CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448
By Rick and Barbara B. on 11/01/18
Very pleased with our Kinetico. Service was great and later when we had questions, they were handled promptly and professionally. The installers were clean and careful. So good to answer concerns and offer advice. Barb

By Bruce and Lisa P. on 11/01/18
The Kinetico water conditioning system is very efficient and does a much better job than the Culligan system that we had.

By Sheryl K. on 11/01/18
Trevor did an excellent job of finding and fixing the problem. His explanations were very easy to understand and very helpful.

By Gary and Michelle E. on 10/27/18
Very efficient and pleasant personality and informative.

By Shantelle L. on 10/27/18
(no comment)

By Debra J. on 10/26/18
Tried using BBB to post feedback...didn't work. Then tried FB...wouldn't post. I give up. Not a user friendly service and I know my way around technology.

By Debra J. on 10/26/18
Knowledgeable, professional, courteous service. Travis took the time to explain everything so we could understand it. Had some good recommendations. Very considerate of our home.

By Robert M. on 10/26/18
reliable dependable service and very professional.

By Mike and Gayle M. on 10/25/18
We love our water system. Your service staff in our area are top notch! Only wish the storage wasn't so expensive.

By Terri S. on 10/25/18
We had an urgent need to have a water heater replaced that failed with a major leak. Cory from Aquarius responded quickly to the call, completing installation of a new heater within a few hours of our initial call. Very courteous and knowledgeable service. Highly recommended.

By Terry R. on 10/25/18
Great service and communication.

By Gary and Michelle E. on 10/24/18
Jake was a perfect tech, he was what i would expect of a person who would represent Aquaruius. Left me feeling confident that he took care of everything, I would give him 6 stars

By Jim and Julie P. on 10/23/18
Our sump pump quit working. We called Aquarius and a technician was at our home within 3 hours. He installed our sump pump, and at our request, they installed a new faucet I had recently purchased. The technician was very professional and friendly. We have relied...
(View More)
Our sump pump quit working. We called Aquarius and a technician was at our home within 3 hours. He installed our sump pump, and at our request, they installed a new faucet I had recently purchased. The technician was very professional and friendly. We have relied on Aquarius Home Services for 3 years now and will continue to use them for our home repair needs. We recommend Aquarius Home Services for anyone who wants professionalism, a fair price and good service.
(View Less)

By robert o. on 10/22/18
He is knowledgeable, patient, thoughtful and honest. I had a pleasure to work with while experiencing issues and had questions regarding my water drinking system.

By Mike and Gayle M. on 10/22/18
Aquarius is very receptive to our needs and Jason is knowledgeable, honest GREAT guy! We have been working with Aquarius for several years and have been extremely pleased with their service EVERY time!

By Larry and Laura E. on 10/20/18
(no comment)

By Arlan and Jan H. on 10/20/18
We have the worst water in this location. now it is wonderful. Pure drinking water with the use of the special tank. The people coming here are politeand very efficent.

By Steve and Bev E. on 10/19/18
Josh did an excellent job winterizing our Kinetico system. Highly recommend him.

By Jim and Julie P. on 10/19/18
Our sump pump quit working. We called Aquarius and a technician was at our home within 3 hours. He installed our sump pump, and at our request, they installed a new faucet I had recently purchased. The technician was very professional and friendly. We have relied...
(View More)
Our sump pump quit working. We called Aquarius and a technician was at our home within 3 hours. He installed our sump pump, and at our request, they installed a new faucet I had recently purchased. The technician was very professional and friendly. We have relied on Aquarius Home Services for 3 years now and will continue to use them for our home repair needs. We recommend Aquarius Home Services for anyone who wants professionalism, a fair price and good service.
(View Less)

By Dennis and Carol G. on 10/19/18
Everything went fine. That is our last service with you as we will be moving in November.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mike T
Rating:
(73 total reviews)
Bryan M
Rating:
(72 total reviews)
Craig O
4 Years
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
Mike C
5 Years
Rating:
(57 total reviews)
Noah B
Rating:
(56 total reviews)
Bobbie O
Rating:
(41 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Aquarius Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Customer service is always a top priority at Aquarius Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.