CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448
By Amanda B. on 11/20/18
Travis came out for a service call on our sump pump that was running quite a bit. He was on time, very friendly and answered all the questions I had about possibly upgrading the system as well as some other questions I had about the home's plumbing since I had jus...
(View More)
Travis came out for a service call on our sump pump that was running quite a bit. He was on time, very friendly and answered all the questions I had about possibly upgrading the system as well as some other questions I had about the home's plumbing since I had just moved in. He was a great first impression to Aquarius, and was a pleasure to work with.
(View Less)

By Amanda B. on 11/20/18
Cory installed a new sump pump and battery back up system for us in record time! He was so accommodating, answered all of our questions did an amazing job on the install.

By Brenda S. on 11/19/18
Trevor was amazing and he even brought his own rug! He wore shoe covers too! He was VERY knowledgeable and explained everything quite well. A very professional young man!!

By Paul and Carolyn H. on 11/19/18
Great job by Will. Friendly, quick and knowledgable.

By Mike V. on 11/19/18
Wade, our service person, and Aquarius are tremendous!

By Julie F. on 11/18/18
(no comment)

By Wendy S. on 11/18/18
I’ve had this system for almost 6 years and it’s been great and great service!

By Hassan and Melissa B. on 11/16/18
(no comment)

By Wendy S. on 11/16/18
Always had wonderful service and Trevor S did a great job!

By Douglas and Kathleen K. on 11/16/18
Friendly, knowledgeable techs. I would recommend Aquarius anytime.

By Shaun S. on 11/16/18
(no comment)

By Shannon H. on 11/14/18
Great service and great product for our local water conditions!

By Bob M. on 11/08/18
I needed a new water heater. For the past half dozen years or so the pilot would go out between October and April, sometimes as often as 30 or more times. I replaced the therm-o-couples three times to no avail, the pilot continued to go out.. I had various people look at it

By David and Diane S. on 11/05/18
Brent always gives excellent service and we always ask for him.

By Robyn on 11/03/18
Enjoyed seeing Trevor again. Also enjoyed communicating with R J Sass. What a small World!

By Ray and Wendy M. on 11/03/18
ERIC . N from Aquarius (kinetic) was very knowledgeable polite did not waste time getting job done, would highly recommend him RM Mccullum

By Roger and Janet M. on 11/02/18
Jake came to our house to change the filter on our drinking water faucet. He was professional and informative -- always mannerly.

By Laura M. on 11/02/18
They respond quickly and do a great job.

By Vincent R. on 11/02/18
(no comment)

By Rick and Barbara B. on 11/01/18
Very pleased with our Kinetico. Service was great and later when we had questions, they were handled promptly and professionally. The installers were clean and careful. So good to answer concerns and offer advice. Barb
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Josh C
Rating:
(40 total reviews)
Kevan A
25 Years
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
Kyle S
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Dave F
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Eric K
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Jenn H
Rating:
(16 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Aquarius Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Customer service is always a top priority at Aquarius Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.