CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448
By Ron and Ann M. on 07/02/18
Just know our service call was great! A very nice and personable young man.

By Jack and Carol B. on 07/02/18
The visit was to fix the water filter. The work was done after determining the problem. It seem to be working well now.

By Rita J. on 07/02/18
Great

By James and Margaret Z. on 07/02/18
My experience with Aquarius has been great. The system exceeded my expectations and the organization has been easy to work with. I have very poor quality well water that has an odor,, discoloration, iron, and small particles in the water. The system, fixed all t...
(View More)
My experience with Aquarius has been great. The system exceeded my expectations and the organization has been easy to work with. I have very poor quality well water that has an odor,, discoloration, iron, and small particles in the water. The system, fixed all that and provides excellent drinking water. I went from the poorest to the best available water. I could not be more pleased.
(View Less)

By James and Margaret Z. on 07/02/18
The technician showed up ahead of schedule, was very thorough, friendly and competent. I am very pleased with the installation and performance of the system and the support provided by Aquarius.

By Linda S. on 07/01/18
I was very happy with the service and the service person was very nice and he did an excellent job.

By Kathleen L. on 07/01/18
Great customer service.

By Sue T. on 07/01/18
Their work is very good. They explain things so you can understand. The help for someone handicapped was greatly appreciated.

By Kathy D. on 07/01/18
Brian was terrific! He had my AC back in operating mode very quickly on a very hot day

By Sue T. on 07/01/18
I received excellent service. Mike did a great job changing my pipe line to make it easier for me to turn off and on my outside faucet. Sorry I had to call them back as I couldn't turn the faucet outside. But all was fixed and works great. Thanks for all the trips he made.

By Vernon and Joyce Y. on 06/30/18
These guys did a great job on the install, answered all my questions and left no mess. GOOD JOB.

By Cheri F. on 06/30/18
They were great from selling, inspecting, installation, and answering my questions Everyone was so helpful

By Cheri F. on 06/30/18
Mick was great and the new A.C. Is heavenly

By Michael R. on 06/30/18
I am very happy with service and install was quick.power went out last week for 1hr 10mns and didn’t have to worry about resetting timer or anything when power came back on.

By Wanda H. on 06/30/18
Todd Eklund was knowledgeable and easy to work with. The installers were courteous, friendly and also very knowledgeable. The water is great and when there was a concern their customer service was friendly and quick to service the need.

By Skip and Jean T. on 06/30/18
The technicians came on time, Mick was very knowledgeable about the products and installation. The team did a great job. Would highly recommend

By Terry and Sandy B. on 06/30/18
These guys did a great job on the install, answered all my questions and left no mess. GOOD JOB.

By Mike M. on 06/30/18
Great service and timeliness. Excellent company.

By Dennis and Anita H. on 06/29/18
Noah B. is a prompt, courteous, and a very knowledgeable employee. We are always happy to see him when he comes for our 6 month check ups of our Aquarius water system. The water system has been a godsend as our city water has deteriorated steadily. Thank you Aquari...
(View More)
Noah B. is a prompt, courteous, and a very knowledgeable employee. We are always happy to see him when he comes for our 6 month check ups of our Aquarius water system. The water system has been a godsend as our city water has deteriorated steadily. Thank you Aquarius and Noah for all your assistance. D & A Hanson
(View Less)

By Roger and Colleen Z. on 06/29/18
Thank you
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mike L
27 Years
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Jordan N
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Chase L
19 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Josh W
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Kevin S
Rating:Just Launched
Brandon H
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Aquarius Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Customer service is always a top priority at Aquarius Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.