CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-526-2905
By Donna K. on 06/12/19
Excellent service. I'm very happy with the work done. Jeff S. was professional, courteous and knowledgeable.

By Eric S. on 06/10/19
Same day service, reasonable cost, professional & courteous

By Carolyn S. on 06/05/19
Carl was efficient, professional and pleasant. I would highly recommend this company. We had a broken sump pump during a rainstorm, and they responded the same day and had it fixed in less than 90 minutes. I was very impressed.

By Jared C. on 06/05/19
2nd time working with Approved Plumbing, and specifically Russ B., Russ F. and Laura G from the office. They are experts, honest and friendly. 1st job was a big fix, 2nd time was a small one. Both times it was clear they wanted to get the job done right and keeps...
(View More)
2nd time working with Approved Plumbing, and specifically Russ B., Russ F. and Laura G from the office. They are experts, honest and friendly. 1st job was a big fix, 2nd time was a small one. Both times it was clear they wanted to get the job done right and keeps cost as low as possible. . Thank you Approved Plumbing.
(View Less)

By Janet w. on 05/30/19
I was very appreciative of the efficient and professional work done by Luke M.

By Maria Z. on 05/24/19
I am very satisfied with the service from Approved Plumbing Co. My tech, Carl, helped guide me on the best decision to make considering the option to rebuild or replace my faucet. The pricing was easy to understand. Carl was polite, prompt, efficient, and communica...
(View More)
I am very satisfied with the service from Approved Plumbing Co. My tech, Carl, helped guide me on the best decision to make considering the option to rebuild or replace my faucet. The pricing was easy to understand. Carl was polite, prompt, efficient, and communicated well. I am very pleased with the installation he did and would most definitely use Approved Plumbing Co. again
(View Less)

By Carrie V. on 05/21/19
Carl was great!! He evaluated our slow draining situation and determined that what was going on was normal and gave us tips on how to help our sink run more efficiently. He was honest and up front right from the start. Highly recommend Approved Plumbing!!

By Carrie V. on 05/21/19
Carl was great!! He evaluated our slow draining situation and determined that what was going on was normal and gave us tips on how to help our sink run more efficiently. He was honest and up front right from the start. Highly recommend Approved Plumbing!!

By Steve B. on 05/16/19
This was the second time we used this company and again we were completely satisfied. The office staff were courteous in setting up the appointment and reminder. Russ F is THE BEST! His assistant was Dave and he also did a fine job. Russ is knowledgeable and willi...
(View More)
This was the second time we used this company and again we were completely satisfied. The office staff were courteous in setting up the appointment and reminder. Russ F is THE BEST! His assistant was Dave and he also did a fine job. Russ is knowledgeable and willing to explain things thoroughly. They are neat. Don’t leave a mess. See the job through. Highly recommend.
(View Less)

By Jim L. on 05/15/19
Luke was friendly, professional and courteous. He did a great job fixing our problem. I highly recommend this company.

By Ted D. on 05/14/19
Luke and the approved team arrived on time, quickly assessed our situation, gave us reasonable options and performed the work in a timely manner. They left the area clean. I would recommend them for small or large jobs. Sincerely, Ted Dreyer

By Steve B. on 05/14/19
This was our second time using Approved Plumbing and we continue to sing their praises! This is one of the most efficient, courteous and knowledgeable companies we have dealt with. Honest and fair. Russ Fox is the best! Would highly recommend them!

By Roland K. on 05/13/19
I had Carl snake out a kitchen sink drain. He was on time, professional, and left a clean job site. Can't ask for anything bettor.

By Ernesto G. on 05/11/19
The phone scheduling staff Sharon and Laura are always pleasant, and accommodating. The service teams like Karl and Russ are prompt, professional and always get the job done. Our family has been using Approved Plumbing for almost 30 years and highly recommend their service.

By Kurt M. on 05/10/19
Jeff and Sharon were professional and prompt, especially considering they were able to turn around our request in the same day.

By Pat G. on 05/02/19
Sharon was helpful and pleasant scheduling appointments. Luke and Russ B came out both appointments. They were professional, friendly, respectful of myself and my house, competent and efficient. They came to give me estimate on hot water heater and bathtub faucet l...
(View More)
Sharon was helpful and pleasant scheduling appointments. Luke and Russ B came out both appointments. They were professional, friendly, respectful of myself and my house, competent and efficient. They came to give me estimate on hot water heater and bathtub faucet leak. They fixed the faucet that day by replacing the cartridge. They came back to replace the water heater. Everything was done as promised. Very trustworthy. In all fairness, their fees for services are on the higher end. But the quality is also high
(View Less)

By Alfred F. on 04/30/19
I had Russ as the tech for a lot of fixture installs and some repairs to get everything to code. He kept me up to date and completed everything in fine order.

By Kevin H. on 04/28/19
They do a good job of evaluating the issue and providing estimates. They always do a good job and if there is an issue with their work it is remediated quickly.

By Steve K. on 04/27/19
Zero Value We called Approved Plumbing Company to repair a leaky utility tub in the washroom. They were asked to resolve the leak, check the connections and even the washer drain, because we were leaking into a finished rec-room under the tub. The technician spent ...
(View More)
Zero Value We called Approved Plumbing Company to repair a leaky utility tub in the washroom. They were asked to resolve the leak, check the connections and even the washer drain, because we were leaking into a finished rec-room under the tub. The technician spent an hour and a half, charged me nearly six-hundred dollars and it’s still leaking. When they came back, I was told that the leak was coming from the tub’s faucet, which they hadn’t touched (and apparently didn’t know was leaking when they glued the tub to the wall). They said it would be another six hundred dollars to resolve the problem. Approved Plumbing was contracted to fix a leak, and when they missed it, they wanted to charge me for their mistake. Don’t use this company.
(View Less)

By Jack C. on 04/23/19
Great job as usual from Carl. Five stars! Also, thanks to Laura for the quick appointment. Always a pleasure working with Approved Plumbing.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-526-2905

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Approved Plumbing Co. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-526-2905

Customer service is always a top priority at Approved Plumbing Co.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-526-2905
Russ F has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
145 total reviews
I have been in the construction trade for over 25 years. I started out at a lumber yard and eventually ran my own small remodeling company. I have been married for 25 years and have two children. I enjoy family dinners, spending time with the family, the outdoors, and sports.
By Oriann C. on 02/02/16
Great company, courteous and hard working servicemen.

By Kelly F. on 01/17/16
Russ provided excellent service. He replaced a leaky faucet. Best part was he took the time to clean up after himself and explained his work.

By Ken M. on 01/04/16
Russ did a great job repairing my upstairs toilet. He arrived at the appt. time and did a very clean job. I would recommend him to any other customer. Thank you!

By Beth A. on 12/30/15
My first experience with Approved Plumbing was very positive when Carl came to address an issue with a leak. Russ continued that trend today while dealing with a clogged drain, and I am looking forward to Larry's bathroom remodel estimate. One of the things that ...
(View More)
My first experience with Approved Plumbing was very positive when Carl came to address an issue with a leak. Russ continued that trend today while dealing with a clogged drain, and I am looking forward to Larry's bathroom remodel estimate. One of the things that strikes me about all of the interaction I have had with your personnel is the openness and professional manner in which they dealt with me. I felt very involved along the way, and like a valued customer. That means a lot in the world today.
(View Less)

By Beth A. on 12/30/15
Appointments are very easy to schedule. Russ arrived timely, was very courteous, professional and friendly. He explained all issues along the way as well as the price points involved. This is the second time I have used Approved Plumbing and have been very impre...
(View More)
Appointments are very easy to schedule. Russ arrived timely, was very courteous, professional and friendly. He explained all issues along the way as well as the price points involved. This is the second time I have used Approved Plumbing and have been very impressed with the way their professionals conduct themselves in my home and with their interactions with my family and I. I look forward to reviewing a bathroom remodel along the way..... !!
(View Less)

By Joan O. on 12/28/15
Russ was very professional and extremely helpful with our plumbing issue. He made reasonable suggestions to fix our issue. I would recommend him to family and friends for their plumbing issues.

By Doug A. on 12/07/15
Very pleased with Approved Plumbing and Russ who fixed a kitchen plumbing issue the morning after Thanksgiving.

By John G. on 11/19/15
Efficient, courteous and professional service. Highly recommended.

By Beth N. on 11/18/15
Good service, but am ashamed I paid the outrageous price. It would have cost me $87 to buy the garbage disposal that was installed and know it cost you less. Cost me $410 for one hour of work. Are you kidding me?????? I am a single woman and feel ashamed and taken advantage of.

By John G. on 11/18/15
I had a fill valve that needed to be replaced on a 4 year old Toto toilet. Russ came out the second day with the correct part and did the installation. He was professional and pleasant and gave me some excellent advice on a kitchen faucet that was leaking occasiona...
(View More)
I had a fill valve that needed to be replaced on a 4 year old Toto toilet. Russ came out the second day with the correct part and did the installation. He was professional and pleasant and gave me some excellent advice on a kitchen faucet that was leaking occasionally from the spray hose. I will definitely use Approved Plumbing again.
(View Less)

By Laura L. on 11/09/15
(No comment)

By Cynthia P. on 11/06/15
To begin my experience with Approved Plumbing I spoke with Suszane. She was very kind and extremely helpful. Russ was my technician. I couldn't ask for a more intelligent technician who knew his stuff! I will definitely call Advanced if I ever need a plumber again!

By Jason R. on 10/21/15
Excellent service. Timely, friendly, well-priced, and competently done.

By Kirkland W. on 10/20/15
They are probably not the cheapest option but the price wasn't terrible and the technician was knowledgeable, friendly, and had everything needed to fix the problem that same visit, including the replacement parts. He also showed up early in the appointment window ...
(View More)
They are probably not the cheapest option but the price wasn't terrible and the technician was knowledgeable, friendly, and had everything needed to fix the problem that same visit, including the replacement parts. He also showed up early in the appointment window which is a huge plus. I would definitely consider them for future plumbing concerns. 9/10
(View Less)

By James M. on 09/16/15
Russ F. came to my house yesterday to do 3 tasks. He approached the jobs very professionally. He: -Determined the scope of each task; -Provided a detailed cost estimate, with options; -Explained the technical details of some parts I was unfamiliar with; -Installed ...
(View More)
Russ F. came to my house yesterday to do 3 tasks. He approached the jobs very professionally. He: -Determined the scope of each task; -Provided a detailed cost estimate, with options; -Explained the technical details of some parts I was unfamiliar with; -Installed the parts efficiently and carefully; -Cleaned up the work areas and returned everything to its original state. The parts the company used were of high quality. I am an engineer who is familiar with industrial installations and was well satisfied with how things were done.
(View Less)

By Bill Z. on 09/14/15
Russ and Jeff fantastic job. would use them again for any plumbing problem. Great company.

By Katherine V. on 09/09/15
Russ *** was the plumber who came out at the time scheduled. He was neat, efficient, and communicated well. He also forecasted a potential problem that we will take care of in the future.

By Karen Y. on 08/20/15
I was completely satisfied with professional work done by Russ F. and the phone contact I had with Sharon. Russ was careful to keep any surfaces or floor area very clean and neat. He went right to work and was a most polite and very professional plumber. I certainl...
(View More)
I was completely satisfied with professional work done by Russ F. and the phone contact I had with Sharon. Russ was careful to keep any surfaces or floor area very clean and neat. He went right to work and was a most polite and very professional plumber. I certainly will tell my friends of this very positive experience with Approved Plumbers. I have had trouble sending this review the past two times but hope you will receive this one. Thanks.
(View Less)

By Betty L. on 08/18/15
Russ did a great job with my two plumbing problems. He was extremely helpful and discussed my options for the repairs. He was very professional and friendly. I've been using Approved Plumbing for over 20 years and have always been happy with the repairs and service...
(View More)
Russ did a great job with my two plumbing problems. He was extremely helpful and discussed my options for the repairs. He was very professional and friendly. I've been using Approved Plumbing for over 20 years and have always been happy with the repairs and service men. Nice to have a company you can depend on for quality work. Betty Lewis
(View Less)

By Helen G. on 08/16/15
Russ F. and Mike M., with Approved Plumbing - experienced professionals, courteous, clean, excellent work. Would highly recommend for any plumbing work.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.