CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448
By Carrie B. on 09/20/18
Excellent service and help from Trevor today!! So nice....clean....thorough!!!!

By Gary J. on 09/11/18
Trevor did a great job. Very courteous and knowledgeable. Thank you.

By Jon & Donna N. on 09/05/18
A great water treatment system. No longer buying bottled water. Service is excellent!

By Greg H. on 09/05/18
We found the service during installation to be outstanding. Informative, courteous and knowledgeable, the guys did a great job. We hope the systems perform as well in the years to come.

By Bev R. on 09/04/18
I had Trevor fix our softener. Very professional and fast service.

By Ted B. on 08/30/18
Great job ;very personable

By william m. on 08/26/18
We wanted to give a "10" for Trevor. He is very friendly and professional. He did a great job. We have had him several times and he always does a fantastic job. Thank you Trevor. Thank you Aquarius Home Services. William Martin

By Ryan N. on 08/22/18
The service is always great, every time I need to set up an appointment with Aquarius Home Services both the staff in the office (over the phone) and the guys who work out in the field are knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. I just wish I didn't have to hav...
(View More)
The service is always great, every time I need to set up an appointment with Aquarius Home Services both the staff in the office (over the phone) and the guys who work out in the field are knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. I just wish I didn't have to have them out all the time. It seems like their out at least once in the three months between when we have them out to set our system up after winter storage and when they break everything down.
(View Less)

By Ryan N. on 08/21/18
These guys are always professional, prompt, and knowledgeable. The several times Trevor has been out to help service our Kinetico system, he has always known exactly what was wrong with our system and exactly how to fix it.

By Brenda H. on 08/17/18
When Jeremy and RJ came out to my house, they were extremely professional, great with my dog, knowledgeable, and made sure they responded to every concern and question I had.

By Robert l. on 08/16/18
Very well done. I would recommend Trevor to do work for my best friend.

By Brian G. on 08/15/18
The whole Aquarius team was very polite and easy to work with and the installer, Derek, was professional and timely. He explained everything in detail and answered all my questions. I am impressed with the excellent customer service of Aquarius and would recommend using them. BG

By Charlotte F. on 08/15/18
Trevor was most excellent! He was friendly and helpful. Thanks very much for all the help!

By George Z. on 08/14/18
Trevor was great. He was efficient and thorough. He located the problem, and fixed it . I was.very happy with his work.

By George Z. on 08/13/18
(no comment)

By Ron P. on 08/06/18
Shawn ****, an Aquarius Home Services service technician, conducted a review of our Kinetico system today to help resolve some issues we have been experiencing. He was friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. He took the time to answer my questions and he was very t...
(View More)
Shawn ****, an Aquarius Home Services service technician, conducted a review of our Kinetico system today to help resolve some issues we have been experiencing. He was friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. He took the time to answer my questions and he was very thorough in his explanations of the work he was doing. I was happy with the results of the work conducted.
(View Less)

By James W. on 08/03/18
Service Technician , Eric Nejedly was outstanding. Great personable customer service. Efficiently repaired the leak in our K5 System. Eric definitely deserves the A-plus- Five Star Gold Crown Review. Thank you Eric. You have earned out trust and future business!...
(View More)
Service Technician , Eric Nejedly was outstanding. Great personable customer service. Efficiently repaired the leak in our K5 System. Eric definitely deserves the A-plus- Five Star Gold Crown Review. Thank you Eric. You have earned out trust and future business! Jim & Teresa Wise Cambridge
(View Less)

By Colleen C. on 08/02/18
The service people are wonderful, very helpful, courteous, and I am a very satisfied customer.

By Colleen C. on 08/02/18
He was very efficient, knowledgeable, and did a great job with our new Kinetico system installation

By Nick M. on 07/30/18
We called for an after hours emergency service due to the city hitting our water line. Dustin was out within the hour to get our water heater working, and to get the sand out of our water lines. He was quick, friendly, and did a great job!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jake A
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Dustin N
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Derek B
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Travis E
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Jeremy B
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Alex T
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Aquarius Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Customer service is always a top priority at Aquarius Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.