CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448
By Sue C. on 04/20/19
Trevor came out for the biyearly check of my water conditioner and RO system. Enjoyed seeing him again. He was efficient, shared some new information he had learned through training, and declared my system working well. Thank you for your knowledge and expertise.

By Rodney N. on 04/18/19
Trevor S. Good job.

By Sam H. on 04/15/19
Trevor came by today to troubleshoot a problem. He was very professional and identified our problem quickly. Our problem was a leaky ice maker water supply tube. It was unrelated to our Kinetico system, but Trevor fixed it and my system is making water again. Thanks Trevor!

By Sam H. on 04/15/19
Trevor came by today to troubleshoot a problem. He was very professional and identified our problem quickly. Our problem was a leaky ice maker water supply tube. It was unrelated to our Kinetico system, but Trevor fixed it and my system is making water again. Thanks Trevor!

By Toni D. on 04/13/19
This company is the best!! Just so impressed with everything !! Thank you for all you do for your customers!

By Toni D. on 04/13/19
Trevor was professional, very helpful, thorough in troubleshooting the issue and very cordial! Thank you for such an awesome experience in providing the best customer service ever! Really can’t say enough about this company in comparison to any other companies ...
(View More)
Trevor was professional, very helpful, thorough in troubleshooting the issue and very cordial! Thank you for such an awesome experience in providing the best customer service ever! Really can’t say enough about this company in comparison to any other companies now days. Totally impressed with all employees at Aquarious that we have dealt with!!
(View Less)

By Deb B. on 04/09/19
Brent provided all pricing details up front, and was very respectful and helpful. He diagnosed our furnace issue quickly, and swapped in new parts expertly. We appreciated his late-night help.

By Deb B. on 04/09/19
Brent did an outstanding job! He came at 10:45 p.m. on a Saturday night. Quickly diagnosed our furnace issue and had it back up and running in less than an hour. Very professional, and good communicator.

By Barb W. on 04/01/19
Trevor is a real gentleman. Brought his own door mat, took his slippers off at the door. He replaced parts and explained everything to me in detail what was what. He done an excellent job !! I'd be proud to call him son !! Thank you !!!

By Gary E. on 03/27/19
Top-notch company. Superb customer service. Installer Jason G. was outstanding, and a wealth of knowledge. I truly believe you get what you pay for, and a Kinetico water treatment system is is a great example of this.

By Japheth S. on 03/20/19
Trevor arrived promptly on his appointed time, and was very thorough in finding out what the problem was. Yes, it cost me a bit more than we had expected, but he was more than fair and was quickly able to fix and replace the malfunctioning parts. I am very please...
(View More)
Trevor arrived promptly on his appointed time, and was very thorough in finding out what the problem was. Yes, it cost me a bit more than we had expected, but he was more than fair and was quickly able to fix and replace the malfunctioning parts. I am very pleased with them and would recommend them to anyone who needs help with their water needs.
(View Less)

By Roberta B. on 03/18/19
Always very professional...extremely well informed and excellent at his performance when servicing our home!

By Brian G. on 03/13/19
Trevor was helpful and efficient. Too early to rate the water yet because it was literally just installed.

By Lee B. on 03/07/19
Jason G is a very honest and straight forward technician/salesman. He sold himself as far as personality and knowledge of the product. He was not pushy at all. We were very impressed by the whole experience.

By Anna W. on 03/06/19
Trevor was phenomenal. He was kind and quick with repairing our faucet. He even checked the rest of our systems and found that they weren’t working quite as they should. He fixed it right away and was able to explain what happened.

By Lee B. on 03/05/19
Jason G was very personable and knowledgeable about his products.He went over and above explaining things to us. GREAT SALESMAN & CUSTOMER SERVICE. We look forward to doing business with him in the future.

By Peggy G. on 02/28/19
Jason G. was just in our home today installing a new kinetico water system. He presented as being knowledgeable, very friendly, and was thorough when answering our questions. We are excited to use our new system. Thanks Jason! Enjoyed meeting you! Peg and Mike G

By Todd T. on 02/09/19
Trevor Swanson did a awesome job. Very efficient and knowledgeable on the installation. Very polite and always informed us on his progress. It was our pleasure to meet and converse with Trevor. Upon completion of the installation he went through the operation thoro...
(View More)
Trevor Swanson did a awesome job. Very efficient and knowledgeable on the installation. Very polite and always informed us on his progress. It was our pleasure to meet and converse with Trevor. Upon completion of the installation he went through the operation thoroughly and in very understandable detail. Great Job! Job was started and completed on 2/7/19. Thank You very much. Todd and Shari Trovinger
(View Less)

By Colleen B. on 02/05/19
Trevor did an excellent job of not only servicing our water conditioning system but answering the questions I had currently and in looking ahead to select a K-Club contract. Thanks Trevor

By June R. on 02/05/19
We are always very satisfied with our service. Trevor is efficient, very pleasant with a great attitude
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Trevor S
Rating:
355 total reviews!
Wade W
9 Years
Rating:
201 total reviews!
Monica S
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(195 total reviews)
Shawn R
Rating:
(181 total reviews)
Erin R
Rating:
(134 total reviews)
Jason G
12 Years
Rating:
(129 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Aquarius Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Customer service is always a top priority at Aquarius Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448
Dave F has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
22 total reviews
Dave has been married for 20 years with one son (13). His family also has laying hens and a koi pond! In his free time Dave watches hockey! In fact, he's a fanatic! Go Wild!
By Josh s. on 07/27/17
I never had soft water before, and awesome to have perfectly clean water for our baby. We couldn't even wash our clothes or power wash the house without rust standing before the system was installed, now it's awesome! Thank you Dave Frechette.

By Jim F. on 06/08/17

By Doug and Rosie C. on 05/24/17
I was excited to use the system for coffee the first morning and it seemed awesome......thinking it may have been my imagination, I asked Rosie what she thought, and she agreed...AWESOME!!!! Thanks again Dave

By Brad n. on 04/06/17
Excellent service! Friendly hard working employees!

By Brad n. on 04/05/17
The water system was recently installed and is fantastic! The coffee tastes delicious, .......the sales experience with Dave was top notch!!!!!! The install was amazing! We highly recommend Aquarius and Kinetico.

By Barb s. on 01/07/17
Love my water from Kinetico ??What a difference it made my hair and clothes are so much cleaner. And I can actually drink my water now. So clear and no smell, plus what excellent service we received from Dave frechetthe. And the installers were also very professional.. Very pleased.

By Brittany j. on 01/06/17
We are so happy we went with Kinetico. Dave F. was a great representative. He was honest and we never felt pressured. Kyle did our install. Such a nice guy! He kept me informed along the process and even offered to come back on a weekend to install the drinking wat...
(View More)
We are so happy we went with Kinetico. Dave F. was a great representative. He was honest and we never felt pressured. Kyle did our install. Such a nice guy! He kept me informed along the process and even offered to come back on a weekend to install the drinking water (we weren't as ready as we thought). It is worth the price to have these guys and this system.
(View Less)

By Katie A. on 01/04/17
Thank you so much Kinetico and Dave! We now love our water and have enjoyed working with you. The customer care and service is excellent and Dave has been such a pleasure to work with! We could not have had a better experience from the initial analysis to the insta...
(View More)
Thank you so much Kinetico and Dave! We now love our water and have enjoyed working with you. The customer care and service is excellent and Dave has been such a pleasure to work with! We could not have had a better experience from the initial analysis to the install and follow up. Again, THANK YOU!
(View Less)

By Kristin s. on 01/04/17
Water is amazing, we are very pleased with the results. Dave has been very easy to work with, thorough and informative.

By Ross k. on 01/03/17
Dave frechette was a wonderful sales man. He knows in his product and believes in his product. He was very involved before the install. But the best part was he was involved after the install to make sure everything was running properly and to test to make sure the...
(View More)
Dave frechette was a wonderful sales man. He knows in his product and believes in his product. He was very involved before the install. But the best part was he was involved after the install to make sure everything was running properly and to test to make sure the water was perfect. Thanks again Dave.
(View Less)

By Ross k. on 01/03/17
Dave Frechette was agreed sale man. He knows his stuff and also believes in his product. He was very involved with us during the whole install part of the water treatment. But the best part about Dave was that he was also involved with us after install and made sur...
(View More)
Dave Frechette was agreed sale man. He knows his stuff and also believes in his product. He was very involved with us during the whole install part of the water treatment. But the best part about Dave was that he was also involved with us after install and made sure everything was working to his standards. Thanks again Dave.
(View Less)

By Sally t. on 01/03/17
We have been very happy with the Kinetico and Dave Frechette who assisted us with getting the system . He is very helpful and customer oriented to help with our questions. We have very hard water here on the lake and it softens it perfectly! We could not be more happy!

By Rob b. on 12/09/16
My water stunk, was dirty, and it was never soft. Dave Frechette from Kinetico came out and put a new system in my house, and it's the best water I've ever had in my life, and now I actually drink the water instead of bottled water. Thanks Dave and thank you Kineti...
(View More)
My water stunk, was dirty, and it was never soft. Dave Frechette from Kinetico came out and put a new system in my house, and it's the best water I've ever had in my life, and now I actually drink the water instead of bottled water. Thanks Dave and thank you Kinetico, you are the best!
(View Less)

By Colleen m. on 12/09/16
Dave Frechette came out to evaluate our water, was extremely professional, and gave us a very informative evaluation and solution to our water issues. The change is unbelievable, and we're drinking water from our home for the first time in 11 years!!!! Thanks again...
(View More)
Dave Frechette came out to evaluate our water, was extremely professional, and gave us a very informative evaluation and solution to our water issues. The change is unbelievable, and we're drinking water from our home for the first time in 11 years!!!! Thanks again Dave, I wish we would have called you sooner! Colleen and Richard Maki
(View Less)

By Shane s. on 12/09/16
Night and day difference in my water. I can see the bottom of my bath tub, draw a clear glass/pan of water for drinking /boiling, and finally wash my whites at home without ruining clothes! My Kinetico contact Dave answered all my questions and is a local! Dave gen...
(View More)
Night and day difference in my water. I can see the bottom of my bath tub, draw a clear glass/pan of water for drinking /boiling, and finally wash my whites at home without ruining clothes! My Kinetico contact Dave answered all my questions and is a local! Dave genuinely cared about my water issue, truly a professional and I appreciate the follow up after the sale ensuring my satisfaction to date, thanks!
(View Less)

By Angie F. on 12/06/16
I have had Kinetico in my home for over 20 years, now added the K5 drinking water. Dave assisted me with this process, and I love it! Thanks Dave!

By Suzie w. on 12/06/16
Dave Frechette presented the product. He was very thorough & explained everything in detail, even though we are a 2nd time customer. He followed up with us by phone to see how the system was working. Stopped back for a final follow up. We were very pleased with hi...
(View More)
Dave Frechette presented the product. He was very thorough & explained everything in detail, even though we are a 2nd time customer. He followed up with us by phone to see how the system was working. Stopped back for a final follow up. We were very pleased with his service, very knowledgeable.
(View Less)

By Suzie w. on 12/05/16
Great customer service. Dave Frechette stopped back in to do a follow up. The dishwasher looks like new again! Very happy with the product it is worth every penny.

By Dan r. on 12/01/16
Love my Kinetico water softner! Dave Frechette came out and was very knowledgeable and tested my water and set us up with a great deal. Could not be happier it's like I've never felt soft water until now.

By Kelvin O. on 11/11/16
Everyone we met from Aquarius was professional, friendly, and helpful. It was like having a good friend over to help solve a problem.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.