CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448
By John L. on 10/18/18
I have had work done by Aquarius Home Services twice. John Warnke was the technician both times. He is the a total professional; punctual, knowledgeable and quick. I would recommend Aquarius and John without reservation.

By Ron and Viola B. on 10/17/18
Eric was very polite, efficient and new what he was doing.

By Ron and Barb S. on 10/17/18
Our installation team were very courteous, neat, knowledgeable, and informative crew. Thank you, Ron Skalsky

By Ron and Barb S. on 10/17/18
Very professional. Respected my home. Cleaned up installation site.

By Jean Z. on 10/17/18
(no comment)

By Bryan R. on 10/17/18
Aquarius was up front when I made the call for service about what the service call would be, what the warranty status was and that the technician would quote me a price before any service work was performed. Trevor Swanson was the tech, he was polite and did the jo...
(View More)
Aquarius was up front when I made the call for service about what the service call would be, what the warranty status was and that the technician would quote me a price before any service work was performed. Trevor Swanson was the tech, he was polite and did the job for the quoted price. a very good experience. Trevor took time to answer my concerns and questions. Thanks. Bryan
(View Less)

By Jenifer Q. on 10/16/18
These guys are GREAT!!I was so disappointed that my kinetico system wasn't working properly in my new home I purchased. They came out and found that it was my drain, they tried for a long time to unclog it, pulled a dead mouse from the drain and threw it away for m...
(View More)
These guys are GREAT!!I was so disappointed that my kinetico system wasn't working properly in my new home I purchased. They came out and found that it was my drain, they tried for a long time to unclog it, pulled a dead mouse from the drain and threw it away for me and finally unclogged the drain!! They went above and beyond their duties because they could see how excited I was. This place is awesome!5 stars
(View Less)

By Jon and Mary L. on 10/16/18
Customer service is very good. Our water softening system had a slight problem and the service agent worked on finding a solution, and the problem was corrected. I admired his determination. He even offered an apology for the length of time needed to resolve the pr...
(View More)
Customer service is very good. Our water softening system had a slight problem and the service agent worked on finding a solution, and the problem was corrected. I admired his determination. He even offered an apology for the length of time needed to resolve the problem. That's rare these in these days.
(View Less)

By Craig R. on 10/15/18
Trevor Swanson was very efficient and helpful as he did the service for the K2+Club. Thanks.

By vicky b. on 10/14/18
great

By Alan B. on 10/08/18
Trevor did a great job for us, and kept the price down so we were pleased.

By Mike M. on 10/08/18
Tech (John Warnke) knew what he was doing when mounting the grab bar on difficult to work with acrylic tub/shower. He was expedient and left a perfect job. I'll consider his employer for future jobs.

By Sue on 10/07/18
Jason got an ok for alternative choice for our issue. Not sure that we will use it, but appreciated what he did for us!

By Todd L. on 10/06/18
Very happy with the service we received.

By Austin S. on 10/05/18
He is a great help and is Awesome to deal with! He is a hard worker!

By Sue on 10/05/18
(no comment)

By Michael M. on 10/04/18
Service was excellent and Trevor the technician went above and beyond explaining how the system works and gave tips to make the system run at peak performance.

By Gene & Gloria J. on 09/24/18
Trevor is a very pleasant, young man who was competent and informative. He'll always be welcome in our home!

By Joan G. on 09/24/18
Trevor is a very pleasant, young man who was competent and informative. He'll always be welcome in our home!

By Carrie B. on 09/20/18
Excellent service and help from Trevor today!! So nice....clean....thorough!!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Linda D
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
John W
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Bryson C
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Shane H
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Jed J
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Cory H
Rating:
(7 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Aquarius Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Customer service is always a top priority at Aquarius Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.