CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448
By Jim and Julie P. on 10/23/18
Our sump pump quit working. We called Aquarius and a technician was at our home within 3 hours. He installed our sump pump, and at our request, they installed a new faucet I had recently purchased. The technician was very professional and friendly. We have relied...
(View More)
Our sump pump quit working. We called Aquarius and a technician was at our home within 3 hours. He installed our sump pump, and at our request, they installed a new faucet I had recently purchased. The technician was very professional and friendly. We have relied on Aquarius Home Services for 3 years now and will continue to use them for our home repair needs. We recommend Aquarius Home Services for anyone who wants professionalism, a fair price and good service.
(View Less)

By robert o. on 10/22/18
He is knowledgeable, patient, thoughtful and honest. I had a pleasure to work with while experiencing issues and had questions regarding my water drinking system.

By Mike and Gayle M. on 10/22/18
Aquarius is very receptive to our needs and Jason is knowledgeable, honest GREAT guy! We have been working with Aquarius for several years and have been extremely pleased with their service EVERY time!

By Larry and Laura E. on 10/20/18
(no comment)

By Arlan and Jan H. on 10/20/18
We have the worst water in this location. now it is wonderful. Pure drinking water with the use of the special tank. The people coming here are politeand very efficent.

By Steve and Bev E. on 10/19/18
Josh did an excellent job winterizing our Kinetico system. Highly recommend him.

By Jim and Julie P. on 10/19/18
Our sump pump quit working. We called Aquarius and a technician was at our home within 3 hours. He installed our sump pump, and at our request, they installed a new faucet I had recently purchased. The technician was very professional and friendly. We have relied...
(View More)
Our sump pump quit working. We called Aquarius and a technician was at our home within 3 hours. He installed our sump pump, and at our request, they installed a new faucet I had recently purchased. The technician was very professional and friendly. We have relied on Aquarius Home Services for 3 years now and will continue to use them for our home repair needs. We recommend Aquarius Home Services for anyone who wants professionalism, a fair price and good service.
(View Less)

By Dennis and Carol G. on 10/19/18
Everything went fine. That is our last service with you as we will be moving in November.

By Dennis and Carol G. on 10/19/18
Jake was a perfect tech, he was what i would expect of a person who would represent Aquaruius. Left me feeling confident that he took care of everything, I would give him 6 stars

By John L. on 10/19/18
I'm just a very happy customer. John really knows his job. Great customer service.

By Ken and Pam G. on 10/19/18
It had been suggested to us that it was time to retire our old furnace due to possible safety concerns. We struggled trying to find a dealer/installer until we spoke with our neighbor, who suggested Kath/Aquarius. We couldn't have been more pleased with the insta...
(View More)
It had been suggested to us that it was time to retire our old furnace due to possible safety concerns. We struggled trying to find a dealer/installer until we spoke with our neighbor, who suggested Kath/Aquarius. We couldn't have been more pleased with the installation of our new Carrier furnace and A/C units. Everything went smoothly and professionally. It was a great team that showed us our options, did the installation and answered every question we had. Thanks to you kind folks, all around!
(View Less)

By Ken and Pam G. on 10/19/18
Aquarius Heating/Air Conditioning, recenly named "Kath Heating and Air Conditioning isn't listed as an available option. Best Service EVER!

By Ken and Pam G. on 10/19/18
Aquarius Heating/Air Conditioning, recenly named "Kath Heating and Air Conditioning isn't listed as an available option.

By John L. on 10/18/18
I have had work done by Aquarius Home Services twice. John Warnke was the technician both times. He is the a total professional; punctual, knowledgeable and quick. I would recommend Aquarius and John without reservation.

By Ron and Viola B. on 10/17/18
Eric was very polite, efficient and new what he was doing.

By Ron and Barb S. on 10/17/18
Our installation team were very courteous, neat, knowledgeable, and informative crew. Thank you, Ron Skalsky

By Ron and Barb S. on 10/17/18
Very professional. Respected my home. Cleaned up installation site.

By Jean Z. on 10/17/18
(no comment)

By Bryan R. on 10/17/18
Aquarius was up front when I made the call for service about what the service call would be, what the warranty status was and that the technician would quote me a price before any service work was performed. Trevor Swanson was the tech, he was polite and did the jo...
(View More)
Aquarius was up front when I made the call for service about what the service call would be, what the warranty status was and that the technician would quote me a price before any service work was performed. Trevor Swanson was the tech, he was polite and did the job for the quoted price. a very good experience. Trevor took time to answer my concerns and questions. Thanks. Bryan
(View Less)

By Jenifer Q. on 10/16/18
These guys are GREAT!!I was so disappointed that my kinetico system wasn't working properly in my new home I purchased. They came out and found that it was my drain, they tried for a long time to unclog it, pulled a dead mouse from the drain and threw it away for m...
(View More)
These guys are GREAT!!I was so disappointed that my kinetico system wasn't working properly in my new home I purchased. They came out and found that it was my drain, they tried for a long time to unclog it, pulled a dead mouse from the drain and threw it away for me and finally unclogged the drain!! They went above and beyond their duties because they could see how excited I was. This place is awesome!5 stars
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Linda D
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
John W
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Bryson C
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Shane H
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Jed J
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Cory H
Rating:
(7 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Aquarius Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Customer service is always a top priority at Aquarius Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.