Outstanding employee as far as we are concerned.

By Roger C. on 07/11/18
Perfect service

By Gail S. on 07/11/18
Aquarius is an amazing company. My first recommendstion to anyone considering a home service company.

By Richard and Judy W. on 07/06/18
we are very pleased with the service

By David and Diane S. on 07/06/18
Have had Brent help us many times. He’s great!

By Phil and Eleanor T. on 07/06/18
We really liked the way Mike got the job done. He was friendly and efficient.

By Stan L. on 07/06/18
Waiting for service as per agreement

By Bob and Joy B. on 07/04/18
Great people to work with!!!

By Terry and Carolyn H. on 07/04/18
I just heard of this service offered and really think it is a great deal. I have already referred my neighbor.

By Larry and Marilyn C. on 07/03/18
We love it. Jason the technician was the most informative, friendly and very helpful. Would recommend customers to ask for him

By Diane S. on 07/02/18
I rate this service person, Eric, very highly in every aspect. 5 star!

By Dan and Barbara M. on 07/02/18
Fine job Very Professional efficient and caring

By Ron and Ann M. on 07/02/18
Just know our service call was great! A very nice and personable young man.

By Jack and Carol B. on 07/02/18
The visit was to fix the water filter. The work was done after determining the problem. It seem to be working well now.

By Rita J. on 07/02/18
Great

By James and Margaret Z. on 07/02/18
My experience with Aquarius has been great. The system exceeded my expectations and the organization has been easy to work with. I have very poor quality well water that has an odor,, discoloration, iron, and small particles in the water. The system, fixed all t...
(View More)
My experience with Aquarius has been great. The system exceeded my expectations and the organization has been easy to work with. I have very poor quality well water that has an odor,, discoloration, iron, and small particles in the water. The system, fixed all that and provides excellent drinking water. I went from the poorest to the best available water. I could not be more pleased.
(View Less)

By James and Margaret Z. on 07/02/18
The technician showed up ahead of schedule, was very thorough, friendly and competent. I am very pleased with the installation and performance of the system and the support provided by Aquarius.

By Linda S. on 07/01/18
I was very happy with the service and the service person was very nice and he did an excellent job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Justin R
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Mike K
Rating:
(1 total review)
Julie M
6 Years
Rating:
(98 total reviews)
Becky L
Rating:
(79 total reviews)
Kelli C
Rating:
(47 total reviews)
Mick H
10 Years
Rating:
(35 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Aquarius Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Customer service is always a top priority at Aquarius Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.