CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448
By M D. on 07/25/18
Excellent customer service and technical knowledge. Highly recommend Mike and Aquarius!

By Gary and Ann G. on 07/25/18
Mike was very efficient, neat, always covering his shoes when in the house. Very knowledgeable, gave us good options for our problem. I’ve already recommended your business to neighbors.

By Randy S. on 07/23/18
Trevor is professional, knowledgeable, courteous, friendly and well-spoken. He provided the type of customer service that you wish for but rarely receive. A valuable asset to Aquarius, he sealed the deal that we will continue to use AHS for our water softener and drinking water needs.

By Debi W. on 07/21/18
Jason was very helpful as well as knowledgeable of system. Also he was very kind. He showed me each item and explained it thoroughly. The system works great and I can finally use water at my house for laundry, drinking, dishes, showers/baths without any smell, re...
(View More)
Jason was very helpful as well as knowledgeable of system. Also he was very kind. He showed me each item and explained it thoroughly. The system works great and I can finally use water at my house for laundry, drinking, dishes, showers/baths without any smell, residue, or rust in the slightest. I reccomend this company hands down. They are true professionals in every sense of the word. Thank you, very much for your service and I am so grateful to you.
(View Less)

By Steve P. on 07/14/18
We really enjoyed our entire Aquarius experience. Dave was very friendly and helpful in explaining why Kinetico was the best choice for us. Trevor installed our system this week. He showed up right on time and did a great job. We are very happy with the system and ...
(View More)
We really enjoyed our entire Aquarius experience. Dave was very friendly and helpful in explaining why Kinetico was the best choice for us. Trevor installed our system this week. He showed up right on time and did a great job. We are very happy with the system and improvement in our water. We are now confident that we could install a washer and dryer or dishwasher and not worry about iron build up that would wreck the equipment. Thanks Trevor and Dave.
(View Less)

By Lynda on 07/14/18
Thanks for getting to my A/C problem so quickly. I was suffering in the heat. Jed J. was very nice, fixed my problem quickly and gave me some helpful hints on taking better care of my A/C. Aquarius will continue to get my business!

By Lynda on 07/14/18
Jed J. was great! He was quick and efficient and fixed my A/C on a really hot day. Thanks to Aquarius for the fast turn around too. You will continue to have my business!

By Steven and Bobbie A. on 07/13/18
I was not home during the service, but my wife was and she said that all went well. Thanks.

By Lynda on 07/12/18
My A/C stopped working on one of the hottest day we have had this year. First, I am thankful the nice lady who answered the phone could get someone to me within 24 hours. Second, Jed J was our tech and he quick and efficient and very nice. I am so happy to be sitti...
(View More)
My A/C stopped working on one of the hottest day we have had this year. First, I am thankful the nice lady who answered the phone could get someone to me within 24 hours. Second, Jed J was our tech and he quick and efficient and very nice. I am so happy to be sitting in air conditioning again! I will stay with Aquarius for all my future A/C and furnace needs.
(View Less)

By Rod and Carol T. on 07/11/18
As always, Trevor did an excellent job. Very competent, friendly and efficient. He is a credit to your company. Outstanding employee as far as we are concerned.

By Roger C. on 07/11/18
Perfect service

By Gail S. on 07/11/18
Aquarius is an amazing company. My first recommendstion to anyone considering a home service company.

By Richard and Judy W. on 07/06/18
we are very pleased with the service

By David and Diane S. on 07/06/18
Have had Brent help us many times. He’s great!

By Phil and Eleanor T. on 07/06/18
We really liked the way Mike got the job done. He was friendly and efficient.

By Stan L. on 07/06/18
Waiting for service as per agreement

By Bob and Joy B. on 07/04/18
Great people to work with!!!

By Terry and Carolyn H. on 07/04/18
I just heard of this service offered and really think it is a great deal. I have already referred my neighbor.

By Larry and Marilyn C. on 07/03/18
We love it. Jason the technician was the most informative, friendly and very helpful. Would recommend customers to ask for him

By Diane S. on 07/02/18
I rate this service person, Eric, very highly in every aspect. 5 star!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jake A
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Jim S
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Jeremy B
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Brent G
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Travis E
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Justin R
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Aquarius Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Customer service is always a top priority at Aquarius Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.