CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-526-2905
By Mark P. on 01/25/21
Luke was very professional, on time, found and repaired the leek. Very pleased. Followed appropriate COVID-19 protocols

By Rocky River C. on 01/25/21
They do our yearly back flow testing. Always on time, very efficient, and we have never had any problems with them over the years.

By Parker, M. on 01/22/21
After an initial delay in getting through the office callback, things went smooth as silk with getting Luke to come out and handle our difficulty. He and Nick wore masks, were neat and efficient, spoke well, and did a very nice job. Will definitely use them again.

By John S. on 01/21/21
Nick provided excellent customer service, he answered all my concerns, and did a great job in helping me solve my plumbing problem.

By Sandra K. on 01/18/21
Approved Plumbing, Broadview Hts, Io . Nick and Luke did a great job. Would hire them again. Sandy

By Dave K. on 01/12/21
Approved plumbing is always courteous, professional and do a great job. Would recommend them to anybody.

By Matt & Denise K. on 01/07/21
no comment

By Jim C. on 01/07/21
These guys were terrific. Had to replace my water heater and encountered a couple issues with my older plumbing and Mike and Nick did an awesome job! And they were neat and cleaned up any mess that they created. I just couldn't be happier. Very professional!

By Tom on 01/05/21
We were very impressed with Nick. He cleared our drain and we are very pleased with his work.

By Katherine P. on 12/31/20
Excellent Service. Quality installation of new toilet, including cleanup and removal of old toilet. All questions answered. Carl was our service professional and Steve was his apprentice.

By Drew C. on 12/30/20
I was so incredibly impressed with my experience with Advanced Plumbing Company. They were amazing from beginning to end. It started with just returning my phone call. Laura was great with talking to me and getting me scheduled with a very quick turnaround. She...
(View More)
I was so incredibly impressed with my experience with Advanced Plumbing Company. They were amazing from beginning to end. It started with just returning my phone call. Laura was great with talking to me and getting me scheduled with a very quick turnaround. She was personable and nice and easy to work with. She called me, day of, to confirm and let me know that they were slightly behind, but still in the window that they originally committed to. Then Carl showed up and really impressed me. His level of knowledge around diagnosing and his poise to get into it and get it done was great. He looked at a couple issues I was having and made great recommendations, even taking the opportunity to quiz Steve on what one of the issues was. It was really impressive to watch. You can tell that Carl is a master of his craft. He was personable and I knew what I was paying for before they even started work. He made sure I was satisfied before they left, and made some additional recommendations for us to think about moving forward. I will definitely be using Advanced for all of my future plumbing needs (of which there are a few more to work through).
(View Less)

By Graska, Michael & K. on 12/23/20
First, let me say our household has a maintenance agreement with Approved Plumbing. Worth every penny. Especially when the hot water tank breaks two days before Christmas. We scheduled an afternoon visit. They were there within the hour and had a new tank on the tr...
(View More)
First, let me say our household has a maintenance agreement with Approved Plumbing. Worth every penny. Especially when the hot water tank breaks two days before Christmas. We scheduled an afternoon visit. They were there within the hour and had a new tank on the truck. Professional service all the way and they cleaned up after.
(View Less)

By Rhodes, K. on 12/22/20
Approved plumbing was great to work with. They were able to find us an appointment on short notice. Called to confirm our availability on the day of the appointment. Russ came out to winterize our home. He was punctual and efficient. We were happy enough with the s...
(View More)
Approved plumbing was great to work with. They were able to find us an appointment on short notice. Called to confirm our availability on the day of the appointment. Russ came out to winterize our home. He was punctual and efficient. We were happy enough with the service to sign up for a service plan, so would recommend.
(View Less)

By Leonard N. on 12/16/20
no comment

By Carol F. on 12/08/20
Great service.

By Charles W. on 12/07/20
Excellent company! Carl did a great job as usual. I highly recommend Approved Plumbing to everyone!

By Marty S. on 12/02/20
no comment

By Recko, N. on 11/27/20
Once again, excellent from start to finish! Sharon was great to deal with - your staff always makes it so easy to book and they are very informative. Luke and the other tech- I am so sorry that I don't remember his name - my bad- were nice, efficient and knowlede...
(View More)
Once again, excellent from start to finish! Sharon was great to deal with - your staff always makes it so easy to book and they are very informative. Luke and the other tech- I am so sorry that I don't remember his name - my bad- were nice, efficient and knowledegable. We felt comfortable with them and their work. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Steven S. on 11/27/20
Looking for a plumber? Look no further. Russ was early for our appointment and exceeded our expectations each step of the way. If I could have given 10 stars I would have.

By Erik W. on 11/27/20
Professional crew- meticulous as to removing old tank and bringing in new- very personable answering all questions.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-526-2905

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Approved Plumbing Co. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-526-2905

Customer service is always a top priority at Approved Plumbing Co.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-526-2905
Mike R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
145 total reviews
I am the field supervisor at Approved Plumbing Co. and am a Licensed Plumber. I am D.O.T. Certified, a Certified Backflow Tester, a Certified Trac Pipe Installer, and Certified in Confined Space Entry. I enjoy helping people and like to spend time with my two sons. He love the outdoors.
By Sarah K. on 02/08/17
Approved Plumbing was very thorough and efficient : from the scheduling with their receptionist to the service technician, Mike, the experience was very positive. Gave good advice, and felt they were trustworthy. Have used in the past and will use again as well.

By Carol s. on 01/12/17
I was very pleased with the work that was done and the way I was helped.

By Karen S. on 01/09/17
Mike was efficient and excellent. Sharon was helpful in notifying me of expected arrival time and delays.

By Joe B. on 01/05/17
Mike Rozak did an outstanding job in all the repairs that I needed for my home. He is one of the reasons I would recommend APPROVED PLUMBING to all of my family and friends.

By Kelly L. on 12/23/16
Mike R at Approved Plumbing is THE BEST! He has done several projects around my house and always does a great job and provides excellent service. The supplies and materials he uses are high quality. Mike is very friendly, patient and personable. It is always a plea...
(View More)
Mike R at Approved Plumbing is THE BEST! He has done several projects around my house and always does a great job and provides excellent service. The supplies and materials he uses are high quality. Mike is very friendly, patient and personable. It is always a pleasure. Thanks Mike and Approved Plumbing for consistent quality work every single time. I value and appreciate having peace of mind with all my plumbing work.
(View Less)

By Joe R. on 12/09/16
We have used the services of Approved Plumbing for over 25 years, most recently with a bathroom update and outside sewer cleaning. Mike R supported us with both jobs while John B supported Mike with the sewer cleaning. Both jobs were done extremely well, with profe...
(View More)
We have used the services of Approved Plumbing for over 25 years, most recently with a bathroom update and outside sewer cleaning. Mike R supported us with both jobs while John B supported Mike with the sewer cleaning. Both jobs were done extremely well, with professional work and thorough customer contact. Mike and John along with the office support staff couldn't have done more. Over the years, we likely have had Dennis, the owner, his son Jeff, and most of their staff work with us. We have been pleased with the entire organization. Friends and neighbors who have used Approved services at our recommendation have also been pleased.
(View Less)

By Barbara H. on 12/08/16
"big Mike" has always done excellent work for us !!! Our banging pipes are now quiet. He has gone above and beyond in helping us in areas we can no longer reach safely as senior citizens. Mike represents your company well/ is definitely an asset to your organization !!!

By Bruce C. on 12/06/16
We had a very positive experience with Approved Plumbing. They responded to my call with same day service, though I was a new customer. The technician, Mike, who came, was very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. He explained things very well, did great wor...
(View More)
We had a very positive experience with Approved Plumbing. They responded to my call with same day service, though I was a new customer. The technician, Mike, who came, was very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. He explained things very well, did great work and was efficient. We'd recommend them to anyone looking for a qualified plumber.
(View Less)

By Barbara K. on 12/01/16
This was our first experience with Approved Plumbing. From Laura and Sharon in the office, to Luke and Mike M. our service techs - they were all very courteous, prompt and professional. Will definitely use them again.

By Diane K. on 11/29/16
Excellent service from Mike R and John B from approved plumbing. Unknown water leak was solved quick, efficient, cost effective, and professionally. Very knowledgeable!

By Georgia P. on 11/04/16
This is the second time we've called Approved Plumbing and are very satisfied with the professional, quick and honest service they provide. Our technician Mike R went above and beyond to make sure we were well informed and that things were running smoothly.

By Suzanne R. on 10/30/16
Mike was polite, on time, and very helpful.

By Suzanne R. on 10/30/16
Mike was polite, on time, and very helpful.

By Suzanne R. on 10/30/16
Mike was polite, on time, and very helpful.

By Suzanne R. on 10/30/16
Mike was polite, on time, and very helpful.

By Suzanne R. on 10/30/16
Mike was polite, on time, and very helpful.

By Tina P. on 10/25/16
Very professional and cleaned up well. Explained everything they did and the job was top notch. had Both Mike R and MIke M. Larry B made the initial call. All excellent employees

By Karla R. on 10/24/16
After a thorough plumbing inspection, Mike came back and fixed all the priority items. He kept us informed of every step in the process and left every area clean. He then did a walk through of everything that was upgraded / fixed. and answered all of our questions....
(View More)
After a thorough plumbing inspection, Mike came back and fixed all the priority items. He kept us informed of every step in the process and left every area clean. He then did a walk through of everything that was upgraded / fixed. and answered all of our questions. He is diligent, courteous and made great recommedations to bring items in our house up to code. Thank You for an aswesome job ! A rating.
(View Less)

By sherry s. on 10/22/16
My plumbing fixtures are 20 years old and Mike R. was able to locate the parts to fix them, even though they were discontinued by the manufacturer. Mike saved us thousands of doors in replacements costs. Luke and Mike are very trustworthy and I felt at ease with...
(View More)
My plumbing fixtures are 20 years old and Mike R. was able to locate the parts to fix them, even though they were discontinued by the manufacturer. Mike saved us thousands of doors in replacements costs. Luke and Mike are very trustworthy and I felt at ease with them in all areas of my home....Sherry Schumacher
(View Less)

By Carletta P. on 10/07/16
I understand the quote and the professional solution suggested, I am not sure if the solution is what is truly needed. If I was convinced it was needed, I would probably still shop around because of the high expense. But, I have no complaints. The 7 rating is more due to cost.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.