CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-526-2905
By Karen S. on 06/06/22
Nick and Preston did an excellent job. They were both very polite and clearly explained everything they did to take care of my plumbing situation. I would definitely use Approved Plumbing again.

By Diane P. on 05/03/22
As always the work provided by Approved Plumbing was excellent. Luke and John were extremely professional and skilled. They preformed the services as if they were working on their own homes. My husband and I highly recommend Approved Plumbing.

By Joe on 03/08/22
Nick IS AWESOME! Helpful, respectful,quick and carries a prospective in his work as a homeowner ...not a self serving plumber. I'd give 6 stars if it was an option. The Lord and Approved Plumbing had our best interest in mind when they sent Nick to our house!!

By Kathleen H. on 03/04/22
Russ F and Sam came to give us an estimate on a plumbing repair. They were thorough in gathering information, provided helpful answers to all of my questions, and we look forward to working with them to provide the needed repairs.

By Sharon M. on 01/12/22
The technician was everything a good tech should be: informative, knowledgeable, friendly, solved my problem and did a great job.

By Kathleen M H. on 12/01/21
Approved Plumbing is an excellent business. From Sharon in the office to Nick M. who came to the house, all were friendly, helpful, and efficient. Nick explained everything including pricing and different options and then quickly performed the work. I will absolu...
(View More)
Approved Plumbing is an excellent business. From Sharon in the office to Nick M. who came to the house, all were friendly, helpful, and efficient. Nick explained everything including pricing and different options and then quickly performed the work. I will absolutely use this company again. Eric D.
(View Less)

By Ann-Marie L. on 11/22/21
Mike R. and John B. did an awesome job on our plumbing work. They were both quick and efficient. Explained to my husband and myself what they were going to do before starting the work and then let us know exactly what they did. We were very pleased and highly recom...
(View More)
Mike R. and John B. did an awesome job on our plumbing work. They were both quick and efficient. Explained to my husband and myself what they were going to do before starting the work and then let us know exactly what they did. We were very pleased and highly recommend them and Approved Plumbing Company.
(View Less)

By Amy M. on 11/07/21
Russ F. took great care to explain everything I needed to know related to our water heater replacement. He provided excellent and friendly service!

By Edith D. on 10/19/21
Right on time. They here. They always cover their shoe. they cleaned up. They carry the same high quality brands

By Steve M. on 10/18/21
Nick was my tech assigned to remove all piping and faucet under my kitchen sinks.He removed terrible piping, a garbage disposal, and a faulty kitchen faucet.He rebuilt everything and installed a new faucet to the highest quality standards. We were super impressed w...
(View More)
Nick was my tech assigned to remove all piping and faucet under my kitchen sinks.He removed terrible piping, a garbage disposal, and a faulty kitchen faucet.He rebuilt everything and installed a new faucet to the highest quality standards. We were super impressed with the quality of his work and the mindfulness he put into the job to correct the obvious shortcomings of the last plumber that installed the sink and countertop.I also had him replace another faucet in one of my bathrooms since he was at our location. I was referred to Approved Plumbing by another local tradesman and will definitely be using this business again! Excellent local business that's been around for a long time.
(View Less)

By Maria P. on 09/16/21
Russ Fox did a fantastic job replacing my nee gas water heater. He explained everything clearly to me. I know feel safer in my house. Russ also installed two gas shut off to gas water take and furnace. I would highly recommend Approved Plumbing at Russ Fox. Tha...
(View More)
Russ Fox did a fantastic job replacing my nee gas water heater. He explained everything clearly to me. I know feel safer in my house. Russ also installed two gas shut off to gas water take and furnace. I would highly recommend Approved Plumbing at Russ Fox. Thank you, Maria Papa, Seven Hills.
(View Less)

By Nickshinski, Linda (Lydia R. on 09/13/21
-

By Mary G. on 09/09/21
I appreciated the honesty and thorough explanation of my problem and the solution. Work was done the same day. I was impressed they carry most replacement parts in their truck. And Carl left the spaces spotless. I recommend this company.

By Sandra V. on 08/25/21
the plumbers are courteous and do a great job.

By Rob L. on 08/25/21
Had some service done at my church. Sharon was more than helpful and Carl did a great job. I would recommend Approved Plumbing to anyone

By Karen P. on 08/25/21
Approved Plumbing was a pleasure to work with. The staff were courteous, friendly and helpful. They made sure they did a thorough check of the areas in question, repaired the needed issue and helped with advice and referrals.

By Nonna g. on 08/10/21
Nick m did an outstanding job re my plumbing problem. He was thorough and explained my options. My plumbing problem has been resolved !! Quickly and easily. He definitely exceeded my expectations

By Myrna Y. on 08/04/21
They've been here twice already this year. They are always good and knowledgeable. They service technician names MIke. He is excellent.

By Sanda K. on 08/03/21
I got the appointment quickly, which helped with the leak. Nick was very professional and knowledgeable. He explained the issues clearly and offered alternatives with estimates. He performed the repair very well. He inspires trust and I would not hesitate to ask...
(View More)
I got the appointment quickly, which helped with the leak. Nick was very professional and knowledgeable. He explained the issues clearly and offered alternatives with estimates. He performed the repair very well. He inspires trust and I would not hesitate to ask for him, should I need plumbing work.
(View Less)

By Delores P. on 08/01/21
Beautiful service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-526-2905

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Carl C
17 Years
Rating:
282 total reviews!
Luke M
5 Years
Rating:
200 total reviews!
Sharon R
Customer Service Rep.
25 Years
Rating:
(343 total reviews)
Laura G
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(245 total reviews)
Russ F
5 Years
Rating:
(179 total reviews)
Mike R
29 Years
Rating:
(145 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Approved Plumbing Co. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-526-2905

Customer service is always a top priority at Approved Plumbing Co.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-526-2905
Laura G has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 245 total reviews
245 total reviews
I look forward to assisting you with your plumbing needs. I enjoy baking, knitting, and gardening. I have three daughters, one in St. Petersburg, one at Kent State, and one currently at Tri C. I am happily married to my husband Stephen. I also have a Goldendoodle named Reggie!
By Brain H. on 04/19/21
Use Approved Plumbing all the time and they are great. Amazing service and always get the job done.

By Joe C. on 04/16/21
no comment

By Carl B. on 04/14/21
Great service, always completely professional, friendly experience. Many thanks!

By Donna H. on 04/14/21
Russ Fox was called to find and repair a leaking water line located under the slab portion of the house. Every possible means of locating the leak was attempted, but it was not found. Russ recommended a leak detection company be called to use electronic means of lo...
(View More)
Russ Fox was called to find and repair a leaking water line located under the slab portion of the house. Every possible means of locating the leak was attempted, but it was not found. Russ recommended a leak detection company be called to use electronic means of locating leak. Results pending investigation by that company, after which he will recommend a repair plan.
(View Less)

By Patricia Y. on 04/09/21
I can’t say enough good things about their work. I had extensive work done including manifold update, ball valves, expansion tank, added new gas line for stove, AAU for kitchen, add a utility sink, and more. Russ B led the team and he is great. Russ F complemented this great team.

By Carl B. on 03/26/21
Great service, always completely professional, friendly experience. Many thanks!

By Judy B. on 03/23/21
I have used Approved Plumbing to upgrade all my plumbing and am so satisfied with the staff. Sharon and Laura are helpful....Mike R did the upgrade and I met Carl C for the first time when he did yearly inspection and was very pleased. They are always prompt and th...
(View More)
I have used Approved Plumbing to upgrade all my plumbing and am so satisfied with the staff. Sharon and Laura are helpful....Mike R did the upgrade and I met Carl C for the first time when he did yearly inspection and was very pleased. They are always prompt and the communication is great and also take time to answer any questions that I may have.
(View Less)

By Nancy S. on 03/23/21
Russ was extremely helpful fixing the drain in our bathroom sink. He tried a simple approach first, but did need to end up snaking. He explained everything. He wore his mask and shoe covers, and he is polite. It is a pleasure to work with Russ.

By Tom S. on 03/23/21
Very professional, on time and job performed as requested.

By Ken C. on 03/19/21
Very professional at all levels. Highly recommend this firm!

By Andy Z. on 03/12/21
Nick Did a excellent Job and went above and beyond. He was helpful and up front and even helped put in a new faucet. Great guy and did a great job. Thank You,

By Cathy H. on 03/12/21
Laura G was very helpful and kept me posted on the time plumber would reach my house. Russ B. did an excellent job on repairing a water closet style older toilet. On his last visit he recommended the Service Plan which proved to be an excellent choice for me. Highl...
(View More)
Laura G was very helpful and kept me posted on the time plumber would reach my house. Russ B. did an excellent job on repairing a water closet style older toilet. On his last visit he recommended the Service Plan which proved to be an excellent choice for me. Highly recommended this company.
(View Less)

By Donna P. on 02/24/21
Got a next day appointment. Plumber was nice and thorough.

By Dianne P. on 01/26/21
Always courteous and professional. Highly skilled. They know how to fix and i have used them several times .

By John S. on 01/21/21
Nick provided excellent customer service, he answered all my concerns, and did a great job in helping me solve my plumbing problem.

By Dave K. on 01/12/21
Approved plumbing is always courteous, professional and do a great job. Would recommend them to anybody.

By Matt & Denise K. on 01/07/21
no comment

By Jim C. on 01/07/21
These guys were terrific. Had to replace my water heater and encountered a couple issues with my older plumbing and Mike and Nick did an awesome job! And they were neat and cleaned up any mess that they created. I just couldn't be happier. Very professional!

By Marty S. on 12/02/20
no comment

By Steven S. on 11/27/20
Looking for a plumber? Look no further. Russ was early for our appointment and exceeded our expectations each step of the way. If I could have given 10 stars I would have.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.