CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-526-2905
By Karen S. on 06/06/22
Nick and Preston did an excellent job. They were both very polite and clearly explained everything they did to take care of my plumbing situation. I would definitely use Approved Plumbing again.

By Diane P. on 05/03/22
As always the work provided by Approved Plumbing was excellent. Luke and John were extremely professional and skilled. They preformed the services as if they were working on their own homes. My husband and I highly recommend Approved Plumbing.

By Joe on 03/08/22
Nick IS AWESOME! Helpful, respectful,quick and carries a prospective in his work as a homeowner ...not a self serving plumber. I'd give 6 stars if it was an option. The Lord and Approved Plumbing had our best interest in mind when they sent Nick to our house!!

By Kathleen H. on 03/04/22
Russ F and Sam came to give us an estimate on a plumbing repair. They were thorough in gathering information, provided helpful answers to all of my questions, and we look forward to working with them to provide the needed repairs.

By Sharon M. on 01/12/22
The technician was everything a good tech should be: informative, knowledgeable, friendly, solved my problem and did a great job.

By Kathleen M H. on 12/01/21
Approved Plumbing is an excellent business. From Sharon in the office to Nick M. who came to the house, all were friendly, helpful, and efficient. Nick explained everything including pricing and different options and then quickly performed the work. I will absolu...
(View More)
Approved Plumbing is an excellent business. From Sharon in the office to Nick M. who came to the house, all were friendly, helpful, and efficient. Nick explained everything including pricing and different options and then quickly performed the work. I will absolutely use this company again. Eric D.
(View Less)

By Ann-Marie L. on 11/22/21
Mike R. and John B. did an awesome job on our plumbing work. They were both quick and efficient. Explained to my husband and myself what they were going to do before starting the work and then let us know exactly what they did. We were very pleased and highly recom...
(View More)
Mike R. and John B. did an awesome job on our plumbing work. They were both quick and efficient. Explained to my husband and myself what they were going to do before starting the work and then let us know exactly what they did. We were very pleased and highly recommend them and Approved Plumbing Company.
(View Less)

By Amy M. on 11/07/21
Russ F. took great care to explain everything I needed to know related to our water heater replacement. He provided excellent and friendly service!

By Edith D. on 10/19/21
Right on time. They here. They always cover their shoe. they cleaned up. They carry the same high quality brands

By Steve M. on 10/18/21
Nick was my tech assigned to remove all piping and faucet under my kitchen sinks.He removed terrible piping, a garbage disposal, and a faulty kitchen faucet.He rebuilt everything and installed a new faucet to the highest quality standards. We were super impressed w...
(View More)
Nick was my tech assigned to remove all piping and faucet under my kitchen sinks.He removed terrible piping, a garbage disposal, and a faulty kitchen faucet.He rebuilt everything and installed a new faucet to the highest quality standards. We were super impressed with the quality of his work and the mindfulness he put into the job to correct the obvious shortcomings of the last plumber that installed the sink and countertop.I also had him replace another faucet in one of my bathrooms since he was at our location. I was referred to Approved Plumbing by another local tradesman and will definitely be using this business again! Excellent local business that's been around for a long time.
(View Less)

By Maria P. on 09/16/21
Russ Fox did a fantastic job replacing my nee gas water heater. He explained everything clearly to me. I know feel safer in my house. Russ also installed two gas shut off to gas water take and furnace. I would highly recommend Approved Plumbing at Russ Fox. Tha...
(View More)
Russ Fox did a fantastic job replacing my nee gas water heater. He explained everything clearly to me. I know feel safer in my house. Russ also installed two gas shut off to gas water take and furnace. I would highly recommend Approved Plumbing at Russ Fox. Thank you, Maria Papa, Seven Hills.
(View Less)

By Nickshinski, Linda (Lydia R. on 09/13/21
-

By Mary G. on 09/09/21
I appreciated the honesty and thorough explanation of my problem and the solution. Work was done the same day. I was impressed they carry most replacement parts in their truck. And Carl left the spaces spotless. I recommend this company.

By Sandra V. on 08/25/21
the plumbers are courteous and do a great job.

By Rob L. on 08/25/21
Had some service done at my church. Sharon was more than helpful and Carl did a great job. I would recommend Approved Plumbing to anyone

By Karen P. on 08/25/21
Approved Plumbing was a pleasure to work with. The staff were courteous, friendly and helpful. They made sure they did a thorough check of the areas in question, repaired the needed issue and helped with advice and referrals.

By Nonna g. on 08/10/21
Nick m did an outstanding job re my plumbing problem. He was thorough and explained my options. My plumbing problem has been resolved !! Quickly and easily. He definitely exceeded my expectations

By Myrna Y. on 08/04/21
They've been here twice already this year. They are always good and knowledgeable. They service technician names MIke. He is excellent.

By Sanda K. on 08/03/21
I got the appointment quickly, which helped with the leak. Nick was very professional and knowledgeable. He explained the issues clearly and offered alternatives with estimates. He performed the repair very well. He inspires trust and I would not hesitate to ask...
(View More)
I got the appointment quickly, which helped with the leak. Nick was very professional and knowledgeable. He explained the issues clearly and offered alternatives with estimates. He performed the repair very well. He inspires trust and I would not hesitate to ask for him, should I need plumbing work.
(View Less)

By Delores P. on 08/01/21
Beautiful service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-526-2905

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Carl C
17 Years
Rating:
282 total reviews!
Luke M
5 Years
Rating:
200 total reviews!
Sharon R
Customer Service Rep.
25 Years
Rating:
(343 total reviews)
Laura G
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(245 total reviews)
Russ F
5 Years
Rating:
(179 total reviews)
Mike R
29 Years
Rating:
(145 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Approved Plumbing Co. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-526-2905

Customer service is always a top priority at Approved Plumbing Co.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-526-2905
Luke M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
200 total reviews
Luke fell in love with the plumbing service industry during his start as a Lead Technician in 2016.  He enjoys helping people fix their plumbing problems!  Luke is working on completing a 4 year plumbing degree at ABC plumbing school.  He is renovating his kitchen during his free time with a goal to complete this year.  When at home, he likes to relax with his son and daughter.
By Diane P. on 05/03/22
As always the work provided by Approved Plumbing was excellent. Luke and John were extremely professional and skilled. They preformed the services as if they were working on their own homes. My husband and I highly recommend Approved Plumbing.

By Sharon M. on 01/12/22
The technician was everything a good tech should be: informative, knowledgeable, friendly, solved my problem and did a great job.

By Edith D. on 10/19/21
Right on time. They here. They always cover their shoe. they cleaned up. They carry the same high quality brands

By Bob U. on 07/21/21
Approved Plumbing. They pulled multiple permits and stand behind their work. It was inspected by the county

By David L. on 06/09/21
Service was timely and excellent Thank you for the quick response.

By Carl B. on 03/26/21
Great service, always completely professional, friendly experience. Many thanks!

By Raab, V. on 03/21/21
Approved Plumbing was recommended by another business we use and our experience was great, from office staff to on-site crew. Everyone very professional, clear communication on arrival times, what needed to be done and why. Will definitely be using again.

By Mears, J. on 03/10/21
Luke and Sharon were professional and prompt, especially considering they were able to turn around our request in the same day.

By Mark P. on 01/25/21
Luke was very professional, on time, found and repaired the leek. Very pleased. Followed appropriate COVID-19 protocols

By Parker, M. on 01/22/21
After an initial delay in getting through the office callback, things went smooth as silk with getting Luke to come out and handle our difficulty. He and Nick wore masks, were neat and efficient, spoke well, and did a very nice job. Will definitely use them again.

By Sandra K. on 01/18/21
Approved Plumbing, Broadview Hts, Io . Nick and Luke did a great job. Would hire them again. Sandy

By Leonard N. on 12/16/20
no comment

By Recko, N. on 11/27/20
Once again, excellent from start to finish! Sharon was great to deal with - your staff always makes it so easy to book and they are very informative. Luke and the other tech- I am so sorry that I don't remember his name - my bad- were nice, efficient and knowlede...
(View More)
Once again, excellent from start to finish! Sharon was great to deal with - your staff always makes it so easy to book and they are very informative. Luke and the other tech- I am so sorry that I don't remember his name - my bad- were nice, efficient and knowledegable. We felt comfortable with them and their work. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Erik W. on 11/27/20
Professional crew- meticulous as to removing old tank and bringing in new- very personable answering all questions.

By Tom & Nancy K. on 11/07/20
Very very happy with their service!

By Tony C. on 11/04/20
Luke and John did a great job installing a gas line to the swimming pool heater. Very professional. When they were done with the job they completely cleaned up, you would have never known work was done. I would recommend Approved Plumbing to anyone.

By Bill M. on 10/19/20
I can always count on Approved Plumbing. Very knowledgeable, professional and prompt.

By Mary L. on 09/29/20
Located the issue quickly, the two men worked as a team and finished the job completely. Very pleased.

By Marc R. on 09/04/20
Luke and Nick were friendly, courteous, respectful of our home. They diagnosed our problem and corrected the problem quickly and efficiently. We will most definitely use Approved Plumbing in the future as we were totally pleased with the experience.

By Al Storey Quality D. on 09/01/20
Approved Plumbing has the best customer service and their professional response to our plumbing needs is outstanding. The office staff is very organized and they do their best to schedule your plumbing request as quickly as possible. Their phone etiquette is extrem...
(View More)
Approved Plumbing has the best customer service and their professional response to our plumbing needs is outstanding. The office staff is very organized and they do their best to schedule your plumbing request as quickly as possible. Their phone etiquette is extremely professional and friendly. The Plumber Techs are always very knowledgeable and proficient in their work when they come on site. They have become one of our most trusted vendors here at the **** *** ********** *********** ** ****** * ******** **************** ***
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.