CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-526-2905
By Tryphena R. on 03/31/20
sharon was prompt with the scheduling. Carl came out at noon as promised and did an excellent job. My faucet had sprung a leak and soaked everything under the sink before I discovered it. He was one time, did an excellent job and cleaned up after completion. I am very pleased. .

By Susanne W. on 03/23/20
I tried to give Carl a 5 star rating but I couldn't do it through the bbb. I think the service was pricey but his work was excellent. Thank you.

By John K. on 03/18/20
Russ and Jeff did a great job in addressing my plumbing issues. I appreciated their expertise and ability to correct the problem. They also did a very good clean up after the job.

By Pam S. on 03/10/20
Carl and Sharon teamed up on 3/6/2020 to provide Approved Plumbing's prompt and efficient service to repair and snake out our bathroom sink drain. Their excellent service is what keeps us coming back to Approved Plumbing for over 30 years.

By Robin T. on 03/09/20
Have had an incident recently where when I flushed my toilet...there would be a horrendous foghorn sound that makes the floor vibrate. I called Approved Plumbing at nearly 9am and they were there at 10am the SAME DAY...no 4 hour timeframe. Mr. Russ Brady was so c...
(View More)
Have had an incident recently where when I flushed my toilet...there would be a horrendous foghorn sound that makes the floor vibrate. I called Approved Plumbing at nearly 9am and they were there at 10am the SAME DAY...no 4 hour timeframe. Mr. Russ Brady was so conscientious and professional. He explained all of what it could be and what they may need to do. I kid you not...he flushed the toilet...the sound came again...he took the top off of the toilet and just touched it...and it went away!!! I started calling him "The Messiah"...with one touch...it went away. It may be funny...but its true. He had it fixed in no less than 20 mins. He let me know what the next phases were if it came back...but I don't think it will...because he...is the Messiah of plumbing. Thanks Russ! Thanks Sharon! Robin
(View Less)

By Sandy B. on 03/06/20
We were in need of a plumber today and once again called Approved Plumbing. We have used them in the past and have always been completely satisfied. Today was no different. Sharon got us on the schedule by early afternoon. Russ B came out and took care of our issue...
(View More)
We were in need of a plumber today and once again called Approved Plumbing. We have used them in the past and have always been completely satisfied. Today was no different. Sharon got us on the schedule by early afternoon. Russ B came out and took care of our issue. He was friendly, courteous, helpful and extremely knowledgeable. Their prices are fair and I highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Charles M. on 03/06/20
Luke and Russ showed up on time and quickly fixed my problem (plugged kitchen sink). They were professional and extremely courteous and finished in record time.

By Greg K. on 03/05/20
Greg Kroeze

By Kathy M. on 03/04/20
Russ F from Approved Plumbing did an excellent job on my bathroom sink. The drain was very, very slow. It took him quite awhile but he solved the problem. He stated he was not going to leave me without fixing the problem since we have only one bathroom. I have been...
(View More)
Russ F from Approved Plumbing did an excellent job on my bathroom sink. The drain was very, very slow. It took him quite awhile but he solved the problem. He stated he was not going to leave me without fixing the problem since we have only one bathroom. I have been an Approved Plumbing customer for over 20 years.
(View Less)

By Gary M. on 03/04/20
Prompt, professional and successful. Great to work with.

By Jim L. on 03/03/20
Russ & Russ installed a new bathroom sink with faucet and pop up, including a desanco, new shut offs, supply lines, and a p-trap. They are courteous professionals. The installation was completed in a reasonable amount of time. They worked carefully: For example the...
(View More)
Russ & Russ installed a new bathroom sink with faucet and pop up, including a desanco, new shut offs, supply lines, and a p-trap. They are courteous professionals. The installation was completed in a reasonable amount of time. They worked carefully: For example they removed and rehung three framed pictures hung outside the bathroom on a shared wall. Vibrations from the installation work could have inadvertently damaged the pictures. The new sink looks GREAT!
(View Less)

By Gus K. on 02/28/20
no comment

By Gail H. on 02/27/20
Approved Plumbing has been handling all our plumbing services for many years. We trust them completely to do an excellent job for us. Our latest job involved installing a new kitchen sink faucet. We love it. Starting with our call to Laura in the office and the...
(View More)
Approved Plumbing has been handling all our plumbing services for many years. We trust them completely to do an excellent job for us. Our latest job involved installing a new kitchen sink faucet. We love it. Starting with our call to Laura in the office and then our service pros Carl and Nick at the house, we were completely satisfied with their efficiency, skill and caring. Highly recommended by us!
(View Less)

By June Sameraro c/o John R. on 02/14/20
Thank you, my 99 y/o mother was very pleased with the service you provided. You are now her official plumber!*****

By J L. on 02/12/20
Approved Plumbing provided prompt, efficient, effective, courteous service. Slow bathroom drain was cleared. Clean up was excellent. The $300.00 charge for 30 minutes of work seemed a little high but expertise and proper tools are not inexpensive.

By David g. on 02/07/20
Very impressed with the service - Carl was amazing, thanks Like

By Larry & Nancy S. on 02/07/20
Russ and John were very professional and helpful. best

By Valerie C. on 02/06/20
Professional. Competent. Friendly. Reliable.

By Joe P. on 01/31/20
Approved Plumbing came to fix our broken Moen shower faucet within a few hours after reporting the problem to them. Carl & his intern were very helpful, quick, knowledgeable. They also addressed a few other minor plumbing issues we had. Thank you.

By Meggan R. on 01/31/20
Approved Plumbing Co. has always done excellent work for me. On this most recent service call, Technician Russ *** and Nick installed a new kitchen faucet to remedy a lack of hot water to my old faucet. Both gentlemen were knowledgeable, prompt, polite, and extreme...
(View More)
Approved Plumbing Co. has always done excellent work for me. On this most recent service call, Technician Russ *** and Nick installed a new kitchen faucet to remedy a lack of hot water to my old faucet. Both gentlemen were knowledgeable, prompt, polite, and extremely professional. They completed the work successfully and provided me with all of the information I will need going forward. I would not hesitate to have them back for any plumbing issues in the future.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-526-2905

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Carl C
16 Years
Rating:
231 total reviews!
Luke M
4 Years
Rating:
167 total reviews!
Sharon R
Customer Service Rep.
23 Years
Rating:
(265 total reviews)
Laura G
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(183 total reviews)
Russ F
4 Years
Rating:
(145 total reviews)
Mike R
29 Years
Rating:
(122 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Approved Plumbing Co. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-526-2905

Customer service is always a top priority at Approved Plumbing Co.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-526-2905
Luke M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
167 total reviews
I have been with the Approved Plumbing family for three years. I enjoy helping people fix their plumbing problems. When at home, I like to relax with my wife, son, and daughter.
By Charles M. on 03/06/20
Luke and Russ showed up on time and quickly fixed my problem (plugged kitchen sink). They were professional and extremely courteous and finished in record time.

By Gary M. on 03/04/20
Prompt, professional and successful. Great to work with.

By J L. on 02/12/20
Approved Plumbing provided prompt, efficient, effective, courteous service. Slow bathroom drain was cleared. Clean up was excellent. The $300.00 charge for 30 minutes of work seemed a little high but expertise and proper tools are not inexpensive.

By Dan L. on 01/21/20
We own a few rental properties in the area and Approved Plumbing is the only company we use. They are professional, knowledgable, and quick to respond. We've used them for everything from replacing pipes and plumbing systems in century homes, to installing all our ...
(View More)
We own a few rental properties in the area and Approved Plumbing is the only company we use. They are professional, knowledgable, and quick to respond. We've used them for everything from replacing pipes and plumbing systems in century homes, to installing all our plumbing in a new construction project. Mike, Luke, Jeff, and Russ are GREAT. They can always diagnose the problem and we know once its completed it will last for quite some time. Can not recommend this company enough!
(View Less)

By Robert E. on 01/16/20
I had a broken hot water heater. I first spoke with Laura who was courteous and professional. The appointment was scheduled right away and she informed me of who was coming and when. Luke came on time and was also very courteous and professional. He gave me a quote...
(View More)
I had a broken hot water heater. I first spoke with Laura who was courteous and professional. The appointment was scheduled right away and she informed me of who was coming and when. Luke came on time and was also very courteous and professional. He gave me a quote for the replacement and was able to complete it right way. Other technicians assisted. The work was completed. All was done in a neat and orderly way. I would recommend Approved Plumbing to others. Robert E - Brecksville OH
(View Less)

By Larsen, D. on 01/14/20
We own a few rental properties in the area and Approved Plumbing is the only company we use. They are professional, knowledgable, and quick to respond. We've used them for everything from replacing pipes and plumbing systems in century homes, to installing all our ...
(View More)
We own a few rental properties in the area and Approved Plumbing is the only company we use. They are professional, knowledgable, and quick to respond. We've used them for everything from replacing pipes and plumbing systems in century homes, to installing all our plumbing in a new construction project. Mike, Luke, Jeff, and Russ are GREAT. They can always diagnose the problem and we know once its completed it will last for quite some time. Can not recommend this company enough!
(View Less)

By Kim K. on 01/14/20
Luke arrived to help my first technician finish a job that grew as we realized the issue was more than just a toilet repair. He showed up as quickly as possible with extra equipment and immediately got to work with Russ. The two of them finished the job efficiently...
(View More)
Luke arrived to help my first technician finish a job that grew as we realized the issue was more than just a toilet repair. He showed up as quickly as possible with extra equipment and immediately got to work with Russ. The two of them finished the job efficiently and cleaned up perfectly when they finished. Luke was very good at explaining different options and how/why each choice would help.
(View Less)

By Cindy & Phil M. on 12/20/19
The replaced 2 old water valves and did a great job. We've used them before and we'll use them again.

By Dave P. on 12/18/19
Russ was my tech and was excellent, best I have ever had, explained everything and price was more than fair 5 stars

By Charles W. on 12/17/19
The whole team is great. Russ F., Russ B.,Nick,Luke were terrific to work with. They are professional, knowledgeable and honest.The office team of Laura and Sharon are always efficient and helpful.Thank you Approved Plumbing!

By Shannon G. on 12/12/19
I had a great experience with the team from the moment I placed my call to them. I was in a panic that it would take days to get someone to fix my plumbing problem but they were able to come check out the problem just a few hours after I called. I was even more thr...
(View More)
I had a great experience with the team from the moment I placed my call to them. I was in a panic that it would take days to get someone to fix my plumbing problem but they were able to come check out the problem just a few hours after I called. I was even more thrilled when Luke fixed everything as soon as he arrived. Laura, Sharon and Luke were all wonderful to work with. Thank you Approved Plumbing!
(View Less)

By Kathy Z. on 12/02/19
Very personable and friendly, quality work, fair pricing

By Charlene A. on 11/20/19
Excellent service. Highly recommend!

By Roland K. on 11/13/19
I am happy with work that you performed.

By Marty S. on 10/18/19
Have used Approved in the past and with a new project in the future look forward to their quality workmanship

By Craig P. on 10/02/19
Luke and Steve did a great job installing our new garbage disposal. Kept us informed of what was going on. Neat, clean and professional job. Pleased with the results.

By Marty S. on 08/15/19
Have used Approved in the past and with a new project in the future look forward to their quality workmanship

By Myron Z. on 07/27/19
No comment

By Kathleen B. on 06/28/19
Luke and Russ were very cordial and professional. Explaining everything that needed to be. Great guys!

By Bob L. on 06/27/19
Great company but too expensive!!! 928 to install a kitchen faucet!! Only labor!!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.